Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Serum 10

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


135 Results
July 30, 2020

THE BEST OF THE BEST

The best Vitamin C in the world!!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE it and has really changed my skin and LIFE!

Profile Photo

JACI

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2020

Clearer skin

Before using this product I had 3-4 darkened spots on my chin, cheek, and my neck where I had picked at acne prone areas. The spots never seemed to go away and looked scared. After using this product for about one week, the spots cleared and I don't hardly even see them anymore. Highly recommend using this and a moisturizer along with it too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Great product

I use this daily before my moisturizer along with my nightly retinol routine. It smells a little bit funny, but it's such a great product. I can't live without it. I did notice that it takes about 6 weeks or so to notice the skin change. Be consistent!

Profile Photo

Jacksonmiss

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

Vitamin C.

I started to use the serum on my neck besides my face. My neck had brown spots and red chap skin. Vitamin C cleared it up. Now my neck is as brined as my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Love live

Hydrates skin and I feel my skin is softer and brighter

Profile Photo

sim

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

Recommended serum

Never regret buying this product except for the smell. It doesn’t really bother me as long as it works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Vitamin C 10%

It is my first time using Vitamin C 10%. I have only been using it for a few weeks. The first 2 days it felt like a tingling but it was slight. Although I have been using it for a short time, the skin feels very good and has a super nice shine. I like that it doesn't leave my skin greasy. At first I thought it was very expensive for the size but definitely worth it.

Profile Photo

Sachy

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Great Product!

I have been using in the morning for years. Helps with discoloration from the sun. I would not start my day without this serum!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Works for sensitive skin

I apply this at night, a few drops in my palm and apply with my fingertips. I work out in the am so I do t put it on then . . Doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin. Absorbs Into skin quickly and doesn’t smell either. If I’m super impatient sometimes I get a little on my pillowcase but this is why I only use a white pillowcase. my skin looks plump and the texture is great. Makes me look at least 5 years younger with my regular use. I am considering moving up to 15% after this bottle.

Profile Photo

Squirrels

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Love this product

I've noticed a significant change in my skin discoloration/spots since beginning to use this product. I plan to increase to 20% on my next purchase! Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Wow!

Visibly noticed a brighter complexion in days! I’ve received so many compliments lately about how radiant my skin looks. Will definitely repurchase in the future. This is a new staple item in my daily skincare routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Absorbs easily into skin

I have never used a serum before. I was pleasantly surprised. It absorbed easily and did not leave me with a greasy feeling. I've been using it once or twice a day. It seems to be helping with some fine lines but I need to give it more time. It feels good on the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2020

Obagi Professional C Serum 10%

This serum is amazing! I've only been using a few short weeks and already notice a difference. The production information states that it helps minimize fine lines and wrinkles and it does just that. I use this morning and night.

Profile Photo

AshleyH

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

Great product!

I started using this after a dermatology consultation on how to improve aging skin. My skin is much clearer and brighter! I will definitely continue using this and try other Obagi products!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

Great , i can’t live without it

Great , i can’t live without it

Profile Photo

Trang

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2020

Good product

Anti-oxidant essence that is gentle and non-irritating, even for sensitive skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2020

Amazing!

I am working on doing a complete overhaul on my skincare regimen, and THIS STUFF IS THE BEST! Even after the first couple of applications I could see results. My skin in brighter, clearer, smoother - just all around better. I could not be happier with the effectiveness from a single product. This will definitely be part of my permanent line up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2020

Best Vit C

I love the way my skin looks and feels using Obagi Vitamin C serum. I’ve used other brands that feel sticky on my face. None of the others compare to Obagi.

Profile Photo

SassyAmma

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

Love the feel

My first time using a Vit C serum, so I started with the 10% and love the way my skin feels after a week's use. Leaves a dewy look, which I prefer. I'm excited to see what an additional week brings. I purchased the 15% for my daughter. She uses prescription Retin A at night, and since using the Vit C in the morning her skin is less dry and no flaking. Great product. I'll go to the 15% after this bottle is finished.

Profile Photo

jldbNtn

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

Great gateway product for a lifetime of vitamic C routine

Bought this for a 22-year-old who just started taking care of her facial skin regimen. Soon she'll move on to the 15% and then 20%. This product is great, and I hope it never changes because I see myself using this for as long as I can afford it.

Profile Photo

SC

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Obagi C Serum 10%

I love the way this serum makes my skin feel. It goes on easily and is not greasy. I’ve been using it for a month and can already see the difference

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

10% C serum

I purchased 10% serum since I've never used it before because I wasn't sure if the 15% or 20% would be to strong. I love the serum and I did see a difference in my skin. My skin looked brighter. I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

Lmj

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2020

Love it!

I read that it is important in skin care to use vitamin C. I love the one I chose so much. It is the right amount of vitamin C for me (10% ) at present. It doesn’t sting or redden my face. I look forward to great results in time and will continue daily use and gradually go to twice a day and also up the percentage of vitamin C . For now I am loving the brightness I detect from using the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

serum 10%

I like this serum. Use it in morning. A little tingling at first use. I put 5 drops in palm of hand then put it all over face. Any remaining I put on top of hands. I really like product. Doesn't tingle after a few days. Just started using so not see any results yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2019

Glowy

As always, I have gotten good results using OBAGI products. This serum leaves a nice glow to my face.

Profile Photo

Sarivi

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680