Product Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


81 Results
Best moisturizer EVER!!!
February 15, 2019

This moisturizer is the best one I have ever tried...very hydrating without clogging my pores! I will definitely keep buying!!

Found my HG
February 10, 2019

So far, THE best moisturizer for my skin. Very nourishing yet doesn’t make my skin feel greasy or oily. And the best part is I havent not broken out from it! I use it both morning and night. It’s an especially wonderful moisturizer post procedure.

SarahA57
Love this!
January 28, 2019

This is one of my favorite things. When I first started using TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream I really didn't expect much more than hydration. Well, I did get hydration, but after using it every day for a while I noticed the lines on my face actually looked softer. Yes, they are still there, but what a difference! Thank you, SkinMedica!

Reasonable price and give good enough moisturizer
January 26, 2019

I am very picky about what skin care I use. I love this creme as it gives me a good enough moisturizer even though I have dry skin. And the price point is not outrageous.

Love it
January 14, 2019

Perfect for winter. I love to mix with HA serum.

TNS Ceramide Cream
January 08, 2019

This is a nice light weight moisturizer, absorbs easily without a sticky residue. I gave it a 4* only because if you have really dry skin, like myself, I needed to add another product in my routine.

Excellent face cream for mature skin!
December 21, 2018

My derm’s anesthetist gave me a sample of this face cream after my first facial peel a year ago. It is a great post-procedure cream, but is also excellent for daily use! In the morning, I thin it out by using damp fingertips to apply. In the evening, I often use directly out of the tube, especially if my skin feels like it needs more moisture. It is expensive but it is such a dense product that you can adjust the consistency by adding a touch of water and make the formula work for you. A little goes a long way. My skin’s texture has definitely improved since I began using this product. Highly recommend!

Post Peel Solution
December 09, 2018

This is my go to cream after a peel or microdermabrasion. Like all SkinMedica products, they get the job done and never disappoint.

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!! 5 STARS!!!!
December 07, 2018

I am 62 years old and have very fair dry skin. Winter months just kill my skin, but this product really is great for mature dry skin. There are no better products than SkinMedica, and I have tried them ALL lol This is just another one of their great products for us mature-skinned ladies that battle dry skin. Love the smell too!!!!

Great for post procedure
December 05, 2018

I found this cream to be moisturizing but not too heavy. I used it after a recent treatment and have had no issues. It felt very calming on my skin.

Great moisturizer!
November 09, 2018

I have purchased this cream many times. I use it at night over my Retin A cream and by itself after I get a skin treatment. It helps keep my skin moisturized and never breaks me out. Love!

Post Laser Soothing cream
October 21, 2018

Just had Fraxel Dual done 2 weeks ago and demo gave me this thick, hydrating cream for my face, neck and chest. It has TNS which is a growth factor, which is used to regenerate the skin. I was wary because I have rosacea on my face and chest, and I didn’t want breakouts, but my super fair, sensitive skin tolerated this cream beautifully. I applied a ton twice a day and am now reordering for my nightly skin cream (I use Retin-A a few days a week which makes my skin red and itchy) - This stuff is awesome!

Rich daily face cream
October 09, 2018

Thick, rich, daily face cream. A little goes a long way! Absorbs in, but leaves skin feeling very moisturized and silky smooth.

Loving this!
September 23, 2018

I have dry, dehydrated skin which is getting worse with age and medications. This moisturizer does a great job hydrating my face. It looks good under makeup and isn't greasy. I love the packaging because it lets me dab some cream on when I need it during the day. I should mention I use a super hydrating serum and face oil also. I don't know if this will be enough in winter but for most of the year, this is perfect. I purchased it on sale which made the price very reasonable. A very nice product for extremely dry skin.

Good cream for compromised skin
September 20, 2018

This is a good thick cream, but it pills up and rolls off, etc - it is really meant to be a cream just to protect the skin if it's been compromised. I wouldn't use it as a daily cream or something. Just after my face has been irritated by retinol or something.

Works well
August 13, 2018

I use it after treatment or facial.

An Excellent Moisturizer for Dry Skin
August 08, 2018

I started using this moisturizer as a post peel moisturizer, but I now use it on a daily basis. It is heavy but creamy and is excellent for my skin since I have a peel once a month and use retinol at night.

A bit on the heavy side
August 01, 2018

This is definitely a cream to be used at night instead of your moisturizer. Would also be great after peels, laser etc.

Awesome Product!!
June 30, 2018

Leaves Skin supple and moisturized!

Carolina2366
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
June 15, 2018

I recently began laser treatments to have a facial birthmark removed, and this treatment cream was recommended by the doctor to use to help with healing. At first, I was a little concerned by the thickness of the cream as my skin is acne prone, but it did not break me out and I believe helped with skin healing post laser treatments. I used it consistently after two separate laser treatments and was very pleased with the way it felt on my skin when I put it on and how my skin felt in the morning. I was also able to successfully use it under makeup. I will not be using this over the summer as I typically use a lighter moisturizer when the weather gets hot and humid. However, I will definitely use again post laser treatments in the fall and winter.

Skinmedica TNS ceramide treatment cream
June 12, 2018

I ordered this product before I did my procedure which was microneedling. I wanted to try it to see if it’s going to help recovery time, which it did. It calmed down the redness I used it for two days and my face was good I could go out in public. I liked the product, and I will continue to use it it’s great!

5 Star
June 08, 2018

I used this after the TNS Ceramide Cream after a laser treatment. It was great for moisturizing and healing!

Great moisturizer
June 03, 2018

I love this cream when my skin is really compromised. If I had a laser procedure or too much sun or just want some moisture, it’s my go up cream. It absorbs really well and is not greasy.

Awesome!
May 10, 2018

This is so rich and creamy without being heavy or greasy! Perfect for my mature, dry skin!

Perfect for dry skin
May 10, 2018

I started using TNS Ceramide cream after a microneedling procedure but kept on using it and purchasing more because it is so perfect for my dry skin problems. A small amount goes a long way and my skin never feels greasy or over moisturized. I also found that combined with my retinol cream at night, it really helps with dark spots and skin discoloration. Love this product!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100