Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
March 31, 2019

Gentle Mask

This clay mask is much more gentle than any other clay mask I have used, which is a plus! I think it does more hydrating than purifying though, but it does feel nice on my skin. It is not irritating and does not dry or harden up. I am still on the search for the right mask for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 26, 2019

Great mask

This mask was recommended by my dermatologist. I have developed adult acne and very congested skin. I use it once a week and totally see a difference in my skin texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Simply the best mask on the market

I've suffered from adult acne for nearly 10 years. After contemplating the Accutane approach, after years of failed topical and oral antibiotics prescribed by dermatologists, changing my diet, exercise, stress management, and running through hundreds of skin care products, I decided to seek out the professional help of a medical aesthetician. After 4 Hydrofacials and two very mild chemical peels, my skin has not looked better. As part of my treatment my aesthetician prescribed the use of this black mask. Yes, she sold this in her office but could not keep it in stock, so I decided to research reputable Revision distributors and LovelySkin.com was the best, with the best customer reviews and best price. You can count on this product being genuine. The black mask removes the inflammation from acne, calms the redness in the skin and actually aids in the healing process of the skin by pulling out the impurities without over drying. I will never go without it no matter how great skin looks. If I get a pimple, I wash my face, apply my night moisturizing cream, allow that to dry for 20 mins while I brush my teeth, put on my eye cream and get dressed, then come back and spot treat any under the skin, inflamed blemishes or freshly popped pimples and sleep inn the mask. I do this every night until the pimple disappears. Yes, the mask is gentle enough to sleep in. It is that amazing. Note: if you catch the pimple as it is forming, this mask will keep it from being painful, inflamed and the potential for leaving a scar.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2019

Great Mask!

Love this mask - it leaves my skin feeling purified and even hydrated after use. It has a silky texture that feels amazing once applied. It does not leave my skin feeling tight and dry. Def recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

A Favorite

This is a gentle mask that makes my skin smoother and gives it a nice glow. I recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

REVISION BLACK MASK

Excellent mask. Gentle yet very effective. Very moveable on your face when dry, you hardly know it is on! 32 white female with sensitive skin. Love this mask. Use it 2x a week!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Black mask

I really like this mask. Afterwards, my skin in glowing and supple. I like that it doesn’t get so hard that it’s uncomfortable. Nice smell. You don’t need a lot, and I’d order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2018

Nice

Bought this for my 20 year old daughter. She says it makes her skin feel fresh and smooth and works well to keep her skin clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2018

Best mask

This mask makes my skin clear, fresh and seriously glow. Do yourself a favor and purchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2018

super for sensitive skin

This product helps with my blackheads on my nose and pimples on my face. I just dab a little on them and let it sit for 5 minutes and then wash it off. LOVE it for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

Great face mask

This is a great face mask. It clears up blemishes and minimizes pores. It does everything it says it will do. And it feels nice while on your face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2018

REVISION BLACK MASK

This product goes on smoothly. A little bit goes a long way. My face feels nice and smooth after I have washed it off. I apply it after I get out of the shower and waiting for my hair to dry since it needs to be on 15-20 minutes. I do take it off with a cotton or gauze pad as it being black would stain a washcloth. It wipes off without any effort.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2018

heavily scented

If you like perfumed products, you will probably love this mask. It is a light-to-medium textured silky feeling mask, spreads very smoothly and doesn't completely dry on your face. It is just a tiny bit difficult to rinse off, but you shouldn't need a washcloth to get it all off. It didn't leave me feeling any irritation. This mask has a very heavy floral perfumed fragrance, and the scent will stay with you the entire time you have it on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 24, 2018

One of my favorites

Love this silky black mask! It does a great job detoxing and exfoliating my skin with charcoal and enzymes. Leaves my skin soft, bright and glowing. Will definitely keep a jar of this around forever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2017

Revision Mask

Skin feels smooth and looks glowing afterwards. A little messy to apply and jar too small for the price.

Profile Photo

Carolina2366

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2017

Revision Skincare Black Mask

I love that mask. It doesn't make your skin super dry when it is ready to be removed. Don't need to apply a thick layer, just enough to cover the skin. Washes off easy and gives a skin a glow afterwards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2017

Received this sample from LovelySkin.com

I have very sensitive skin, so I was a bit nervous. I first used this after a 2 day flight to Australia (where I had no sleep). It really helped brighten my skin and looked way less tired. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2017

Good!

Nice clarifying mask, it doesn't get too hard or sticky and relatively easy to wash off, makes my skin feel fresh

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2017

In love with this mask!

I am guilty of being obsessed with masks, I will not deny. I have way too many masks, but this mask has moved to the top of the pile. It performs perfect. Absorbs oil and impurities, but does not overdraw. Excellent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2017

Great product!

I use this mask a couple times a week before bed, and it leaves my face feeling and looking healthier. I have noticed less breakouts and smoother skin since I started using it. I definitely recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2017

Revision Black Mask

I have only used once, and it has improved the texture and appearance of my pores. The smell is very nice. I felt my skin was brighter after use. I have sensitive and combination skin and it did not cause any redness as I have had with some other brands of masks in the past. Also, the purchase and shipping were excellent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2017

Great mask!!

I liked this for ease of use, and how my skin looked after I used it. I am a cosmeceutical junkie and tried so many products. This was definitely superior. My skin was moisturized, clear and firm after using. Every time I use it it works wonders. My skin looks amazing! I am almost done with my jar. Will repurchase again!

Profile Photo

Skin85258

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2016

Good mask

This is a nice charcoal mask as it doesn't overly dry you out or make you feel tight after.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2016

Very Moisturizing

I love this line - the toner, black mask & scrub are among my favorite in my skin care regime! I use this black mask on mornings after my Refissa treatments to help bring back the moisture and I love it! My face feels really soft and really hydrated! I just wish i could afford it in the big tube! I will never run out of this product! Oh, and the smell is AMAZING - feels like you are in a spa!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2016

Great product

I bought this product based on other reviews on the site and I am glad I did! I had been looking for a mask to help with occasional breakouts without drying my skin out too much and this product is perfect! LOVE IT! I use it at least twice a week to keep my face clear and to minimize my pores. It leaves your skin moisturized and healthy looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
3
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
2
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
3
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100