Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Clear Fx at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


215 Results
July 06, 2020

Excellent solution for dark spots

I have used Clear for many years in conjunction with the rest of the Obagi Nu-Derm regime. When used regularly, this product will clear dark spots and keeps new ones from forming. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2020

Love This Product

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear is the best product I have ever used to manage my melasma on my face. I noticed results with 7 days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2020

Great product

I have been using this product for over a year now, and I must say that my skin has greatly improved since it got rid of my hyperpigmentation. This formula is light enough to use it day and night and still contains the ingredients to make a difference in any type of skin. I love Obagi and highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2020

Another excellent Obagi product

My doctor recommended the Obagi products for my skin treatments and I have been very pleased with them. I do believe that my skin looks healthier and smoother. I have used it loyally for about 5 years now and will continue them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Brightening!

I've just finished my first bottle of Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx. Great product! Keeps my skin bright and the sun spots away. Don't need a lot to go a long way - a pea sized amount is all you need.

Profile Photo

CMC11

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

BScog

Thumbs up

Profile Photo

BS

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm clear Fx

Very drying on the skin, and causes little boils. Do not recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Ga

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

Obagi skin care

Great line of skin care. Have used for about 20 years. Have tried other products in between but always come back to Obagi. Has gone a lot higher in price, is worth it. You can replace each product as needed. It truly clears blemishes.

Profile Photo

Luli

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Manages dark spots well

I have been using this system for several decades and am amazed at how well the many years of sun damage are managed. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

DCC

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

A must have for great skin!

I have been an Obagi user for years to help keep my melasma under control. Due to birth control, genetics, and sun exposure while young, I had developed this pesky condition. I love the new hydroquinone free formula! I was so reluctant that the newer version wouldn't work, well.... I was wrong! This used twice daily in conjunction with good sun protection, has dramatically lightened my skin and I will continue my loyalty to Obagi!

Profile Photo

ChristinaM

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Obagi 3

I have oily skin with few wrinkles but monthly breakouts. I’m 70 years old and this product lightens the effects of what sun I get. Just a little goes a long way. I love It.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

Hydroquinone Alternative!!!

I'm a big fan of Obagi. I decided to try this due to the absence of hydroquinone, a better version for Asian skin types. I also like that it is alcohol-free. It seems to be working for me and it is slightly affordable than vitamin C for brightening purposes!

Profile Photo

Nguyen

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Even skin tone

Ok guys you gotta use this.. I have acne scars, sun spots etc.. this works! You gotta give it time, at least a week or two. Not an overnight fix. I used it before ran out and let my face go without it for several months.. big mistake... been back using for about 3 weeks and my skin tone is looking fresh, even and glows! It only takes a pea size for your face and it will last so yeah little expensive but lasts about 2-3 months. I use it morning and night. Try the entire NU-Derm set it’s wonderful!

Profile Photo

Lindsey

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Obagi Clear

Excellent product. I have been using it for years

Profile Photo

Maria08

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

Working great

Too soon to tell but I am noticing slight reduction in the discoloration on my skin. Definitely will purchase again with even slight results in reducing the discoloration on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear FX hydroquinone free

This product is been excellent for my face's dark spots. It is gentle too. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

Obagi No. 3

Was introduced to Obagi skin care in 2006 and having been using this product since then. My skin has improved tremendously. I receive lots of positive comments about my complexion. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

Great product!

When this product is used with the rest in the system the results are great! This particular product makes my skin smooth and with #3 is fading any brown spots I have on my face!

Profile Photo

smpk

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx

I really like how smooth my skin feels using this product. People comment on my youthful skin frequently. I love my Obagi skin care regime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2020

Obagi3

Excellent product. Keeps my skin looking even toned & smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2020

I love it

I have been using #3 for couple months and I see the difference on my skin! I love all my obagi skincare! The best.

Profile Photo

Tarez

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2020

The one with Hydroquinone is better

Honestly been using Obagi for years now. The clear 3 with Hydroquinone was way better than this one. I notice its not clearing my spots up faster than the other version. Bought it again as it will be my 2nd time using it... If no real improvement then need to find another solution. Hate the original one was discontinued. Why folks can't let good things be.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2020

Obagi #3 clear fix

I have been using Obagi products for probably 15 years and they are great! I have always used the #3 clear with hydroquinone, so this is a first for me, so I guess you could say that the jury is still out since I’ve only had it for a week or so. I do know that Obagi products are top notch, and I have no reason to doubt that this will be as good as the original! Thank you, LovelySkin and Obagi!

Profile Photo

Dede50

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2020

Great Help

After only a month, I can see a difference! Plus, it feels so nice on your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

3 Clear

Product is not the same as the one I get from the doctor. Slight change of words for product description. I figured I will just use this one for maintenance and go to my doctor when I need the real deal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
3


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680