Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Clear Fx at LovelySkin.

Reviews For Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

$103.50
February 15, 2021

Obagi-hydroquinone free!

I've been an Obagi for many years and used the RX version so it is nice to have without the hydroquinone however it works a bit slower to get rid of stubborn pigmentation issues. Overall, the Obagi line has really helped keep my face looking young and I am 57!

Profile Photo

Poolgirl

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2021

Good product

I find this product is effective at brightening my overall complexion. It hasn’t been thorough in eliminating stubborn sunspots, which will likely require professional laser treatment. I recommend the product and will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2021

Love it

I have been using this for years in my OBAGI routine, the best for my fair skin.

Profile Photo

BB57

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2020

Very emollient

In the morning, my skin is still soft. I use it with all the Obagi products, so I’m not sure if it is just that lotion or the others, but I think my skin is better for it.

Profile Photo

Cagee

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2020

I hope this works

Started using this again for some trouble spots on my cheeks. Seems like it works for some and not others. Have been using it for a few weeks....no noticeable difference yet. Got a great price on it during the Black Friday sale. Thanks LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm #3 Hydroquinone-Free formula Works!

I have been using Obagi Nu-Derm system for several years. When Hydroquinone-Free formula was available, it seems to be not working; however, when I use it patiently, I noticed my skin got clear from pigmentation. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Pleased with this product

I’ve been using this product for just a few weeks. By following the directions and consistently applying the product, it’s working. I’m pleased with the purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Obagi nu derm clear

I hadn't used Obagi for awhile and recently started using again. This product is very good, but still like the original better.

Profile Picture for Laura

Lauriehh

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

I prefer Clear Fx with Hydroquinone. The Clear Fx without Hydroquinone works good also. I would like to decide which one I want to purchase.

Profile Photo

mswodie

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2020

Still waiting

I’m still waiting for results almost a month in and this stuff takes time.It seems to be slowly possibly breaking up some patches I can see the clouds breaking up. It’s stray ring and you should just use a pea size or it can over dry. I do trust this product because I’ve used everything else by Obagi.I feel it’s working so I want it to do its thing and I like how legit these products are so so far so good!

Profile Photo

Jennamichelle

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Helpful

The product has a good texture and absorbs quickly. I think is helping with some hyperpigmentation issues I have, the spots are a bit lighter but this a skin issue that takes time. I am optimistic that with regular, continued used I will achieve the results I want.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Vanish brown spots

I love this product and have used for years. I noticed a different smell with this one that’s a bit strong. Fades away during the day.

Profile Photo

VPlisa

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

Working great

Too soon to tell but I am noticing slight reduction in the discoloration on my skin. Definitely will purchase again with even slight results in reducing the discoloration on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Obagi Nu Derm Clear FX

Haven't had this product very long but it seems to be fading the dark spots on my face. I'm optimistic that it will continue and soon will be spot free!!

Profile Photo

irishrose2

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

Obagi Nuderm Clear FX

It's only 4 stars because the original Clear with Hydroquinone still works so much better and faster than FX. However, the original cannot be used long-term, so I'd rather switch to this one even though it works slower and not as potent as the original. Slower but steady is better than fast with side-effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2019

Still trying it out

Still had a breakout during my period but gonna govexthis 3-4 months trial.

Profile Photo

Rebekahc

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

Obagi - Great Product line

First time trying Hydroquinone Free Nu-Derm. Consistency is good, goes on smooth and easy to use with other products. As far as fading or stopping brown pigment only time will tell, but I'm a believer in Obagi and nothing in their line has ever let me down before.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Good quality

Good quality. I cannot speak to long-term effects, as I’ve had it a few weeks. Not too greasy but also a nice and easily absorbed texture.

Profile Photo

EmilyW007

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Nu-Derm Fx #3

I used this product because I heard it's safer than the Rx(Hydroquinone), but it does seems to take longer to see the results. I used this product since end of Nov 2018, so maybe i need to use it longer to even see any good results. I gave this 4 stars/5 because the results I am looking for is not there yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2018

non-prescription Fx vs. prescription Rx

I think I will continue buying this product instead of the Rx one. Knowing that it is safer for my skin but still gets the same results. May not be faster, but I can wait. Good thing my skin isn't as bad to start with.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2018

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx

After using this product for a few weeks, I am noticing a reduction in redness. This product has not irritated my sensitive skin. I am hopeful to see more improvements with continued use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2018

So far, so good

I've had melasma for years now, so I have tried just about everything out there. As I get older, it seems to be fading a bit, but I have started using this product, and it seems to keep things in check. I will continue to use this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

Awesome Product

I have been using the clear from Obagi for quite a while and it really does lighten the sun spots and discolorations. I have noticed an improvement on my face, neck and hands. I sometimes alternate this product with the clear FX. I have tries other brands of lighteners and the Obagi does the best job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2018

I mix it with Tretinoin

Per my dermatologist, I mix this with Tretinoin and apply each night. It's the only thing that keeps my skin clear. Therefore, I recommend it for that. Does it lighten pigmentation or sun damage? I'm not sure. Product has a somewhat weird smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2018

Effective

This is a great product and less harmful than the former agent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680