Product Reviews for PHYTO Phytophanere Dietary Supplement

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
PHYTO Phytophanere Dietary Supplement

Reviews For
PHYTO Phytophanere Dietary Supplement


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PHYTO Phytophanere Dietary Supplement so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
March 30, 2019

Extra energy noticed

I started using this in February, so I can’t say that my hair has noticeable grown but it’s shiny, sheds less & looks healthy. My energy levels have increased since starting this & I'm assuming it’s the B vitamins in here. I will definitely repurchase as I know someone suggested the full 4 months of use to see benefits.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2018

Photo Vitamins

If you want your hair and nails to grow, these are the best vitamins!

Profile Photo

brittanycorin14

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2017

Bonus: super long eyelashes!

I went through a stressful period in my life where I wasn't taking good care of my (usually high-maintenance) self, and I began experiencing hair fallout and visible thinning. After a blood test panel came back clear, the consensus was that it was probably due to my stressful circumstances, poor nutrition, etc. After 2 months, I'm assured that the life cycle of hair follicles means it's too early to see any significant new scalp growth, but I notice that I no longer wake up with strands of hair littering my silk pillowcases like a Sol LeWitt pencil sketch. (If you're having hair fallout, silk is the way to go, won't tangle your hair). BUT! My eyelashes are WILD. I have average lashes, medium length and density, a bit short and sparse on the lower lashline. Suddenly my lashes are notably - almost crazy - long and fanned out without mascara, and even the lower lashes have lengthened to a slightly doe-eyed look. I've taken other hair/skin/nail vitamins and plain biotin in the past, but have never experienced any change in my eyelashes. I'm not taking any especially new supplements or medications, certainly nothing known to rapidly and randomly trigger eyelash growth. My mother, seeing me without makeup, asked if I were using lash serum or wearing mascara. (Nope.) The ingredient list is...rather different from most hair supplements, but I've read anecdotal evidence of the eyelash side effect/happy accident happening to other people. Let's just hope it duplicates itself on my scalp.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2017

Hair Growing Longer

First time to purchase this product. Purchased because I am trying to grow my hair out longer. The pills are easy to swallow. I have only been taking them a short time. However, my hair does seem to be growing faster.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2017

Phyto hair & nail supplement

I'm still in the beginning stages of using this product.So as of so far into my second or so month, I haven't had any side effects taking this vitamin.will give it a couple months more to give a review on my hair, but also my nails seem a bit stronger, they haven't been breaking as much. so yes I am starting to notice improvement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2016

phytophenere supplement

I started to take the phytophenere supplement when my hair started to thin along my hairline. I purchased it along with a full Phyto product line... strengthening shampoo, # 7 conditioner, and phytolium 4. Honestly I've got my younger self hair back...strength and texture. Best of all, thinning has stopped completely. I am delighted (and relieved).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2015

Love this Product

Have used this in the past and was thrilled to see that LovelySkin sells it. I use in connection with Osmotics FNS and Shampoo and it gives new life to my hair :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2013

Awesome product!!!!

I absolutely love this vitamin. Since taking this vitamin my hair has become shinier and healthier. I will continue to buy this product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2013

Excellent Product!

I've been using this product for years. This product is great for your keeping your hair nice and full!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2013

Hopeful

I've been using these vitamins for a week. I don't see any difference in growth, but definitely not shedding as much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

PHYTO Phytophanere Dietary Supplement
5
PHYTO Phytophanere Dietary Supplement
5
PHYTO Phytophanere Dietary Supplement
4
PHYTO Phytophanere Dietary Supplement
5
PHYTO Phytophanere Dietary Supplement
4
PHYTO Phytophanere Dietary Supplement
4
PHYTO Phytophanere Dietary Supplement
5
PHYTO Phytophanere Dietary Supplement
5
PHYTO Phytophanere Dietary Supplement
5
PHYTO Phytophanere Dietary Supplement
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100