LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


138 Results
Simple.......easy skincare that works!
July 22, 2017

There are so many skincare options today. Which one is right? Which one is the best? SkinMedica TNS along with this moisturizer and ta-da! Simply the best and worth it!

Nice product!
July 21, 2017

This product puts moisture into the dehydrated skin and leaves my skin feeling soft, supple and hydrated.

Nice cream
July 19, 2017

It's a wonderful cream for my dry and sensitive skin. I have used this on and off for years and will continue to use it now as I'm 53 and really need it!

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream....great product
July 13, 2017

This product was recommended to my by my dermatologist. I have been using for at least 3 years and will continue to do so!

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream Review
July 01, 2017

Excellent product! I have used for several years and love it!

Excellent moisturizer
June 27, 2017

This is a very rich cream but doesn't make my skin feel greasy or break it out. Absorbs quickly and provides long lasting hydration, skin feels quenched after applying. Only wish the jar lasted longer, I seem to go through it rather quickly when using it am and pm.

Great line of products
June 20, 2017

I just started using this line through my facialist and I LOVE it! There is a noticeable difference in how soft my skin feels and how great it looks. I only wish it hadn't taken me so many years to discover this product!!

Dermal Repair by Skin Medica
June 16, 2017

This product provides.excellent moisture and can be used sparingly.

Good night cream
June 10, 2017

I really like this product. I mainly use it as a night cream because of the expense of it. I goes on nice and my skin feel really nice. Not oily, absorbs nice. Give it a try. Worth the money. A little goes a long way.

Good Moisture Without Feeling Heavy
June 05, 2017

I love how easily this moisturizer glides on to my skin. And I love the overall effect it has on my skin's health and my anti-aging efforts. I use it with the HA5 and TNS Essential Serum and after several weeks of use together I've noticed a definite improvement in my skin.

Use sparingly! Very pricey!
May 31, 2017

I really do like this cream, but it's kind of pricey. Wanted to try it...may or may not buy it again, as I just started using it. Smells good! I use it once a day, and usually at night. This is a luxury product for me.

VeeVee44
Love this cream!
May 09, 2017

I adore this cream. It is the perfect consistency and leaves my skin soft and supple. As a 41 year old woman I see my skin wrinkling more easily and this cream helps tremendously. People always ask me what products I use and I always recommend skinmedica. The best on the market! Thanks for the fast shipping LovelySkin!

Excellent product
May 05, 2017

I really love this as a night cream and look forwards to using it in the Winter as a Day cream as well! I am very happy with it!

Love Love
April 28, 2017

I started using this product a few months ago and it has transformed my skin. My skin looks more hydrated, healthy and fuller than before. I've become so committed to this cream that I always order in advance so I don't mess up my skin regimen.

My favorite moisturizer.
April 25, 2017

This is my "go to" moisturizer. It makes my dry skin feel great.

LovelySkin
April 13, 2017

LovelySkin is a very easy site to work with. My dermal repair came faster than expected and the price was the lowest I found online. I will be ordering from LovelySkin again. A great company

Yes It Moisturizes
March 29, 2017

This Dermal Repair Cream does moisturizer and is supposed to have some excellent ingredients in it, but I have seen no results any better than some much less expensive high end moisturizers I have used. Fortunately a little goes a long way with this cream so it will last me quite a while.

What a gift!
March 11, 2017

Received a jar of this as a gift and what a wonderful gift. I love the feel and it seems to last throughout the day. While I don't have long term results to report yet I am optimistic that this is a product worth using.

I'll keep buying it!!
March 03, 2017

I've been looking for the perfect moisturizer for a long time. I use SkinMedica Dermal Repair both daytime and nighttime and love the way it leaves my skin feeling! I have combination to dry skin and the cream is the perfect match!

Excellent moisturizer
February 28, 2017

I did not appreciate this product 10 years ago when my skin was younger. I feel it is the best moisturizing cream that I have tried because the moisture lasts and it is not shiny. It works great for the daytime under make up. I feel it is exceptional in those two qualities. Plus it has antioxidants and other ingredients that are nourishing to the skin.

Dermal Repair
February 28, 2017

Can't live without it! I have been using it for years. A "go to" cream.

Love this product!
February 21, 2017

My dermatologist recommended that I get a product with hyaluronic acid. Since I love the SkinMedica line, I decided on this cream. It has such a light, lovely, silky feel, and moisturizes without feeling heavy or greasy. It's a bit on the spendy side, but a little goes a long way.

Great product!
February 15, 2017

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream works well both as a night repair cream and as a daily under makeup moisturizer. It is light, not greasy and has a pleasant scent. When I was using it for several weeks, I started getting compliments about how good my skin looked and how much firmer it looked. I have definitely noticed a difference in my skin after using it and would definitely recommend it!

Nice product
February 11, 2017

Great feeling wish I could've used it unfortunately to emollient for my skin type.

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
February 01, 2017

I really like to use this face cream at night-it helps dry skin and leaves your face with a glow!! I will definitely purchase again....



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100