Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz

Reviews For Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz

$45.00
November 18, 2020

Wonderful!

I have sensitive combination skin. This mask leaves my skin soft and refreshed. I’ve noticed a slight reduction in pore size around my nose as well. Definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2020

Holy Grail

I’ve tried multiple “black masks” and this one by far is the best. It also makes your pores less visible and skin feel so smooth afterwards. A weekly staple in my home!!

Profile Photo

Mpw0427

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

Great face mask

Great face mask.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Feels great!

Cleans pores without making your skin dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2020

Great Mask

This is a second purchase of this mask. I use it twice a week and have significantly fewer breakouts. Keeps my skin clear and glowing. No issues using twice a week as it is not drying.

Profile Photo

husker22

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2020

Amazing mask!

I never had an issue with breakouts on my chin, but that changed the moment I started to wear a face mask. This mask was so useful in helping me heal from breakouts. I use this mask twice a week, and it took about a month for my face to clear. Just fyi, it can be a little messy when removing and can stain clothes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2020

Best mask ever!

I love this mask for my acne prone skin! The only one that I’ve found that I feel actually works!

Profile Photo

Ajdudzinski

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

The BEST Mask

Looking for some serious glow? Look no further, the black mask is my must have.

Profile Photo

SATB

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Revision Skincare Black Mask

I purchased this to help with my breakouts, but I have also noticed a difference in my skin texture. I have used so many other masks in the past that leave my face feeling tight and itchy. My skin feels smooth after using this. This is also a great value, since you only need a small amount for your entire face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Love this mask

I use this mask twice a week to help with pore size. It exfoliates without irritation, leaving the skin smooth. It was recommended to me by my esthetician.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

Black Mask

LOVE this! I use it weekly to keep breakouts low. :)

Profile Photo

SLCroghan

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

My favorite part of the week

I recently added to my routine 1-2 days a week and I cannot believe the difference - my skin feel so soft and my pores are more clear than they’ve ever been. Also great spot treatment for breakouts. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2020

Great spa substitute

I was looking for a good mask to use during the pandemic...I have suspended spa treatments for the foreseeable future...and found this one. I love Revision products and this one does not disappoint. Leaves my skin feeling smooth and clear.

Profile Photo

DCC

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2020

Absolutely amazing

This mask is unlike anything else! It makes your face feel and look fantastic! It doesn’t dry out your skin like other charcoal masks, and is just the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

Awesome Mask

I love this mask and use it 2x a week!!! Great product!

Profile Photo

Cprendergast

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Expensive but love it!!!

I might use this a bit differently than most, or not the way you are supposed to. I am 52 who has to work at preventing cystic acne on her chin. I use a retinol product On my entire face and sometimes either salicylic acid or BP on The chin pimples that sometimes leaves dry flakey patches. That’s when I use this mask. I put a thin layer —-thin but no skin showing through the black, and allow it to thoroughly dry. It ride my face of the dry and flakey patches after one or two evenings of doing this. I use it sparingly because it’s expensive.

Profile Photo

MKCW

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Black mask

This leaves your skin so glowing after one use. Best black mask!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

The ONLY mask I use!

I use several Revision products, all of which are excellent. The Black Mask is a favorite! I use it 2-3 times a week, and my skin is clearer and more even toned (in color). I think it fights blemishes and redness. And a little goes a long way....I use about 2 pots per year. You won’t regret using this mask!

Profile Photo

Jeaves

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Black Mask

Obsessed with this mask! My pores are noticeably smaller afterwards and it leaves skin super soft. A little goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Miracle Worker

I've been using this 2 nights a week for about 6 months now and I've seen a noticeable difference in my pore size. My skin feels so clean and de-gunked after every use and it doesn't dry me out like every other clay mask tends to.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2020

Black Mask

Absolutely love this mask! Leaves my skin smooth and silky! I use once a week.

Profile Photo

Ren

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

weekly mask

This is my go-to mask every Sunday. Makes my skin clean and not dry.

Profile Photo

StaceyO

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

Love this mask!

I purchased this mask based on the recommendation of a dermatologist and love it! I use it once a week and will always have this mask in my skin care routine. Thank you also LovelySkin for the free and fast shipping!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Awesome!

Does exactly what it says!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Great!!

This is my first time to purchase this mask. It won’t be the last time. It’s a great product.

Profile Photo

Keldunc

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680