LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Metacell Renewal B3

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Metacell Renewal B3


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Metacell Renewal B3 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
Improvement
August 14, 2017

I see improvement on my fine neck lines. Takes a while, but works. Makes me hydrated.

Skinceuticals renewal B3
June 23, 2017

I've only been using this product for a couple of weeks. I had received a complimentary sample of this and loved how easily it went on and how hydrated it made my skin feel. I'm not sure I can tell a major difference yet, but I'm hopeful!

Skin Most Important Organ
June 15, 2017

I have used SkinCeuticals in the past and always stay with high quality products. I am 58 years old and because I use these products religiously, I get mistaken for being in late 30s. I tried Metacell renewal Be for the first time this past month and I can see that my skin is softer, crow lines around the eyes have decreased and even where sebaceous cell plugging had shown some signs of white bumping they have decreased in size. I am totally in love and will not be without this product where ever I travel to. Thanks so much SkinCeuticals for caring enough to produce a reliable product that does exactly what it is advertised to do.

Good start!
June 15, 2017

Just purchased this product, so it's a bit too soon to see if it delivers, however as all the other Skinceuticals products it seems of very good quality, it has a thick serum consistency, I apply morning and nights, followed by my favorite moisturizers (you definitely need that if you have dry skin) Epionce!!

Tempesta1
Great as a primer
June 14, 2017

You are on this site reading reviews so you are searching for the holy grail of skin care. This isn't it BUT it feels amazing on the skin! Feels a lot like a primer and I've been using it as such and it softens my skin texture with the foundation on. I'm using about 5 products in my morning routine and my skin has significantly improved and this is part of that routine. If I stopped using it would my skin suffer? I don't think so but it's a nice product nonetheless.

Moderately Benefit for Retinoid Irritation
May 13, 2017

Started using the Metacell B3 serum at night following application of a topical retinoid and noticed moderate improvement in skin sensitivity after about one week of regular use. The retinoid previously caused my skin to peel and turn red during warm weather even with religious sunscreen application. With the addition of this B3 serum, the redness disappeared and the peeling improved but didn't entirely go away. For the price, I had hoped for more effects. After finishing this bottle, I will probably try the resveratrol B serum from the same company instead.

this product layers so well!
May 11, 2017

I have been using Metacell Renewal B3 now for a few weeks and love how this product layers and fits into my everyday routine! I purchased it to help minimize some dark spots that have recently started showing up on my cheek area. Since I use retinal and a number other products, I didn't want any new product too harsh to diminish the dark spots - so far I love it!!!

So far, so good...
April 13, 2017

I've been using Skinceuticals CE Ferulic forever but wanted something to use at night. I live in the Mojave Desert so didn't want anything that would make me too sun sensitive. I also tend to break out with a lot of products. I recently received a generous sample of this, liked the texture of my skin while using it, and didn't seem to break out. So I ordered some! So far, so good. I always have some acne—I'm 48 and the hormones are bonkers, wrinkles and acne at the same time is just unfair—but it certainly doesn't seem worse with this. I do think the look and feel of my skin are improving. I use it in the AM after my Ferulic and at night.

Renewal B3
April 10, 2017

Like this cream and feel it works well with the other skin ceuticals products that I use

Metacell Renewal B3
February 22, 2017

I just started using this product last week. It is remarkable! I could see my skin improving in one day! Forehead wrinkles were less noticeable and the bags I always note under my eyes started to clear - I am amazed!

Excellent Product!!!
January 28, 2017

I have been using the Metacell B3 in combination with Skinceuticals antioxidant and the B5 and the results are amazing. I use it on my face and neck and my skin has become tighter and smoother there. I would recommend this product to anyone that want to have great skin.

Another Great Skinceuticals Product
January 03, 2017

I love how this transforms my skin!

New to this product
September 13, 2016

I'm new to this product. I tried it with a free sample and liked it, so bought the full size bottle. Very expensive, but a nice light moisturizer, and I believe I'm seeing a difference in my dark spots.

Visible results!
March 20, 2016

I purchased this product back on Nov 2015. I read the reviews and the ingredients and decided to purchase it. this product was not recommended by anybody, I read it and took a chance. Glad I did, I took three applications to notice the difference on my skin. Much softer, smoother and the brown spots on my face started fading in about 2 weeks. I use this in combination with pigment control and 15 percent vitamin c. I use this day and night. sometimes, i just prep my face the night. I am giving 5 stars because my husband notice the difference in my skin within 2 weeks of using this product, he sees my brown spots every day and he said your brown spots are getting smaller. In fact, they have my right cheek is almost clear, my left has more sun damage but the right cheek and forehead are pretty clear and I am been using it for over 4 months. I am half way thru the bottle, you do not need a lot, it is a combo of a serum and moisturizer. great price!

Finished first bottle too quickly
December 15, 2015

I am giving this product a lower rating because of the packaging. The bottle looks nice but the cream is contained in a plastic bag inside the bottle which makes getting the product out difficult, I only used 1 small pea size drop a day and I quickly ran out of the product. Other than the above comments, the product helped moisturize and smooth my skin. I have used skin ceuticals products for several years and I pleased with most of their products.

Skin Ceuticals Renewal B3
December 03, 2015

I am very satisfied with this product it absorbs into the skin beautifully, it doesnt cause break outs. I havent been using this product that long, time will tell if it deserves 5 stars. I cant say enough about your company you have always provided out standing service and products your company is a shining 5 star. Dianna

Terrific product!
November 12, 2015

This is my second bottle and has become essential in my morning routine. I use it after cleansing and CE Ferulic. Love the way it makes skin feel. It acts as a treatment and a moisturizer which means I can eliminate one step.

Absolutely love this
September 27, 2015

Received this as a deluxe sample with purchase and this product is wonderful. This works great with the CE Ferulic(which is a staple in my everyday skincare routine), and I will be purchasing the full size. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Pamela
Really great product
September 23, 2015

I got 2 samples of this and used them back to back so I could get a better sense if this would work well on my skin. Well, it definitely did! This product feels like a gel-lotion hybrid and soaks in quickly. My dark spots on my forehead and cheeks diminished significantly. I began using it with the SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic and I am truly amazed. While my dark spots are not completely gone, they are barely shadows now. The clarity of my skin is fantastic and it looks great without any makeup. I highly recommend this product, especially when used with the CE Ferulic. Is it expensive? Unfortunately, yes. Does it produce results? Absolutely.

Good product!
August 27, 2015

It makes my skin feel great and look brighter! I love it!

Hooked
July 23, 2015

This is my second bottle and I noticed a dramatic difference in my hydration level when I went a few days in between. My skin drinks in the 15% glycerin in this product without adding the weight of a heavy moisturizer. It goes on like a serum. Its 5% niacinamide combined with 2.5% tightening tri-peptide concentrate is amazing for visibly improving my skin tone, texture and hyperpigmentation. Ive used another product called Nia24 because of its 5% Niacin, but I prefer this delivery system much better.

Great Product
July 07, 2015

It makes my skin feel great and look brighter!

Awesome Product!
June 24, 2015

I am so happy I purchased this product. The results are exactly what were promised. Will definitely continue to use this product in the future.

Perfection
June 15, 2015

I recently received this as a sample, and after I finished the sample, I knew I had to invest in a full size bottle. I cannot sing this products praises enough! It has helped with my redness, discoloration, wrinkles, texture, and overall glow. Im not kidding! I feel confident with absolutely nothing on my face thanks to this product, and I will continue to buy. I also love the packaging.

A little disappointed
May 04, 2015

I wanted to give this 5 stars, and I certainly have nothing bad to say about the product inside the package. This goes on like silk on the skin and makes my skin feel amazing. I have used it for a little over a week and am quickly becoming hooked. However, the packaging is awful. The pump wont work unless I take the top almost all the way off....which was no small feat. The entire thing has been a huge hassle. For as much as I paid, there should be no issue with the packaging! I have no clue what I am gonna do when I am half out of product....dig around in the bottom with a stick??



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100