Review Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ at LovelySkin.com.

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

Reviews For
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
July 27, 2019

Impressive sunscreens!

I am so impressed with all the Replenix sunscreens! They protect so well, are cosmetically elegant and look so nice on the skin. However, this did not work for me because I have extremely fair skin and like most tinted sunscreens it was too dark. I wish someone would make a tinted sunscreen for pale people.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 23, 2019

Efficient Product

The sunscreen/primer does a good job of protecting your skin. I use it mostly as a primer. It doesn't seem to last all day, however, but nevertheless, it's worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

nice!

I like the ingredients and feel and because the tint is too dark for me. I also bought the untinted version to mix with it. Have not tried the mixture yet, but expect to like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2017

a little too orangey

I was interested to try this product, as I have been pleased with other Replenix products. The texture is good as is the protection, but even though the product is supposed to be a universal tint, it is too orangey for my very fair complexion. I have vitiligo and need to wear sunblock everyday, all year round. The universal tint of EltaMD sunblock is a better fit for me. Unfortunately, MD Solar Science BB cream in 2 color choices is no longer available from LovelySkin, a pity since their light medium was a,very good color choice for me.

Profile Photo

Gailgmh

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2017

Great product with healthy ingredients!

I've been using this product for over a year, and I like it! It goes on very smoothly, blurs imperfections, and doesn't make my skin oily. It offers great sun protection using healthy, beneficial ingredients like green tea. A little goes a long way as far as coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2017

Replenix UltiMATTE

Great product but would prefer no color. The color gets all over hats, glasses, and clothes. Love the feel of this product itself. Goes on easy and is NOT greasy. Dry, smooth and silky feeling on my face. Love that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2017

Nice Texture

I gave it a higher rating because the % of zinc is impressive. Fairly nice texture, silky and matte, not greasy, seems to slide on with a silicone feeling as if it's just sitting on top of your skin. More obviously than other zinc sunscreens. Best thing about it is it's not shiny. I feel the tube is very small for the price and the color is too dark for my light complexion although it's relatively sheer and if it's rubbed in or spread around more it might be better suited for lighter skin. I use it around my eyes to eliminate sunscreen sting then put makeup over it so the color isn't a problem. I'm not sure I would purchase it if I used it on my entire face daily due to the small size for the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2017

loved the texture just too dark

I really did love this matte formula it was just too dark for me. I am fitzpatrick type 2 with yellow undertones.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Good stuff

I actually love this product-SPF, beautiful finish, antioxidants...just the color is a little too dark for me. I have lighter skin (like NC 20-25) and this is more for those with NC 27+ skin tones in my opinion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2016

Replenix Ultimatte

First got this as a sample. LOVED the soft velvety feel. I wish there was a lighter tint for my very fair skin. However I still really like it compared to others and will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2016

Excellent protection

This is an excellent sunscreen for coverage. In addition it does not irritate my skin which is a bit sensitive. I do have mature skin and I find the product a bit bit thick and drying. Except for that I would give it 5 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2016

Love it

Only form of makeup that I use is this. Nice coverage and I also like that it's spf 50. Wish that the size was much bigger but would recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

Matte sunscreen

Matte sunscreen, no balling up. Too orange for NC25 or below. Very thick and could be drying over time. Major plus is that it doesn't move or ball up and hence good as a primer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2016

Great! Very mattifying!

Finally I found a sunscreen that is TRULY mattifying. I have very oily skin and this is the 1st sunscreen that I've found to really help control the oiliness on my skin. I also find the tint to blend quite well into my skin. I definitely think this sunscreen is worth the price

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

Very Good Tinted Moisturizer

I would have given this product 5 stars, but the coverage for me is a little sheer for my needs. Please note I don't use makeup, I just use tinted moisturizer since I have mature skin. I have acne scars and some redness around my nose and chin, so I need a little more coverage to feel comfortable. I do use a bronzer with this product to build the coverage and that is working out great. If your complexion doesn't need medium/heavier coverage than this is an "excellent" product. The SPF 50+ is great. The matte finish is perfect for the summer or if you have oily skin. This is the second product I've purchased from Replenix and I'm impressed with this skin care line. Will continue to explore other items and will let you know my experience...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2016

BB cream

I purchase this product because of the others reviews. Let me first state this is a super thick BB cream as they call it. I do like it but it does not absorb in your skin at first you need to give in a few minutes. You don't need a lot to to cover your face.This BB cream is tinted but does not give a white cast. I like that it has a high SPF but not sure I would purchase again. I love revision tinted moisture it is truly the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2015

Love it!

Love almost everything about this product. The only negative is that it is very hard to wash off of the skin. My skin is sensitive and scrubbing is a drawback for me. Otherwise...I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100