LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


186 Results
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
September 10, 2017

Not seeing results as I expected, but it may work for other buyers.

another fabulous product
September 08, 2017

This is one lovely product in one of a few steps in my routine. I love it and have been anxiously ordering it a month before it runs out. We do get into our routines. Mine is simple and seems to help.

Makes my skin feel smooth!
September 02, 2017

Love this company''s products! Hyaluronic acid in this serum adds moisture to my daily routine. I live in a very dry climate and feel this keeps my skin more hydrated.

A must for dry skin
August 30, 2017

To maximize your moisturizers you will want to be sure to always start with this product. Use it on dry skin, then apply your moisturizer. I go to a high end skin care specialist in La Jolla, CA, and they know what they are talking about with dry, sun exposed skin. They recommend using this product and a C serum. This product is a must!

Great moisturizer Enhancer
August 23, 2017

I've been using the SkinCeuticals hydrating B5 gel for over a year now. It enhances my moisturizing cream keeping my skin well hydrated in an arid climate.

Love it!
August 19, 2017

I've used this for a while now and I love it! My skin always feels so smooth after I use this product and it feels to me as if my skin, and it's natural moisture, are sealed in. A little goes a long way.

Pricey but nice
August 05, 2017

I love skinceuticals and am happy with the dropper and glass jar for b5 gel, it has lasted me a long time.

One of the Best
August 02, 2017

I have tried many different hydrators, and I can honestly say, this one is probably one of the best ones available. It gets the job done and doesn't break me out. The only reason I deducted a star is that it leaves my skin feeling very sticky. But in all honesty, many hydrators do this. And, once I put my moisturizer on, I'm not aware of the stickiness anymore. Something else to be aware of is that different hydrators work differently with different moisturizers and makeup, whether it be tinted moisturizers or full-fledged foundations. Unfortunately, they don't all play nicely with one another. So, you could find your makeup balling up or beading.

Skinceuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
August 01, 2017

I have been using SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel for many years. It makes my skin feel so soft. I highly recommend this product for dry skin that needs a little plump. It works.

Every day without fail!
July 17, 2017

I use the B5 Gel in the morning after CE Ferulic. Then follow with sunscreen. It hydrates well. I use this as a moisturizer as my skin is hydrated but does not break out.

Good
July 13, 2017

I love it, good for acne

Ha
SkinCeuticals B5 Gel
July 12, 2017

I just reordered SkinCeuticals B5 Gel. I have been using it over SkinCeuticals CE with Ferulic. My skin is beginning to feel less dry and wrinkles seem to appear somewhat plumped.

true to description
July 12, 2017

I really like this gel for moisture, especially in the summer when it's hot and extra sweaty! It's light and you barely feel it but your skin stays nice and soft. I haven't noticed any reactions to it either. I pair it with Vit C serum in the morning. Try it!

Keep going back
July 12, 2017

Whenever I give up this product to try something else I regret it and go back to it...won't do that again, this has become my go-to hyaluronic product, nothing plumps my skin like this does.

love this product
July 11, 2017

This product is great. It really makes my skin soft and glowing. Will not be without it.

Great product
July 11, 2017

This is part of my morning skin care routine before applying my makeup. I use it after the SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic and Retexturing Activator. I'm very pleased with all three products and am on my third bottle of the Hydrating B5 Gel. Definitely recommend.

where's the hydration
July 04, 2017

I didn't see, feel, the hydration. It wasn't worth the money.

Favorite hydrator for acne-prone skin !
June 27, 2017

I received a sample of this from a local spa and have purchased a full size of it three times already. I break out regularly on my lower face due to hormones and this does not make my skin any worse, in fact I think it gives it a healthy glow (not greasy) and helps with balancing the negative effects of acne medication, as without it my skin would be dry and flaky. This a great go-to moisturizer and skin-smoother I just wish it was a bit cheaper.

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B 5 Gel
June 25, 2017

I use this product almost daily along with Skin Ceuticals Phloretin CF. I have been using these 2 products for the last 3 years as part of morning skin care regime recommended by my esthetician. I have great looking skin for the age of 63 . I contribute that to my dedication of my daily skin care regime since my early 30s. I have always used great products on my face, and it has paid off. I will continue to use this product. It gives me the hydration after the Phloretin CF which used alone can cause a bit of dryness on my skin. My face drinks in the B gel, then I follow up with my sunscreen.

Amazing product
June 24, 2017

Product is very good for sensitive skin.

I love SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel!
June 14, 2017

I have oily acne prone skin. I need hydration, but I don't like how moisturizers and lotions make my skin feel. SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel is perfect for me! It provides hydration without making my skin feel oily. It goes on smooth (like a drink for my skin) and does not feel greasy afterwards. I use it every night/morning and my skin feels perfectly balanced...even while using acne products. I love SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel!

Excellent Product
June 13, 2017

My skin always feels smoother and softer after using this product. Very moisturizing. Highly recommend!

Really great
June 06, 2017

I really like this product. I combine with other skinceuticals products and can't always tell how well this one is working. But I do think it helps keep my skin's moisture level and overall appearance. I'll update my review after I give it some more time :)

The best hydrator on the market
May 19, 2017

I have been using this product for as long as it became available under SkinCeuticals line. It is the best way of caring for your skin by using it over SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic. Best on the market.

A must try!
May 17, 2017

I tried the sample I received and I am totally hooked. The gel goes on smoothly and easily and sinks into my skin quickly. You don't use much so it should last a long time. I follow up with my moisturizer. I believe my skin is much softer and looks better as I use it morning and night. I don't want to stop as I am sure it makes a difference in my skin. A wonderful feeling and I can see a change.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100