Product Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


100 Results
August 20, 2019

Wonderful product

It helps soothes my skin after the laser treatment. It goes well with my skin even under makeup. Its light and not oily at all.

Profile Photo

ALAG

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

Hydrating

Impressive ingredients works as stated. Will repurchase.

Profile Photo

RaulGrano

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Best Extreme Hydration!

When I am dry from the weather or after a skin treatment, this gives me a great boost at night combined with my HA5 Moisturizer. I wake up with my skin refreshed and feeling completely hydrated! The best!

Profile Photo

jennaliz

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

my holly grail

When I feel my skin is compromised, I use this at night and only this. It works great. I've been using this off and on for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2019

TNS = Terrific New Skin helper

Ceramide Treatment Cream is treating the top of my hands and the length of my arms to become years younger which brings a great appreciation! Using something suggested for the face but used on the hands and arms works even better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

It’s great!

It has really helped my skin and doesn’t feel too heavy.

Profile Photo

Court

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream

My dermatologist recommended this to me after I had a Deep Laser Peel. I loved how creamy and smooth it felt as it went on. I have very dry skin and this cream really makes my skin feel moisturized. I have continued to use it as the last step in my regimen prior to sunscreen, and I plan to continue using it. It feels the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

4.5 stars great for post-procedure

This cream is so unique compared to any other moisturizer I’ve used. It’s thick but not greasy. It’s wonderful to use with Retinol or even daily. I find it especially useful when my skin feels compromised or sensitive. I rotate through several creams this one and I love SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid. This one though is especially good post-procedure.

Profile Photo

Shell

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2019

TNS SKIN MEDICA CERAMIDE CREAM

I use Retin A cream at night, and this is the perfect moisturizer to use during day. Keeps my skin so moist and does not peel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Love it!

I took a risk and ordered it based on reviews and my upcoming appointments for dermaplaning and microneedling. I find myself reaching for this product more so than my other daily moisturizers. Doesn’t leave me oily like some do. Feels really nice on the skin and doesn’t make me break out. Nice that you can use more for a deeper moisturizing or use a little based on the need.

Profile Photo

KatieD

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

This is the best post most procedures

I have recently started getting microneedling on my face, approximately every 5-6 weeks, for 6-7 sessions. This particular cream speeds up the recovery of this procedure better than anything I’ve tried. Have used it as necessary for years

Profile Photo

Gailgirl

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

Blackheads all over my chin

Been using it for almost a month now, and I started to notice blackheads building up around my cheeks and chin. This morning I woke up with my chin full of small dots of blackheads. It never moisturized my skin; it only felt like a whipped Vaseline trying to hide the dryness but not moisturizing to your skin. Will not buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2019

Love

I love this cream on the mornings when my face feels dry after a Retin-A night. It's mostly my go-to cream.

Profile Photo

Noniepooh

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Ceraminde Cream

Very soothing and moisturizing. Evens out skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

After Chemical Peels

This and sunscreen is all I use on my face after I have a chemical peel for about a week. It helps with the itching and tight feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 12, 2019

Great moisturizer with GF for dry skin

I started using this product a month ago. It is a very rich/heavy moisturizer with growth factors and other natural antioxidants that is best for dry, normal or combination skin. Having oily skin, I use at bedtime on the days my skin is irritated or dry from exposure to sunlight or from usage of retinoids. It is very moisturizing but doesn't leave my face oily in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 08, 2019

SkinMedica ceramide cream

This product is amazing. My cosmetic dermatologist recommended it following a laser-type procedure, and I have continued to use it, morning and night, for almost a year. It is a fantastic moisturizer for, I guess you''d say, older skin. It is not greasy at all, and it relieves the tightness and dryness I get nowadays with even using plain warm water to wash my face. It has no scent (a real plus), and while it is a little expensive, you do not need to use very much at a time. Also, it may be my imagination (or wishful thinking), but it appears that some of the fine lines have diminished.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Great product

Bought this product after my daughter had a severe reaction to topical acne medication. It did an amazing job at helping with her dry, red skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Favorite Everyday moisturizer!

I read a lot a reviews talking about this for post-procedure, but I use it every day! I'm a skin care junkie and this is such a beneficial moisturizer! I love that it instantly feels so good and my skin looks plump and soft! It also isn’t gooey or oily and looks so beautiful under makeup! It's a thick cream that spreads so nice, like butter! I use EltaMD sunscreen or Revision Intellishade sunscreen over it, and every day, I love putting on these products! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2019

Best moisturizer EVER!!!

This moisturizer is the best one I have ever tried...very hydrating without clogging my pores! I will definitely keep buying!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2019

Found my HG

So far, THE best moisturizer for my skin. Very nourishing yet doesn’t make my skin feel greasy or oily. And the best part is I havent not broken out from it! I use it both morning and night. It’s an especially wonderful moisturizer post procedure.

Profile Photo

SarahA57

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Love this!

This is one of my favorite things. When I first started using TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream I really didn't expect much more than hydration. Well, I did get hydration, but after using it every day for a while I noticed the lines on my face actually looked softer. Yes, they are still there, but what a difference! Thank you, SkinMedica!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Reasonable price and give good enough moisturizer

I am very picky about what skin care I use. I love this creme as it gives me a good enough moisturizer even though I have dry skin. And the price point is not outrageous.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Love it

Perfect for winter. I love to mix with HA serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

TNS Ceramide Cream

This is a nice light weight moisturizer, absorbs easily without a sticky residue. I gave it a 4* only because if you have really dry skin, like myself, I needed to add another product in my routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
4
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
1
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100