Review Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ at LovelySkin.com.

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

Reviews For
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


125 Results
September 23, 2016

Love it

Only form of makeup that I use is this. Nice coverage and I also like that it's spf 50. Wish that the size was much bigger but would recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2016

Replenix Ultimatte

I receive a sample of the product to try and was so impressed I ordered 2 tubes for myself and my daughter. With our summer coming up this will be my main face product. Beautilful, luxurious, tinted face cream with high SPF. Such a smooth flawless cover. Really lovely on your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

Matte sunscreen

Matte sunscreen, no balling up. Too orange for NC25 or below. Very thick and could be drying over time. Major plus is that it doesn't move or ball up and hence good as a primer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2016

Replenish Ultimatte Review

I have purchased this several times on my quest to find a great tinted moisturizer. All I have purchased were expensive. This one is much less and I believe the best.

Profile Photo

Dhshopper

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2016

Awesome product !!!

I will continue to purchase this one, definitely has a 5 star vote. Wish it was in a larger size, I use this 3 times a day. Works very well, the only makeup needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2016

Ultimatte Performance

I've only tried one tinted spf before, but found it left my combo skin very shiny. I tried this product with a trial sample & LUV it. Truly mattes the skin and goes well under powder. It also does not cause breakouts, which I am prone to. Have repurchased 2x.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2016

Natural Glow

I received a sample size of Replinix UltiMatte spf 50 and liked it so much that I ordered the product. It gives me a finish that looks natural and fresh. I actually like it better than foundation. It has just the right coverage and is quick and easy to use. I was amazed that the tint actually worked perfectly with my complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2016

The Best!

I just love this. It isn't greasy and goes on very smoothly and blends well into my skin. Also love the high SPF factor.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2016

Great!

This product is so smooth. It feels great when applying it. I put it on before applying my makeup and it works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2016

GREAT SUNSCREEN

Moisturizes and acts as a sunscreen beautifully. No white cast and fast absorbing. Highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2016

Great product!

I bought Replenix Ultimatte Spf 50 after my aesthetician recommended it to me. All I can say is wow! It goes on smoothly and is not too dark despite the tint (I'm fair skinned). It makes my skin look flawless and has great sun protection. I use it as a primer under my foundation. Now on my second tube :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2016

Great! Very mattifying!

Finally I found a sunscreen that is TRULY mattifying. I have very oily skin and this is the 1st sunscreen that I've found to really help control the oiliness on my skin. I also find the tint to blend quite well into my skin. I definitely think this sunscreen is worth the price

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2016

Perfect Sunscreen

I've been looking for a sunscreen to put on AFTER my morning skin regimen that wouldn't be flaky. This sunscreen by Replenix does just that. It goes on smoothly and blends in without flakes to the skin care products already in place. The light tint provides an extra layer of coverage and I feel confident with it on going out into the harsh Arizona sun.

Profile Picture for Helen

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2016

Replenix Ultimatte Perfection SPF50+

I love this sunscreen! My job is outside, and I apply this before work daily. It goes on with a nice smooth finish, not oily or shiny. It has a smooth matte finish with just the right amount ot tint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

Very Good Tinted Moisturizer

I would have given this product 5 stars, but the coverage for me is a little sheer for my needs. Please note I don't use makeup, I just use tinted moisturizer since I have mature skin. I have acne scars and some redness around my nose and chin, so I need a little more coverage to feel comfortable. I do use a bronzer with this product to build the coverage and that is working out great. If your complexion doesn't need medium/heavier coverage than this is an "excellent" product. The SPF 50+ is great. The matte finish is perfect for the summer or if you have oily skin. This is the second product I've purchased from Replenix and I'm impressed with this skin care line. Will continue to explore other items and will let you know my experience...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2016

Replenish matte

This product while high in beneficial antioxidants and SPF felt way too heavy and had too much silicone in it for me. I returned it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2016

New favorite sunscreen! Silky smooth and matte on skin

I previously wore TiZO3 sunscreen but was curious if there was anything out there better since I found the shade slightly too dark. The Replenix UltiMATTE is a tad lighter in shade and I find that it blends easier than the TiZO3 when applying on my skin. The product has a silky smooth feel. Definitely matte. I have oily skin so this aspect is key for me. Provides the perfect primer base. I find that I don’t even need to put on foundation over, just under eye concealer and some blush. I have sensitive skin, and I’ve had no reaction or skin flare up from this. I haven’t experienced any pilling, but I normally wait 5-10 minutes after applying my moisturizer before applying this sunscreen and then another 5 or so minutes before applying any makeup over. I would highly recommend this as a daily sunscreen. It’s so easy to apply, feels light on your skin and there’s no white appearance because of the neutral tint. Only downside would be that it's not waterproof and it's expensive for the tiny amount.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2016

BB cream

I purchase this product because of the others reviews. Let me first state this is a super thick BB cream as they call it. I do like it but it does not absorb in your skin at first you need to give in a few minutes. You don't need a lot to to cover your face.This BB cream is tinted but does not give a white cast. I like that it has a high SPF but not sure I would purchase again. I love revision tinted moisture it is truly the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2016

Best Tinted SPF

Received a sample of this through Lovelyskin.com, and tried it on my face today. I am pleasantly surprised how smooth and light it felt on my face. I also love the tinted shade/color. I have melasma, and the color made my skin looks brighter not ashy like other brands. I reapplied the product 2 hours later (per my Dermatologist), and it still went on smooth and no caking. Best of all, not oily! I just ordered my first tube today and will never be without it. I have to say, this is the best sunblock I have ever used and believe me, I have tried over 20 different brands. Will try this product for 3 months and will let you ladies know if this product also works in protecting the skin from UV rays. Will know if my melasma gets lighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2015

Love it!

Love almost everything about this product. The only negative is that it is very hard to wash off of the skin. My skin is sensitive and scrubbing is a drawback for me. Otherwise...I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2015

A great, smooth finish

An amazing smooth finish that covers any blemishes! Plus I feel great about the SPF sun protection. A wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2015

Replenix Ultimatte Perfection

This product is a great moisturizer with very light coverage. It is not greasy and applies smoothly. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2015

Perfectly silky

I fell in love with this product because it feels silky when you put it on your face plus it has the right amount of zinc oxide for protection and the perfect color for my skin tone! Amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2015

Best Matte Finish with Highest Zinc Oxide Concentration

Since no one had reviewed this item, I wanted to share my opinion. It is a tinted sunscreen with 16% Zinc Oxide that smooths on the face like a dream. In thinking of a description for the tint color, it dawned on me that the color looks like the oatmeal-beige label on the product thus, it does not leave a white cast at all, even on dark skin. It also leaves a matte, smooth finish. Lastly, if you are looking for a non-retinol product, purchase this one over the other Replenix Physical Sheer sunscreen. Otherwise, both products are equally great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2015

Nice

This sunscreen has a nice smooth texture the tint is nice its not very opaque its more of a sheer tint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
3
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
4
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100