Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
Great Mask!
January 01, 2019

Love this mask - it leaves my skin feeling purified and even hydrated after use. It has a silky texture that feels amazing once applied. It does not leave my skin feeling tight and dry. Def recommend!

A Favorite
December 26, 2018

This is a gentle mask that makes my skin smoother and gives it a nice glow. I recommend it.

REVISION BLACK MASK
December 23, 2018

Excellent mask. Gentle yet very effective. Very moveable on your face when dry, you hardly know it is on! 32 white female with sensitive skin. Love this mask. Use it 2x a week!

TheAshleyB
Black mask
November 06, 2018

I really like this mask. Afterwards, my skin in glowing and supple. I like that it doesn’t get so hard that it’s uncomfortable. Nice smell. You don’t need a lot, and I’d order again.

Nice
August 20, 2018

Bought this for my 20 year old daughter. She says it makes her skin feel fresh and smooth and works well to keep her skin clear.

Best mask
July 22, 2018

This mask makes my skin clear, fresh and seriously glow. Do yourself a favor and purchase!

super for sensitive skin
June 29, 2018

This product helps with my blackheads on my nose and pimples on my face. I just dab a little on them and let it sit for 5 minutes and then wash it off. LOVE it for my sensitive skin.

Great face mask
June 26, 2018

This is a great face mask. It clears up blemishes and minimizes pores. It does everything it says it will do. And it feels nice while on your face.

REVISION BLACK MASK
March 14, 2018

This product goes on smoothly. A little bit goes a long way. My face feels nice and smooth after I have washed it off. I apply it after I get out of the shower and waiting for my hair to dry since it needs to be on 15-20 minutes. I do take it off with a cotton or gauze pad as it being black would stain a washcloth. It wipes off without any effort.

heavily scented
January 26, 2018

If you like perfumed products, you will probably love this mask. It is a light-to-medium textured silky feeling mask, spreads very smoothly and doesn't completely dry on your face. It is just a tiny bit difficult to rinse off, but you shouldn't need a washcloth to get it all off. It didn't leave me feeling any irritation. This mask has a very heavy floral perfumed fragrance, and the scent will stay with you the entire time you have it on.

One of my favorites
January 24, 2018

Love this silky black mask! It does a great job detoxing and exfoliating my skin with charcoal and enzymes. Leaves my skin soft, bright and glowing. Will definitely keep a jar of this around forever.

Revision Mask
September 16, 2017

Skin feels smooth and looks glowing afterwards. A little messy to apply and jar too small for the price.

Carolina2366
Revision Skincare Black Mask
August 25, 2017

I love that mask. It doesn't make your skin super dry when it is ready to be removed. Don't need to apply a thick layer, just enough to cover the skin. Washes off easy and gives a skin a glow afterwards.

Received this sample from LovelySkin.com
May 14, 2017

I have very sensitive skin, so I was a bit nervous. I first used this after a 2 day flight to Australia (where I had no sleep). It really helped brighten my skin and looked way less tired. Love it!

Good!
April 19, 2017

Nice clarifying mask, it doesn't get too hard or sticky and relatively easy to wash off, makes my skin feel fresh

In love with this mask!
April 17, 2017

I am guilty of being obsessed with masks, I will not deny. I have way too many masks, but this mask has moved to the top of the pile. It performs perfect. Absorbs oil and impurities, but does not overdraw. Excellent!

Great product!
March 22, 2017

I use this mask a couple times a week before bed, and it leaves my face feeling and looking healthier. I have noticed less breakouts and smoother skin since I started using it. I definitely recommend it!

Revision Black Mask
March 10, 2017

I have only used once, and it has improved the texture and appearance of my pores. The smell is very nice. I felt my skin was brighter after use. I have sensitive and combination skin and it did not cause any redness as I have had with some other brands of masks in the past. Also, the purchase and shipping were excellent.

Great mask!!
January 29, 2017

I liked this for ease of use, and how my skin looked after I used it. I am a cosmeceutical junkie and tried so many products. This was definitely superior. My skin was moisturized, clear and firm after using. Every time I use it it works wonders. My skin looks amazing! I am almost done with my jar. Will repurchase again!

Skin85258
Good mask
November 02, 2016

This is a nice charcoal mask as it doesn't overly dry you out or make you feel tight after.

Very Moisturizing
October 03, 2016

I love this line - the toner, black mask & scrub are among my favorite in my skin care regime! I use this black mask on mornings after my Refissa treatments to help bring back the moisture and I love it! My face feels really soft and really hydrated! I just wish i could afford it in the big tube! I will never run out of this product! Oh, and the smell is AMAZING - feels like you are in a spa!!

Great product
September 12, 2016

I bought this product based on other reviews on the site and I am glad I did! I had been looking for a mask to help with occasional breakouts without drying my skin out too much and this product is perfect! LOVE IT! I use it at least twice a week to keep my face clear and to minimize my pores. It leaves your skin moisturized and healthy looking.

Amazing Mask for sensitive skin
September 07, 2016

I was quite leary about ordering the Revision Black Mask. I have very sensitive skin that gets easily irritated with lots of products. My skin has been doing well using a gentle cleanser and a prescription retinoid. I received the sample of Revision black mask when I ordered another product Nectifirm (which is also fabulous) - and was intrigued, yet cautious. It has been years since I have applied a mask to my face. Surprisingly, it went on so silky smooth and never got "hard". I left it on for ten minutes as a trial run (the recommended time is 15-20), but I was trying to "play it safe". My skin felt soft and supple upon removing. The next morning I looked in the mirror and was really pleased to find no irritation, no rash, no breakouts- just soft, clear, skin with a glow and much to my surprise, less business. I'm so glad I tried it. I ordered a full jar.

Messy
August 29, 2016

This mask is messy and looks horrible on. I don't like this mask as well as I do their pumpkin mask that has been discontinued. Maybe it's doing something for my skin that I can't see, but it feels very drying, and when taken off I don't feel any difference.

Gentle Clarifying mask
December 27, 2015

This mask does what it claims to do: deep clean the skin. however, its very gentle and I have have oily/ combination skin and large pores, it does not do such a good job to pull the junk out of my pores. I probably wont buy this again



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100