Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


262 Results
Absorbs almost instantly!
March 18, 2019

So far so good. This gel absorbs almost instantly with no waiting before applying moisturizer. Great layering addition to my moisturizer during our winter months. This is my newest addition to my daily regimen.

SeacoastGal
Game Changer!
March 15, 2019

I love this product. The SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel has really made a difference in my skin. When I started using retinol my skin really changed & became a lot drier. Once I added B5 gel to my daily/nightly routine, my skin became more hydrated. It really does bring in extra moisture to my skin. I highly recommend using it.

The Best!
March 01, 2019

In the dry winter months, my face absolutely needs the extra moisture this delivers. I've tried other hyaluronic serums and there is no comparison. Will not be without this one!

Love it
February 16, 2019

My skin looks refreshed when I wake up every day.

B5 Gel
February 10, 2019

I love this product. Easy to apply and you can feel your face is already hydrated and glowing. I receive many compliments when using this product on how great my skin looks!!!

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
February 01, 2019

Love this. So hydrating and makes your skin glow.

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
January 22, 2019

Absolutely like this product. Great over C&E Ferulic Acid during the day, and I use it over Tretinoin at night. My skin has never looked better. Highly Recommended!

Excellent Product
December 24, 2018

I love this product. I started using it about a month ago and the change in my skin is very noticeable. It has helped diminish lines around the mouth and eyes. This product is a must!!!!!!

First time user
December 24, 2018

And I am in love!! Moistens my thirsty skin in seconds. Usually, I use this over my vitamin C product from SkinCeuticals.

Lovely
December 24, 2018

Great for hydrating dry skin. I use it with the skinceuticals AGE moisturizer for added hydration!

My new hydrating serum
December 03, 2018

What I like about this serum is that it's not sticky and my skin drinks it up. Happy skin, happy me!

Wonderful!
November 28, 2018

I've been using SkinCeuticals products for 2 years, and b5 is my favorite one!

Very Refreshing!!
November 12, 2018

Love using this product. Gives my skin a very cool refreshing feel.

Must Have
November 10, 2018

This is the best product to allow your moisturizer to be absorbed. Amazing, can’t live without it!

A little sticky
November 05, 2018

I love SkinCeuticals products. This gel is very hydrating. However, it leaves my skin a little sticky. I’m waiting the weather gets colder to use it again.

love this
October 12, 2018

I have been using this for many years and I love it. It makes my skin feel smooth and silky and I love how there is no fragrance. This will always be in my daily skin care routine.

great moisturizer
September 22, 2018

I love using the B5 hydrating gel! I use it with CE Ferulic first thing in the morning, and I am ready to go! I have mature, dry skin and this is a wonderful product which contains 2 important ingredients, hyaluronic acid and vitamin B5.

Jeri
Nice product, pairs with other SkinCeuticals products
September 15, 2018

I use this mixed with SkinCeuticals C Ferulic serum in the morning. It helps stretch out the latter product, which is expensive, and makes it easier to blend it on my entire face. With sensitive skin, I also find benefits from the B5 barrier function. A very moisturizing product that seems to work well under makeup too. I use Jane Iredale mineral make-up, and this gives the added moisture I need prior to the powder foundation.

Hydration Plus
September 13, 2018

No complaints here. This stuff really works, and it doesn't clog my pores. Your skin absorbs this product really well.

Love this
August 11, 2018

This was recommended by my aesthetician as well as family members. The product looks thick but it goes on smoothly and feels very light. I only need one drop to cover my entire face. It restores moisture to my skin.

Lifesaver Serum
August 03, 2018

This product has truly had a major part in totally changing the texture of my face. My skin feels "plumper" and looks incredible. Nobody guesses my age of 65!

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
July 30, 2018

Great product, very easily absorbed, highly moisturizing . Best used with vitamin CF serum. Will buy again.

Great!
July 29, 2018

This keeps my skin hydrated without feeling oily, feels silky smooth, and my foundation layers over it nicely!

THE PERFECT PARTNER TO SKINCEUTICALS VITAMIN C + FERULIC SERUM
July 27, 2018

Very hydrating and smooth. A little goes a long way. Highly recommend.

My Favorite Serum
July 26, 2018

I absolutely love this serum. I can't live without it and use it daily. It has made a huge difference. My skin looks plump.

Adrihallman
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
4
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100