Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
PHYTO Phytolium 4 Thinning Hair Treatment

Reviews For PHYTO Phytolium 4 Thinning Hair Treatment

$55.20 was $69.00
February 19, 2021

Great for Thinning Hair

This has helped my scalp and hair growth and moisture.

Profile Photo

Brand

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2021

Phylogenetic Phytonium 4 thinning hair treatment

I recommend this product as it is easy to use and I can already see positive results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2021

My Miracle Hair Treatment

I have been using my PHYTO Phytolium 4 Thinning Hair Treatment now for less than one month and I love what this product is doing for my hair. My hair is very soft and manageable and I have also noticed that when I comb my hair, I am not loosing half as much hair as I did before. I will continue to use it and look forward to even greater results in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

The best

Always has stopped my hair from receding

Profile Photo

Florida

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

It works!

I stopped loosing my hair and they started to regrow. Amazing!

Profile Photo

ov

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2020

Still the best I've found

Phytolium 4 is still the best treatment I've found for my thinning hair. I've tried many good products but this is the one I've had the most luck with. It really does more than make your hair feel thicker, which is a great feeling, it actually made my hair thicker with new, baby hairs after a couple of months, which is tremendous! This is a very good product, does what it says it will do, just have patience, it takes time.

Profile Photo

grammadia

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2020

Phyto

This product works great on any hair type My hair is stronger with no breakage or split ends

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

Instant improvement

My edges started to grow just after 1 week of use.. I’m in shock! I reordered box for my second month of treatment. I am very very happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2020

Really seems to work

My hair seems thicker and softer. I recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

I love this product!

I am using Phyto products on my hair now. This is an amazing hair care line. I have seen such a difference in the health of my hair since using this along with the Phyto supplement & shampoos. I will never use anything else. I have only used this treatment for a month and the hair shedding has definitely decreased significantly. I will continue to use and purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

baby hair

I noticed baby hair grow from using this product and I recommend for those who care about their hair density. This is helpful in addition of good nutrition. Thank you :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

!

I couldn't wait to try this. I'm a 65-year-old woman and have thinning hair, most likely due to genetics and age. Like Ron Howard, I used to have super-thick hair. Huh. I tried Rogaine/Monoxidil faithfully for over two months and they did not work for me; neither did other oral supplements or scalp revitalizers/nourishers. And I tried MANY different products, both with all-natural and artificial ingredients. A few seemed to work at first but the loss and breakage continued. So when I tried Phytolium 4 and it started working with the first application, I was astonished. And when it continued to work its magic with subsequent applications, I was ecstatic! I'm only halfway through the vials but I should probably get on your automatic plan as I don't plan on going back to all that hair in the bathtub, floor and sink. I have started using only half a vial to extend them and the reduction still seems to work. I am SO HAPPY! FINALLY!! Thank you, LovelySkin for carrying this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Thick!!

I’ve been using this product for a year now. I lost a lot of hair because I was anemic and did not know it. I thought it was just aging. It was depressing. This stuff really works unlike Rogaine for women. It’s more than just Biotin. My hair is three times thicker and my area around my ears and forehead has grown back. My whole scalp looks better and my hair doesn’t separate showing scalp anymore. The product has a strong smell when you apply it but the tingling sensation feels good. The smell washes out and I’m getting used to it. It’s well worth it, so I gave it the full 5 stars!

Profile Photo

Pamela40

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Reduction of thinning hair

I’ve been using product for about a month. I can already see a difference in thinning & hair loss.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Great product for acceptable price

My hair felt different instantly with more body and shine, visibly noticeable. Recommend this product to anyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Very effective

I’ve used it couple times now. It does work, you can see the new hair coming in. I’ll buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Noticeably Helps With Hair Shedding

Don't know if it causes new hair to grow, but definitely prevents my hair from falling out. I've noticed much less hair in shower after washing hair–even after first usage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2019

Love Phyto!

One of my favorite hair care products!! Definitely buy again! They use natural ingredients that leave my hair light and full of volume (I have very thin hair to begin with)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Stop the Thin

If it's your body, you want it thin, but if it's your hair, that's the last thing you want. My hair was starting to come out by the handful and there was no body or life to it. I'm on my last 3 bottles, and it had made a huge difference, my hair is only coming out in small amounts which seems normal and is slowly starting to get thicker and looks like it is starting to grow. There is nothing other than the Phyto 4 that I used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2018

Bought this for my husband

My husband is using this along with the shampoo. I am seeing regrowth, slowly but surely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

It Works!!!

I have been using this product for over two years. When I started, I was losing and abundant amount of hair. Now, my hair loss is so minimal. I use this product twice a week after I wash my hair!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Thank you for saving my hair!

Love this product-even took care of my scalp itching!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

It works

It's a great product that will work over time. My mother uses it and she's seeing results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2017

A staple in my hair products

I use this to condition my scalp about once a week. I love that I can massage it into my scalp and know that it's supporting the roots and scalp. My hair has gone through periods of thinning, but I see that it has recovered a great deal with stress management, sleep, good diet and excellent hair products like this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2017

Seems good so far

Hair falling less and seems to be working so far. Just used half the package yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680