LovelySkin Logo

winter warm up stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


203 Results
Love this product!
January 07, 2018

My dermatologist recommended it and I absolutely love it! Makes my skin feel so soft and plump, and now I have my daughter using it too!

A wonderful product
January 04, 2018

I love it. it is a good product for my sensitive skin. It provides hyaluronic acid for my skin and makes it more healthy. I will buy it again.

Great for dry winter weather
December 30, 2017

I was recommended this gel for my flaky winter skin, and it has made a huge difference. Great alternative to over using heavy creams. It absorbs quickly, and I can layer it over my serum. Under my moisturizer and SPF. Will def buy again. Also helps plump and fill in minor wrinkles while soothing my sensitive skin.

Moisturizing
December 26, 2017

I think of this product as a drink of water for my skin. I use it following C+E Ferulic and before SkinCeuticals moisturizer. I have used these products for at least 25 years and at age 65, I have no wrinkles. That is the best possible endorsement!

Hydrating B5 gel
December 19, 2017

Love this product

Good product
December 15, 2017

An effective daily anti-aging skin HA,also keeps my skin hydrated.

Nice and Neutral
December 04, 2017

Perfect after micro-needling. It's a good supplement to use BEFORE applying other skincare products to maximize hydration.

Absolutely the Best
November 25, 2017

Have used Skinceuticals B5 Hydrating Gel since Dr Pinell initially introduced it. Always get compliments on my skin. I have extremely, dry, sensitive skin. Have tried other, newer, products, nothing compares.

hydrating b5 gel
November 24, 2017

I have used this product for several years. I enjoy the smoothness and non-sticky feeling it provides after using a serum. It helps to plump up and keep moisture in my face and neck all day.

Best Hydrating Serum
November 24, 2017

best hydrating serum for acne prone sensitive skin

greatest moisturizer
November 02, 2017

I've been trying different serums, oils and creams for the fine lines under my eyes, and this one is the winner!!! It's absorbed very fast, and it's light to the touch and lasts all day. Also, it doesn't bother my eyes like some serums. I'm so glad I tried this product.

Very good
October 28, 2017

It appears that this has improved my skin condition. Absolutely worth trying this B5 gel.

Nice product
October 28, 2017

This product is very moisturizing and makes my skin feel so smooth. SkinCeuticals products are great!

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
October 14, 2017

The main activity of B5 is to dissolve excess oil on the skin, helping to prevent acne. In addition to the outstanding function of acne, B5 also has the following effects: Moisturizing, moisturizing function by keeping water out of skin, and especially with pores, B5 is effective. Makes skin smooth and healthy. I am very pleased with SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel which makes my skin healthier and smoother. Thanks to LovelySkin for all!

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
October 09, 2017

The name says it all, Hydrating B5 Gel. This is more than a hydrating moisturizer. This is a vitamin that the skin will absorb while becoming dewy and fresh. I use this Hydrating B5 gel every morning after washing my face. I start with a few drops of SkinCeutical C E Ferulic (my skins vitamin C, protection from the sun) and then on top of that I apply a few drops of SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 gel. I allow it to be absorbed. I then put on a daytime moisturizer. My skin is very happy and certainly looks it!

Love it!
October 02, 2017

A little goes a LONG way.. fabulous when used with C E Ferulic.

Beautifully formulated serum!
September 27, 2017

I have been using Skinceuticals Hydrating B5 Gel for over 2 years now, and it is a star product. It sinks into the skin, leaving it refreshed and moisturized. It is great for everyday use and all skin types. Very gentle on the skin.

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
September 10, 2017

Not seeing results as I expected, but it may work for other buyers.

another fabulous product
September 08, 2017

This is one lovely product in one of a few steps in my routine. I love it and have been anxiously ordering it a month before it runs out. We do get into our routines. Mine is simple and seems to help.

Makes my skin feel smooth!
September 02, 2017

Love this company''s products! Hyaluronic acid in this serum adds moisture to my daily routine. I live in a very dry climate and feel this keeps my skin more hydrated.

A must for dry skin
August 30, 2017

To maximize your moisturizers you will want to be sure to always start with this product. Use it on dry skin, then apply your moisturizer. I go to a high end skin care specialist in La Jolla, CA, and they know what they are talking about with dry, sun exposed skin. They recommend using this product and a C serum. This product is a must!

Great moisturizer Enhancer
August 23, 2017

I've been using the SkinCeuticals hydrating B5 gel for over a year now. It enhances my moisturizing cream keeping my skin well hydrated in an arid climate.

LiveLaughLove
Love it!
August 19, 2017

I've used this for a while now and I love it! My skin always feels so smooth after I use this product and it feels to me as if my skin, and it's natural moisture, are sealed in. A little goes a long way.

Pricey but nice
August 05, 2017

I love skinceuticals and am happy with the dropper and glass jar for b5 gel, it has lasted me a long time.

One of the Best
August 02, 2017

I have tried many different hydrators, and I can honestly say, this one is probably one of the best ones available. It gets the job done and doesn't break me out. The only reason I deducted a star is that it leaves my skin feeling very sticky. But in all honesty, many hydrators do this. And, once I put my moisturizer on, I'm not aware of the stickiness anymore. Something else to be aware of is that different hydrators work differently with different moisturizers and makeup, whether it be tinted moisturizers or full-fledged foundations. Unfortunately, they don't all play nicely with one another. So, you could find your makeup balling up or beading.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Jan 1 Closed
Tel:402-697-1100