Review Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ at LovelySkin.com.

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

Reviews For
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


116 Results
Tint too Dark
February 10, 2019

I used this product for first time today and liked the texture but color is way too dark for fair skin. It made my face look orangey, and I was able to blend it with a moisturizer. But then, the coverage became very splotchy. I did like that the product had a matte finish since I've always had a problem with finding a tinted sunscreen product that does not make me look shiny. However, this didn't work for me.

Great Product
January 10, 2019

I have been using this product for a while and I love it. Light and you can wear every day.

Replenix Ultramatte Perfection SPF 50
January 04, 2019

This is the best tinted moisturizer I have ever used! I love the way it glides on smoothly and helps even out my skin tone.

My new favorite sunscreen!!
December 23, 2018

Wow, I will now NEVER not wear spf! This product feels so silky smooth when you apply it and I have experienced no problem when layering over my other serums. It has a light tint that is subtle and very beautiful. I do not use foundation with this (as I am not much of a make-up person), but if you need extra coverage, it works fine beneath foundation too. I love how it provides antioxidant protection, including vitamin C, green tea polyphenols, and resveratrol. I will definitely be re-purchasing!! (:

Expensive, but love it!
December 22, 2018

I received a small sample tube, and now I'm hooked. It is expensive, even with a sale. However, I have not yet found anything that works as well. It goes on smoothly, and provides coverage that evens out my skin tone (fair, mild rosacea). The tint gives my skin a healthy tan/glow.

The best!!
November 28, 2018

Goes on smoothly. Full coverage. Have tried many brands, really like this the best!

Replenix
October 24, 2018

I'm very pleased with Replenix Ultimatte perfection 50. It isn't heavy, feels very light & smooth. I don't feel "made up." The shade is just right, not too dark or too light. It doesn't rub off on clothes. The 50 sunscreen is the topper! I'm so happy that I found it.

Love the texture but not the color
October 13, 2018

This sunscreen has a mousse like texture that goes on smoothly and feels like silk. I love the high zinc oxide sun protection and the antioxidant benefits. I wanted to love this product, but it is way too orangey for my fair/light complexion. If not for the color, I would have given it 5 stars.

Best mineral sunscreen!
September 15, 2018

As someone with rosacea, I have been looking for the perfect mineral tinted sunscreen for a long time. I believe I finally found it. It is 100% mineral. It has just the right amount of tint so that your skin doesn''t look cakey. On the contrary, it gives your skin a sun kissed look while also providing some coverage. For everyday wear, I do not need foundation when wearing this sunscreen. I love the wonderful texture that makes applying it not only easy, but a pleasure in itself.

I love this product!
September 12, 2018

This is one of my favorite facial products! Leaves a silky texture on skin, creates the perfect complexion with a nice tanned and fresh glow. Covers imperfections and dark spots perfectly. A little bit of product goes a long ways too! Good price at LovelySkin, specially if you add it to your favorites. It's an awesome facial sunscreen with high protection (SPF 50+), perfect for medium to dark skin tones.

Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
September 10, 2018

A friend recommended this product to me due to her complete satisfaction. I absolutely LOVE it. It applies so smoothly and the tint is just enough. I have used products in the past where it looks like your face is painted white. Not with this product. I spent 3.5 hours out walking yesterday, and this sunscreen was ABSOLUTELY protective. I am a big fan.

Great finish!
August 23, 2018

I received this as bonus a couple of months ago but just got around to using this, and I'm kicking myself for not trying it sooner. It has such a nice light finish and blurs imperfections. I find myself looking forward to applying this sunscreen.

nice!
August 08, 2018

I like the ingredients and feel and because the tint is too dark for me. I also bought the untinted version to mix with it. Have not tried the mixture yet, but expect to like it.

Weightless wonder
July 28, 2018

I loved the way this felt on my skin, while giving me a little color tint. It worked like a charm for a week in Mexico! Will be using all the time when I’m in the sun!

Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
July 27, 2018

This sunscreen is silky smooth. It goes on so easily and feels so nice on your skin. I love the hint of coverage too. I loved it so much I bought a second one right after the first time I used it so I wouldn't run out. Great protection from the sun too!

Great Product
July 24, 2018

I love this product. I have been purchasing from my dermatologist's office for a few years. She recommended it. She uses it also. I put it on after moisturizer. And this goes on so smooth. You only need a little. I don't use any other foundation. I like the natural look. This does cover my rosacea. Try it!

Tinted moisturizer that feels and looks good!
July 21, 2018

This moisturizer is great because it looks and feels good. Any skin tone can use it! I use it most days as my foundation and love the 50+ SPF too!

Best Tinted Moisturizer I’ve Tried
July 05, 2018

This product serves multiple purposes for me–makeup (light coverage), sunscreen and moisturizer. One may think most tinted moisturizers do the same thing. The major difference is that it gives a matte finish without making your skin appear dry or accentuate fine lines. The consistency is very nice and it doesn’t feel thick or heavy. It doesn’t burn my eyes either. It contains a few kinds of antioxidants which is great but it’s too soon for me to tell the difference. But theoretically, this is also a skincare product!

Best Sunscreen Ever!
July 03, 2018

I received a free sample of this tinted sunscreen and was so impressed with it that I placed an order. I was not disappointed. The tint is so perfect for my complexion that I frequently use it instead of my foundation. It is smooth as silk, and what I like best is that it doesn't leave a thick white mask on my face. It blends in beautifully and will be re-ordering this product.

Porcelain skin
June 21, 2018

This is the only foundation/sunscreen that does not make my skin shiny. It looks like porcelain, I just love how truly matte, non-greasy it is. I just wish there were more shades of it. Fantastic!

Love!
June 12, 2018

This product goes on smoothly on the skin. I wear it all day under my makeup and it has been great protection. It has an ''orange'' tint when you first see it out of the bottle but I am fair skin toned, and the tint is not noticeable. It looks great, and my skin looks smooth. Very good product!

Great facial sunscreen
June 10, 2018

I use this as my foundation in the summer, so I know that my face is always protected from the harmful sun's rays. It gives plenty of protection yet enough coverage to wear on its own with a little blush. Goes on smoothly and feels light. Great color–I have medium to light skin, and it blends whether I have a little tan or quite a bit. I definitely recommend this product.

My search is over
May 20, 2018

I love this product. I've been through so many ''oil control'' products, and this one actually works.

Do yourself a favor...
April 28, 2018

Great in many ways: antioxidant, moisture but most of all, it blocks the sun and keeps your skin looking quenched and lovely :-)

I ordered the wrong item, but this was like putting plastic on my face.
March 26, 2018

This product comes in a non-colored, sheer version which is what I have used before and love. I ordered too quickly and incorrectly, and while on a trip in South America, I went to use this. It is awful and makes you look like you have a plastic mask on. If i could give it no stars, I would. In the meantime, I have reordered the sheer version which I have used and liked in the past.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100