Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


270 Results
May 17, 2019

Underrated product!

This product is amazing. Really helps my skin hold moisture and softens the look of my complexion. I use this every night and it makes a HUGE difference in my skin tone and complexion. It's a great addition to the other SkinCeuticals products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

I could feel my skin is softer

My skin feels softer and looks hydrated. Due to the price, I am debating whether I should continue with this product or find something that’ll fit my budget. But, I do see the difference.

Profile Photo

Tammie

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

One of two best things to use on your face daily

I have been using Hydrating B5 gel for many years. My dermatologist recommended using it with its partner SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic serum, which is applied first. Both products are amazing, especially as an older woman and our cell production is slowing down. My skin has a youthful texture and color. Never dry. It is pricey but lasts a very long time since you use a pea size amount of each product. I also use it on my neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

Never Disappointed

SkinCeuticals has another great product!! Adds much-needed hydration to my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2019

Love ! Love !

You know how most hyaluronic serums feel sticky on the skin? Welp, not this one. It sinks into the skin almost immediately and your skin will look plumped and hydrated. Sometimes, I can get away with just using this as my “moisturizer." I am almost out of my first one but have a back up waiting. It’s that good.

Profile Photo

Krosa93

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2019

B5 Gel

This is a wonderful product, always delivers & is non irritating around the eyes! It is a fabulous product from SkinCeuticals, and one I really love... wish it was not so pricey! Love it!

Profile Photo

JR

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2019

Great moisturizer

Love this hydration gel. My skin is soft, smooth and has an awesome glow to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2019

Hydrating gel

Feels very lightweight on my skin and not sticky at all after using. Good to use all season especially during summer when it gets very hot outside.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Absorbs almost instantly!

So far so good. This gel absorbs almost instantly with no waiting before applying moisturizer. Great layering addition to my moisturizer during our winter months. This is my newest addition to my daily regimen.

Profile Picture for Cheryl

SeacoastGal

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Game Changer!

I love this product. The SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel has really made a difference in my skin. When I started using retinol my skin really changed & became a lot drier. Once I added B5 gel to my daily/nightly routine, my skin became more hydrated. It really does bring in extra moisture to my skin. I highly recommend using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

The Best!

In the dry winter months, my face absolutely needs the extra moisture this delivers. I've tried other hyaluronic serums and there is no comparison. Will not be without this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Love it

My skin looks refreshed when I wake up every day.

Profile Picture for Brenda

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2019

B5 Gel

I love this product. Easy to apply and you can feel your face is already hydrated and glowing. I receive many compliments when using this product on how great my skin looks!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Love this. So hydrating and makes your skin glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2019

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Absolutely like this product. Great over C&E Ferulic Acid during the day, and I use it over Tretinoin at night. My skin has never looked better. Highly Recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Excellent Product

I love this product. I started using it about a month ago and the change in my skin is very noticeable. It has helped diminish lines around the mouth and eyes. This product is a must!!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

First time user

And I am in love!! Moistens my thirsty skin in seconds. Usually, I use this over my vitamin C product from SkinCeuticals.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Lovely

Great for hydrating dry skin. I use it with the skinceuticals AGE moisturizer for added hydration!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2018

My new hydrating serum

What I like about this serum is that it's not sticky and my skin drinks it up. Happy skin, happy me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

Wonderful!

I've been using SkinCeuticals products for 2 years, and b5 is my favorite one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Very Refreshing!!

Love using this product. Gives my skin a very cool refreshing feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Must Have

This is the best product to allow your moisturizer to be absorbed. Amazing, can’t live without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2018

A little sticky

I love SkinCeuticals products. This gel is very hydrating. However, it leaves my skin a little sticky. I’m waiting the weather gets colder to use it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2018

love this

I have been using this for many years and I love it. It makes my skin feel smooth and silky and I love how there is no fragrance. This will always be in my daily skin care routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

great moisturizer

I love using the B5 hydrating gel! I use it with CE Ferulic first thing in the morning, and I am ready to go! I have mature, dry skin and this is a wonderful product which contains 2 important ingredients, hyaluronic acid and vitamin B5.

Profile Photo

Jeri

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
4
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100