Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


293 Results
September 11, 2019

Hydrating b5 gel

Great product. My skin looks great

Profile Picture for debbie

Ziggy

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2019

Great Product

I’ve been using this for a few months. It made my skin look great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Liquid gold!

My dermatologist recommended B5 gel since my face would peel from my retin A that I use. I love this product! The peeling is gone and I’m so grateful!

Profile Photo

Krhtmes

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

My skin needs this!

It wasn’t till I ran out of this serum that I realized how much my skin loved & needed it. Went two weeks without it and could see the difference in my skin. This product is so hydrating and a must when using strong drying acne products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

I've been using the B5 gel for about 4-5 years now. I love the fact that you really do not have to use a lot of this wonderful gel to achieve results. I have found that my skin is definitely smoother and softer after using this gel on a regular basis.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Best hyaluronic acid serum out there!!

Helped my acne so mush!! Perfect for hydration after peeling and every day. I love it absorbs very well and I can tell the difference in the skin immediately- I’ve tried many hyaluronic acid serums and this is definitely the best. Perfect as a makeup base too! Foundation doesn’t cake and skin doesn’t look dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Love the hydrating B5 gel!

I use this in the a.m. and p.m. It is soothing and plumps my skin. I use this after applying tretinoin gel and it helps to reduce minor peeling. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Great light-feel moisturizer!

This a really great light moisturizer! I have normal combination skin and this gel pairs really well with C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum. It's not oily, heavy, or sticky. It's best suited during the Spring/Summer months when my skin isn't overly dry like it usually is during the Fall/Winter months. I didn't give it 5 stars because it is a little pricey for what it is.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Just OK

I have used SkinCeuticals' other hydrating serum, and I like it much better. Even though it's a little more expensive, the other one is more of a corrector. I don't feel my skin is hydrated from this serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2019

Hydrating Gel

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel is the best! I have combination skin. Prone to cystic acne and it does not make my oily areas shiny or greasy feeling. Takes a small amount to cover entire face. Reasonably priced for the quality of this product.

Profile Photo

BeachyKeen

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

Great Product

Just what I needed after microneedling! Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

Good for sensitive skin

I have a sensitive dry and acne skin. SkinCeuticals B5 is helpful and make my skin better.

Profile Photo

Olivia

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

I apply this hydrating gel every night before using my night cream. Since using, my skin appears much softer and less wrinkled. I prefer the SkinCeuticals over the brand, I used before because its texture is lighter. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2019

Vitamin B

I love putting this on after my vitamins C. Every day this makes my skin soft and plump.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Amazing product

This is absolutely the best hydrating gel I have ever used. I started seeing results immediately. I have good skin but aging skin. This product really made a difference in an area that was beginning to change in a way that concerned me. I use it morning and night under both my daytime and nighttime moisturizer. It's not cheap but it's worth it and I have found that 2 drops (instead of the 3 or 4 recommended) covers my face and neck nicely.

Profile Photo

Eileen

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Great Hydration!

If you want results, this is the product to try! My skin was rough and dry, but after only two weeks, I noticed a definite difference. Now, after 4 months of steady, twice a day use, its an essential! The products lasts a long time, so it's worth the price! Do yourself a favor and pick yourself up a bottle today!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Worth it!

After reading the reviews, thought I would give it s try! Glad I did! I’ve just approached the 50s and am always interested in anti-aging products—this is a keeper! Has made a difference in the fine lines around the mouth, and the feel and look of my skin is better. However, I am using it with SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum as well, not sure if the combination is the reason for the good results. Either way, would recommend it

Profile Photo

Taryn

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Looooove

So easy to spread on face, not much product needed. Instant hydration and product absorbed immediately. Loved it for years!

Profile Photo

KristenP

June 17, 2019

SkinCeuticals hydrating b5 gel

Love, Love, Love this moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

This is great stuff! Since i started using it my face never feels dry, just soft and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

hydrating B5 Gel

I have normal to dry skin. Since I have been using this hydrating gel product, I have noticed that my skin does not feel as dry. I like to use it in the mornings after my usual cleansing, and moisturizer. My skin feels smooth and soft. For a senior citizen, it really helps to keep the moisture in my skin.

Profile Photo

evie

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019

So Hydrating!

I use this product after the CE Serum, and it feels great. Very light but soaks right into the skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Amazing stuff!

I received a sample of this product from LovelySkin. I fell in love with it. I purchased it and tried it on my husband and he noticed how much softer his face felt. Softens your skin and your moisturizer goes on smoother as well. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

Underrated product!

This product is amazing. Really helps my skin hold moisture and softens the look of my complexion. I use this every night and it makes a HUGE difference in my skin tone and complexion. It's a great addition to the other SkinCeuticals products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

I could feel my skin is softer

My skin feels softer and looks hydrated. Due to the price, I am debating whether I should continue with this product or find something that’ll fit my budget. But, I do see the difference.

Profile Photo

Tammie

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
4
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
3
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100