Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Lotion SPF 30+

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
November 22, 2018

great moisturizer

It is so moisturizing and no white cast. Love the airtight container. Super affordable for body use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2017

An old standby product for me

After trying other sunscreen-moisturizers recently, I eventually came back to this. I use this on my face for daily protection during winter, and on my hands, neck, and body whenever needed. Because my eyes are sensitive, I like that the sun protection is at least partly zinc oxide based and that it is scent-free. It feels dewy when applied, but it absorbs well like regular body lotion. The non-sticky, non-runny texture makes it work pretty well as a hand/body lotion in summer. It's pretty no-frills, but it's good to have around.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2016

Very good sunblock!

I like this sunblock to use for my neck and decolletage since the clear 46 is too expensive and small for this area, which it's also my favorite for the face. I can't use it for my face since I'm acne prone. I will recommend it is you have dry skin as well.

Profile Photo

Adriana

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2015

All in One

I love this product. Eliminates the need for a moisturizer and a sunscreen. And the larger size lasts quite a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 31, 2015

Love This Product

I have had skin cancer numerous times, so my doctor told me to use this product. I got samples from my doctor first and loved it. I have been ordering for almost a year now. It goes on smooth and is non greacey. I have not gotten sun burned since using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2014

Great product, great price

Great product, wonderful moisturizer and sunscreen without the sticky feeling of the usual sunscreens. Love eltaMD products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2012

review

So far, I like this product. It's hard to find a body moisturizer with high SPF that doesn't feel and smell like sun tan lotion and this one doesn't. The pump on the bottle does not work very well though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2012

Elta MD Lotion 30

This product goes on smooth, no chalky white residue and can be used on the entire body.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2012

Great daily sunscreen

I'm a big fan of Elta products and that goes for this as well. I couldn't highly recommend this because the pump on the bottle has broken on numerous occasion but the product itself is great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2012

Light

Nice lotion - doesn't have that greasy sunscreen feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2011

good, delivery could be better

The pump mechanism is weak. Only small amount comes out with each pump. That is the only improvement needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
4
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
4
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
4
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
4
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
4
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
4
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
4
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
4
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
4
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
4
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100