Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Serum 10

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


144 Results
November 26, 2019

Glowy

As always, I have gotten good results using OBAGI products. This serum leaves a nice glow to my face.

Profile Photo

Sarivi

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2019

Obagi

Great serum. Since Obagi Rx has been discontinued, I will make the best of it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2019

Great to brighten skin

I use this every morning and notice that my dullness has really improved. I will buy again.

Profile Photo

AmberJean

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Great product

Have seen a difference in my skin in the first two weeks. It feels so much smoother and looks brighter. Will purchase again!

Profile Photo

JNewman

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

This is okay

It’s okay, but for some strange reason, it leaves a weird smell on my hands, maybe due to the vitamin C. I’m not sure, but use it sparingly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Great Product!

I have used Obagi Professional C Serum for many years. I tried the 20% and it dried my skin out. The 10% is perfect though!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

Changed my skin!

This serum has been a game changer for my skin. My skin has become drier as I've gotten older, and this has really helped with overall appearance and texture of my skin. Highly recommend the 10% for those who have dry to normal skin. I tried the higher concentrates, and it was too much and actually caused me to breakout. Can't live without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

great

Obagi is a great product for C and all stuff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

C-Serum 10%

This was an average serum, I think to get better results, the percentage of C needs to be higher. It did make my skin feel smooth and was hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Orange Hands

This product was nice. I have been using it for a few weeks. My skin feels very soft. The down side is its turning my hands orange. I have been having to wash my hands after every use to try and stop this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 21, 2018

Effective

Obagi C-serum is a must for morning and evening in combatting wrinkles. Such a difference is seen in the erasing of fine lines/wrinkles when used on a regular basis. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Top C Serum

I love the smell. feel and results from the Obagi Professional Serum. It’s the only one I use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2018

Great product

This product is truly amazing. Within a very short period of time, I noticed my skin feels firmer, and fine lines are becoming less noticeable.

Profile Photo

nataliya

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2018

Awesome

This is THE PRODUCT I cannot do w/o! Reduces fine lines and wrinkles. I use this every day, worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

I love it!

I have used this serum every morning and my skin is looking so nice. I am planning to go up to the 15% as my skin adjusted well to the 10%. This serum will not disappoint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2018

Great product

It goes on smoothly and helps skin dramatically. As good or better than higher priced alternatives. Definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

works pretty well

I had never used vitamin C serum. This serum has made my face feel softer and brighter. I would recommend Obagi. The price was reasonable as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

Obagi Professional C Serum 10%

I love it! It absolutely helps make my skin glow! 10% is the perfect level for my age as my skin is getting dryer as I progress into my 50's. It's my #1 "go to" for my face... I wouldn't want to go without every morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2018

Obagi vitamin c

I love all Obagi products .. Have used them for years!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2018

Love, love, love this Vit C

I have been using this product for over a year now, and I can feel the difference. What I like about this product is that you only need several drops for the face + neck. A few drops goes a long way, so the product can +3 months, applied daily in the morning. This product is part of my morning routine, and I invite you to do the same.

Profile Photo

Clara

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

Love it.

This wonderful serum made my skin soft, evened out my skin tone and brightened. I use it then moisturize then my sunscreen. This is the best sunscreen I have used, and I have tried a lot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2018

Amazing

This is my number 1 product! I cannot live without this stuff. It makes my skin overall more tone, brighter and have a beautiful glow. I’m always quick to reorder before I run out. I definitely notice a difference the days I don’t use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Won’t buy again

I bought this because it was less expensive than my other brand. This product is not fragrance-free. If I would have known, I would not have purchased. It is ok, a little thick, more like a serum/gel. I prefer very thin and liquid-like with the dropper.

Profile Photo

Sj

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018

Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

I absolutely love this serum! My skin feels so good after applying it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Major game changer!

I use this in the morning, under my makeup, rather than layering it over Retinol and night and boy, what a difference! Fewer breakouts, smoother skin, more even complexion. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
3
3
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100