Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz

Reviews For Revision Pore Purifying Clask Mask - 1.7 oz

$48.00
February 27, 2021

Best Clay Mask!

Love this product! My face is glowing and feels so smooth after. Seems like a little jar but but will definitely last you about 2 months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2021

Wonderful mask

I had fallen out of the habit of doing masks until I saw the reviews for this mask and decided to try it. Leaves my skin soft and radiant and is not harsh at all. Another great Revision product.

Profile Photo

Lucygirl

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2021

Cannot live without

I cannot live without this mask. It is amazing. My skin so so soft and bright after each use.

Profile Photo

csfuji

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2021

Revision Pore Purifying Clay Mask

Revision Pore Purifying Clay Mask is amazing!! Mask removes impurities, oil and exfoliates skin. Mineral rich mask makes my complexion radiant and exceptional clean and supple. I highly recommend this deep purifying clay mask to provide you with a great facial. Love this Black Mask so much.......

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2021

Purifying

This mask does a great job at cleaning my pores and making my skin look overall clearer and brighter

Profile Photo

Jmk1483

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2021

Clay mask

I think this mask does a good job cleaning my pores. I like the cool feeling it has on my face and that it comes off easily with a soft, warm cloth. I love how my face feels and looks after I’ve used it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

Not drying

I love this mask. I am on my 2nd jar. I love how clean and moisturized my skin feels after I use it. I mostly love how its not dry and tight when you have had it on for a while. My skin glows after I use and I've been using weeking or twice a week for a few months now.

Profile Photo

srs

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2020

Unclog your pores!

This product is great. It leaves my skin feeling soft and like it has unclogged all my pores. Absolutely love this mask.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2020

A little goes a long way!

I really like this mask. I’m surprised at how well it covers with only a small amount. I use it once a week and I think it is helping really clean out my pores!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2020

Feeling great and smooth

Love this mask I use twice weekly. Cool feeling on my face. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Elly16

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

My Face Is Happy

I was given a sample of this and immediately fell in love. Some masks feel heavy and super thick but not this one. I use it once a week even though you can use more than once a week. My face feels happy, smoother and cleaner afterwards.

Profile Photo

HannahLehman

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2020

Revision Black Mask

Love this mask! It leaves my skin feeling clean and glowing. Love this brand!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2020

Black mask

Great mask! Doesn’t leave my face dried out after which is nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2020

Wonderful!

I have sensitive combination skin. This mask leaves my skin soft and refreshed. I’ve noticed a slight reduction in pore size around my nose as well. Definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2020

Holy Grail

I’ve tried multiple “black masks” and this one by far is the best. It also makes your pores less visible and skin feel so smooth afterwards. A weekly staple in my home!!

Profile Photo

Mpw0427

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

Great face mask

Great face mask.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Feels great!

Cleans pores without making your skin dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2020

Great Mask

This is a second purchase of this mask. I use it twice a week and have significantly fewer breakouts. Keeps my skin clear and glowing. No issues using twice a week as it is not drying.

Profile Photo

husker22

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2020

Amazing mask!

I never had an issue with breakouts on my chin, but that changed the moment I started to wear a face mask. This mask was so useful in helping me heal from breakouts. I use this mask twice a week, and it took about a month for my face to clear. Just fyi, it can be a little messy when removing and can stain clothes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2020

Best mask ever!

I love this mask for my acne prone skin! The only one that I’ve found that I feel actually works!

Profile Photo

Ajdudzinski

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

The BEST Mask

Looking for some serious glow? Look no further, the black mask is my must have.

Profile Photo

SATB

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Revision Skincare Black Mask

I purchased this to help with my breakouts, but I have also noticed a difference in my skin texture. I have used so many other masks in the past that leave my face feeling tight and itchy. My skin feels smooth after using this. This is also a great value, since you only need a small amount for your entire face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Love this mask

I use this mask twice a week to help with pore size. It exfoliates without irritation, leaving the skin smooth. It was recommended to me by my esthetician.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

Black Mask

LOVE this! I use it weekly to keep breakouts low. :)

Profile Photo

SLCroghan

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

My favorite part of the week

I recently added to my routine 1-2 days a week and I cannot believe the difference - my skin feel so soft and my pores are more clear than they’ve ever been. Also great spot treatment for breakouts. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680