Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Easy Summer Makeup - Free $24 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


355 Results
July 13, 2020

Just perfect

It just works. My skin is oily and usually with acne, and I feel comfortable with this gel. It hydrates and calm my skin. I’m totally satisfied with it

Profile Photo

Anastasiiia

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2020

Skinceuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Have been using B5 gel & CE Ferulic for years, nothing compares! Absolutely love both.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Best hyaluronic acid serum

This SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel is finally what I was looking for. This is a fabulous hydrating gel. I use it after cleansing and toning. Then I apply a sunscreen. This simple routine has my skin feeling rejuvenated and looking fresh. I feel great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2020

Love the B5 for my oily skin!

The B5 is my new go to moisturizer for the hot/humid summer months in the south. I have oily skin and this is just enough hydration for me. I will probably use a moisturizer over the B5 in the winter when my skin is dry.

Profile Photo

MaryElizabeth

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

Little goes a long way

One drop goes a long way! I use three drops every morning and night for my face, and it instantly feels hydrated and glow-y. Absorbs quick, and helps maintain a fresh look all day without feeling oily... perfect for summer!

Profile Photo

skinfoodjenny

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

Great Skin Care Product!

This product helps your skin to feel smooth and hydrated. It came highly recommended by my dermatology office where I receive all of my skin care. This includes facials as well as dermatology care. It is a bit pricey, but the bottle lasted me around 6 months! Very worth it!

Profile Photo

KMarie

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Works great with C&E Ferulic

Love to use this in the am after using the Skinceuticals C&E Ferulic. They work great together. Skinceuticals is $$$, but I've tried other stuff and it is just not as good. Been using for years!

Profile Photo

Carla

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Soothing Gel...

I bought this product to supplement hydration in my skin care regimen. It’s not the easiest to apply but it feels wonderful. It absorbs quickly and doesn’t feel tacky or greasy. I pair this with another lotion as I live in Arizona and it gets very dry. With these steps my skin feels and looks soft and moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Love the feel on my face.

I've been using the B5 gel for over a year and really like how moisturizing it is. I use the vitamin c first. Great combination.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Good stuff

Replaced HA5 with this hydrating B gel. I like it better. It goes on smooth doesn’t feel heavy. Often the other product felt like an extra layer I didn’t need. If I wiped my brow or my eye always felt like some of the product would peel off like dead skin. Not an issue with hydrating B gel. Highly recommend! I use it after cleansing and a lite cover of vit c. Then moisturizer of your choice.

Profile Photo

Jodyo

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

Very hydrating

This serum is very hydrating and a must have product to have on deck at all times. I used it post peel as part of a daily regimen and became hooked on it. It helped speed my healing process. The results leave you glowing like you've been drinking your water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

Loved this hydrating moisturizer

I really like Hydrating B5 Gel. Soaks right into skin not sticky at all. My face felt so soft and smooth. The only thing that keeps me from purchasing it again is it kind of pricey for a product that only last you about 6 wks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Excellent product

I could not live without this product, it works excellent on your skin. My skin is very sensitive and the results fantastic

Profile Photo

Ycoutinho

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

SkinSceuticals B5 Hydrating gel

Love this product!

Profile Photo

Omnivore53

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

In love

Delighted with this product. First time, I bought it and it is wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2020

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

This is a great product!! I was first introduced to this brand maybe 6 years ago at my Dermatologist Office, and so happy they had me to try it! My previous skincare brand got to the point that it caused my skin to be so dry that it hurt. I was at my wit's end with trying to find a good skincare line. I love this Hydrating B5 Gel !!

Profile Photo

TKH

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

Great Hydration

I recently added this into my regimen. Was already using the HA Intensifier but retinol was worsening my already dry skin. This adds a nice bump to my hydration, use it morning and night. These products are worth the money due to the quality and the research that goes into Skinceuticals product developpment.

Profile Photo

Neurogirl

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Nice easy to use product

I switched to this hydrating gel recently and I have been a fan. The price is right (compared to some of the others on the market) and it is easy to use. You place a couple of drops on your skin and rub it in. It does go by a little faster than I had hoped. Since it is a gel it is a little sticky. It does not stay sticky all day and dries fast.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

Amazing Product

This product is gentle, yet effective, on your skin with a noticeable difference after 2 weeks of usage. I use this product immediately after the C E Fleuric Acid and right before my moisturizer that contains hyaluronic acid and SPF. Skinceuticals' products never fails to impress me with the high quality ingredients that they use. This product is good for all skin types and if used regularly, you will be very pleased with the end results - fine lines, wrinkles, redness and discoloration appear smooth and minimized.

Profile Photo

Nea

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2020

Love this

I purchased this SkinCeuticals hydrating B5 serum and I absolutely love it. I have purchased several skinceutical products and I have never been let down. The B5 serum is light, non-oily, and perfect for my dry skin. To me the price is definitely worth it because I love the way it makes the texture of my skin feel and look.

Profile Photo

Happycamper45

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

favorite part of skin care routine

I began using this product on the advice of my facialist. It feels amazing when you put it on and keeps skin hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Hydrating B5 Gel

I bought this for a daytime moisturizer and it pairs perfectly with SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum in the A.M. I add SkinCeuticals Daily Moisturizer on days I need more moisture. Great canvas for light makeup days!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Amazing

Wow, this stuff feels amazing when you put it on! I received this as a sample and although it's pricey, I am considering purchasing a full size bottle. All I use is one drop and it spreads so nicely all over my face and neck. It feels so good! I can really feel the hydration it gives my skin and really makes it look good. I have combo/acne prone skin.

Profile Photo

SamS

April 24, 2020

Love it

I've been using this product for years, and I love it. Very hydrating and smoothing, I usually use a moisturizer afterwards to maximize the hydration~

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

Great stuff!

This makes my skin so moist but soft and smooth. I use tretinoin (retin a) and this really helps with the flaking and dry skin I get from the tretinoin. A little bit goes a long way!

Profile Photo

MJ

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680