Product Reviews for SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


278 Results
July 06, 2020

Great night cream

I have used this cream at night and sometimes during the day for many years. It is moisturizing, does not have a strong scent, and it is light enough to wear during the day and beneath makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Formula change?

I received samples of this product and have also had it applied after procedures at my dermatologist office. That said, I purchased this and find the color to be darker than what it should be as well as the consistency to be lighter than that of the samples. It also does not seem to absorb into the skin and after using it for a week, have noticed my skin appears drier than when I was using my other day/night cream. I will keep using and hope for the best. I also purchase the TNS essential serum which I pair together with this, but results are not as I had hoped.

Profile Photo

Moonchild630

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Make the switch

I love this cream, it’s silky smooth & hydrates all day!!

Profile Photo

SHolland

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

I LOVE Skin Medica!!!

SkinMedica has the best products I've ever used. I could see a difference in my skin from the first application! I had a break out on my face and was going to order from another brand that I received as a sample that was specifically for irritated skin from LovelySkin on previous orders. Although the sample was great for the break out and moisturizing also. But now since using Dermal Repair my face doesn't break out and looks more youthful too! Like it does actually repair my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

Excellent repair cream! I recommend this product

Profile Photo

DJWE3

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Night Cream

I used LovelySkins comparison feature to choose this night cream, its hydrating leaves my skins looking refreshed. I use it over TNS Serum and TNS hydrating cream! Love!!

Profile Photo

Kathy1

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

A Must Have for Dry Skin!

I started to notice I was getting dry skin and nothing seemed to help. With this I saw a visible difference within a couple of days. Will be reording!

Profile Photo

KeriJ

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

SkinMedica Dermal Repair

One of my new favorites. It feels so luxurious and the next morning my face feel so replenished. I liked to use post retinol on my retinol nights.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

Best moisturizer I've ever used!

This moisturizer does everything it says it does. I have been using it for over a year after receiving a sample. It moisturizes my skin very well and is easily absorbed. My skin looks and feels hydrated and fresh. And it has helped in reducing uneven skin tone. I've tried many moisturizers over the years and this one is a keeper!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2020

I Love this moisturizer!

I put this on LAST after I have layered my serums and vitamin A. Its the perfect PM moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

MY NEW FAVE

This product is amazing! This is much more than a moisturizer! Your entire face and neck will thank you for getting this. I used an applicator to apply, which will make the product last longer, and it is more sanitary. This product is pricey but definitely worth it!!! Everything you want a moisturizer to do- hydrate, smooth wrinkles, reduce redness, reduce pore size, improve texture/ feel of skin- it literally does it all!

Profile Photo

ESG4242

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2020

Amazing!

I’ve been a faithful SkinMedica user for years and I love all their products. I tried the dermal repair and it is AMAZING! My skin feels so smooth and it’s not heavy or greasy.

Profile Photo

Ali

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

My Skin is Glowing!

This rich moisture cream works wonders on my mature skin. Recently my skin changed overnight from oily to very drynat age of 67. This nourishing cream works very nicely. Ive had people when out shopping asking what I use.They comment on how wonderful and what a glow I have

Profile Photo

Jacki

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2020

Wonderful cream for dry skin.

This winter I have been plagued with dry skin on my face. I use other SkinMedica products so I thought I would give the Dermal Repair Cream a try. All I can say is that the cream is fantastic. My face is hydrated and in much better condition. I totally recommend this cream.

Profile Photo

Janny

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2020

Excellent!!

I have tried many, many moisturizing products, but this is the best! It instantly relieves dryness and leaves my skin plumped and smoother. I have very dry, aging skin and Dermal Repair Cream makes my face look and feel great. I've tried switching to the latest, greatest, but I always come back to this - my tried and true.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2020

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

This was the first time that I have used SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream. I absolutely love this product. I live in snow country and always find it hard to get a great moisturizer that work and does not cause plugged pores. This one does the trick. It is not heavy and gives me the moisture protect my skin needs. I feel this is another wonderful product of SkinMedica.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

Great cream!

Loving this cream! It is so emollient and has a nice subtle aroma.

Profile Photo

Clezopep

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

Skin Medica Dermal Repair

Nice rich and creamy. Goes on smooth and keeps my face feeling awesome all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2020

My new Favorite SkinMedica product

Tried a sample and really liked it. It is not too thick or thin and smells good! I use with the rest of the SkinMedica line.

Profile Photo

GitaB

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2020

Winter “Must Have”

Living in the Northeast my skin gets really dry in the winter. This product is a life changer. Not heavy. Skin feels great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Dermal Repair

This is a standard for great moisture in mature skin. I always partner with the HA5, which is also one of my favorites. This is a lovely cream, and I would recommend it to anyone in need of exceptional moisture.

Profile Photo

JR

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

Best Mosterizer ever

I just repurchased this amazing cream. I use it after applying my retinol cream and no longer have redness or irritation. After reading another review about using it before applying my foundation I tried that and it makes application and the makeup flawless. I love SkinMedica products, pricey but worth it for beautiful skin.

Profile Photo

Samone

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Skin Medica Dermal Repair Cream Rocks

This is my go to moisturizer for winter. Keeps my face moisturized all day and gives me a glow.

Profile Photo

SuzieQFrith

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Amazing

I cannot live without this cream! It keeps my wrinkles at bay. When I wake up in the morning my face is still creamy. I love it!

Profile Photo

SatahE

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Soothing and hydrating

I'm 69 and have been using TNS Dermal Repair morning and most nights for the past 6 months or so and really like it. I also use TNS Eye Repair cream morning and most nights. The nights I don't use either product are ones on which I alternate with another product line. It, goes on smoothly, and just plain does it's job. My skin appears and feels smoother and more hydrated overall. I also use SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator on top of it all, which may be adding to the overall hydration effect; my hunch is that if I was younger I wouldn't feel the need to use that as well. Very thick creams clog my pores, though, so this has been a perfect solution.

Profile Photo

Judyk

Verified Purchase

4
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680