Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Gel

20200121-pow-new-year-new-products-hp-stripe
Free $55 Gift With New Arrivals Purchas Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Gel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
July 30, 2019

SC Phloretin CF Antioxidant Gel

this product was recommended to me by a dermatologist, and I've used it for a few years. It's easy to use, and I have seen improvement in my skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

like it but not totally convinced (yet?)

I think it's helping to lighten my dark spots. The strange scent and a financial investment, but the pump/gel seems easier/safer than the glass bottle/liquid version.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

The gold standard

My dermatologist, actually a couple of doctors, say that this is the gold standard. It costs a fortune, but my skin looks great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2015

I like it

I like that it has good active ingredients. It feels so medicinal but luxurious. I have been using it for only 1 wk, will need to keep using to see the benefits

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2015

Nice product

Have been using Phloretin CF gel for about 3 weeks now and have noticed my skin tone is more even. I have a little sun spot that has already begun to lighten up. I have oily skin and no breakouts, in fact my skin is smoother. So far so good, impressive results in so little time. Looking at additional skinceuticals to add to my skincare regime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2013

Good product

I like this because I wear it under my makeup and do not get oily. However, I only gave it 4 stars because the price is VERY high and the bottle is VERY small. When I first opened the package I thought it was a "deluxe" sample. Yes it is small. So, you have to be ok with the fact you are paying a lot of money for a little product despite the fact it is results driven.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2012

Great Product Be Careful

This is a great product for aging but oily skin; in a sunny climate you want to use a Vitamin C serum and this one is excellent. It's very strong so a little goes a long way. Be careful with it around your eyes; if any gets in there, it's none too comfortable. But the serum works well under sunscreen, and while pricey, I definitely think it's worthwhile.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2011

Great but not for my skin type

This gel is better I think for oily skin. I was excited to try a gel form. But my skin is normal to combination and I fly a lot so I will stick with the C E Ferulic serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100