Product Reviews for SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


224 Results
April 14, 2019

Awesome cream

It really does hydrate beyond belief and is a wonderful staple addition to preventing fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 01, 2019

Best Dermal Repair Product!

I bought the Skin Medical Dermal Repair cream for post-op use after having a face lift as it was recommended by my plastic surgeon. It is so soft and creamy with a whipped like formula that glides on and leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized. I have had wonderful results with this cream–my skin glows after using it, and I look more youthful. It sinks right in and doesn’t leave any greasy residual. I plan on continuing to use it as my regular moisturizer. I definitely recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 26, 2019

Love this product

This product combined with TNS Serum is the best combination ever. I’m 55 and no wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 22, 2019

SkinMedica Dermal Repair

I like it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 19, 2019

TNS Dermal Repair

I absolutely love the TNS Dermal Repair Cream. I had to get used to the slight fragrance, but it goes away quickly. Give it a chance! I love how it keeps my very dry skin hydrated. I use the HA5 first, the Illuminating eye cream, then layer the TNS Dermal Repair over the face, neck and decolletage. Last but not least, I use the Mineral Sunscreen 35 no tint. All and all, my skin looks great and feels great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 15, 2019

Elegant moisturizer

I love the feel of this. It’s rich and hydrating but not at all greasy. I also appreciate that it has an extra dose of vitamin C. Paired with the TNS Essential serum, my mature, dry skin is happy and nourished.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 15, 2019

My skin is better with this cream

I am in my mid 40s and prone to breakouts but needed a good moisturizer to help with my aging skin. I found the Dermal Repair cream helped my skin achieve a glow I haven’t seen in years. I haven’t had any bad breakouts since using this product. I use it during the day under my cc cream and use Retin A at night. I wish it came in a tube, but there is a lot of product for the price which is great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 15, 2019

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

I absolutely love this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 14, 2019

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

This Dermal Repair cream is definitely a 5 star product I’ve noticed a big difference in my skin, it looks brighter and more youthful I would recommend this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 13, 2019

Best ever for winter skin

My 61 year old skin has become more difficult to moisturize in the winter. Some products aren't strong enough and others cause me to break out. I have ordered a second jar of SkinMedica Dermal Repair because it has provided me with the perfect balance. I apply it at bedtime and wake up with soft, hydrated skin and no break outs. Wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 12, 2019

Very pleased

Very pleased with the results even over a short period of use. My skin feels smoother with more tightness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 08, 2019

Great product!

I rarely take the time to write a review for a product, but this face cream is amazing. I have very dry skin and it works wonders on my mature, sensitive skin. Thanks, SkinMedica!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 06, 2019

Great Cream

I love this. I was sad when Regenica was discontinued, but the online consultant at LovelySkin suggested this cream as a good alternative. And I love it! I have sensitive skin and can get bumps with a lot of products (especially if they have sodium laurel sulfate). Must not be in this because my skin is great! I have purchased repeatedly. This is my go-to cream morning and evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 05, 2019

Love

Love this product. I have tried less expensive face creams, but nothing works as well as this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 05, 2019

SkinMedica Dermal Repair

Great cream when you need extra moisture, have been using it for many years. My favorite during the winter months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 02, 2019

Fantastic Product

Great for seriously dry skin. Love this product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 27, 2019

Love this product.

I had been able to try this as a sample and finally bought myself a full size. It's a wonder cream! I apply it at night and any dry, flaky skin is gone in the morning. It is worth the money and something I will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 30, 2019

Dewy hydration!

So far, I’m loving SkinMedica Dermal Repair. My skin is only slightly combination and the hydration is just right, not too heavy. I’m able to use it both morning and evening.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

January 28, 2019

"RICH"

I love this cream. It feels so rich on my skin. I love it. However, I DO NOT use it everyday. Only when I feel I need an enRICHment to my facial routine.😄

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 23, 2019

FABULOUS PRODUCT!

I received samples of this and then ordered the full size. I live in a dry climate right now and am convinced there is not a better moisturizer for my skin. I use it in conjunction with the Rejuvenating Hydrator for the softest skin EVER. It is expensive, but doesn't take a lot. I will be adding more SkinMedica products to my routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 20, 2019

Great moisturizer

Keeps my skin moisturized all day. Plumps my lines and wrinkles. Not greasy at all and it absorbs quickly. I’m not a fan of the scent. It smells kind of medicinal, but it’s not really offensive. It is pricey for the amount of product that you get, but I would probably purchase it again anyway because it works really well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 20, 2019

Excellent skin moisturizer

Dermal Repair keeps my skin moisturized and smooth without feeling heavy and never clogs my pores. It is a great help with fine lines and improves the texture of my skin, using only a small amount to do the job. I have been using it for many years with no plans to try anything different.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 14, 2019

My Go To Night Cream

I really like this cream. It is rich with good ingredients but goes on easily. I try many other creams that are sent to me as free samples, and some are fairly good. But, when I get ready to spend my money on a product, I buy the SkinMedica Repair Cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 09, 2019

SkinMedica

I’ve used SkinMedica for about 6 months and I feel this is one of the best products I've used. I have older dry skin and have had great benefits using the cleanser, serum, Ha5 and the deems skin repair. I will continue ordering these products

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2018

Great all around moisturizer

SkinMedica's Dermal Repair is a great moisturizer that has essentially everything you need for healthy, glowing skin. It has been a staple of mine for years along with the TNS essential serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
4
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
4
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100