Featured Masks - Free $31 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz

Reviews For Revision Pore Purifying Clask Mask - 1.7 oz

$48.00
November 25, 2019

It clears my face.

The mask clears my face and can unclog pores and absorb excess oils.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

Best mask out there

I absolutely LOVE this mask and have been using it for a few years now. This is the only mask of its type that is NOT drying to the skin. My skin actually feels not only clean but MOIST when I remove this mask. It also calms my skin down when it is irritated. You should really try this one!!

Profile Photo

Suz1

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

Fav Mask

My favorite mask! I use once a week and it’s amazing. Keeps my skin clear and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2019

Really works!

I have bought this mask several times. It is really hydrating and works well to plump up my very dry mature skin. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Desireered

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

Makes skin feel smoother

I’ve only used this mask a few times, but so far, I like it. I’ve been using Revision products and have noticed a difference so wanted to give this mask a try! I like that it makes my skin feel smooth after using it! Word of advice, you don’t need to put it on too thick, thinner is better so it dries.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Love This Mask

I received a free sample and since then have ordered the full size. The mask is comfortable on the face and leaves skin satiny.

Profile Photo

JPR

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2019

Great for deep clean

I love this mask leaves my skin so soft and clean. It’s a great at home product in between treatments.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2019

Makes your face feel great

I love this mask. It has a nice cooling quality that feels great during the hot summer. I use a warm wash cloth to remove it and that helps with the exfoliation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2019

Amazing!

I am obsessed! This leaves my skin so soft and clean! Strong but doesn’t bother my sensitive skin st all! I’ll never be without it!

Profile Photo

Cass1234

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Amazing Mask!

Worth the money! Love this mask and enjoy using it at the end of my week. Makes my skin feels super soft and it gentle too (super sensitive). Will be buying again before the product runs out.

Profile Photo

shannonmarie

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Awesome product!

This is really a super cleaner. It gets all the dirt out!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2019

My favourite mask

My favorite mask to use. So easy to use. A little goes a long way and truly makes my skin feel clean. I use 1x a week. Absolutely in love with Revision products!

Profile Photo

ashgrey23

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

The best mask ever

Really keeps breakouts calm and not returning. Love this mask, use it once a week and has really helped keep my face fresh in between facials

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2019

Gentle Mask

This clay mask is much more gentle than any other clay mask I have used, which is a plus! I think it does more hydrating than purifying though, but it does feel nice on my skin. It is not irritating and does not dry or harden up. I am still on the search for the right mask for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 26, 2019

Great mask

This mask was recommended by my dermatologist. I have developed adult acne and very congested skin. I use it once a week and totally see a difference in my skin texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Simply the best mask on the market

I've suffered from adult acne for nearly 10 years. After contemplating the Accutane approach, after years of failed topical and oral antibiotics prescribed by dermatologists, changing my diet, exercise, stress management, and running through hundreds of skin care products, I decided to seek out the professional help of a medical aesthetician. After 4 Hydrofacials and two very mild chemical peels, my skin has not looked better. As part of my treatment my aesthetician prescribed the use of this black mask. Yes, she sold this in her office but could not keep it in stock, so I decided to research reputable Revision distributors and LovelySkin.com was the best, with the best customer reviews and best price. You can count on this product being genuine. The black mask removes the inflammation from acne, calms the redness in the skin and actually aids in the healing process of the skin by pulling out the impurities without over drying. I will never go without it no matter how great skin looks. If I get a pimple, I wash my face, apply my night moisturizing cream, allow that to dry for 20 mins while I brush my teeth, put on my eye cream and get dressed, then come back and spot treat any under the skin, inflamed blemishes or freshly popped pimples and sleep inn the mask. I do this every night until the pimple disappears. Yes, the mask is gentle enough to sleep in. It is that amazing. Note: if you catch the pimple as it is forming, this mask will keep it from being painful, inflamed and the potential for leaving a scar.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2019

Great Mask!

Love this mask - it leaves my skin feeling purified and even hydrated after use. It has a silky texture that feels amazing once applied. It does not leave my skin feeling tight and dry. Def recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

A Favorite

This is a gentle mask that makes my skin smoother and gives it a nice glow. I recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

REVISION BLACK MASK

Excellent mask. Gentle yet very effective. Very moveable on your face when dry, you hardly know it is on! 32 white female with sensitive skin. Love this mask. Use it 2x a week!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Black mask

I really like this mask. Afterwards, my skin in glowing and supple. I like that it doesn’t get so hard that it’s uncomfortable. Nice smell. You don’t need a lot, and I’d order again.

Profile Picture for Karen

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2018

Nice

Bought this for my 20 year old daughter. She says it makes her skin feel fresh and smooth and works well to keep her skin clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2018

Best mask

This mask makes my skin clear, fresh and seriously glow. Do yourself a favor and purchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2018

super for sensitive skin

This product helps with my blackheads on my nose and pimples on my face. I just dab a little on them and let it sit for 5 minutes and then wash it off. LOVE it for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

Great face mask

This is a great face mask. It clears up blemishes and minimizes pores. It does everything it says it will do. And it feels nice while on your face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2018

REVISION BLACK MASK

This product goes on smoothly. A little bit goes a long way. My face feels nice and smooth after I have washed it off. I apply it after I get out of the shower and waiting for my hair to dry since it needs to be on 15-20 minutes. I do take it off with a cotton or gauze pad as it being black would stain a washcloth. It wipes off without any effort.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680