Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Serum 10

Reviews For Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

$72.25 was $85.00
179 Results
October 31, 2018

Great product

It goes on smoothly and helps skin dramatically. As good or better than higher priced alternatives. Definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

works pretty well

I had never used vitamin C serum. This serum has made my face feel softer and brighter. I would recommend Obagi. The price was reasonable as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

Obagi Professional C Serum 10%

I love it! It absolutely helps make my skin glow! 10% is the perfect level for my age as my skin is getting dryer as I progress into my 50's. It's my #1 "go to" for my face... I wouldn't want to go without every morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2018

Obagi vitamin c

I love all Obagi products .. Have used them for years!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2018

Love, love, love this Vit C

I have been using this product for over a year now, and I can feel the difference. What I like about this product is that you only need several drops for the face + neck. A few drops goes a long way, so the product can +3 months, applied daily in the morning. This product is part of my morning routine, and I invite you to do the same.

Profile Photo

Clara

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

Love it.

This wonderful serum made my skin soft, evened out my skin tone and brightened. I use it then moisturize then my sunscreen. This is the best sunscreen I have used, and I have tried a lot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2018

Amazing

This is my number 1 product! I cannot live without this stuff. It makes my skin overall more tone, brighter and have a beautiful glow. I’m always quick to reorder before I run out. I definitely notice a difference the days I don’t use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Won’t buy again

I bought this because it was less expensive than my other brand. This product is not fragrance-free. If I would have known, I would not have purchased. It is ok, a little thick, more like a serum/gel. I prefer very thin and liquid-like with the dropper.

Profile Photo

Sj

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018

Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

I absolutely love this serum! My skin feels so good after applying it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Major game changer!

I use this in the morning, under my makeup, rather than layering it over Retinol and night and boy, what a difference! Fewer breakouts, smoother skin, more even complexion. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2018

Love this serum!

I had never used a vitamin C serum consistently until I tried this one. It absorbs quickly and pairs well with other products. It also feels like it hydrates your face and improves your skin texture. I like it a lot. I also like that it's slightly oily which makes it really easy to apply and cover your whole face with just a few drops (3-4). Love it. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Great Serum

This Serum is great. It visibly reduces dark spots and also gives your skin a nice glow. I did not experience any irritation while using this product with the Obagi Nu-derm line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2018

Obagi Professional C-Serum 10%

I have been using this serum for at least 5 years and love it, and LovelySkin has the best price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2018

Obagi C Serum

I love this Vitamin C Serum

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2018

Vitamin C Serum

Non irritating. Use it every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Glowing Skin

I finally added vitamin c to my skincare regimen, and I love the glow on my face. Obagi 10% serum is working well for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

C-glow

I really like the C serum. Since I’ve been using it, people have told me that my skin glows. I like the ingredients that gives to my skin, which is very necessary. I’m going to buy one for my daughter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

OBAGI PROFFESIONAL-C-SERUM 10%

EXCELLENT PRODUCT. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT IT MAKES MY SKIN SOFT AND GLOWING AND MY TEXTURE HAS IMPROVED.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

Great product, have been using it for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2017

Somewhat strong, even at 10%

I've been using this formula now for a couple of weeks (10%), but I can't seem to tolerate it more than applying it every other day. Even with just using it on alternate days, it makes my face red. Just as an FYI, I am also using retinol every p.m. Time will tell if my skin adjusts, and I can use this long term.

Profile Picture for Cheryl

SeacoastGal

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2017

This product works!

I love the entire Obagi line. I have fair skin with freckles and have been using the Nu Derm skin regimen for about a year and can markedly tell a difference in my complexion. A friend recommended that I add the Vitamin C to my regimen. I have noticed a glow in my skin tone and love the improvement. I started with the 10% because I wasn't sure how my skin would react. The first few times I used the serum, I noticed a slight tingling but nothing that was uncomfortable. I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because I have noticed that my skin has been a little drier and flakier. That could be weather related (it's now Fall), or it could be that it's speeding up the process of exfoliation, and I'm noticing it more. When I'm finished with this bottle, I'm going to amp it up and try the 20%. It's received rave reviews.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2017

Vitamin C

Cant get enough of Vitamin C. It has a yellowish tint, be sure to wash your hands directly after. The effects are amazing! My small fine lines have diminished, and my texture has improved.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2017

Return purchase

been using this vitamin C serum for 6 months. been receiving compliments on my glowing 51 year old skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2017

Exactly the same as my dermatologist gave me.

The only difference. Lovely Skin is $38 less! Thank you!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2017

Cannot live without it!

I really need it in my life. I apply it at night before bed, and wake up with glowing skin :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680