Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Clear Fx at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


150 Results
Clear is what it means!!!!
March 18, 2019

Can’t go without, love the way it works with the Obagi system, been using for years and will not stop!!!

Love Obagi
March 16, 2019

I've used Obagi Clear for many years. I'm often led astray by a flashier, better smelling product that makes great promises...but gives no results. I'm back to Obagi, including the vitamin C serum and retinol.

Obagi Is The Best
March 13, 2019

Wonderful product. This absorbs quickly into the skin leaving no residue whatsoever. Used in conjunction with the Nuderm FX System, my skin has never been better.

No more acne
February 26, 2019

This product is a game changer! Buy the full Obagi line you will not be sorry! My acne has cleared up completely.

I saw the difference in my skin in 3 days.
February 15, 2019

I saw the difference in my skin in 3 days! Amazing. I am 58. I tried a lot of different brands. A lot! Obagi will be my favorite from now on.

Makes a difference
February 10, 2019

This is one of the only products I’ve used that actually makes a noticeable difference in the hyperpigmentation on my skin. If you use this consistently, your dark spots will fade. I was skeptical at first but it really works. I love this!!

Nu-Derm Fx #3
January 30, 2019

I used this product because I heard it's safer than the Rx(Hydroquinone), but it does seems to take longer to see the results. I used this product since end of Nov 2018, so maybe i need to use it longer to even see any good results. I gave this 4 stars/5 because the results I am looking for is not there yet.

Results after 6 months of daily use
January 18, 2019

My dermatologist recommended the Nu-Derm Clear FX to help lighten the hyperpigmentation and sun spots around the corners of my eye and left cheek. She said she uses it daily for the past 5 years, and I can see her skin is really clear and even colored. So I decided to try. What I liked: 1. The product actually works! First 2 months I did spot treatment. While those sunspots never completed faded away, they have gotten lighter. Then after 2 months I spread it all over my face. It really evened out the very minor blemishes from acne scars. 2. Small tube easy to travel with without worrying about product spilling. 3. No weird smell. It''s just very mild and neutral. 4. Does not leave a greasy feel after application. What I DIDN'T like 1. the consistency of the product. It comes out of the jar like elders glue. Its a bit sticky and hard to spread onto the face. It is got this slight thickness to it. It''s definitely not a watery based lotion. 2. The case has no way for you to unscrew the cap. Plus it's a hard case and since it's not a watery consistency. there will be a lot of waste, meaning much won't be able to come out once you run low. It's not like toothpaste where you can push and squeeze more out from the bottom of the tube. Here once you've been using it for awhile and it feels "light" you probably have to just toss it and never know truly how much is left. Those reasons made me give this product 3 stars. Since I've only been using for 6 months and the spots are still there, just slightly lighter, I have to wait for longer period to see if I can bump this to 4 stars.

Obagi clear
January 12, 2019

I love Obagi clear!!! It takes the skin a little while to get used to but, once adapted, truly clears the skin to a bright, spot free face. With age spots just spend a little time massaging it into the skin for clear, beautiful results!

Works as well as the old formula
December 19, 2018

I was afraid that the hydroquinone-free formula would not be as effective as the old formula, but I've discovered there's nothing to worry about. This is great! I will never be without Obagi products, and this one is a necessary part of my daily regimen.

Help reduce dark spots on my face
December 12, 2018

My dark spots have gotten better due to this product.

non-prescription Fx vs. prescription Rx
December 10, 2018

I think I will continue buying this product instead of the Rx one. Knowing that it is safer for my skin but still gets the same results. May not be faster, but I can wait. Good thing my skin isn't as bad to start with.

It Works
December 06, 2018

It works, but you must be consistent and patient.

Obagi number three
November 12, 2018

Obagi number three. The Obagi skincare system is phenomenal. It has completely changed the texture of my skin as well as even out my skin tone. I have used this system for years. The Obagi number three is the cornerstone of the system for use day and night in the OBAGI regimen. Excellent product line.

Obagi Clear
October 02, 2018

I love Obagi skin care products. They are the best I've used.

Be patient
October 02, 2018

I love this product! Since I began using Obagi system again, I can't believe I ever stopped! The Nu-Derm Clear is a crucial component to the system to fade dark spots and over a bit of time you will see a huge improvement and may even be able to only use once daily opposed to twice. I absolutely love it.

It Works!!
September 08, 2018

After just several days after starting a regimen of twice a day application of Clear, I noticed a noticeable difference. The dark patches had almost disappeared. It's been almost a month since I began using Clear, and I'm extremely pleased with the tone of my now clear skin.

It really works!
September 02, 2018

My age spots have pretty much diminished since I have used this product. As well as my red acne scarring. A little bit goes along ways! I would definitely and have already recommended this products to friends and family. Remember to wear sunscreen after applying this product!

MJ
Good for brown spots
August 29, 2018

I have hyperpigmentation, this paired with the Obagi blender and Tretinoin has transformed my skin. Within weeks, my brown spots faded. It was really the only thing that worked I had tried dozens of products and procedures.

Skin83
Skin Brightening Cream #3
August 26, 2018

I have used Obagi products, including this cream, for over 20 years. I continue to use it and other Obagi products because they work for me. My facial routine is a simple one with good results. This is the only facial product brand I use.

Best cream ever
August 25, 2018

I been using obagi for about 5 years, and since I have been using it, my skin is smooth, and all my dark spots are almost gone. It's a great cream, also helps with wrinkles.

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx
August 06, 2018

Love it!! I've been using it for 15 years. Keeps skin looking great!!!

Lovely product
July 31, 2018

I purchased this for brown spots. Again, a friend said it was part of her morning routine. You don't have to buy the whole line to use one product from it to do its job. Brown spots fading and love it. This takes care if brown spots more than Retin-A!

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx
July 25, 2018

After using this product for a few weeks, I am noticing a reduction in redness. This product has not irritated my sensitive skin. I am hopeful to see more improvements with continued use.

Mixed feelings
July 09, 2018

This new formula didn't work as well as the original one. I saw some results, but not as fast and as much as the previous formula.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100