Review Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ at LovelySkin.com.

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

Reviews For
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


127 Results
October 05, 2019

Good but a little bit shiny on my face

It says ultimate, but it is somewhat shiny for me. Texture was wonderful, and it glides easily making it to fun to apply. It's worth trying if you are looking for UV protection and some tint to hide the imperfections and not into foundation.

Profile Photo

Gingerbread

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

Perfect for medium to tan skin

This sunscreen is now one of my favorites. the tint is perfect for medium to tan complexions and this sunscreen does double duty as a pore blurring primer. I bought this because it is a mineral sunscreen with a simple formula that does not clog my pores. I wear this with and without makeup it smooths the texture of my skin, leaves no light cast and just performs great on my oily/combo skin.

Profile Photo

Rose2019

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2019

Great Primer Sunscreen

This primer is absolutely amazing. It is smooth, kind with my sensitive skin, the tint is great and really works against the effects of the aging. I use every day and only with a little amount is enough to cover my face and make my make up looks gorgeous. I highly recommend this amazing primer sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

replenix

I loved the texture and feel of this but the tint color was too much for me, it was too warm/orange. I have light skin, not fair, but you could definitely tell I had something on my face, and it did not look like a natural glow. too bad because the product would have been great other then that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Impressive sunscreens!

I am so impressed with all the Replenix sunscreens! They protect so well, are cosmetically elegant and look so nice on the skin. However, this did not work for me because I have extremely fair skin and like most tinted sunscreens it was too dark. I wish someone would make a tinted sunscreen for pale people.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 26, 2019

Win Win!

No more foundation for me! This is a win win for me. It's a sunscreen and foundation in just one product. Great anti-aging ingredients and has a SPF of 50, love it! The tint is perfect for my medium skin tone. Not heavy or greasy. Feels like mousse and goes on smooth. No breakouts at the end of the day and remains matte. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Love the Tint

This works well for sunscreen protection. Has a silky texture. Glides on. I use it everyday with or without makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

This is pretty good

This doesn't break me out. It feels silicone-y, and I had to get used to it. I can only use this during the summer because the color is to dark/warm for me during the winter, but I am more on the pale side.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 08, 2019

Replenix Antioxidant Sunscreen Moisturizer SPF 50+

I really would have loved everything about this sunscreen. The ingredients are what I was looking for and the high Zinc Oxide is impressive. I like the way it goes on easily. I am giving it 3 stars though due to the color. It is very dark and has an orange tint. I have freckles and a light skin tone, and although I am not pale, this is much too dark. I was so disappointed with the color. I wish they would make this item with the tint they used in the Replenix Antioxidant sunscreen 50+ SPF moisturizer. That sunscreen has less zinc oxide, but the color is perfect for light skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

Very happy with UltiMatte

I love how this sunscreen glides on and stays matte all day. The color is sheer and is a bit darker than my complexion. A drop of my foundation helps correct the color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2019

Efficient Product

The sunscreen/primer does a good job of protecting your skin. I use it mostly as a primer. It doesn't seem to last all day, however, but nevertheless, it's worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2019

Tint too Dark

I used this product for first time today and liked the texture but color is way too dark for fair skin. It made my face look orangey, and I was able to blend it with a moisturizer. But then, the coverage became very splotchy. I did like that the product had a matte finish since I've always had a problem with finding a tinted sunscreen product that does not make me look shiny. However, this didn't work for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Great Product

I have been using this product for a while and I love it. Light and you can wear every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

Replenix Ultramatte Perfection SPF 50

This is the best tinted moisturizer I have ever used! I love the way it glides on smoothly and helps even out my skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

My new favorite sunscreen!!

Wow, I will now NEVER not wear spf! This product feels so silky smooth when you apply it and I have experienced no problem when layering over my other serums. It has a light tint that is subtle and very beautiful. I do not use foundation with this (as I am not much of a make-up person), but if you need extra coverage, it works fine beneath foundation too. I love how it provides antioxidant protection, including vitamin C, green tea polyphenols, and resveratrol. I will definitely be re-purchasing!! (:

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Expensive, but love it!

I received a small sample tube, and now I'm hooked. It is expensive, even with a sale. However, I have not yet found anything that works as well. It goes on smoothly, and provides coverage that evens out my skin tone (fair, mild rosacea). The tint gives my skin a healthy tan/glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

The best!!

Goes on smoothly. Full coverage. Have tried many brands, really like this the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2018

Replenix

I'm very pleased with Replenix Ultimatte perfection 50. It isn't heavy, feels very light & smooth. I don't feel "made up." The shade is just right, not too dark or too light. It doesn't rub off on clothes. The 50 sunscreen is the topper! I'm so happy that I found it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2018

Love the texture but not the color

This sunscreen has a mousse like texture that goes on smoothly and feels like silk. I love the high zinc oxide sun protection and the antioxidant benefits. I wanted to love this product, but it is way too orangey for my fair/light complexion. If not for the color, I would have given it 5 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

Best mineral sunscreen!

As someone with rosacea, I have been looking for the perfect mineral tinted sunscreen for a long time. I believe I finally found it. It is 100% mineral. It has just the right amount of tint so that your skin doesn''t look cakey. On the contrary, it gives your skin a sun kissed look while also providing some coverage. For everyday wear, I do not need foundation when wearing this sunscreen. I love the wonderful texture that makes applying it not only easy, but a pleasure in itself.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2018

I love this product!

This is one of my favorite facial products! Leaves a silky texture on skin, creates the perfect complexion with a nice tanned and fresh glow. Covers imperfections and dark spots perfectly. A little bit of product goes a long ways too! Good price at LovelySkin, specially if you add it to your favorites. It's an awesome facial sunscreen with high protection (SPF 50+), perfect for medium to dark skin tones.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2018

Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

A friend recommended this product to me due to her complete satisfaction. I absolutely LOVE it. It applies so smoothly and the tint is just enough. I have used products in the past where it looks like your face is painted white. Not with this product. I spent 3.5 hours out walking yesterday, and this sunscreen was ABSOLUTELY protective. I am a big fan.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

Great finish!

I received this as bonus a couple of months ago but just got around to using this, and I'm kicking myself for not trying it sooner. It has such a nice light finish and blurs imperfections. I find myself looking forward to applying this sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

nice!

I like the ingredients and feel and because the tint is too dark for me. I also bought the untinted version to mix with it. Have not tried the mixture yet, but expect to like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2018

Weightless wonder

I loved the way this felt on my skin, while giving me a little color tint. It worked like a charm for a week in Mexico! Will be using all the time when I’m in the sun!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
3
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
3
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
3
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
2
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
3
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100