Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

20200112-pow-winter-warm-up-sale - hp stripe desktop
20% Off Most Brands + Free $35 Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Serum 10

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


146 Results
May 23, 2018

Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

I absolutely love this serum! My skin feels so good after applying it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Major game changer!

I use this in the morning, under my makeup, rather than layering it over Retinol and night and boy, what a difference! Fewer breakouts, smoother skin, more even complexion. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2018

Love this serum!

I had never used a vitamin C serum consistently until I tried this one. It absorbs quickly and pairs well with other products. It also feels like it hydrates your face and improves your skin texture. I like it a lot. I also like that it's slightly oily which makes it really easy to apply and cover your whole face with just a few drops (3-4). Love it. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Great Serum

This Serum is great. It visibly reduces dark spots and also gives your skin a nice glow. I did not experience any irritation while using this product with the Obagi Nu-derm line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2018

Obagi Professional C-Serum 10%

I have been using this serum for at least 5 years and love it, and LovelySkin has the best price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2018

Obagi C Serum

I love this Vitamin C Serum

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2018

Vitamin C Serum

Non irritating. Use it every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Glowing Skin

I finally added vitamin c to my skincare regimen, and I love the glow on my face. Obagi 10% serum is working well for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

C-glow

I really like the C serum. Since I’ve been using it, people have told me that my skin glows. I like the ingredients that gives to my skin, which is very necessary. I’m going to buy one for my daughter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

OBAGI PROFFESIONAL-C-SERUM 10%

EXCELLENT PRODUCT. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT IT MAKES MY SKIN SOFT AND GLOWING AND MY TEXTURE HAS IMPROVED.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

Great product, have been using it for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2017

Somewhat strong, even at 10%

I've been using this formula now for a couple of weeks (10%), but I can't seem to tolerate it more than applying it every other day. Even with just using it on alternate days, it makes my face red. Just as an FYI, I am also using retinol every p.m. Time will tell if my skin adjusts, and I can use this long term.

Profile Picture for Cheryl

SeacoastGal

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2017

This product works!

I love the entire Obagi line. I have fair skin with freckles and have been using the Nu Derm skin regimen for about a year and can markedly tell a difference in my complexion. A friend recommended that I add the Vitamin C to my regimen. I have noticed a glow in my skin tone and love the improvement. I started with the 10% because I wasn't sure how my skin would react. The first few times I used the serum, I noticed a slight tingling but nothing that was uncomfortable. I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because I have noticed that my skin has been a little drier and flakier. That could be weather related (it's now Fall), or it could be that it's speeding up the process of exfoliation, and I'm noticing it more. When I'm finished with this bottle, I'm going to amp it up and try the 20%. It's received rave reviews.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2017

Vitamin C

Cant get enough of Vitamin C. It has a yellowish tint, be sure to wash your hands directly after. The effects are amazing! My small fine lines have diminished, and my texture has improved.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2017

Return purchase

been using this vitamin C serum for 6 months. been receiving compliments on my glowing 51 year old skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2017

Exactly the same as my dermatologist gave me.

The only difference. Lovely Skin is $38 less! Thank you!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2017

Cannot live without it!

I really need it in my life. I apply it at night before bed, and wake up with glowing skin :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2017

Obagi Professional - C Serum 10%

This is one of my favorite skin care products! I remember to use it in the morning like you would drink a glass of orange juice...just think of the vitamin C! I am always pleased with your service and timely manner in which I receive my orders! Thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2017

Excellent Product

For years used Obagi C-Serum 20%, later 15% for about 3 years. Eventually determined my skin has become too sensitive for either. Recently began 10% which works well for me, particularly with the Retina-A (used at night).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2017

Prof. C 10%

I love love this product it makes my skin soft and glowing. I will recommend this product to all my friends. Thank you LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2017

The Obagi Serum 10%

This was recommended to me by my cousin. After reading the reviews and the info about this product I decided to start by 10% C and after the first bottle increase to 15% and so on. This product is fantastic, I love it. I used it in the morning and after my clean face at night. In just one week... you can see and feel how the texture of your face has changed. Better than anything I have used before. I will continue to use this product and of course I only find it on LovelySkin.com

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2017

Ok product

It's not what I expected it to be. I expected more from Obagi. Product is OK but I still prefer Skinceuticals Serum 10.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2017

Obagi professional-C serum

This product was recommended by my Dermatologist who is helping me repair skin damage from the sun, especially on my left side from driving. Ugh! I am very fair, and could not see the discoloration. Since using this product which includes vitamin C, my skin has a "glow" in am and one of my friends noticed that the skin tone was better! I felt so good when I received that news-- have even advised other friends to use the product as we all agree, well-worth the effort. We are all retired ladies and will be honest in our comments! I highly recommend this product- to all ages!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2017

So far so good!

I am so happy to find a vitamin c serum that does NOT cause me to breakout! I have to be careful about putting it too close to my eyes because my eyes will sting all day if it gets in them. After a few weeks I gave notice a little bit of a difference in the overall quality of my skin, but it might be too early to tell the long term benefits-- that's why I gave it four stars and not five stars. But I like it. It absorbs well without being sticky and then I put my obagi SPF 50 on top. I let both settle for a one or two before applying my foundation when I wear it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

Obagi professional-C Serum 10%

I absolutely love the feel of this product on my skin. I have been using this product since May of 2016. I use it in the morning after my Obagi cleanser/toner and before my Youth Intensive cream and in the evening i use it after my Obagi cleanser and before my Dermal Repair cream. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for added moisture and smooth looking skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100