LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Clear Fx at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


80 Results
Obagi Clear
August 01, 2017

Works great! I would really recommend!

Seeing a difference!
July 27, 2017

Already seeing results! So happy!

Fantastic!
July 27, 2017

Don't think I can live without this! You have to use it day and night so you will need to replenish Step 3 Clear I would say more frequent than the others.

Obagi #3
July 27, 2017

I have been using Obagi #3 for years. My daughter says my skin is better than most 60-year-olds she sees (she's a cardiac sonographer.) I use #3 both day and night. My only complaint about Obagi products is that they do not have a pleasant smell. It's not that they smell terrible, it just isn't a fun smell. But since they are semi-medicinal I can accept that to get the skin results.

Powerful product to eliminate brown spots!
July 25, 2017

I used different brands before using Obagi to treat my melasma on my face. After a few weeks of usage, I noticed a significant improvement in the size of my melasma. I continue using this product to see if the melasma will completely disappear. No complaint or issue with the product. Easy to use along with my regular daily skin care products.

Obagi Clear
July 20, 2017

I just started using it. It's not drying my skin, and I'm happy with the results so far.

Obagi Clear
July 15, 2017

Fast service! Love my Obagi...thanks LovelySkin!

obagi clear
July 14, 2017

I have used this for several years and love it

long time usesr
July 11, 2017

I have used Obagi products for close to 20 years, and my skin looks wonderful. I can't really single out a product because I use all of them.

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear
July 07, 2017

Great product have been using it for years. My skin looks great

I love it
June 24, 2017

I love this product. I've been using it for 5 months. I am very satisfied. I recommend this product for middle aged people.

Not what I was hoping for
June 24, 2017

I have used the Clear Fx with Hydroquinone for years. It seemed to work a bit better than this product. Due to the possible side effects I have decided not to use it anymore. This formula isn't as effective. It's a trade off.

Obagi products
June 02, 2017

I have been using Obagi for 19 years. Simpy put it as been good to me. I am 70 this year and have no discolored areas on face or hands. Great value for the money.

Works perfectly
May 31, 2017

This product works quickly and effectively. No more freckles, age spots, or anything else! Seriously, one of the best products I've ever used which is why I'm still using it after 12 years...

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx
May 21, 2017

I've only been using it about a month and I will continue to purchase this product. I noticed a fading of dark spots on my face within 2 weeks. I'm using it on my face, neck and my forearms. In all areas, the spots have faded and my skin seems smoother.

Amazing product!
May 12, 2017

Have been using the #3 about a month and it has already diminished the dark spots on my face, plus it seems to have helped with an old scar as well. Thank you, LovelySkin, for having this product available with experts to assist in answering my questions on how best to use Obagi.

Obagi hydroquinone free Clear
May 08, 2017

I have used the Obagi system in the past and returned to it because I had excellent results. I think that the removal of hydroquinone has negatively impacted the effectiveness of fading brown spots. Brown spots are diminished, but with former use, they were removed by a factor of 98%. I continue to use the product because I have had good results in the overall texture and elasticity of my skin.

Obagi new derm
May 04, 2017

This is a great product to combat the signs of aging! Lightens sunspots and age spots! Must be used with the entire Obagi system to achieve results!

Not bad so far!
April 14, 2017

I do think this is a good product but I was hoping to see results a bit faster. The fact that it does not include hydroquinone does make it safer to use but the process is a bit longer. I was really looking for something that would immediately fade dark spots so I am holding out that I will see results in time but otherwise does smooth the area it is applied to.

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx #3
March 24, 2017

I can't say enough positive things about this product! I'm 61 years old and spend a lot of time outside. I always use sunscreen, but due to my age and sun exposure, I've got a few brown, age spots on my face, especially the left side which is exposed to sun while driving. I started using this product approximately 2 months ago and I can see a huge difference. I'm thrilled! I will not be going without this product moving forward. My only regret is I didn't take a before and after picture.

Too soon to tell
March 14, 2017

Using obagi #3 and #5 with retinol for spots on my skin.

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx
March 13, 2017

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) is the very thing I needed for my sun spots. It has removed the dark spots I had on my chin area. Great product.

Excellent
February 08, 2017

Have used this product for years and then switched to ZO for 2 years and that began causing some redness so now back on Obagi Nu-Derm and this seems to be much better for my skin right now. I like it very much.

Very satisfied
January 24, 2017

Very happy with product and delivery

Looking forward to ultimate results.
January 23, 2017

Jury is still out however, so far the product has perform up to expectations.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100