Product Reviews for SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


244 Results
November 29, 2019

Great for dry skin

I have very dry skin and have tried many moisturizers over the years. This is the one I always come back to. It can be a bit heavy, so I use it as a night cream. It keeps my skin smooth and soft, even through the long winters in New York. I took off one star for the packaging, because it takes up too much space for the amount of product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2019

Skinmedica dermal repair

This cream is so rich and moisturizing to my skin as it gets dry especially in the winter!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2019

Dermal Repair Cream

I love this cream , not only for its anti aging aspect, but also because no other cream makes my foundation look as smooth and even! There is clearly noticeable difference in Dermal Repair and any other cream I have ever used before applying my foundation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2019

Wow...

I am what some would call a natural born product specialists by the look of my vanity. This by far has exceeded all my expectations. From this product to that product. This is the best there is. Try and see for yourself.

Profile Photo

Goldengirl

October 01, 2019

Nice

I like this cream. It’s not greasy and it goes on well. I can’t tell if it makes a huge difference, I use it with other stuff, but SkinMedica is a good brand, so I’ll continue to use it with my other SkinMedica products.

Profile Photo

Dianat

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

SkinMedica Dermal Repair

This is my go-to moisturizer for fall and winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Dermal Repair Cream

This face cream is creamy and luxurious without leaving your face sticky. My skin texture has improved and the appearance of fine lines has improved.

Profile Photo

Sar

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

Love Love Love!

I have been using this for years! I love it! It feels light on my oily skin and doesn’t cause me to break out! It’s seems like a heavy product that would cause an oily person to break out but I rarely break out and it’s not because of this product! I use it religiously everyday and night! I take it everywhere I go! I just just turned 40 and people are surprised. My friends ask me all the time what I use on my skin to make it look so healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2019

SkinMedica

I love this moisturizer

Profile Photo

Keldunc

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2019

Dewy Complement to Retin-A Treatment

My Dermatologist prescribed Retin-A once a week to prevent the formation of senile keratoses. This cream offsets the dryness and makes me look fresh and dewy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream is Excellent!

The Dermal Repair Cream really works. Whenever my skin feels extra dry this cream resolves the problem. It has a great consistency, very subtle scent and blends right into my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

Great Moisturizer

I love this product and can't live without it! It is a great moisturizer. I use all the time, every day. I notice when I use at night, the next morning my face has a glow. I even use on my lips when they are dry and the next day they are in great shape.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

SkinMedica Dermal repair

Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

the best overnight moisturizer!

Whether you're using products that dry your skin out like retinol or just want a more moisturized glowing complexion in the morning, this is a must-have! It's got vitamins A, C and E...all amazing!!! My skin is never dry or peeling from retinol when this is my night time cream!

Profile Photo

KristenP

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Pure love!

I have tried many, many night creams, and after a month, they usually find their way to the trash can. NOT THIS ONE! I love this silky cream so much that most of the time I use it day and night. GO FIGURE....just try it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

Luxurious cream.

This is a luxurious velvety cream that’s chock full of antioxidants and wonderful ingredients. I just wish it wasn’t so expensive!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 26, 2019

Dreamy texture

This has become my favorite night time moisturizer. It has kept my skin moisturized during cold Chicago winters. I am on my 3rd jar and plan to keep it in my PM routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

best night cream on the market

My Dermatologist recommended SkinMedica products to me 10 years ago. Dermal Repair Cream is my no. 1 favorite. It is creamy, really soothing, moisturizing and absorbs quickly. I have Rosacea with sensitive skin, and it keeps my skin looking healthy and radiant. I use it every night. Use the tiny spatula included to measure the correct amount of moisturizer. It only takes a small amount to cover your face. I really prefer to purchase when I have a 20% off coupon to keep the price reasonable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

Wonderful

I love this cream.soft...silky ...does what it says.

Profile Photo

Alikb

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Perfect but just too expensive!

I am 47 years old with dry, flaky skin. This Dermal Repair Cream has been my holy grail cream. It really hydrates and heals my redness quickly since I am a retinol user.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

Awesome cream

It really does hydrate beyond belief and is a wonderful staple addition to preventing fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

Best Dermal Repair Product!

I bought the Skin Medical Dermal Repair cream for post-op use after having a face lift as it was recommended by my plastic surgeon. It is so soft and creamy with a whipped like formula that glides on and leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized. I have had wonderful results with this cream–my skin glows after using it, and I look more youthful. It sinks right in and doesn’t leave any greasy residual. I plan on continuing to use it as my regular moisturizer. I definitely recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

Love this product

This product combined with TNS Serum is the best combination ever. I’m 55 and no wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

SkinMedica Dermal Repair

I like it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

TNS Dermal Repair

I absolutely love the TNS Dermal Repair Cream. I had to get used to the slight fragrance, but it goes away quickly. Give it a chance! I love how it keeps my very dry skin hydrated. I use the HA5 first, the Illuminating eye cream, then layer the TNS Dermal Repair over the face, neck and decolletage. Last but not least, I use the Mineral Sunscreen 35 no tint. All and all, my skin looks great and feels great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100