LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Serum 10

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


107 Results
Return purchase
August 19, 2017

been using this vitamin C serum for 6 months. been receiving compliments on my glowing 51 year old skin.

Exactly the same as my dermatologist gave me.
July 29, 2017

The only difference. Lovely Skin is $38 less! Thank you!!

Cannot live without it!
July 08, 2017

I really need it in my life. I apply it at night before bed, and wake up with glowing skin :)

Obagi Professional - C Serum 10%
May 23, 2017

This is one of my favorite skin care products! I remember to use it in the morning like you would drink a glass of orange juice...just think of the vitamin C! I am always pleased with your service and timely manner in which I receive my orders! Thank you!

Excellent Product
May 16, 2017

For years used Obagi C-Serum 20%, later 15% for about 3 years. Eventually determined my skin has become too sensitive for either. Recently began 10% which works well for me, particularly with the Retina-A (used at night).

Prof. C 10%
May 08, 2017

I love love this product it makes my skin soft and glowing. I will recommend this product to all my friends. Thank you LovelySkin.

The Obagi Serum 10%
March 24, 2017

This was recommended to me by my cousin. After reading the reviews and the info about this product I decided to start by 10% C and after the first bottle increase to 15% and so on. This product is fantastic, I love it. I used it in the morning and after my clean face at night. In just one week... you can see and feel how the texture of your face has changed. Better than anything I have used before. I will continue to use this product and of course I only find it on LovelySkin.com

Ok product
March 23, 2017

It's not what I expected it to be. I expected more from Obagi. Product is OK but I still prefer Skinceuticals Serum 10.

Obagi professional-C serum
March 21, 2017

This product was recommended by my Dermatologist who is helping me repair skin damage from the sun, especially on my left side from driving. Ugh! I am very fair, and could not see the discoloration. Since using this product which includes vitamin C, my skin has a "glow" in am and one of my friends noticed that the skin tone was better! I felt so good when I received that news-- have even advised other friends to use the product as we all agree, well-worth the effort. We are all retired ladies and will be honest in our comments! I highly recommend this product- to all ages!

So far so good!
January 30, 2017

I am so happy to find a vitamin c serum that does NOT cause me to breakout! I have to be careful about putting it too close to my eyes because my eyes will sting all day if it gets in them. After a few weeks I gave notice a little bit of a difference in the overall quality of my skin, but it might be too early to tell the long term benefits-- that's why I gave it four stars and not five stars. But I like it. It absorbs well without being sticky and then I put my obagi SPF 50 on top. I let both settle for a one or two before applying my foundation when I wear it.

Obagi professional-C Serum 10%
January 27, 2017

I absolutely love the feel of this product on my skin. I have been using this product since May of 2016. I use it in the morning after my Obagi cleanser/toner and before my Youth Intensive cream and in the evening i use it after my Obagi cleanser and before my Dermal Repair cream. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for added moisture and smooth looking skin.

Effective and Gentle
January 26, 2017

I have Very sensitive skin so I was cautious to try a vitamin c serum. I'm glad I tried this, I love it. the 10% is effective in lightening my skin, evening skin tone and smoothing texture while also being gentle enough to not cause breakouts or a bad reaction. I use his at night after washing my face before applying my other products. I recently went out of the country and had to limit the amount of liquids I could take with me, I had to leave this one behind and after 8 days without it I noticed a difference (in a bad way) This has been a regular part of my beauty routine and it will continue to be. The bottle lasts me a while, I use a total of 5 drops at a time. I have also been using this one the backs of my hands at night and have noticed my skin looks much better and my sun spots have lightened!

Obi 10% Vitamin C
January 24, 2017

I consider Vitamin C part of my daily regimen, and I haven't found a Vitamin C product that beats this one -- both in price and in quality. I'm 65 years old, and my skin has never looked better--even my aesthetician says so.

Not in love with this
January 14, 2017

I have very dry skin and I find that this does not help. It's a nice product, just not for me

Good Stuff
December 18, 2016

Makes your skin glow. Not sure about what else it's doing though. No burning or irritation at all either.

C serum 10%
October 17, 2016

I simply adore this product! If my skin is even slightly dry as the day moves on, I reapply it and all is instantly well.

A product for life !
September 30, 2016

I have been using Obagi C Serum for many years. I feel that it has absolutely helped maintain the texture and moisture of my skin. While the cost is not low, you need such a small amount to benefit from it that daily use still has the bottle lasting a very long time.

Helps scarring & wrinkles, very moisturizing
September 13, 2016

I think this might work better for drier skin or in the winter. It's definitely potent, but it feels a little oily and smells a little metallic going on. My skin feels kind of sweaty after I put it on and it takes a few minutes to set in. But I have noticed a huge improvement on the texture of my deep wrinkles between my eyes, crows feet, and next to my mouth. My sunspots are better, too. I don't know if I'm just using way too much? It's good stuff, and I do have oily skin. Helps with the acne a lot.

No Difference
May 26, 2016

Absorbs quickly and has reduced skin oiliness however, has not faded or brightened skin. Instead my skin looks sallow now. I don't have sallow dull skin until I started using this product.

Obagi Delivers
January 05, 2016

This is a wonderful product that really smooths the skin. I use it each morning prior to any other Obagi products. It is oil, so it soaks in rapidly and leaves a smooth finish on clean skin.

LOVE THIS SERUM
November 17, 2015

This is the first time that I have tried this serum and I have been very pleased with the results. My skin was getting a little dull with age and this serum really brightened up my skin. It is very light and absorbs quickly into the skin. I will definitely keep on using.

C SERUM 10 %
September 21, 2015

I hear how important it is to have free radical prevention in your skincare. I love the Obagi products and heard that this Vitamin C is regarded as one that can really penetrate skin layers for maximum effectiveness. It feels almost oily as opposed to more watery serums i have used in the past. I started with the lowest percentage and plan to move up when I go to reorder. I havent noticed any redness or stinging. The product leaked out of the top to the eye dropper so I lost quite a bit on my first use which was disappointing...

Love THIS SERUM
August 13, 2015

I have been using this serum on and off for many years. Every time I stop using it I absolutely notice a difference in my skin. When I am using it my skin just sort of glows. I use it in the morning alone or under my Obagi Clear product and then sunscreen. The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is because I sometimes have a hard time getting the scent off my hands.

The power of the " C " vitamin c that is !
June 24, 2015

Great rejuvenating qualities, leaves my skin feeling and looking great! Another winner from Obagi !

Love the serum:)
June 03, 2015

I have been using the Obagi 5% eye serum and recently started using the 10%. There was a little stinging at first but it went away after about a week of use:) Im very pleased with the results:)



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100