Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

20200112-pow-winter-warm-up-sale - hp stripe desktop
20% Off Most Brands + Free $35 Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Serum 10

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
September 01, 2019

This is okay

It’s okay, but for some strange reason, it leaves a weird smell on my hands, maybe due to the vitamin C. I’m not sure, but use it sparingly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

C-Serum 10%

This was an average serum, I think to get better results, the percentage of C needs to be higher. It did make my skin feel smooth and was hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Orange Hands

This product was nice. I have been using it for a few weeks. My skin feels very soft. The down side is its turning my hands orange. I have been having to wash my hands after every use to try and stop this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 24, 2018

Won’t buy again

I bought this because it was less expensive than my other brand. This product is not fragrance-free. If I would have known, I would not have purchased. It is ok, a little thick, more like a serum/gel. I prefer very thin and liquid-like with the dropper.

Profile Photo

Sj

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2017

Ok product

It's not what I expected it to be. I expected more from Obagi. Product is OK but I still prefer Skinceuticals Serum 10.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2017

Not in love with this

I have very dry skin and I find that this does not help. It's a nice product, just not for me

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2016

No Difference

Absorbs quickly and has reduced skin oiliness however, has not faded or brightened skin. Instead my skin looks sallow now. I don't have sallow dull skin until I started using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2015

On the fence.

I received the serum about a week ago...very excited to get started using it...but I am currently on the fence about it. Although I dont expect to see any results as of yet, I am disappointed in the fact that my face is breaking out and very flaky. Small little whiteheads popping up :( My skin does feel soft but my pours have become larger than normal. No tingling sensation for me but Im not ready to give up on it yet. Hopefully this is just an adjustment period.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2008

Serum 10%

Haven't used it long enough to notice a difference. One suggestion is to make the eye dropped entirely plastic. I have ceramic floors and dropped the dropper. It shattered on the floor since it is glass.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2008

New to the Program

I started using this on my chest to help reduce freckles. I hope to have good results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2008

C-Serum

I've been using this for only a month so far and haven't noticed much affect. I am stil hopeful that it will have a long term benefit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100