PCA SKIN Hydrating Toner Reviews | LovelySkin

Skin Care Awareness Month - Free $22 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Hydrating Toner

Reviews For PCA SKIN Hydrating Toner

$11.50
28 Results
July 21, 2020

Love this product

Love this product! This product does not dry your skin out and hydrates!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

great toner

Great toner! No complaints!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Love it!

My skin is much softer, even, and moisturized. This is my second order. I purchased this because my face was really dry and I started to see fine lines and wrinkles. Since using this product my skin feels so refreshed and honestly can see my wrinkles diminish. Now I can not get my husband out of it. He loves it too! I will continue to buy this product!

Profile Photo

Sie

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Great Toner

I love this toner. It gets my skin so clean. I use it every day in the morning and evening.

Profile Photo

Gloriab

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

Solid Toner

I like this one as well as the smoothing toner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Amazing toner

Hydrating And comforting to my dry skin. Love the scent. Very relaxing to use. Enjoyable experience. Great product. Buy it!

Profile Photo

Idnib

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Refreshing

I started with a smaller bottle with a spray. It feels refreshing. I'd prefer the spray than the pump. Will purchase another.

Profile Photo

dianne

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Great Toner

On my second bottle. Refreshing. No fragrance. My teenage daughter also uses it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

PCA SKIN HYDRATING TONER

This toner hydrating and very refreshing. Great on my dry skin areas.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

Feels refreshing

Love using this after I get out of the shower or after I wash my face. Makes my face feel soft and refreshed.

Profile Photo

Beaneee

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

Favorite toner

I'd been looking to add a toner into my skincare routine to balance out my PH, but most that I tried were too drying. I love this one to give me an added clean feeling, balance out my PH, and add some nice hydration so it isn't over drying. Recommend!

Profile Photo

laurenelise8

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2020

Great

Good smell, refreshing, does what it says. Would recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Very good one pca skin product

This was my first time with this one and is a very good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Hydrating Toner

I love it! I just started using with dry skin relief bar!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2019

Not sure

So, I think I like the product itself. I bought the tiny bottle to try out. It arrived leaking although tightly packed in bubbles and plastic wrap. I don’t think I have enough to make a a determination that I’ll want it again. I was planning on an exchange for a non-faulty bottle, but my daughter ripped the plastic off, so meh, I just started using a half bottle. I usually don’t have issues like that, but alas, it happens.

Profile Photo

Sbolivas

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2019

Hydrating Toner

This is the first time I have used a toner in years. They always made my skin feel so dry. I was watching YouTube, and they say how important a toner is after washing to get you skin back to the correct pH, so I thought I would try this one since I use the creamy cleanser. I am really liking this toner and how it makes my skin feel. I have already ordered my second bottle and will continue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

PCA Hydrating Toner

I started using PCA products after my dermatologist recommended the PCA Pigment Bar. This toner leaves my face feeling clean, refreshed and perfectly hydrated. I use it morning and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Love this toner!!!

I'm a huge fan of PCA Skin products. I really like this toner for a few reasons. First is the smell. PCA has another toner (pumpkin) that is very popular, but I just don't care for the smell. I have dry skin and this product is perfect and would be ideal for any skin type. The dispenser is also a huge plus and very easy to use with facial cotton pads. I have dry skin, age 46.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2019

I like it

I like this toner. Have not noticed any hydration but my face feels softer overall. It is gentle on the skin. The smell was initially special, but now I'm used to it. I'll buy it again for sure.

Profile Photo

justme

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

Love this toner

I have been using this toner for a about a year it dose a great job without drying my skin, and I love the smell !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

PCA Skin Hydrating toner

Love this toner. Have been using it for 6 years, and will only use this toner because I have noticed the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

My Favorite

I just love this toner. It really smells great and makes your skin feel great. I use this after cleansing my skin. It removes any leftover traces of makeup and smooths out your complexion. I have used the many different brands of toners and I always come back to this one.

Profile Photo

Catherine

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Fantastic!

This toner has made a huge difference in how my skin feels after cleansing. I am amazed at how much more hydrated my face feels—whereas I almost don't feel I need any moisturizer! I love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 14, 2019

Helps with Hydration

I really like this product and I think PCA is a high quality product so I trust it. It does what it says - helps with hydration. I would be using a lot more moisturizer without it.

Profile Photo

Rebekah

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Great Product!

I encourage anyone to try this toner. I think it is a wonderful addition to my cleansing and hydrating program and my skin looks brighter and healthier after using this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680