20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
PHYTO Phytolium 4 Thinning Hair Treatment

Reviews For PHYTO Phytolium 4 Thinning Hair Treatment

$55.20 was $69.00
January 01, 2021

The best

Always has stopped my hair from receding

Profile Photo

Florida

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

It works!

I stopped loosing my hair and they started to regrow. Amazing!

Profile Photo

ov

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2020

Still the best I've found

Phytolium 4 is still the best treatment I've found for my thinning hair. I've tried many good products but this is the one I've had the most luck with. It really does more than make your hair feel thicker, which is a great feeling, it actually made my hair thicker with new, baby hairs after a couple of months, which is tremendous! This is a very good product, does what it says it will do, just have patience, it takes time.

Profile Photo

grammadia

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2020

High quality product

I've used Phyto for years. They are super high quality and at the leading edge of hair loss and maintenance. I've just recently begun trying to use this product more regularly to see how effective it will be this time around. In the past it has been very effective and I have seen some hair growth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2020

Phyto

This product works great on any hair type My hair is stronger with no breakage or split ends

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

Instant improvement

My edges started to grow just after 1 week of use.. I’m in shock! I reordered box for my second month of treatment. I am very very happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2020

Phyto Phytolium 4 Thinning Hair

I really like this product. My hair seems fuller, softer and much easier to style. The only issue I have is the smell. It is a bit strong smelling. But I am ordering it again because it has improved my hair texture.

Profile Photo

JannyK

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2020

Really seems to work

My hair seems thicker and softer. I recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

I love this product!

I am using Phyto products on my hair now. This is an amazing hair care line. I have seen such a difference in the health of my hair since using this along with the Phyto supplement & shampoos. I will never use anything else. I have only used this treatment for a month and the hair shedding has definitely decreased significantly. I will continue to use and purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

baby hair

I noticed baby hair grow from using this product and I recommend for those who care about their hair density. This is helpful in addition of good nutrition. Thank you :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

PHYTO Phytolium 4 Thinning Hair

Easy to apply and massage through scalp. Hair feels soft but waiting to see more effective results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

!

I couldn't wait to try this. I'm a 65-year-old woman and have thinning hair, most likely due to genetics and age. Like Ron Howard, I used to have super-thick hair. Huh. I tried Rogaine/Monoxidil faithfully for over two months and they did not work for me; neither did other oral supplements or scalp revitalizers/nourishers. And I tried MANY different products, both with all-natural and artificial ingredients. A few seemed to work at first but the loss and breakage continued. So when I tried Phytolium 4 and it started working with the first application, I was astonished. And when it continued to work its magic with subsequent applications, I was ecstatic! I'm only halfway through the vials but I should probably get on your automatic plan as I don't plan on going back to all that hair in the bathtub, floor and sink. I have started using only half a vial to extend them and the reduction still seems to work. I am SO HAPPY! FINALLY!! Thank you, LovelySkin for carrying this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Thick!!

I’ve been using this product for a year now. I lost a lot of hair because I was anemic and did not know it. I thought it was just aging. It was depressing. This stuff really works unlike Rogaine for women. It’s more than just Biotin. My hair is three times thicker and my area around my ears and forehead has grown back. My whole scalp looks better and my hair doesn’t separate showing scalp anymore. The product has a strong smell when you apply it but the tingling sensation feels good. The smell washes out and I’m getting used to it. It’s well worth it, so I gave it the full 5 stars!

Profile Photo

Pamela40

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

Seems to Work Well

For years now my hair has been going through a shedding cycle from 2-6 months every year. It’s terrible but I use this product and feel it really does help with regrowth. I don’t have and likely never will have thick hair but this at least keeps it growing back.

Profile Photo

mrsb

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Seems to be helping with hair loss

I have been using PHYTO Phytolium 4 Thinning Hair Treatment for about a month and i have noticed less hair on my brush, so it seems to be helping.

Profile Photo

Emerald

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Reduction of thinning hair

I’ve been using product for about a month. I can already see a difference in thinning & hair loss.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Great product for acceptable price

My hair felt different instantly with more body and shine, visibly noticeable. Recommend this product to anyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

I think it’s working!

I’ve used the product 3 times a week for the last 3 months and I am starting to see some baby hairs. I like that it is easy to use and it doesn’t make my hair look oily or mess up styling my hair after using it. I have just been using it on the top of my head where it is the thinnest so the product lasts longer. I just ordered my second box.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2019

Seems good so far

This product seems good so far, but I need to use it for a longer period of time to be certain. I will update this review if I’ve seen significant change after three months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Very effective

I’ve used it couple times now. It does work, you can see the new hair coming in. I’ll buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Noticeably Helps With Hair Shedding

Don't know if it causes new hair to grow, but definitely prevents my hair from falling out. I've noticed much less hair in shower after washing hair–even after first usage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

Is it Rosemary Elixer?

I've been using this product for about a month. It smells really good (like rosemary). However, I'm not entirely sure it's doing anything for my thinning hair. Too soon to tell, but I can say that I've never been disappointed with Phyto product, so I have high expectations.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2019

Love Phyto!

One of my favorite hair care products!! Definitely buy again! They use natural ingredients that leave my hair light and full of volume (I have very thin hair to begin with)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Stop the Thin

If it's your body, you want it thin, but if it's your hair, that's the last thing you want. My hair was starting to come out by the handful and there was no body or life to it. I'm on my last 3 bottles, and it had made a huge difference, my hair is only coming out in small amounts which seems normal and is slowly starting to get thicker and looks like it is starting to grow. There is nothing other than the Phyto 4 that I used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2018

Bought this for my husband

My husband is using this along with the shampoo. I am seeing regrowth, slowly but surely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680