Review Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ at LovelySkin.com.

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

Reviews For
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


99 Results
October 23, 2019

Best sunscreen

Absolutely the best sunscreen you can buy! Has zinc oxide and a smooth buttery texture. Wear everyday.

Profile Photo

AEW1

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

Perfect for medium to tan skin

This sunscreen is now one of my favorites. the tint is perfect for medium to tan complexions and this sunscreen does double duty as a pore blurring primer. I bought this because it is a mineral sunscreen with a simple formula that does not clog my pores. I wear this with and without makeup it smooths the texture of my skin, leaves no light cast and just performs great on my oily/combo skin.

Profile Photo

Rose2019

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2019

Great Primer Sunscreen

This primer is absolutely amazing. It is smooth, kind with my sensitive skin, the tint is great and really works against the effects of the aging. I use every day and only with a little amount is enough to cover my face and make my make up looks gorgeous. I highly recommend this amazing primer sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Win Win!

No more foundation for me! This is a win win for me. It's a sunscreen and foundation in just one product. Great anti-aging ingredients and has a SPF of 50, love it! The tint is perfect for my medium skin tone. Not heavy or greasy. Feels like mousse and goes on smooth. No breakouts at the end of the day and remains matte. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Love the Tint

This works well for sunscreen protection. Has a silky texture. Glides on. I use it everyday with or without makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

Very happy with UltiMatte

I love how this sunscreen glides on and stays matte all day. The color is sheer and is a bit darker than my complexion. A drop of my foundation helps correct the color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Great Product

I have been using this product for a while and I love it. Light and you can wear every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

Replenix Ultramatte Perfection SPF 50

This is the best tinted moisturizer I have ever used! I love the way it glides on smoothly and helps even out my skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

My new favorite sunscreen!!

Wow, I will now NEVER not wear spf! This product feels so silky smooth when you apply it and I have experienced no problem when layering over my other serums. It has a light tint that is subtle and very beautiful. I do not use foundation with this (as I am not much of a make-up person), but if you need extra coverage, it works fine beneath foundation too. I love how it provides antioxidant protection, including vitamin C, green tea polyphenols, and resveratrol. I will definitely be re-purchasing!! (:

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Expensive, but love it!

I received a small sample tube, and now I'm hooked. It is expensive, even with a sale. However, I have not yet found anything that works as well. It goes on smoothly, and provides coverage that evens out my skin tone (fair, mild rosacea). The tint gives my skin a healthy tan/glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

The best!!

Goes on smoothly. Full coverage. Have tried many brands, really like this the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2018

Replenix

I'm very pleased with Replenix Ultimatte perfection 50. It isn't heavy, feels very light & smooth. I don't feel "made up." The shade is just right, not too dark or too light. It doesn't rub off on clothes. The 50 sunscreen is the topper! I'm so happy that I found it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

Best mineral sunscreen!

As someone with rosacea, I have been looking for the perfect mineral tinted sunscreen for a long time. I believe I finally found it. It is 100% mineral. It has just the right amount of tint so that your skin doesn''t look cakey. On the contrary, it gives your skin a sun kissed look while also providing some coverage. For everyday wear, I do not need foundation when wearing this sunscreen. I love the wonderful texture that makes applying it not only easy, but a pleasure in itself.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2018

I love this product!

This is one of my favorite facial products! Leaves a silky texture on skin, creates the perfect complexion with a nice tanned and fresh glow. Covers imperfections and dark spots perfectly. A little bit of product goes a long ways too! Good price at LovelySkin, specially if you add it to your favorites. It's an awesome facial sunscreen with high protection (SPF 50+), perfect for medium to dark skin tones.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2018

Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

A friend recommended this product to me due to her complete satisfaction. I absolutely LOVE it. It applies so smoothly and the tint is just enough. I have used products in the past where it looks like your face is painted white. Not with this product. I spent 3.5 hours out walking yesterday, and this sunscreen was ABSOLUTELY protective. I am a big fan.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

Great finish!

I received this as bonus a couple of months ago but just got around to using this, and I'm kicking myself for not trying it sooner. It has such a nice light finish and blurs imperfections. I find myself looking forward to applying this sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2018

Weightless wonder

I loved the way this felt on my skin, while giving me a little color tint. It worked like a charm for a week in Mexico! Will be using all the time when I’m in the sun!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2018

Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

This sunscreen is silky smooth. It goes on so easily and feels so nice on your skin. I love the hint of coverage too. I loved it so much I bought a second one right after the first time I used it so I wouldn't run out. Great protection from the sun too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2018

Great Product

I love this product. I have been purchasing from my dermatologist's office for a few years. She recommended it. She uses it also. I put it on after moisturizer. And this goes on so smooth. You only need a little. I don't use any other foundation. I like the natural look. This does cover my rosacea. Try it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2018

Tinted moisturizer that feels and looks good!

This moisturizer is great because it looks and feels good. Any skin tone can use it! I use it most days as my foundation and love the 50+ SPF too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

Best Tinted Moisturizer I’ve Tried

This product serves multiple purposes for me–makeup (light coverage), sunscreen and moisturizer. One may think most tinted moisturizers do the same thing. The major difference is that it gives a matte finish without making your skin appear dry or accentuate fine lines. The consistency is very nice and it doesn’t feel thick or heavy. It doesn’t burn my eyes either. It contains a few kinds of antioxidants which is great but it’s too soon for me to tell the difference. But theoretically, this is also a skincare product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2018

Best Sunscreen Ever!

I received a free sample of this tinted sunscreen and was so impressed with it that I placed an order. I was not disappointed. The tint is so perfect for my complexion that I frequently use it instead of my foundation. It is smooth as silk, and what I like best is that it doesn't leave a thick white mask on my face. It blends in beautifully and will be re-ordering this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2018

Porcelain skin

This is the only foundation/sunscreen that does not make my skin shiny. It looks like porcelain, I just love how truly matte, non-greasy it is. I just wish there were more shades of it. Fantastic!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2018

Love!

This product goes on smoothly on the skin. I wear it all day under my makeup and it has been great protection. It has an ''orange'' tint when you first see it out of the bottle but I am fair skin toned, and the tint is not noticeable. It looks great, and my skin looks smooth. Very good product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2018

Great facial sunscreen

I use this as my foundation in the summer, so I know that my face is always protected from the harmful sun's rays. It gives plenty of protection yet enough coverage to wear on its own with a little blush. Goes on smoothly and feels light. Great color–I have medium to light skin, and it blends whether I have a little tan or quite a bit. I definitely recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100