Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Serum 10

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


151 Results
February 14, 2020

Love the feel

My first time using a Vit C serum, so I started with the 10% and love the way my skin feels after a week's use. Leaves a dewy look, which I prefer. I'm excited to see what an additional week brings. I purchased the 15% for my daughter. She uses prescription Retin A at night, and since using the Vit C in the morning her skin is less dry and no flaking. Great product. I'll go to the 15% after this bottle is finished.

Profile Photo

jldbNtn

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

Great gateway product for a lifetime of vitamic C routine

Bought this for a 22-year-old who just started taking care of her facial skin regimen. Soon she'll move on to the 15% and then 20%. This product is great, and I hope it never changes because I see myself using this for as long as I can afford it.

Profile Photo

SC

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2020

Doesn't play well with make up

I've had to start using this product at night vs the morning. I started to notice that my makeup coverage would fade whenever I used this in the morning routine. Also, while it does go into the skin quickly, it kind of has a drying effect. I've been using for a month with some other Obagi professional products and can't say I've seen a huge difference. Will not be repurchasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Obagi C Serum 10%

I love the way this serum makes my skin feel. It goes on easily and is not greasy. I’ve been using it for a month and can already see the difference

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

10% C serum

I purchased 10% serum since I've never used it before because I wasn't sure if the 15% or 20% would be to strong. I love the serum and I did see a difference in my skin. My skin looked brighter. I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2020

Love it!

I read that it is important in skin care to use vitamin C. I love the one I chose so much. It is the right amount of vitamin C for me (10% ) at present. It doesn’t sting or redden my face. I look forward to great results in time and will continue daily use and gradually go to twice a day and also up the percentage of vitamin C . For now I am loving the brightness I detect from using the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

serum 10%

I like this serum. Use it in morning. A little tingling at first use. I put 5 drops in palm of hand then put it all over face. Any remaining I put on top of hands. I really like product. Doesn't tingle after a few days. Just started using so not see any results yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2019

Glowy

As always, I have gotten good results using OBAGI products. This serum leaves a nice glow to my face.

Profile Photo

Sarivi

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2019

Obagi

Great serum. Since Obagi Rx has been discontinued, I will make the best of it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2019

Great to brighten skin

I use this every morning and notice that my dullness has really improved. I will buy again.

Profile Photo

AmberJean

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Great product

Have seen a difference in my skin in the first two weeks. It feels so much smoother and looks brighter. Will purchase again!

Profile Photo

JNewman

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

This is okay

It’s okay, but for some strange reason, it leaves a weird smell on my hands, maybe due to the vitamin C. I’m not sure, but use it sparingly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Great Product!

I have used Obagi Professional C Serum for many years. I tried the 20% and it dried my skin out. The 10% is perfect though!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

Changed my skin!

This serum has been a game changer for my skin. My skin has become drier as I've gotten older, and this has really helped with overall appearance and texture of my skin. Highly recommend the 10% for those who have dry to normal skin. I tried the higher concentrates, and it was too much and actually caused me to breakout. Can't live without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

great

Obagi is a great product for C and all stuff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

C-Serum 10%

This was an average serum, I think to get better results, the percentage of C needs to be higher. It did make my skin feel smooth and was hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Orange Hands

This product was nice. I have been using it for a few weeks. My skin feels very soft. The down side is its turning my hands orange. I have been having to wash my hands after every use to try and stop this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 21, 2018

Effective

Obagi C-serum is a must for morning and evening in combatting wrinkles. Such a difference is seen in the erasing of fine lines/wrinkles when used on a regular basis. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Top C Serum

I love the smell. feel and results from the Obagi Professional Serum. It’s the only one I use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2018

Great product

This product is truly amazing. Within a very short period of time, I noticed my skin feels firmer, and fine lines are becoming less noticeable.

Profile Photo

nataliya

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2018

Awesome

This is THE PRODUCT I cannot do w/o! Reduces fine lines and wrinkles. I use this every day, worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

I love it!

I have used this serum every morning and my skin is looking so nice. I am planning to go up to the 15% as my skin adjusted well to the 10%. This serum will not disappoint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2018

Great product

It goes on smoothly and helps skin dramatically. As good or better than higher priced alternatives. Definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

works pretty well

I had never used vitamin C serum. This serum has made my face feel softer and brighter. I would recommend Obagi. The price was reasonable as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

Obagi Professional C Serum 10%

I love it! It absolutely helps make my skin glow! 10% is the perfect level for my age as my skin is getting dryer as I progress into my 50's. It's my #1 "go to" for my face... I wouldn't want to go without every morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
2
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
3
3
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100