Review Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ at LovelySkin.com.

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

Reviews For
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


125 Results
September 01, 2017

Great Product

This works well! I always burn my nose and forehead. Not with this product! And when I want more coverage I blend with a dab of regular foundation. My friends have complemented me on how good my complexion is since I have been using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2017

Great product with healthy ingredients!

I've been using this product for over a year, and I like it! It goes on very smoothly, blurs imperfections, and doesn't make my skin oily. It offers great sun protection using healthy, beneficial ingredients like green tea. A little goes a long way as far as coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Great Face Protector

I love this product. In fact, I took it with me when I went to the dermatologist yesterday. I showed her the product, and since I have a keratosis (one of those ugly brown spots) on my face, she was pleased and told me to continue with the product AND continue to reapply while I am in the sun. The product is amazing as it goes on my face so smoothly and evenly that you cannot tell I have a tinted sunscreen that is moisturizing and protecting my face. Thank you for such a wonderful product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2017

Non-greasy!

I'm in the Florida Keys and wear this every day. It doesn't burn like most sunscreens and stays on very well. I top it with a mineral sunscreen. It looks great with a nice matte feel and isn't greasy. I go to great lengths to block the sun, especially on my face and chest. This has not let me down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2017

All around great

Has everything I want, sun protection, oil control and aging prevention!! Great product I will be ordering more!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2017

Whipped UV perfection!

This lovely tinted whipped cream is the Best UV face product that I have EVER used for the following reasons: 1. So super lightweight and creamy that it feels GOOD to your skin. 2. The tint is perfect. 3. It performs like a lightweight, breathable foundation or B & B cream. 4. UV 50 (!) 5. It looks so natural and covers while perfecting. They think I am naturally beautiful! 6. It is great for sensitive, dry, or oily skin. 7. I hope to NEVER run out of this great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2017

Best matte spf

I got this as a sample and fell in love. In the summer my skin is super oily. No need for a primer or any kind of foundation

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2017

Light and smooth

Great for oily skin. Oily skin is worse in the summer, and all of the other sunscreens make it worse. This is the only one that it so light that it feels like I am wearing nothing. It goes on smooth and powdery soft, like a serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2017

best tinted spf for my skin!

This is the best tinted spf/primer I have ever used. I have light-medium warm skintone combination skin. I am always looking for an spf that is not a moisturizer as it makes my skin shiny and greasy. This one evens out my skintone, it is the perfect color. I can wear it as makeup with setting powder on top!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2017

Amazing sunscreen

This sunscreen is so elegant. It blends like a dream and goes on effortlessly. The ingredients are impressive and the tint is perfect even on my fair skin. I am not crazy about the matte look as I prefer something more dewy looking, so I will try other sunscreens from Replenix. I would purchase this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2017

Amazing product

Finally I was able to find a sunscreen that works great under the makeup, especially for those with oily skin. It also works great as a primer, or by itself. Truly matte finish

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2017

AMAZING PRODUCT!

Goes on sooo silky smooth and also truly protects my fair facial skin from the harsh effects of the sun! I love this product! Worth every penny!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2017

Dreamy

Love the texture of this product. The tint is VERY light and provides little complexion correction, but that's ok because it's SPF 50 without any of the greasiness or white cast. Extra points for antioxidants and other good stuff. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2017

Great Moisturizing tinted Sunscreen

I really don't like sunscreens for the face - I have always gone with makeup and moisturizer with sunscreen for protection. I got a free sample of this tinted sunscreen and was shocked as how silky it felt and the tint was enough to wear without make-up - a first for me. Very pleasantly surprised. I bought a tube and will wear it all summer without make-up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2017

Silky

The texture of the product is superb. I like it so well, I ordered a tube for my daughter and another for myself. Then I ordered the non-tinted Replenix Sheer Physical Sunscreen Cream SPF 50+ for my son and husband!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2017

Love it

This is perfect for oily skin. I love that it is also tinted. Gives me a nice hint of color but is matte. Really perfect for the hot summer sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2017

Love, Love, Love It!!

Love how this sunscreen glides on my skin. It's great while on the go and additional applications are needed. I have already ordered a new tube.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2017

definitely repurchasing!

I was introduced to this product by my esthetician, who sells it marked up for a higher price, so I was really excited to find it here for a better price. Finally a gentle, effective sunscreen/primer, that smooths out my pores and fines lines. It works great on my sensitive oily/acne prone skin and causes no irritation. I don't mind the light color tint because it gives a very natural coverage for days where I just want to leave the house with it on, or to wear under foundation. I'm 25 and I will continue to purchase this until a better product comes along.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2017

Replenix Perfectio 50+

This tinted, physical sunscreen has a very high level of zinc oxide - 16.2% and antioxidants. It feels like a silky make-up primer or balm. It looks dark coming out of the tube but disappears on my fairly light complexion. Keeper!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2017

Great!

I admit, a little darker than I like. So, if you're fair skinned like myself, go light. Really great coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2017

Best spf ever

I had received this product as a sample and i love it. it made my skin look beautiful and i was hardly wearing makeup..

Profile Photo

Wendy

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2017

Almost unbeatable

I was very pleasantly surprised after trying out this sunscreen -it is even better, in my opinion, than what the (very positive) reviews say. I have used daily facial, non-toxic, physical-only sunscreens for years now -from MD Solar Sciences to Suntegrity. This one beats them all by far, and I would attribute that, in part, to its perfect balance in texture, which lets you have sufficient, perfect and LASTING coverage without wasting any product nor using too much. The SPF50 is there for sure (not even a sign of sunburn or "sun itch"), but it also soothes my extremely sensitive (Retin-A treated) olive skin -which other sunscreens didn't do as well as this one. The coverage is beautiful and it gives your skin a very healthy, youthful look. Another positive aspect is that -and I thank that is one reason for its soothing quality- it is 100% zinc oxide -based and feels very comfortable on the skin, so there's not even the risk for titanium dioxide downsides. Not only it has pretty good antioxidants, but the price is totally adequate in my opinion. Frankly, one of the best products I ever came across. Highly recommended and will continue to use for sure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2017

Replenix UltiMATTE

Great product but would prefer no color. The color gets all over hats, glasses, and clothes. Love the feel of this product itself. Goes on easy and is NOT greasy. Dry, smooth and silky feeling on my face. Love that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2017

finally... a perfect tint!

I'm half Asian with natural color to my skin.... every tinted sunscreen still leaves a strange sickly look to my face after application. This one is perfect! No residue look and glides right onto skin with no oily look later. For the tanned or naturally darker toned girl this is the answer!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2017

Great every day suncreen

This is a good sunscreen with tint. The tint is good for every day use but if you need this for a day in COMPLETE sun, the tint is too dark. It looks like you have quite a bit of makeup on. Not something I would where at the beach but daily office use (I don't wear much makeup) it works well. I would purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
3


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100