Review Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ at LovelySkin.com.

Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

Reviews For
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


111 Results
July 11, 2020

Good coverage, glides on

I love this product. I’m on my 4th tube in the past year. I reapply twice a day as I live in San Diego and we have year round sun. This keeps away freckles and sun damage and goes on so smooth and easy and covers minor imperfections. It doesn’t cause breakouts nor does it feel heavy. It adjusts well to my skin tone whether summer or winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

Best Facial Sunscreen

I have extremely oily and sensitive skin and this sunscreen kept me matte all day and my skin didn’t break out. This is my new favorite summertime facial sunscreen!

Profile Photo

Kaylon

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Great coverage with sun protection!

I really like the coverage I get from this product. The color works well for me and I am so happy about the sun protection. I just use this on my face and I am good to go!

Profile Photo

Grams

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Very nice tinted sunscreen

I just love this sunscreen! I am sensitive to chemical sunscreens and this has a mineral sunscreen. It goes on so smoothly and makes your skin feel really nice with a matte finish and a blendable tint that looks natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Beauty

I love this!! Goes on smoothly and gives your skin a velvety finish

Profile Photo

Alina2020

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Excellent SPF

This product feels very luxurious, silky, smooth and adds the perfect coverage in addition to the SPF protection and I can’t feel it! Other brands I’ve tried it always left me with a white residue of my face felt oily....not this product! There’s also no need for make-up after application, but it can also be used as a primer if needed. I’m so glad I found this SPF, it took me a lot of “misses” to find this “hit”.

Profile Photo

YolieCarlton

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

Did not love this product

I tried this product after reading all the positive reviews and loving prior Replenix products. It was just ok. The cream left my skin looking dull and tint just did not seem to be the right color on my face. I am sure this product works for some people ,but not for me. I will continue to use the brand and lovely skin.

Profile Photo

LEL

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2020

The best sunscreen/makeup I've tried

It goes on my face like silk. It's a sunscreen and makeup all in one. The others I tried had a strange, orange tint, but this doesn't. I love it!

Profile Photo

debbido

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2020

LOVE ULTIMATTE

I love this tinted sunscreen. Not only does it protect your skin but also give just enough tint. Also really love that it helps cover the large pores that I have so they are much less noticeable. Great product! I use this everyday and when needed I may add some powder over top, but rarely do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2020

Better Than I Hoped

I tried this sun screen because it was on sale. I was very impressed! It has more tint color than the others that I have tried. Very light in consistency. I love this sunscreen, just wish it wasn't so pricey. However I will buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

Best Ever!

This is my all-time favorite product. If I was stranded on a desert island I would need this first. It gives me enough coverage that I could wear it alone, or under make up if I need to. It’s a perfect make up base, like a bb cream. Plus, it is ocean friendly, never makes me break out, and makes my face look flawless. Love love love

Profile Photo

Karen55

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Best matte sunscreen.

This sunscreen has a cream consistency and glides on easily. It really is mattifying, it does not look greasy at all once on, but can pill if layered on top of some products. It has a slight smell that dissipates after a little while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Best sunscreen

Absolutely the best sunscreen you can buy! Has zinc oxide and a smooth buttery texture. Wear everyday.

Profile Photo

AEW1

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

Perfect for medium to tan skin

This sunscreen is now one of my favorites. the tint is perfect for medium to tan complexions and this sunscreen does double duty as a pore blurring primer. I bought this because it is a mineral sunscreen with a simple formula that does not clog my pores. I wear this with and without makeup it smooths the texture of my skin, leaves no light cast and just performs great on my oily/combo skin.

Profile Photo

Rose2019

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2019

Great Primer Sunscreen

This primer is absolutely amazing. It is smooth, kind with my sensitive skin, the tint is great and really works against the effects of the aging. I use every day and only with a little amount is enough to cover my face and make my make up looks gorgeous. I highly recommend this amazing primer sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Win Win!

No more foundation for me! This is a win win for me. It's a sunscreen and foundation in just one product. Great anti-aging ingredients and has a SPF of 50, love it! The tint is perfect for my medium skin tone. Not heavy or greasy. Feels like mousse and goes on smooth. No breakouts at the end of the day and remains matte. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Love the Tint

This works well for sunscreen protection. Has a silky texture. Glides on. I use it everyday with or without makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

Very happy with UltiMatte

I love how this sunscreen glides on and stays matte all day. The color is sheer and is a bit darker than my complexion. A drop of my foundation helps correct the color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Great Product

I have been using this product for a while and I love it. Light and you can wear every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

Replenix Ultramatte Perfection SPF 50

This is the best tinted moisturizer I have ever used! I love the way it glides on smoothly and helps even out my skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

My new favorite sunscreen!!

Wow, I will now NEVER not wear spf! This product feels so silky smooth when you apply it and I have experienced no problem when layering over my other serums. It has a light tint that is subtle and very beautiful. I do not use foundation with this (as I am not much of a make-up person), but if you need extra coverage, it works fine beneath foundation too. I love how it provides antioxidant protection, including vitamin C, green tea polyphenols, and resveratrol. I will definitely be re-purchasing!! (:

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Expensive, but love it!

I received a small sample tube, and now I'm hooked. It is expensive, even with a sale. However, I have not yet found anything that works as well. It goes on smoothly, and provides coverage that evens out my skin tone (fair, mild rosacea). The tint gives my skin a healthy tan/glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

The best!!

Goes on smoothly. Full coverage. Have tried many brands, really like this the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2018

Replenix

I'm very pleased with Replenix Ultimatte perfection 50. It isn't heavy, feels very light & smooth. I don't feel "made up." The shade is just right, not too dark or too light. It doesn't rub off on clothes. The 50 sunscreen is the topper! I'm so happy that I found it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

Best mineral sunscreen!

As someone with rosacea, I have been looking for the perfect mineral tinted sunscreen for a long time. I believe I finally found it. It is 100% mineral. It has just the right amount of tint so that your skin doesn''t look cakey. On the contrary, it gives your skin a sun kissed look while also providing some coverage. For everyday wear, I do not need foundation when wearing this sunscreen. I love the wonderful texture that makes applying it not only easy, but a pleasure in itself.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680