Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Lotion SPF 30+

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


87 Results
April 30, 2019

Best Sunscreen!

I’ve used EltaMD products for years and love them. They have been great sunscreen products for me. I use them every day. I highly recommend EltaMD products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Use it like body lotion!

Good stuff for arms, legs and body. No white residue...just creamy, moisturizing protection. LOVE ELTAMD❣️

Profile Photo

suzannebyrd

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Elta MD UV Lotion

I use this in place of my regular body lotion on my arms and legs in the spring and summer when wearing T-shirt’s and shorts or capris. I am pretty diligent about using facial sunscreen but often forget arms/legs when just hanging around home or running errands. It’s nice and light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

EXCELLENT

LOVE THIS SUNSCREEN! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY MY DERMATOLOGIST. EXCELLENT SUN PROTECTION FOR THE SUMMER AND ALL YEAR ROUND!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

EltaMD UV Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30+

Love this sunscreen. I live in a tropical climate and spend most of my day outdoors, and I use this sunscreen all over my body every morning. I love that it is an excellent moisturizer as well, so, a two in one product. Fabulous! When I go to the beach, I use a water resistant, higher SPF and cheaper sun screen and try to remember to reapply. I am hoping they will come out with a larger size bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2018

Best Sunscreen

I have been using EltaMD for over 5 years at the recommendation of my Dermatologist. It is very light and it moisturizes my sensitive skin with no issues. I love this lotion!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Ultimate Sunscreen

I have very fair skin and growing up in southern California on the beach, I have used pretty much every type of sunscreen there is. I have also had a very close relationship with several dermatologists as a result of my love of the outdoors, coupled with easily burned skin. I've had numerous basil squamous cell cancers removed from my face and arms. Two years ago, I was diagnosed with melanoma which really scared and scared me. I also started using this sunscreen diligently, as soon as I get out of the shower. I use the clear on my arms, legs, neck, and chest. and I use the tinted on my face. It isn't greasy and it seems to work all day. As I said, I've tried every other brand out there, and this is the best sunscreen there is.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

GTS (Go-to-sunscreen)

I have been using this for at least 10 years and love everything about it. So grateful LovelySkin is an authorized seller of EltaMD products. I am very sensitive to smells, and this has absolutely none. It absorbs quickly, too, leaving no white cast. I like the fact it is also a moisturizer. I use it on my entire body, but I do use a different EltaMD sunscreen on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

A nice surprise for me

When I initially purchased this, I thought it was strictly a suntan lotion, but come to find out, it is also a lotion. I put this on now as my everyday moisturizer because that is exactly how it feels. It is not sticky at all as I feel most suntan lotions can be. And an added benefit is the SPF 30 that is in this lotion, so I do not have to add a suntan lotion on top of it. Now if I was to go to the pool or beach, I would definitely use one of ELTA's suntan lotions with 50 SPF or higher.

Profile Picture for Donna

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Best Sunscreen and Moisturizer

This sunscreen was recommended by my dermatologist. She said the zinc oxide in it is the best protectorate because it's ground finely so that it blends easily into skin. I love it. Besides the protection, it's a gentle moisturizer for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Great general moisturizer with sunscreen

My dermatologist recommended this as a general sunscreen and moisturizer. It is light and soaks in with no white cast. This is good for everyday use however, I use a water resistant sunscreen for the pool, beach, and outdoor activities.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2018

Love this!

Truly feels like a lotion vs. sunscreen. My skin feels so soft after applying, and I almost forget that I’m getting the bonus of sun protection with it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2018

Excellent Protection

I have very sensitive skin that burns easily. I live in Florida and this Elta lotion protects and moisturizes my skin. I use it on my face and body. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Love this stuff!

I use this sunblock regularly. It glides on smoothly and absorbs without leaving a slimy film or sunscreen smell to it. I highly recommend this if you are in the sun regularly or as an everyday sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 02, 2018

Best SPF Body Lotion

I use EltaMD body lotion faithfully. Knowing it's protecting my skin makes it a major plus. The lotion isn't greasy. I use it along with coconut oil. The combination works for my hot yoga and infrared classes. My skin continues to be soft afterwards.

Profile Picture for Darlene

dlbrock

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

My favorite sunscreen

I never go a day without using my Elta sunscreen. It’s lightweight and goes on easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2018

Very moisturizing

This sunscreen is very moisturizing, spreads easily and does not leave a white film. I have not used on my face or neck due to having very sensitive skin. I have definitely found my favorite body sunscreen!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2018

Excellent product

This sunblock was recommended by my dermatologist, and I've been using it for years. It goes on evenly, and it feels good on my skin, and it is not greasy. It does not aggravate my sun sensitive skin. I will continue to order it from LovelySkin since the price is reasonable, and customer service is exceptional.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2018

Perfect for every day

This sunscreen is the best! It contains safe ingredients and goes on smoothly with great coverage. As a cancer survivor, this brand was recommended to me 10 years ago, and I've never deviated. I use it all summer, often just as a moisturizer. My husband thinks it leaves a white residue on his skin, but I have never had that issue. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2018

Great for arms and hands

So happy I ordered this SPF. The bottle is huge, it's unscented and is really gentle on my dry sensitive skin. I've been using this daily on my arms and hands (I rarely wear shorts or it goes on my legs too), and I feel confident I'm getting great sun protection. Another favorite find from Elta MD for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2018

EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF30+

This is such a great sunscreen! It has a nice texture, not greasy, but moisturizing. It is not as protective as the SPF 46-50 in this same line. I did get a little sunburn and will use this when I'm not planning on being out in the sun as long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2018

LOVE this Sunscreen

Got a sample of this and realized after just one use how much I loved it! Goes on easily an feels really nice on my skin. After using for a week while on vacation, I had no breakouts from using it as other products have caused them in the past.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2018

My go to moisturizer

My husband and I love this product that was recommended by our dermatologist. Have been using it for years!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Great daily sunscreen

I have bought quite a few Elta MD sunscreens but this is the first time for this one. I love it!!! It’s a full body sunscreen for daily use and it is so moisturizing. It absorbs quickly and isn’t drying or greasy. I live in FL so daily sunscreen is a must! I will highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2017

Love

The only sunscreen that doesn't leave my skin oily and does not break my skin out.

Profile Photo

summergirly3

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100