Product Reviews for SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


280 Results
January 21, 2020

Amazing

I cannot live without this cream! It keeps my wrinkles at bay. When I wake up in the morning my face is still creamy. I love it!

Profile Photo

SatahE

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Soothing and hydrating

I'm 69 and have been using TNS Dermal Repair morning and most nights for the past 6 months or so and really like it. I also use TNS Eye Repair cream morning and most nights. The nights I don't use either product are ones on which I alternate with another product line. It, goes on smoothly, and just plain does it's job. My skin appears and feels smoother and more hydrated overall. I also use SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator on top of it all, which may be adding to the overall hydration effect; my hunch is that if I was younger I wouldn't feel the need to use that as well. Very thick creams clog my pores, though, so this has been a perfect solution.

Profile Photo

Judyk

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Disliked this!

I never thought I would give a bad review to a SkinMedica product, but I would return this if I hadn't already maxed my three annual authorized returns. (1) I hate the smell--it's particularly insulting after the wonderful gentle aroma of the TNS Essential Serum; (2) within a week of using it, I felt it was actually drying my skin so I went to the website to see why and found it was supposed to a moisturizer! (I didn't remember why I ordered it initially as I had to use up another product before I tried this one.); (3) after using half the jar, I have noticed no difference whatsoever in my facial or neck skin. So, I’m very disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2020

Dermal Repair Cream

Love this stuff. Been using it for years. Will not use anything else!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

This is my absolute favorite face cream. It is thick and feels a bit heavy at first. However, it absorbs very quickly and leaves my face soft and hydrated without any residue. It plays well layered with other products (no balling up or not absorbing). It mixes well with oils. I wear it day and night in the winter or anytime I want a thicker moisturizer. It does not clog pores. A little goes a long way so a jar last will easily last months even with regular use.

Profile Photo

Miller

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Good Dermal Repair Cream

My skin tends to be dry and this feels great on my face. It’s not too thick though and my skin absorbs it beautifully! It really makes your skin feel hydrated!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Really hydrating

With winter my skin really appreciates a more emollient cream. My skin still feels moisturized at the end of the day. I particularly like to use this cream after exfoliating. It leaves my skin really soft and plump looking.

Profile Photo

Rockie

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Wonderful cream!

Love the way this feels. I can tell it’s a high quality cream. I’ve only been using it about a month so I cannot tell what it will do for my skin with long term usage. It seems to soak in well and I love other products from this line so I have faith this is going to be one I’ll repurchase. Love it so far. Absorbs well and feels very emollient on the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Love this eye cream

Been using this eye cream for years. I love the results. Worth the money

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Dermal repair cream

I love this cream. Use is am and pm and it’s great. It took me few days to get use to the smell but it does great things for my skin!

Profile Photo

Maki

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Overnight Hydration

I use every night to keep my aging skin hydrated.

Profile Photo

Plugger

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2019

TNS eye cream

I’ve been using this product for a few years and love it. My dark circles are gone!

Profile Photo

MMH

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Great for dry skin

I have very dry skin and have tried many moisturizers over the years. This is the one I always come back to. It can be a bit heavy, so I use it as a night cream. It keeps my skin smooth and soft, even through the long winters in New York. I took off one star for the packaging, because it takes up too much space for the amount of product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2019

Skinmedica dermal repair

This cream is so rich and moisturizing to my skin as it gets dry especially in the winter!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2019

Dermal Repair Cream

I love this cream , not only for its anti aging aspect, but also because no other cream makes my foundation look as smooth and even! There is clearly noticeable difference in Dermal Repair and any other cream I have ever used before applying my foundation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2019

Wow...

I am what some would call a natural born product specialists by the look of my vanity. This by far has exceeded all my expectations. From this product to that product. This is the best there is. Try and see for yourself.

Profile Photo

Goldengirl

October 01, 2019

Nice

I like this cream. It’s not greasy and it goes on well. I can’t tell if it makes a huge difference, I use it with other stuff, but SkinMedica is a good brand, so I’ll continue to use it with my other SkinMedica products.

Profile Photo

Dianat

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

SkinMedica Dermal Repair

This is my go-to moisturizer for fall and winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Dermal Repair Cream

This face cream is creamy and luxurious without leaving your face sticky. My skin texture has improved and the appearance of fine lines has improved.

Profile Photo

Sar

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

Love Love Love!

I have been using this for years! I love it! It feels light on my oily skin and doesn’t cause me to break out! It’s seems like a heavy product that would cause an oily person to break out but I rarely break out and it’s not because of this product! I use it religiously everyday and night! I take it everywhere I go! I just just turned 40 and people are surprised. My friends ask me all the time what I use on my skin to make it look so healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2019

SkinMedica

I love this moisturizer

Profile Photo

Keldunc

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2019

Dewy Complement to Retin-A Treatment

My Dermatologist prescribed Retin-A once a week to prevent the formation of senile keratoses. This cream offsets the dryness and makes me look fresh and dewy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream is Excellent!

The Dermal Repair Cream really works. Whenever my skin feels extra dry this cream resolves the problem. It has a great consistency, very subtle scent and blends right into my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

Great Moisturizer

I love this product and can't live without it! It is a great moisturizer. I use all the time, every day. I notice when I use at night, the next morning my face has a glow. I even use on my lips when they are dry and the next day they are in great shape.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

SkinMedica Dermal repair

Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680