Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 15 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

$86.70 was $102.00
304 Results
November 25, 2013

Pro C serum

Love this product! Since living all my life in a very humid climate and moving to a very dry climate my skin has become very sensitive. I havent had any problems with irritation from this product. It makes my face look and feel soft and looks fresh. Im moving up to 20% for my next bottle. Ive even used a little dab on a crusty dry patch on the back of my hand that has been there for years, within a week it has all but disappeared.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2013

great product

I am over 60 and more concerned that ever with the smoothness of my skin. This product delivers! My skin feels tighter and more toned, smooth, and all it needs is a daytime moisturizer over to plump up my skin and make me look healthy. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2013

Great product

You can immediately see the difference in your skin. Its feels like an extra layer of protection, but not tacky or thick. You can feel the boost in firmness after just a few applications. I would purchase this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2013

Obagi C Serum 15%

I have been using this product for two years now and it makes my skin on my face look remarkable! I don' t even wear foundation anymore because it makes my skin look incredible! I just love it and highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2013

Great Product

I have been using Obagi Nu-Derm products and C-Serum for over 5 years. I was using the C-Serum 20% and noticing redness so I wanted to try the 15%. For me C-Serum gives a healthly glow and brightness to your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2013

A Must Try!

You need to see my skin. I am almost 68, and my skin looks absolutely wonderful. I have been using this product, along with other Obagi products, for over a year. I no longer have costly facials, and you wouldn't know that I don't.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2013

LOVE IT

Your skin will Thrive from adding this to your skin care routine. TRUST ME!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2013

EXTREMELY FABULOUS

I am almost done with my first Professional-C Serum 15% bottle and I am already loving the results. I am a 39-year-old woman starting to get fine wrinkles. I started to notice the changes on my face and neck about two weeks after I started to use this product. I have recommended to my family and I would keep on using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2013

Must have product

This product is amazing. I use it every morning and my skin is glowing. I recommend it to everybody .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2013

A MUST HAVE!!!

Have been using the Obagi Nu Derm system for almost two years and just started buying this C serum-it's AMAZING! My skin already looks good from using Obagi, but I find this serum just gives it a boost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2012

Obagi 15% vit c

Love this stuff. Gives my skin the extra boost to glow. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2012

What a difference!

Daily Vit C use was recommended to me by my dermatogist. After just 3 days of using this product my skin was glowing! Love it! Will continue to buy this

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2012

Works but smells

This serum does absorb quickly and doesn't sting but it has a particular odor that is just couldn't seem to tolerate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2012

Obagi C-Serum

So far I really like this product. My face seems much more moisturized than with other products I've used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2012

Can't live without it!

I have been using ObagI Professional C Serum for about three years now. It keeps my skin looking younger with a natural glow. If I don't use it for a while my skin starts to look dull. I love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2012

Does what it says !!

I have been using this product for the last 6 months and the brown spots on my face are almost gone ! My skin feels very smooth and looks radiant. Will never be without this product !! Highly recommend it !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2012

Love this Product!

I absolutely adore this C serum. I started at 10% and swithched to 15% several years ago. My skin has never looked more radiant! I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2012

obagi professional-c serum

This product gives me a glow all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2012

Grear product

I have been using the Obagi vitamin-c serum for about a year. I have recommended it to many of my friends and family members. My skin fells softer and I have noticed a fresher glow to my face. Keep up the good work!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2012

Grear product

I have been using the Obagi vitamin-c serum for about a year. I have recommended it to many of my friends and family members. My skin fells softer and I have noticed a fresher glow to my face. Keep up the good work!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2012

Great product

I can definitely see a difference when using this product. I have run out of this before and I really missed it! I will be careful not to run out again! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2012

Obagi C Serum

This is a great product--my second purchase of it. It absorbs quickly and leaves my skin very soft. After a few weeks of use, my skin appeared to be more even, and I have gotten many complements on the radiance of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2011

Love it!!!

Thought this was pricey but it's worth it. I can really tell a difference in my skin. Clearer, brighter, still have wrinkles but they're not as noticable & I have only been using the C-Serum a couple of weeks. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2011

Fantastic product

I have been a fan of Obagi for about 5 or 6 years, and you will not find a better product out in the market to compete with the Obagi skin care system. They all are fantastic!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2011

Recommended by my Granddaughter!

Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680