Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

TREAT YOURSELF SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


321 Results
February 17, 2020

SkinCeuticals

This serum is strong, but doesn't help my skin improve much, the price is too high I will buy another cheaper!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Not looking back EVER!

Resisted using SkinCeuticals products for a long time because of price. I received a sample of C E Ferulic from a friend and liked it and decided to try this gel. I have dry skin and this gel adds some moisture but also great smoothing and texture. Also use a moisturizing sunscreen which I s perfect. I have finally decided that in the long run I will save money on unfinished products which previously filled a bin! At 70, finally a smart skin care decision!

Profile Photo

Jams19

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Absolutely love.

This is the one part of my skin care that I never skip!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

Buying it again

Nice feel; going back for seconds.

Profile Photo

Redhorse

January 21, 2020

Really makes a difference!

This is an excellent addition to my skincare regimen—I apply few drops to my neck and face every morning after my vitamin C serum—my skin can be dry and this serum leaves a non greasy hydration, priming my skin for the follow up eye cream and moisturizer (particularly applied on upper lip line). I've definitely noticed an improvement in lip lines when I use this product, and recommend 100%.

Profile Photo

Zelcookie

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

great for winter!

I love to layer this before my moisturizer, especially during the winter months. It absorbs into skin very well.

Profile Photo

MLF

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Love it!

I feel like this just gives an extra boost of hydration!

Profile Photo

fogwood

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Working Serum

I have noticed an improvement in my 64 year old skin since beginning to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Can't live without this serum!!!! I use it after the CE serum!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Love it

I love this hydrating b5 gel because it doesn’t break me out and it’s not oily and moisturizing my skin nicely I’m done with my second bottle, my skin looks bright and my pores looks tight and it helps control my oil skin. I’m using this gel after my retinol to keep my skin moist , just want to say I love it . It’s working for me pretty nice. Thank you, LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Very satisfied

I have tried some brands with Hyaluronic Acid as the main ingredient, and this is the one that helped me with dryness issue I had that was caused by using CE Ferulic. With this serum, a little goes along way. I very am satisfied with this serum and I have repurchased for my stock.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Hydration anyone?

Love this product for extra hydration and vitamin B replenishment. The vehicle is not sticky and goes on easily... a skincare must!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

LOOK YOUTHFUL

This serum is soothing, gives skin a more youthful glow and appearance and is not irritating if you have skin sensitives.

Profile Photo

Alexa

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Great product

Have already used one bottle. Lasts a long time. My skin is much softer and smoother. Does not dry skin and moisturizer works better. Wonderful for aging skin.

Profile Photo

Esyp

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

My Favorite Skin Care Product Ever!!

This serum is amazing. My face just drinks it in and feels so refreshed and moisturized! It makes my moisturizer and foundation just glide right on flawlessly. My all time favorite! I will use it forever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Tried this one instead of hyluronic acid. It's good but still not convinced with the result. Will not repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

WONDERFUL

THIS IS A WONDERFUL GEL!

Profile Photo

COCOA

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2019

My skin MISSED YOU!

I have not used this product in awhile and can really tell a difference! Cannot wait to add this back into my skincare regime! GREAT hydration! A bit pricey but a little goes a long way. You will love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 28, 2019

B5 gel

This is an amazing product. It helps a lot my skin, now looks softer than ever!

Profile Photo

Yashira89

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2019

Best product ever!!!

I had a few dry patches on my face. After using this product only for a few days I can honestly say they are no longer there. Also great product to use after using a dermaroller ..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2019

Great product

I love this hydrating B5 gel. It’s a great product!

Profile Photo

Nahla

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Very hydrating

Love this product and how it makes my skin feel after using it!!

Profile Photo

EW

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Remains a good product

Hydrating gel is easily absorbed and light. No greasiness, just light hydration to the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2019

great

Skin feels so smooth after usage!

Profile Photo

TT

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2019

Jury is out

After trying a sample, I liked the initial change that appeared or disappeared lines/texture issues. Perhaps, I have used too much product resulting in two breakouts. Unfortunately, I have had this happen w the CE FERULIC product. SkinCeuticals is a good product, but price and breakouts may deter me in using in the future.

Profile Photo

Dj

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100