Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Clear Fx at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


191 Results
January 27, 2020

3 Clear

Product is not the same as the one I get from the doctor. Slight change of words for product description. I figured I will just use this one for maintenance and go to my doctor when I need the real deal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

OUTSTANDING PRODUCT

Since i have started to use this product I have seen an excellent change. My face is amazing after so many years of different products. Obagi is a blessing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

Just ok

I ordered this after a friend said it was her go to for fading age spots. I’ve used it for a while now and would not re order. No significant results. Product doesn’t have a smell, and I like that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

Didn't Fix My Melasma

It didn’t fix my melasma. After two months of use twice a day, it didn't work for me unfortunately.

Profile Photo

AdamR

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Outstanding Product

It really is. I've been an Obagi user for over 12 years now. I use the full 6 step regimen morning and night + Retinol 360 and the Luxe eye cream. I love the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2020

Love the new formula

I used Obagi Clear long ago before when it contained Hydroquinone in the formula. I decided to give this one a try and found I really do like the product. It has helped clear up my blotchy complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Obagi Nu Derm Clear FX

Haven't had this product very long but it seems to be fading the dark spots on my face. I'm optimistic that it will continue and soon will be spot free!!

Profile Photo

irishrose2

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Live Obagi

I have been using for years and live the Obagi products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Obagi Nu- Derm Clear Fx ( New Hydroquin-Free formula

I like this new product on my face. It’s light to apply with a very light fragrance. It also brightens the skin. I look forward to using it daily.

Profile Photo

Fern

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Not working

This product does not work for me. I have stubborn acne scars, and it seems not to help. No changes since I started using it. Compare to the product with the hydroquinone. I would have seen some changes by now. I will give a 3 stars because I love the Obagi products. I will probably have to give it more time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Great product

I use it daily, and I do see beautiful results.

Profile Photo

Ycoutinho

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2019

It helps my pigmentation.

I have color pigmentation for 5 years, has been tried many way to try to rid off them IPL, Pico laser, but no one can compare with Obagi Nu Derm Fx system. I am in my 6th week but I can see its getting lighter day by day, good to try if you have pigmentation.

Profile Picture for vivian

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2019

Love This

I love Obagi Products. It works wonders on fine lines and give your complexion a healthy glow! Must have!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

Obagi Nuderm Clear FX

It's only 4 stars because the original Clear with Hydroquinone still works so much better and faster than FX. However, the original cannot be used long-term, so I'd rather switch to this one even though it works slower and not as potent as the original. Slower but steady is better than fast with side-effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Don’t be mislead

I have been using this system for 3 months and have seen absolutely no improvement.

Profile Photo

Paturner

November 29, 2019

Obagi Nu derm clear fx

This product works well and is gentle to the skin. It’s a great value.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx

I didn't want to use hydroquinone, as in the past I've had some bad luck with other products that contained it. I decided to use the Clear Fx and I am pleased so far with the results. It may not work as fast as hydroquinone, but it is gentler, enabling me to go for the full recommended time period, and I am still seeing obvious results!

Profile Photo

Shavin

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

Wow!

A little goes a LONG way! This is a great step in the Obagi system and seems to pack a powerful punch towards keeping acne away. It also works well towards treating melasma.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Best spot lightening/removal

Love this cream, it is making my skin lighter and leaving the dark spots. Would recommend this product for anyone with unwanted age spots/freckles.

Profile Photo

AmyCarlino

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Obagi NuDerm Clear Fx

The best product I have ever used for wrinkles. Truly does wonders!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2019

Great product

I use this product along with the Nu-Derm Blend, Peter Thomas Roth C serum, and prescription Tretinoin to manage my melasma. Overall, I’ve seen an improvement in skin texture and lightness with minimal irritation. I chose the hydroquinone-free formula because I’m wary of that ingredient. However, I may try it in the future temporarily, now that I know I can manage my discoloration with this.

Profile Photo

CatherineALLEN

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2019

A little goes a looooong way!

The directions say to apply 1-2 pea sized drops to the face. When I use that amount it doesn't seem to all soak in, and I look like I'm shedding. I use maybe 1/2 -1 pea size and spread it thinly to face AND neck. Absorbs well and no "pilling" of product. I have only used it for a week so can not speak to effectiveness just yet. I am happy this bottle will last longer than I initially estimated!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Favorite skin care item

This is the work horse of my skin care regime and I won’t be without it. I have fair skin and worked as a life guard in my late teens and early twenties—this takes away the sun spots and I look years younger. This stuff does what it says it’s going to do without irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

Not effective

I ordered this to help with some acne marks and some postpartum melasma. It made my face feel quite sticky even when using the smallest amount. It also made me breakout, and I have seen zero lightening effects. I was really hoping this would be an awesome product. However, I wouldn’t recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx #3 (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

This is an excellent product...Five stars! I use this twice a day. I love how it's so smooth and emollient. My freckles have faded tremendously. My face is clear and bright! I receive compliments from strangers!

Profile Photo

MsRedhead

Verified Purchase

3
5
3
1
5
5
4
5
5
3
5
5
5
4
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100