Product Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


87 Results
March 27, 2019

Ceraminde Cream

Very soothing and moisturizing. Evens out skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 13, 2019

After Chemical Peels

This and sunscreen is all I use on my face after I have a chemical peel for about a week. It helps with the itching and tight feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 12, 2019

Great moisturizer with GF for dry skin

I started using this product a month ago. It is a very rich/heavy moisturizer with growth factors and other natural antioxidants that is best for dry, normal or combination skin. Having oily skin, I use at bedtime on the days my skin is irritated or dry from exposure to sunlight or from usage of retinoids. It is very moisturizing but doesn't leave my face oily in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 08, 2019

SkinMedica ceramide cream

This product is amazing. My cosmetic dermatologist recommended it following a laser-type procedure, and I have continued to use it, morning and night, for almost a year. It is a fantastic moisturizer for, I guess you''d say, older skin. It is not greasy at all, and it relieves the tightness and dryness I get nowadays with even using plain warm water to wash my face. It has no scent (a real plus), and while it is a little expensive, you do not need to use very much at a time. Also, it may be my imagination (or wishful thinking), but it appears that some of the fine lines have diminished.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 05, 2019

Great product

Bought this product after my daughter had a severe reaction to topical acne medication. It did an amazing job at helping with her dry, red skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 01, 2019

Favorite Everyday moisturizer!

I read a lot a reviews talking about this for post-procedure, but I use it every day! I'm a skin care junkie and this is such a beneficial moisturizer! I love that it instantly feels so good and my skin looks plump and soft! It also isn’t gooey or oily and looks so beautiful under makeup! It's a thick cream that spreads so nice, like butter! I use EltaMD sunscreen or Revision Intellishade sunscreen over it, and every day, I love putting on these products! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 15, 2019

Best moisturizer EVER!!!

This moisturizer is the best one I have ever tried...very hydrating without clogging my pores! I will definitely keep buying!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 10, 2019

Found my HG

So far, THE best moisturizer for my skin. Very nourishing yet doesn’t make my skin feel greasy or oily. And the best part is I havent not broken out from it! I use it both morning and night. It’s an especially wonderful moisturizer post procedure.

Profile Photo

SarahA57

January 28, 2019

Love this!

This is one of my favorite things. When I first started using TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream I really didn't expect much more than hydration. Well, I did get hydration, but after using it every day for a while I noticed the lines on my face actually looked softer. Yes, they are still there, but what a difference! Thank you, SkinMedica!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 26, 2019

Reasonable price and give good enough moisturizer

I am very picky about what skin care I use. I love this creme as it gives me a good enough moisturizer even though I have dry skin. And the price point is not outrageous.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 14, 2019

Love it

Perfect for winter. I love to mix with HA serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 08, 2019

TNS Ceramide Cream

This is a nice light weight moisturizer, absorbs easily without a sticky residue. I gave it a 4* only because if you have really dry skin, like myself, I needed to add another product in my routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 21, 2018

Excellent face cream for mature skin!

My derm’s anesthetist gave me a sample of this face cream after my first facial peel a year ago. It is a great post-procedure cream, but is also excellent for daily use! In the morning, I thin it out by using damp fingertips to apply. In the evening, I often use directly out of the tube, especially if my skin feels like it needs more moisture. It is expensive but it is such a dense product that you can adjust the consistency by adding a touch of water and make the formula work for you. A little goes a long way. My skin’s texture has definitely improved since I began using this product. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 09, 2018

Post Peel Solution

This is my go to cream after a peel or microdermabrasion. Like all SkinMedica products, they get the job done and never disappoint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 07, 2018

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!! 5 STARS!!!!

I am 62 years old and have very fair dry skin. Winter months just kill my skin, but this product really is great for mature dry skin. There are no better products than SkinMedica, and I have tried them ALL lol This is just another one of their great products for us mature-skinned ladies that battle dry skin. Love the smell too!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 05, 2018

Great for post procedure

I found this cream to be moisturizing but not too heavy. I used it after a recent treatment and have had no issues. It felt very calming on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 09, 2018

Great moisturizer!

I have purchased this cream many times. I use it at night over my Retin A cream and by itself after I get a skin treatment. It helps keep my skin moisturized and never breaks me out. Love!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 21, 2018

Post Laser Soothing cream

Just had Fraxel Dual done 2 weeks ago and demo gave me this thick, hydrating cream for my face, neck and chest. It has TNS which is a growth factor, which is used to regenerate the skin. I was wary because I have rosacea on my face and chest, and I didn’t want breakouts, but my super fair, sensitive skin tolerated this cream beautifully. I applied a ton twice a day and am now reordering for my nightly skin cream (I use Retin-A a few days a week which makes my skin red and itchy) - This stuff is awesome!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 09, 2018

Rich daily face cream

Thick, rich, daily face cream. A little goes a long way! Absorbs in, but leaves skin feeling very moisturized and silky smooth.

Profile Photo

BT

September 23, 2018

Loving this!

I have dry, dehydrated skin which is getting worse with age and medications. This moisturizer does a great job hydrating my face. It looks good under makeup and isn't greasy. I love the packaging because it lets me dab some cream on when I need it during the day. I should mention I use a super hydrating serum and face oil also. I don't know if this will be enough in winter but for most of the year, this is perfect. I purchased it on sale which made the price very reasonable. A very nice product for extremely dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 20, 2018

Good cream for compromised skin

This is a good thick cream, but it pills up and rolls off, etc - it is really meant to be a cream just to protect the skin if it's been compromised. I wouldn't use it as a daily cream or something. Just after my face has been irritated by retinol or something.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 13, 2018

Works well

I use it after treatment or facial.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 08, 2018

An Excellent Moisturizer for Dry Skin

I started using this moisturizer as a post peel moisturizer, but I now use it on a daily basis. It is heavy but creamy and is excellent for my skin since I have a peel once a month and use retinol at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 01, 2018

A bit on the heavy side

This is definitely a cream to be used at night instead of your moisturizer. Would also be great after peels, laser etc.

Profile Photo

Cr

June 30, 2018

Awesome Product!!

Leaves Skin supple and moisturized!

Profile Photo

Carolina2366

SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
4
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
4
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
4
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
4
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100