Winter Hydration - Free $98 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz

Reviews For Revision Pore Purifying Clask Mask - 1.7 oz

$48.00
12 Results
June 09, 2020

Decent mask

I've used a couple of times since purchasing and it's a good mask. Not drying. But the smell is a bit strong

Profile Photo

TMCNY

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Refreshing!

I enjoy this mask because it feels refreshing both while using and after it is rinsed off. I have not seen any changes in my skin but I like using it.

Profile Photo

Scubachic5

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2019

Good mask

Good mask—skin feels noticeably softer after use but I don't see a big difference in pore size or skin clarity. But, love that it's not super harsh on skin and skin doesn't look red or irritated even immediately after use. A little expensive compared to some other masks, but does last a while. Good for regular use but maybe less so for those looking for a deep cleansing mask.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2019

It clears my face.

The mask clears my face and can unclog pores and absorb excess oils.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2019

Great Mask!

Love this mask - it leaves my skin feeling purified and even hydrated after use. It has a silky texture that feels amazing once applied. It does not leave my skin feeling tight and dry. Def recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2017

Received this sample from LovelySkin.com

I have very sensitive skin, so I was a bit nervous. I first used this after a 2 day flight to Australia (where I had no sleep). It really helped brighten my skin and looked way less tired. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2017

Good!

Nice clarifying mask, it doesn't get too hard or sticky and relatively easy to wash off, makes my skin feel fresh

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2016

Good mask

This is a nice charcoal mask as it doesn't overly dry you out or make you feel tight after.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2015

Mud mask

I was looking for a new mud mask to exfoliate and help with occasional blemishes. I was planning on getting GlamGlo. But, with the sale of this product and the good reviews, I thought Id give it a try. So far have used only once but liked it and felt it delivered on both counts. Look forward to using more regularly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2014

revision black mask

I use this mask every Saturday morning to clean my pores. Not only is it relaxing, it leaves my skin feeling soft and looking aglow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2013

Loved it

Ive tried several different masks but like the effects of this one. The only downfall I would say is that it never seems to dry, even after 30 minutes but it could be that it isnt a drying mask.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

Revision Skin Care Black mask

tried this mask for first time. It's ok but have tried better masks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

12 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680