Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Clear Fx at LovelySkin.

Reviews For Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

$87.98 was $103.50
255 Results
October 23, 2020

Doesn’t work. Don’t bother

I used Clear for many years to keep my hyperpigmentation at bay. It worked beautifully! When it was no longer sold on the site, I tried the Clear FX for at least 6 months. It simply doesn’t work at all. I tried with the Blend Fx to improve potency. Nothing worked. I had to revert to medical Obagi prescription to help.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm FX

It is excellent, I can see a change since I have been religiously using it.

Profile Photo

Malloys

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2020

It works!

I’ve used this for about a month & do see a difference in my skin. Dark spots are fading & skin tone is more even overall. I’ll buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2020

Disappointed

I had purchased this product in the past before the formula was changed and it worked really well at lightening my dark spots. This time it has not done anything. I have given it several months and it has not made any difference. Will not buy again.

Profile Photo

Annie209

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Nu-derm clear fx

This is a great product brightens skin and works on making skin tone even and results are seen in a matter of days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Love the website and skin care line

I’ve been using obagi skin care for a while and I can’t live without it. My face has so many wrinkle causing expressions and this skincare line helps To reduce wrinkles and keep skin youthful. I also appreciate the website that offers rewards and discounts. This skincare line is a little pricey but it’s only because it works and it’s worth it!

Profile Photo

DreaEC

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Pleased with this product

I’ve been using this product for just a few weeks. By following the directions and consistently applying the product, it’s working. I’m pleased with the purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Wonderful Product

I have used this daily for years now in my skin regimen, wonderful results!,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear (Hydoquinone-free formula

I love this new product. I fell off of my bicycle nine months ago and scraped off a half dollar piece of skin on my face. This safe formula has been healing the red spot and preventing it to turn brown. I use this morning and night along with 100 SPF sunscreen. 5 Stars!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Satisfied

I have been using the Obagi products for approx 6 years and my skin looks amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Clear

I have used this product for years and will never stop using it. I am constantly getting compliments on my face!! I always say Obagi!!

Profile Photo

realburk

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

I have used this product for a couple of weeks morning and night. It is very slowly fading the spots on the backs of my hands. Was hoping it would work faster.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Obagi Clear

Obagi Clear is an important step in my dailey skincare regime. Use it religiously and you will see clear, smooth skin in a matter of weeks! The texture of my skin has improved greatly because of this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

A Must For Lightening Age Spots!

This product is awesome for reducing age spots and discolored skin spots. I have used this for many years and will continue! A must have in my daily skin regimen!

Profile Photo

CHG

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Obagi nu derm clear

I hadn't used Obagi for awhile and recently started using again. This product is very good, but still like the original better.

Profile Picture for Laura

Lauriehh

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Missing Hydroquinone

I have been using Obagi for many years and love the products, however, this new Hydroquinone Free version of the Clear does nothing. I see dark spots that were very much faded from using the Clear with the Hydroquinone coming back. I don't think I will buy this product again.

Profile Photo

Cbr

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2020

Very nice and gentle on the skin. A little goes a long way

Absorbs nicely, only need a little bit, it goes a long way, and is gently on the skin, non-greasy but moisturizing. Noticed an improvement in dark spots in first week. Skin is evening out nicely.

Profile Picture for MARLENE

Linnyskinny

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2020

obi nu-derm clear fx

Obagi products are not foreign to me and this one does not disappoint. I was looking for a non-hydroquinone product to minimize dark spots. I have been using it for about 3 weeks and have noticed a difference already. The skin feels softer to boot ! ! !

Profile Photo

Charley

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2020

Good

A good cream that works to whiten the skin

Profile Photo

Ohoud

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2020

obagi clear

I like obagi products. For awhile I did not use them. I started using it again and I need to order more. I love your products.

Profile Photo

Kousi

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2020

The Best

I have been using Obagi for years and love the results. The Nu-Derm Clear FX is an important part of my regimen and the new formula is even better.

Profile Photo

Redfran

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

I prefer Clear Fx with Hydroquinone. The Clear Fx without Hydroquinone works good also. I would like to decide which one I want to purchase.

Profile Photo

mswodie

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

LOVE THIS PRODUCT - USED IT FOR YEARS

I love Obagi New-Derm #3 and have used it for years to keep dark spots away. Initially I used it to eliminate the dark spots I had and now I use the New Derm line daily, including numbers: 1, 2, 4, 5, and 6.

Profile Photo

elisabeth274

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2020

Still waiting

I’m still waiting for results almost a month in and this stuff takes time.It seems to be slowly possibly breaking up some patches I can see the clouds breaking up. It’s stray ring and you should just use a pea size or it can over dry. I do trust this product because I’ve used everything else by Obagi.I feel it’s working so I want it to do its thing and I like how legit these products are so so far so good!

Profile Photo

Jennamichelle

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Try it and you’ll see!

This is the second Obagi New Derm Clear Fx I am buying and I am amazed from the change in my skin. I use it in my morning routine for couple of months now, and I have seen my acne scars fading away. My pores are minimized and I feel my face as clean and pure as a cotton flour. Thank you Obagi and LovelySkin for the excellent service. Perfect shipment of the product and fast customer care communication.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680