Review Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ at LovelySkin.com.

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $106 Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

Reviews For
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


137 Results
May 22, 2020

Beauty

I love this!! Goes on smoothly and gives your skin a velvety finish

Profile Photo

Alina2020

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Excellent SPF

This product feels very luxurious, silky, smooth and adds the perfect coverage in addition to the SPF protection and I can’t feel it! Other brands I’ve tried it always left me with a white residue of my face felt oily....not this product! There’s also no need for make-up after application, but it can also be used as a primer if needed. I’m so glad I found this SPF, it took me a lot of “misses” to find this “hit”.

Profile Photo

YolieCarlton

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

Did not love this product

I tried this product after reading all the positive reviews and loving prior Replenix products. It was just ok. The cream left my skin looking dull and tint just did not seem to be the right color on my face. I am sure this product works for some people ,but not for me. I will continue to use the brand and lovely skin.

Profile Photo

LEL

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Not for fair skin

Excellent texture and nice coverage, but way too much color for fair skin individuals.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2020

The best sunscreen/makeup I've tried

It goes on my face like silk. It's a sunscreen and makeup all in one. The others I tried had a strange, orange tint, but this doesn't. I love it!

Profile Photo

debbido

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2020

LOVE ULTIMATTE

I love this tinted sunscreen. Not only does it protect your skin but also give just enough tint. Also really love that it helps cover the large pores that I have so they are much less noticeable. Great product! I use this everyday and when needed I may add some powder over top, but rarely do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2020

Better Than I Hoped

I tried this sun screen because it was on sale. I was very impressed! It has more tint color than the others that I have tried. Very light in consistency. I love this sunscreen, just wish it wasn't so pricey. However I will buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2020

Reaction

This is not the first time that I have ordered this product from LovelySkin and I have loved it. I have also told friends and relatives about UltiMatte and they now use and love this sunscreen. Having said that I had a reaction this time- it clogged my pores. I have had to stop using it. I'm hoping that my reaction is temporary and that I will be able to go back to using this sunscreen. It has a beautiful feel and provides a gorgeous finish.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

Best Ever!

This is my all-time favorite product. If I was stranded on a desert island I would need this first. It gives me enough coverage that I could wear it alone, or under make up if I need to. It’s a perfect make up base, like a bb cream. Plus, it is ocean friendly, never makes me break out, and makes my face look flawless. Love love love

Profile Photo

Karen55

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Best matte sunscreen.

This sunscreen has a cream consistency and glides on easily. It really is mattifying, it does not look greasy at all once on, but can pill if layered on top of some products. It has a slight smell that dissipates after a little while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Best sunscreen

Absolutely the best sunscreen you can buy! Has zinc oxide and a smooth buttery texture. Wear everyday.

Profile Photo

AEW1

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2019

Good but a little bit shiny on my face

It says ultimate, but it is somewhat shiny for me. Texture was wonderful, and it glides easily making it to fun to apply. It's worth trying if you are looking for UV protection and some tint to hide the imperfections and not into foundation.

Profile Picture for Friendship

Gingerbread

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

Perfect for medium to tan skin

This sunscreen is now one of my favorites. the tint is perfect for medium to tan complexions and this sunscreen does double duty as a pore blurring primer. I bought this because it is a mineral sunscreen with a simple formula that does not clog my pores. I wear this with and without makeup it smooths the texture of my skin, leaves no light cast and just performs great on my oily/combo skin.

Profile Photo

Rose2019

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2019

Great Primer Sunscreen

This primer is absolutely amazing. It is smooth, kind with my sensitive skin, the tint is great and really works against the effects of the aging. I use every day and only with a little amount is enough to cover my face and make my make up looks gorgeous. I highly recommend this amazing primer sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

replenix

I loved the texture and feel of this but the tint color was too much for me, it was too warm/orange. I have light skin, not fair, but you could definitely tell I had something on my face, and it did not look like a natural glow. too bad because the product would have been great other then that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Win Win!

No more foundation for me! This is a win win for me. It's a sunscreen and foundation in just one product. Great anti-aging ingredients and has a SPF of 50, love it! The tint is perfect for my medium skin tone. Not heavy or greasy. Feels like mousse and goes on smooth. No breakouts at the end of the day and remains matte. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Love the Tint

This works well for sunscreen protection. Has a silky texture. Glides on. I use it everyday with or without makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

This is pretty good

This doesn't break me out. It feels silicone-y, and I had to get used to it. I can only use this during the summer because the color is to dark/warm for me during the winter, but I am more on the pale side.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 08, 2019

Replenix Antioxidant Sunscreen Moisturizer SPF 50+

I really would have loved everything about this sunscreen. The ingredients are what I was looking for and the high Zinc Oxide is impressive. I like the way it goes on easily. I am giving it 3 stars though due to the color. It is very dark and has an orange tint. I have freckles and a light skin tone, and although I am not pale, this is much too dark. I was so disappointed with the color. I wish they would make this item with the tint they used in the Replenix Antioxidant sunscreen 50+ SPF moisturizer. That sunscreen has less zinc oxide, but the color is perfect for light skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

Very happy with UltiMatte

I love how this sunscreen glides on and stays matte all day. The color is sheer and is a bit darker than my complexion. A drop of my foundation helps correct the color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2019

Efficient Product

The sunscreen/primer does a good job of protecting your skin. I use it mostly as a primer. It doesn't seem to last all day, however, but nevertheless, it's worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2019

Tint too Dark

I used this product for first time today and liked the texture but color is way too dark for fair skin. It made my face look orangey, and I was able to blend it with a moisturizer. But then, the coverage became very splotchy. I did like that the product had a matte finish since I've always had a problem with finding a tinted sunscreen product that does not make me look shiny. However, this didn't work for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Great Product

I have been using this product for a while and I love it. Light and you can wear every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

Replenix Ultramatte Perfection SPF 50

This is the best tinted moisturizer I have ever used! I love the way it glides on smoothly and helps even out my skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

My new favorite sunscreen!!

Wow, I will now NEVER not wear spf! This product feels so silky smooth when you apply it and I have experienced no problem when layering over my other serums. It has a light tint that is subtle and very beautiful. I do not use foundation with this (as I am not much of a make-up person), but if you need extra coverage, it works fine beneath foundation too. I love how it provides antioxidant protection, including vitamin C, green tea polyphenols, and resveratrol. I will definitely be re-purchasing!! (:

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
2
5
5
5
4
5
5
3
5
5
3
3
5
4
2
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680