LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Antioxidant Lip Repair

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Antioxidant Lip Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Antioxidant Lip Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
SkinCeuticals Antioxidant Lip Repair Review
June 27, 2017

This is good product. I think my lips are fuller than they were. It is also helping with the lines around my lip area. I use it during the day and last thing at night. my lips stay moist all night. I will buy again.

SkinCeuticals Antioxidant Lip Repair
May 25, 2017

I wanted this to be a 5* rating but my lips are as chapped and sore as they were before I started using the product. I use it faithfully several times a day and before bedtime. Need to find a better product for my poor lips

SkinCeuticals antioxidant lip repair
May 25, 2017

I'm not wowed by this product for the price. The dispenser allows for to much waste of the product. However my lips are not constantly dry and peeling like they were prior to this product.

SkinCeuticals Antioxidant Lip Repair
May 23, 2017

All my adult life I have had to deal with super dry and cracked lips---SkinCeutical Antioxidant lip Repair is amazing, I can't live without it! It keeps my lips moist and helps with cracking as well. A great side effect it has for me is that is also helps minimize age lines around my lips. I highly recommend this product to everyone!

Nice Lip Cream
February 23, 2017

This is my third tube of this lip cream. I use it a.m. and p.m. followed with Carmex lip balm. I love it but not enough worn alone. I have not noticed any reduction in vertical lines around lips though. I will continue to buy this as it is soothing unless price goes up.

Lovely lip repair
January 26, 2017

This product makes my lips feel so good and rehydrated. I use it before going to sleep at night and wake up with soft hydrated lips.

Great for lips!
January 04, 2017

Great for lips but did cause a breakout on the skin around my lips.

Good product
January 01, 2017

I use this in the evening as part of my night time ritual. My lips feel smooth and yes, maybe a little fuller in the morning.

Dramatically moisturized lips
December 30, 2016

I tried this product in search of improving the small wrinkles around my lips. I have been using for about a month and I'm not sure that I've noticed a dramatic visual improvement however, my lips are dramatically moisturized! I apply in the morning and night and I can go all day without applying lip balm. Before this product, I was constantly applying lip balm throughout the day and even waking up at night because my lips were dry. I gave 4 stars because of the price and the dispenser. A little of this goes a long way and the pump can too easily dispense much more than needed. Despite the price, my lips feel so healthy and comfortable that I'll continue using this product.

Great lip treatment
December 23, 2016

Wonderful lip treatment, makes my lips feel smooth and moist even in a MN winter. I gave it 4 stars and not 5 as it seems it will not last very long. Pump makes too much product come out, more than is needed. Expensive for the amount purchased.

Lip rejuvenation
August 03, 2016

I have tried many products for my very dry lips, some by prescription. None have ever worked so well as this one. I hope never to be without it.

Saw results in a week
May 15, 2016

I have small lips with definite wrinkles around my mouth. Within 1 week, I was able to see some improvement. My upper lip appears more plump therefore lessening those wrinkles. Hope to continue to see improvement.

It does work
May 03, 2016

I've been looking for a product like this for a while now, so far none of them have shown any improvement in lip lines whatsoever. I was encouraged by all the good reviews on this site, so I took the chance & bought it. Very glad I did…although i haven't been using it very long, I can definitely see a bit of improvement. Packaging allows control of amount being dispensed, and a little bit goes a long way, so this is another plus!

Excellent lip product!
November 08, 2015

I love this lip repair product. It keeps lips soft and supple, and helps prevent those little wrinkles around the lip line. If your lips dont look good no gloss or balm or lipstick can fix them -- but this product does it.

FAVORITE LIP REPAIR PRODUCT
September 22, 2015

Love this product because it is a serum, it doesnt feel waxy or caked on. I use it every night to repair my lips while I sleep, and occasionally throughout the day, if need be.

Best lip restore
August 12, 2015

This product is amazing. It helps restore the moisture to your lips when they are dry and chapped. Absolutely love this product.

The BEST lip stuff
July 16, 2015

This is the only lip stuff that keeps my lips from cracking and peeling. Another reviewer complained that the product runs out too quickly. When this happens, carefully pull off the outer metal part (I have to ask my husband to do it), and a glass container will be revealed with quite a bit of product left in it. I then unscrew the pump and then use a Q-tip to use the rest. I know, its a pain in the butt, but this product is worth it. My lips are NEVER dry. I use it once a day - at night - before I go to bed.

Subtle Lip Plumper
July 15, 2015

I love this product and have been using it for two years. I apply it with my Clarisonic Opal. It helps to diminish fine lines around the lips, adds subtle volume, and protects with antioxidants.

Love it and it works !
June 10, 2015

I have been using this for a few years now and it works ! I had started noticing lines on my lips snd my lipstick/ lipgloss etc did not go on that smoothly or look nice. After regular use my lips look really nice and have that that fresh , nice look to the skin. The skin look moist. I can even go out with a chapstick and the lips look fine. I would definitely recommend this as a treatment. I do use my lip balm etc after using it to get that moisturized feel but this gives it the treatment to keep those age lines away. I dont have those lines around the lip are as well.

SkinCeuticals anitoxident Lip Repair
April 08, 2015

I love SkinCeuticals products and just purchased this product for the first time. I am in my 50s and have developed lines around my upper and lower lip area. I use it twice daily and have already noticed that the lines have deminished and my lips are looking healthier and fuller. Very pleased so far.

nice, but not sure Id buy again
October 11, 2014

This product has a nice light lotion texture, but provides moisture. Not sure its worth the price.

Plan to purchase again
September 14, 2014

Started using this product last winter to help with dry skin and improve look of wrinkle around the mouth. It definitely helped and I plan to purchase again.

SKINCEUTICALS ANTIOXIDANT LIP REPAIR
August 27, 2014

This product was recommended to me for my lip lines. I have only used it a few times but I am happy with the results Ive gotten already.

Good for what it does... just doesnt smell the best
May 15, 2014

My lips feel hydrated when I use this product and it does last quite a while - unlike a lot of chapsticks you have to keep re applying. I like that it feels like it actually sinks into my lips rather than sitting ontop of them like a lot of lip balms and chapsticks do. I find that after about five hours my lips start to dry out again. That could also be because I put lip color (the kind that is supposed to stay all day) ontop of it and that tends to be drying on my lips. When I wasnt using this product my lips would be dried up a lot quicker! This lip repair stuff looks and smells like a typical unscented lotion. I dont really like the smell of it. I was hoping that since it was for the lips they would make it smell a little better than the rest of their products but they didnt. The smell is only initial though. You dont smell it all day long and its not a bad smell, its just not a good smell... It does exfoliate the lips - meaning you might have some peeling in the beginning. I did. It brought out the lovely, rich, bright color I naturally have in my lips though, and they havent been that rich in color for a long time. I assume thats because of the exfoliation. It was nice. When I went to put on my make-up today I almost didnt put any lip color on because my lips were bright enough on their own! So far, I like this product a lot, I just dont like the smell it has.

Enjoying this Lip Repair
May 06, 2014

I havent been using this but a few weeks, but it seems to be helping with my dry, sensitive lips, especially at night. I am out in the sun for extensive periods of time almost every day, so I am happy to find a lip repair with antioxidants and lip conditioners in it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100