Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

20200121-pow-new-year-new-products-hp-stripe
Free $55 Gift With New Arrivals Purchas Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Serum 10

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


114 Results
January 18, 2020

10% C serum

I purchased 10% serum since I've never used it before because I wasn't sure if the 15% or 20% would be to strong. I love the serum and I did see a difference in my skin. My skin looked brighter. I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2020

Love it!

I read that it is important in skin care to use vitamin C. I love the one I chose so much. It is the right amount of vitamin C for me (10% ) at present. It doesn’t sting or redden my face. I look forward to great results in time and will continue daily use and gradually go to twice a day and also up the percentage of vitamin C . For now I am loving the brightness I detect from using the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

serum 10%

I like this serum. Use it in morning. A little tingling at first use. I put 5 drops in palm of hand then put it all over face. Any remaining I put on top of hands. I really like product. Doesn't tingle after a few days. Just started using so not see any results yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2019

Glowy

As always, I have gotten good results using OBAGI products. This serum leaves a nice glow to my face.

Profile Photo

Sarivi

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2019

Obagi

Great serum. Since Obagi Rx has been discontinued, I will make the best of it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2019

Great to brighten skin

I use this every morning and notice that my dullness has really improved. I will buy again.

Profile Photo

AmberJean

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Great product

Have seen a difference in my skin in the first two weeks. It feels so much smoother and looks brighter. Will purchase again!

Profile Photo

JNewman

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Great Product!

I have used Obagi Professional C Serum for many years. I tried the 20% and it dried my skin out. The 10% is perfect though!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

Changed my skin!

This serum has been a game changer for my skin. My skin has become drier as I've gotten older, and this has really helped with overall appearance and texture of my skin. Highly recommend the 10% for those who have dry to normal skin. I tried the higher concentrates, and it was too much and actually caused me to breakout. Can't live without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

great

Obagi is a great product for C and all stuff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Effective

Obagi C-serum is a must for morning and evening in combatting wrinkles. Such a difference is seen in the erasing of fine lines/wrinkles when used on a regular basis. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Top C Serum

I love the smell. feel and results from the Obagi Professional Serum. It’s the only one I use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2018

Great product

This product is truly amazing. Within a very short period of time, I noticed my skin feels firmer, and fine lines are becoming less noticeable.

Profile Photo

nataliya

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2018

Awesome

This is THE PRODUCT I cannot do w/o! Reduces fine lines and wrinkles. I use this every day, worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

I love it!

I have used this serum every morning and my skin is looking so nice. I am planning to go up to the 15% as my skin adjusted well to the 10%. This serum will not disappoint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

Obagi Professional C Serum 10%

I love it! It absolutely helps make my skin glow! 10% is the perfect level for my age as my skin is getting dryer as I progress into my 50's. It's my #1 "go to" for my face... I wouldn't want to go without every morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2018

Obagi vitamin c

I love all Obagi products .. Have used them for years!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2018

Love, love, love this Vit C

I have been using this product for over a year now, and I can feel the difference. What I like about this product is that you only need several drops for the face + neck. A few drops goes a long way, so the product can +3 months, applied daily in the morning. This product is part of my morning routine, and I invite you to do the same.

Profile Photo

Clara

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

Love it.

This wonderful serum made my skin soft, evened out my skin tone and brightened. I use it then moisturize then my sunscreen. This is the best sunscreen I have used, and I have tried a lot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2018

Amazing

This is my number 1 product! I cannot live without this stuff. It makes my skin overall more tone, brighter and have a beautiful glow. I’m always quick to reorder before I run out. I definitely notice a difference the days I don’t use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018

Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

I absolutely love this serum! My skin feels so good after applying it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Major game changer!

I use this in the morning, under my makeup, rather than layering it over Retinol and night and boy, what a difference! Fewer breakouts, smoother skin, more even complexion. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2018

Love this serum!

I had never used a vitamin C serum consistently until I tried this one. It absorbs quickly and pairs well with other products. It also feels like it hydrates your face and improves your skin texture. I like it a lot. I also like that it's slightly oily which makes it really easy to apply and cover your whole face with just a few drops (3-4). Love it. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Great Serum

This Serum is great. It visibly reduces dark spots and also gives your skin a nice glow. I did not experience any irritation while using this product with the Obagi Nu-derm line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2018

Obagi Professional C-Serum 10%

I have been using this serum for at least 5 years and love it, and LovelySkin has the best price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100