Product Reviews for SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


207 Results
Dewy hydration!
January 30, 2019

So far, I’m loving SkinMedica Dermal Repair. My skin is only slightly combination and the hydration is just right, not too heavy. I’m able to use it both morning and evening.

Teresa1955
"RICH"
January 28, 2019

I love this cream. It feels so rich on my skin. I love it. However, I DO NOT use it everyday. Only when I feel I need an enRICHment to my facial routine.😄

FABULOUS PRODUCT!
January 23, 2019

I received samples of this and then ordered the full size. I live in a dry climate right now and am convinced there is not a better moisturizer for my skin. I use it in conjunction with the Rejuvenating Hydrator for the softest skin EVER. It is expensive, but doesn't take a lot. I will be adding more SkinMedica products to my routine.

Great moisturizer
January 20, 2019

Keeps my skin moisturized all day. Plumps my lines and wrinkles. Not greasy at all and it absorbs quickly. I’m not a fan of the scent. It smells kind of medicinal, but it’s not really offensive. It is pricey for the amount of product that you get, but I would probably purchase it again anyway because it works really well.

Excellent skin moisturizer
January 20, 2019

Dermal Repair keeps my skin moisturized and smooth without feeling heavy and never clogs my pores. It is a great help with fine lines and improves the texture of my skin, using only a small amount to do the job. I have been using it for many years with no plans to try anything different.

My Go To Night Cream
January 14, 2019

I really like this cream. It is rich with good ingredients but goes on easily. I try many other creams that are sent to me as free samples, and some are fairly good. But, when I get ready to spend my money on a product, I buy the SkinMedica Repair Cream.

SkinMedica
January 09, 2019

I’ve used SkinMedica for about 6 months and I feel this is one of the best products I've used. I have older dry skin and have had great benefits using the cleanser, serum, Ha5 and the deems skin repair. I will continue ordering these products

Great all around moisturizer
December 31, 2018

SkinMedica's Dermal Repair is a great moisturizer that has essentially everything you need for healthy, glowing skin. It has been a staple of mine for years along with the TNS essential serum.

LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT
December 29, 2018

I am in my sixties and have extremely fair skin. SkinMedica has made a HUGE difference in my complexion. Dermal Repair Cream used along with the TNS Serum have truly been a blessing for my and made my skin look 10 years younger. That is what everyone tells me anyway. The cream is rich but goes on smooth and soaks in. Used at night, your skin will look great the next morning.

Love this moisturizer
December 29, 2018

Love this moisturizer. Not greasy, smells amazing, really keeping my skin hydrated during these dry winter months.

Loved it - at first
December 26, 2018

For the first week or two my skin really loved this... But, after that my skin started to feel itchy and dry. Started using just at night and still have problems, then tried to use a little of my Pevonia cream on top to ease the feeling of dryness but ultimately just decided to stop using this altogether. My skin just didn't like it, unfortunately. :-(

Anti-Aging creme
December 26, 2018

Very rich face cream. Excellent results for dry skin. Clean smell and melts directly into skin. Highly recommend.

Moisture magnet
December 24, 2018

This product makes my skin feel so refreshed and quenched from the dry winter.

SkinMedica
December 20, 2018

Excellent product!

Dermal repair
December 19, 2018

I have been using this cream for about two weeks and see a slight improvement. My skin seemed extremely dehydrated and I was hoping to see more improvement. I will continue to use the cream along with my other SkinMedica products.

Love it
December 15, 2018

Definitely works, improves skin's condition, leaves texture smooth and glowing.

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
December 11, 2018

I've been using Dermal Repair Cream for at least 6 weeks now. This has to be one of the finest products on the market. I'm 54 years old and engage in aggressive skin care: monthly facials that include dermaplaning, needling retinols and serums Botox and fillers. However, it wasn't until I began using Dermal Repair Cream (nightly only) that gave my skin that added ''boost." Thank you, LovelySkin.

Dermal Repair Creme
December 07, 2018

I first received a sample of this creme and thought is was lovely. I decided to purchase it and am very happy. My skin is dry, so it suits my needs nicely. It is moisturizing without being too heavy. I use many of the SkinMedica products so it works well in my daily regime, or when I need a little extra care. Goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. My skin always looks happier when I apply it!

SkinMedica dermal Repair Cream
December 07, 2018

I have been waiting to order this with the TNS serum for so long. Unfortunately, it would work fantastic what's people that need that heavier cream, but I was so sorry that I had to return it because I finally thought I found the two items I have been waiting for now I have to go back to what I've been using I know that A and E cream is fantastic I just wish that would have worked for me LovelySkin has always been very courteous and very responsible with their clients I hope it works for the people that need a heavier cream.

Nice Skin Hydration Cream
December 06, 2018

I am in my late 50s. My skin is very dry and sensitive. I can get acne easily if I use the cream that doesn't please my skin. With SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream, my skin is really hydrated and has ability to retain the hydration up to 8 hours during the day in California dry climate. This cream gives me glow on my face. I also noticed my complexion is getting better as I has been using it for 2 jars now. This cream doesn't cause me acne. I love his product!

Super moisturizing
November 28, 2018

This cream is making my skin look very healthy and hydrated, and my complexion looks brighter.

Nice Cream!
November 22, 2018

My face feels soft and hydrated!

Favorite cream
November 12, 2018

Works great for dry, irritated skin and for daily use. I use it for day and night. I’ve tried other creams, but always come back to this one. Moisturizes without feeling heavy or greasy.

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
November 09, 2018

This cream works well with my skin and helps with the dryness from the retinol products.

Heavy Duty Cream That Doesnt Feel Heavy
November 07, 2018

Wake up with a nice glow when I use this!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100