20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz

Reviews For Revision Pore Purifying Clask Mask - 1.7 oz

$48.00
November 03, 2014

revision black mask

I use this mask every Saturday morning to clean my pores. Not only is it relaxing, it leaves my skin feeling soft and looking aglow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2014

The best mask for glowing skin

I use this mask once a week, and have for several months, it leaves my skin glowing, and moisturized, this product is a keeper!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2014

Bad For My Dry Skin

I bought this because of the claim that, in addition to cleaning out pores, it would soothe irritated skin and provide hydration. My skin might have been too dry to start out with but after I used this mask once my skin was bright red and hurt. I gave three stars because my skin was soft and my pores were less noticeable so perhaps for someone with less sensitive skin, (and my skin is crazy sensitive), this would be a good product. Also, theyre not kidding about the product being black, and it stained my light colored washcloth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2014

Wonderful mask

Revision Black Mask is a great product. It really cleans my pores and makes my face feel refreshed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2013

Loved it

Ive tried several different masks but like the effects of this one. The only downfall I would say is that it never seems to dry, even after 30 minutes but it could be that it isnt a drying mask.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2013

Black Mask

I love this mask! It makes my skin feel so soft. I have acne prone skin and it has helped reduce breakouts, since I have been using it. One note of caution, it really stains. I use a disposable make up cloth to take it off with.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2013

nice

very nice mask. does what it says.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2013

Very pleased

Skin felt great after using. I didn't realize the mask is actually black in color and my dogs were shocked at my appearance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2013

clear face after

I love this mask! My face looks so clean and smooth afterwards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2013

Deep Cleaning

This mask is just like one from a spa, is black and it makes your face feel refreshed and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2013

Not sure

I've used the Black Mask three-four times and haven't noticed any effect, good or bad. However, I love Revision's Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturer Matte; in fact, I've bought three! I do want to stress, however, how much I like buying from LovelySkin -- great prices, efficient fulfillment, a gracious and knowledgeable staff -- and you won't find this level of expertise anywhere else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2012

Black Mask

Much less expenxive than at the dermatologist's office! Great product and arrived so quickly. LovelySkin is so easy to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

Revision Skin Care Black mask

tried this mask for first time. It's ok but have tried better masks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Awesome Mask!

Loved the way this product leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed... smells good too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680