Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


255 Results
Excellent Product
December 24, 2018

I love this product. I started using it about a month ago and the change in my skin is very noticeable. It has helped diminish lines around the mouth and eyes. This product is a must!!!!!!

First time user
December 24, 2018

And I am in love!! Moistens my thirsty skin in seconds. Usually, I use this over my vitamin C product from SkinCeuticals.

Lovely
December 24, 2018

Great for hydrating dry skin. I use it with the skinceuticals AGE moisturizer for added hydration!

My new hydrating serum
December 03, 2018

What I like about this serum is that it's not sticky and my skin drinks it up. Happy skin, happy me!

Wonderful!
November 28, 2018

I've been using SkinCeuticals products for 2 years, and b5 is my favorite one!

Very Refreshing!!
November 12, 2018

Love using this product. Gives my skin a very cool refreshing feel.

Must Have
November 10, 2018

This is the best product to allow your moisturizer to be absorbed. Amazing, can’t live without it!

A little sticky
November 05, 2018

I love SkinCeuticals products. This gel is very hydrating. However, it leaves my skin a little sticky. I’m waiting the weather gets colder to use it again.

love this
October 12, 2018

I have been using this for many years and I love it. It makes me skin feel smooth and silky and I love how there is no fragrance. This will always be on my daily routine skin care.

great moisturizer
September 22, 2018

I love using the B5 hydrating gel! I use it with CE Ferulic acid first thing in the morning, and I am ready to go! I have mature, dry skin and this is a wonderful product which contains 2 important ingredients, hyaluronic acid and vitamin B5.

Jeri
Nice product, pairs with other SkinCeuticals products
September 15, 2018

I use this mixed with SkinCeuticals C Ferulic serum in the morning. It helps stretch out the latter product, which is expensive, and makes it easier to blend it on my entire face. With sensitive skin, I also find benefits from the B5 barrier function. A very moisturizing product that seems to work well under makeup too. I use Jane Iredale mineral make-up, and this gives the added moisture I need prior to the powder foundation.

Hydration Plus
September 13, 2018

No complaints here. This stuff really works, and it doesn't clog my pores. Your skin absorbs this product really well.

Love this
August 11, 2018

This was recommended by my aesthetician as well as family members. The product looks thick but it goes on smoothly and feels very light. I only need one drop to cover my entire face. It restores moisture to my skin.

Lifesaver Serum
August 03, 2018

This product has truly had a major part in totally changing the texture of my face. My skin feels "plumper" and looks incredible. Nobody guesses my age of 65!

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
July 30, 2018

Great product, very easily absorbed, highly moisturizing . Best used with vitamin CF serum. Will buy again.

Great!
July 29, 2018

This keeps my skin hydrated without feeling oily, feels silky smooth, and my foundation layers over it nicely!

THE PERFECT PARTNER TO SKINCEUTICALS VITAMIN C + FERULIC SERUM
July 27, 2018

Very hydrating and smooth. A little goes a long way. Highly recommend.

My Favorite Serum
July 26, 2018

I absolutely love this serum. I can't live without it and use it daily. It has made a huge difference. My skin looks plump.

Adrihallman
Year Round Hydration
July 24, 2018

This is what you have been missing. One of my all time faves for several years. I apply during my night time and morning routines.

Plumps the skin temporarily
July 14, 2018

It def is a good hydrator that plumps the skin without leaving a viscous film like some other HA serums do. It is lightweight and layers well under many of my skincare items. Having said that, the plumpness did not last long, and I def need to seal it with another moisturizer (combination skin). I use 2-4 drops every morning/night and went through half the bottle in a month. That is way too expensive, so I am looking for a cheaper version of HA like the one from the ordinary.

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
June 25, 2018

I really love this gel. I don't care for the feeling of a lot of product on my face yet am concerned about my skin aging and losing moisture. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the gel was very easily and quickly absorbed, even over the CE Ferulic serum. I applied moisturizer over both and did not feel overloaded! My skin feels soft and smooth with no dry areas around my chin or on my cheeks. This is a keeper....well worth the price.

It's good, but nothing amazing
June 18, 2018

I've used the B5 Gel for years. I first started using it as a means to get rid of the tackiness the C E Ferulic left after applying. I think it is a nice serum. It goes on smoothly and preps the skin nicely for my next application. I'm not sure how much it does anything transformational to my skin. For that, I take a 5 star rating down to a 4. Maybe if I stopped using I would find out, but because it gets rid of C E Ferulic tackiness (that is worth it because of how amazing C E Ferulic is) and because it does not pill up under lotion, and because it does not make me break out at all, I stick wit it. I do think it's too pricey though as there are other hyaluronic serums that likely work just as well for much less money, so for that reason, I took it to 3 stars.

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
June 15, 2018

This is an amazing product. I love the way my skin feels after I apply it on my face. Most of the time, I don't even wear makeup. My skin glows.

I'll buy it again
June 08, 2018

This is my favorite vitamin C, although the price is high but the effect is very good. I will buy it again

Hydrating Skin
June 06, 2018

Great for dehydrated skin. I feel like my skin looks healthy and nourished. Great product!!!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100