Winter Hydration - Free $98 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Redken All Soft Conditioner

Reviews For Redken All Soft Conditioner

$17.50
16 Results
January 25, 2021

Great!

I love Redken's all soft products. Its a great product that works with all hair types and leaves your hair soft and silky!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2021

Lush

Makes your hair feel luxurious.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Great

Soft, hydrating and doesn't weigh down my fine hair

Profile Photo

MelC

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2020

So soft

Great smell, not greasy and a little goes a long way. The best conditioner.

Profile Photo

LeslieR

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

Redken Soft Conditioner

Excellent product and leaves hair smoother,softer and just easier to control. I really couldn’t believe how I love this Redken conditioner and shampoo. Doesn’t weigh down your hair at all!

Profile Photo

Roguewoman

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2020

Great conditioner for my curls

I received a sample of the Redken All Soft Conditioner and loved it from the start. My curls are soft and manageable even after I use my curl product. I do find the conditioner difficult to squeeze out because it is very thick and concentrated. Love the product, not the packaging.

Profile Photo

Beebee

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Great in combination with the shampoo

This conditioner doesn't make my hair feel weighed down or greasy. I love it in combination with the All Soft shampoo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Great moisture and frizz control

This conditioner provides great frizz control for my curly hair during these humid summer days. At the same time, it offers the right amount of moisture while not weighing down my hair or making it oily. I love the performance of this product and I’m sure I’ll find it equally helpful in the dry winter months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2020

Great conditioner, bad bottle

I love this conditioner for dry hair. It has a subtle, clean smell and really does a good job of hydrating. However, the smaller bottle is terrible for handling in the shower. It's really hard to squeeze - even storing on its cap doesn't work, since it's too thick to flow out on its own. Go ahead and spring for the big bottle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Works well

I wanted to try a different conditioner for the summer. I have long, fine, curly, frizzy hair. This product works well with detangling, but I am still having difficulty finding a conditioner that controls the frizz. I am able to control the frizz better when adding styling products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2020

Shiny hair

Smells awesome and leaves your hair soft and shiny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

New favorite

Leaves my hair soft without weighting it down!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Just Ok

This worked okay and did a good job detangling, though my hair is course and requires a heavier conditioner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 28, 2018

Great Conditioner!

I have very thick and sometimes frizzy hair that can be unmanageable. This conditioner definitely helps to tame my hair and provide a silkiness to it that would otherwise not be there. A great value!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2018

Great conditioner!

I really like this conditioner. It makes my hair soft and silky smooth, and it seems to help control frizz on the humid Texas gulf coast.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2018

Pretty Good

I use Redken products often, have for years. I like their All Soft conditioner line. I use a conditioner anytime I wash my hair. This is thick, and it does the job well. I don't know if it really soaks in to the ends of my hair, but I have less frizz when I use this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

16 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680