Product Reviews for PHYTO Phytolium 4 Thinning Hair Treatment

Return to Product Details
PHYTO Phytolium 4 Thinning Hair Treatment

Reviews For
PHYTO Phytolium 4 Thinning Hair Treatment

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PHYTO Phytolium 4 Thinning Hair Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
July 29, 2020

Thick!!

I’ve been using this product for a year now. I lost a lot of hair because I was anemic and did not know it. I thought it was just aging. It was depressing. This stuff really works unlike Rogaine for women. It’s more than just Biotin. My hair is three times thicker and my area around my ears and forehead has grown back. My whole scalp looks better and my hair doesn’t separate showing scalp anymore. The product has a strong smell when you apply it but the tingling sensation feels good. The smell washes out and I’m getting used to it. It’s well worth it, so I gave it the full 5 stars!

Profile Photo

Pamela40

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

Seems to Work Well

For years now my hair has been going through a shedding cycle from 2-6 months every year. It’s terrible but I use this product and feel it really does help with regrowth. I don’t have and likely never will have thick hair but this at least keeps it growing back.

Profile Photo

mrsb

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Seems to be helping with hair loss

I have been using PHYTO Phytolium 4 Thinning Hair Treatment for about a month and i have noticed less hair on my brush, so it seems to be helping.

Profile Photo

Emerald

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Reduction of thinning hair

I’ve been using product for about a month. I can already see a difference in thinning & hair loss.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Great product for acceptable price

My hair felt different instantly with more body and shine, visibly noticeable. Recommend this product to anyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

I think it’s working!

I’ve used the product 3 times a week for the last 3 months and I am starting to see some baby hairs. I like that it is easy to use and it doesn’t make my hair look oily or mess up styling my hair after using it. I have just been using it on the top of my head where it is the thinnest so the product lasts longer. I just ordered my second box.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2019

Seems good so far

This product seems good so far, but I need to use it for a longer period of time to be certain. I will update this review if I’ve seen significant change after three months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Very effective

I’ve used it couple times now. It does work, you can see the new hair coming in. I’ll buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Noticeably Helps With Hair Shedding

Don't know if it causes new hair to grow, but definitely prevents my hair from falling out. I've noticed much less hair in shower after washing hair–even after first usage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

Is it Rosemary Elixer?

I've been using this product for about a month. It smells really good (like rosemary). However, I'm not entirely sure it's doing anything for my thinning hair. Too soon to tell, but I can say that I've never been disappointed with Phyto product, so I have high expectations.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2019

Love Phyto!

One of my favorite hair care products!! Definitely buy again! They use natural ingredients that leave my hair light and full of volume (I have very thin hair to begin with)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Stop the Thin

If it's your body, you want it thin, but if it's your hair, that's the last thing you want. My hair was starting to come out by the handful and there was no body or life to it. I'm on my last 3 bottles, and it had made a huge difference, my hair is only coming out in small amounts which seems normal and is slowly starting to get thicker and looks like it is starting to grow. There is nothing other than the Phyto 4 that I used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2018

Bought this for my husband

My husband is using this along with the shampoo. I am seeing regrowth, slowly but surely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

It Works!!!

I have been using this product for over two years. When I started, I was losing and abundant amount of hair. Now, my hair loss is so minimal. I use this product twice a week after I wash my hair!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Thank you for saving my hair!

Love this product-even took care of my scalp itching!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

It works

It's a great product that will work over time. My mother uses it and she's seeing results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2017

A staple in my hair products

I use this to condition my scalp about once a week. I love that I can massage it into my scalp and know that it's supporting the roots and scalp. My hair has gone through periods of thinning, but I see that it has recovered a great deal with stress management, sleep, good diet and excellent hair products like this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2017

Seems good so far

Hair falling less and seems to be working so far. Just used half the package yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2016

Phytolium 4

Phytolium 4 is the perfect treatment for my thinning hair problem. Using it with phytolium strengthening shampoo and Phyto 7 conditioner, my thinning has stopped completely and I have had some limited regrowth. When my hair is longer it is no longer limp and thin and when I wear it shorter what volume! I love the fragrance of "4" and how energized my scalp feels. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680