LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
Received this sample from LovelySkin.com
May 14, 2017

I have very sensitive skin, so I was a bit nervous. I first used this after a 2 day flight to Australia (where I had no sleep). It really helped brighten my skin and looked way less tired. Love it!

Good!
April 19, 2017

Nice clarifying mask, it doesn't get too hard or sticky and relatively easy to wash off, makes my skin feel fresh

In love with this mask!
April 17, 2017

I am guilty of being obsessed with masks, I will not deny. I have way too many masks, but this mask has moved to the top of the pile. It performs perfect. Absorbs oil and impurities, but does not overdraw. Excellent!

Great product!
March 22, 2017

I use this mask a couple times a week before bed, and it leaves my face feeling and looking healthier. I have noticed less breakouts and smoother skin since I started using it. I definitely recommend it!

Revision Black Mask
March 10, 2017

I have only used once, and it has improved the texture and appearance of my pores. The smell is very nice. I felt my skin was brighter after use. I have sensitive and combination skin and it did not cause any redness as I have had with some other brands of masks in the past. Also, the purchase and shipping were excellent.

Great mask!!
January 29, 2017

I liked this for ease of use, and how my skin looked after I used it. I am a cosmeceutical junkie and tried so many products. This was definitely superior. My skin was moisturized, clear and firm after using. Every time I use it it works wonders. My skin looks amazing! I am almost done with my jar. Will repurchase again!

Skin85258
Good mask
November 02, 2016

This is a nice charcoal mask as it doesn't overly dry you out or make you feel tight after.

Very Moisturizing
October 03, 2016

I love this line - the toner, black mask & scrub are among my favorite in my skin care regime! I use this black mask on mornings after my Refissa treatments to help bring back the moisture and I love it! My face feels really soft and really hydrated! I just wish i could afford it in the big tube! I will never run out of this product! Oh, and the smell is AMAZING - feels like you are in a spa!!

Great product
September 12, 2016

I bought this product based on other reviews on the site and I am glad I did! I had been looking for a mask to help with occasional breakouts without drying my skin out too much and this product is perfect! LOVE IT! I use it at least twice a week to keep my face clear and to minimize my pores. It leaves your skin moisturized and healthy looking.

Amazing Mask for sensitive skin
September 07, 2016

I was quite leary about ordering the Revision Black Mask. I have very sensitive skin that gets easily irritated with lots of products. My skin has been doing well using a gentle cleanser and a prescription retinoid. I received the sample of Revision black mask when I ordered another product Nectifirm (which is also fabulous) - and was intrigued, yet cautious. It has been years since I have applied a mask to my face. Surprisingly, it went on so silky smooth and never got "hard". I left it on for ten minutes as a trial run (the recommended time is 15-20), but I was trying to "play it safe". My skin felt soft and supple upon removing. The next morning I looked in the mirror and was really pleased to find no irritation, no rash, no breakouts- just soft, clear, skin with a glow and much to my surprise, less business. I'm so glad I tried it. I ordered a full jar.

Messy
August 29, 2016

This mask is messy and looks horrible on. I don't like this mask as well as I do their pumpkin mask that has been discontinued. Maybe it's doing something for my skin that I can't see, but it feels very drying, and when taken off I don't feel any difference.

Gentle Clarifying mask
December 27, 2015

This mask does what it claims to do: deep clean the skin. however, its very gentle and I have have oily/ combination skin and large pores, it does not do such a good job to pull the junk out of my pores. I probably wont buy this again

Black Mask
November 01, 2015

Nice mask that is more moisturizing than anything else. Didnt notice much more.

Amazing!
August 15, 2015

This product delivers as it states. It is an effective mask for clearing pores and imperfections. I will buy again. As a side note, I have used most of revision products and many others from LovelySkin. I love this website. Im so glad I came across it years ago. The customer service and everyone are awesome! I wanted to share this.

Mud mask
July 22, 2015

I was looking for a new mud mask to exfoliate and help with occasional blemishes. I was planning on getting GlamGlo. But, with the sale of this product and the good reviews, I thought Id give it a try. So far have used only once but liked it and felt it delivered on both counts. Look forward to using more regularly.

Great mask
July 15, 2015

I am so glad that I received a sample of this with another purchase. I promptly bought a jar because it is a nice pore cleaning mask that doesnt leave my skin dry. My skin is soft after using it and my face seems clearer. I also like that its affordable enough to use it twice weekly.

Great product
June 10, 2015

I used to use this mask regularly few years back but then just stopped using it. I received a sample of it recently with my other revision skin product purchase and after using it realized how refreshed and clean my face felt. My skin was feeling congested and after using the mask, could feel it breathing and refreshed. I decided to get the mask and make it part of my skin routine. I am 59 years old so have aging skin but at the same time have to be careful as can have breakouts if I use the wrong products. This mask when I had used it regularly few years back, never dried put my skin or caused any irritation. I loved it then and am liking it now. I guess it is just one of thise things that once i finished a jar of it at some point just did not get back to ordering it again, but am glad i am using it again as it really cleans out the pores and makes my face get that refreshed feel.

Wonderful product
March 25, 2015

I love this product. It gives my face a feeling of clean. It feels healthier and tighter. I always keep one for back up. I just need to learn to use it a little less often:)

nice mask
March 08, 2015

I received a sample and liked it so much I bought the product. Leaves skin firm, but not dry. Helps with acne and improves overall look of skin.

I love this mask
February 08, 2015

I am in love with this mask. I have oily skin and I use it almost every night. It does not over dry the skin. Once I remove it my skin feels so soft. It does not irritate my skin at all. I immediately apply a moisterizer. I will never be without this mask.

Great detox mask!
December 03, 2014

I love this mask. It purges your pores, isnt drying and leaves your skin feeling fresh and clean. Its a great extra step to your cleansing routine once in a while.

revision black mask
November 03, 2014

I use this mask every Saturday morning to clean my pores. Not only is it relaxing, it leaves my skin feeling soft and looking aglow.

The best mask for glowing skin
June 16, 2014

I use this mask once a week, and have for several months, it leaves my skin glowing, and moisturized, this product is a keeper!

Bad For My Dry Skin
March 17, 2014

I bought this because of the claim that, in addition to cleaning out pores, it would soothe irritated skin and provide hydration. My skin might have been too dry to start out with but after I used this mask once my skin was bright red and hurt. I gave three stars because my skin was soft and my pores were less noticeable so perhaps for someone with less sensitive skin, (and my skin is crazy sensitive), this would be a good product. Also, theyre not kidding about the product being black, and it stained my light colored washcloth.

Wonderful mask
February 10, 2014

Revision Black Mask is a great product. It really cleans my pores and makes my face feel refreshed!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100