Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Lotion SPF 30+

Reviews For EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+

$36.00
127 Results
September 19, 2020

EltaMD

This sunscreen is for the face and body. I use it for the body and I use a different Elta sunscreen for the face. It was recommended by my dermatologist. It works great.

Profile Photo

cherry

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2020

Best mineral sunscreen ever

Just feels like lotion, no stickiness, no ghostly white/grey skin. Actually washes off when you want to!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

LOVE THIS CREAM

I never go outside without SPF lotion on my face or body. And this body lotion is perfect because it has a nice scent, goes on smoothly & does not leave your skin sticky or ghostly white...always a plus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Disappears into the skin

It’s not as thick feeling going on as some of the others. I can tell I have sunscreen on at first. It does soak in the skin quite well. After 5 minutes I can’t feel that I have sunscreen on. I don’t notice any scent when I wear it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Every day for cancer-prone skin

I order this for my husband, whose skin is both sensitive and prone to cancer. He is very particular and doesn't like anything with any fragrance. He likes this and wears it every day. It was recommended by our dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

Elta MD

I have been looking a very long for time for a product that does double duty as a moisturizer and has SPF qualities. At last Elta MD has met the criteria. I have very dry skin and this product keeps me moisturized throughout the day as well as protected from the AZ sun. Another star for Elta, there is no whiteish cast! Hurrah for this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

Lets UV broad spectrum lotion 30

This is a nice daily sunscreen and doesn’t go on heavy or look white after applying. It definitely does the trick. One of my favorites.

Profile Picture for Gloria

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

The best spf for acne / rosacea prone

The best sunscreen out there for acne prone or rosacea prone skin !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 27, 2020

Goes on like a moisture lotion

Finally found a body sunscreen I will actually use. The pump dispenser works great and the sunscreen applies like a body moisturizer. Not oily or waxy. My skin tone is medium after summer sun. No visible signs of sunscreen show on my skin. This is a keeper and will buy again.

Profile Photo

myface

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

GOOD FULL BODY SUNBLOCK

Wonderful body sunblock. Easy to apply Gentle texture Good protection from the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Full Body Sunscreen

This is the second time I have ordered this for my body. I use EltaMD 46 Clear for my face. I am so happy with all EltaMD's sunscreens but these are my favorites.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

The best sunscreen

I'm so happy with this product. It goes on smooth, very light and causes no breakouts.It's well worth the money and is my new favorite sunscreen. My skin thanks me;)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

OMG

BEST sunscreen my family has ever used. No need to over apply, goes on smooth and smells fresh :)

Profile Photo

KSav14

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Great sunscreen

We've tried a lot of different sunscreens and our dermatologist recommended Elta MD. We tried 3 different ones and like this one the best. It gives good protection, it's not greasy and it doesn't leave a white residue after applied.

Profile Photo

GaryS

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Sunscreen

Elta MD is the only sunscreen I use, It was recommended to me by many, my dermatologist and beautician and I love it.

Profile Photo

Karenlee

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Elta MD 30

I like this product because it doesn't sting and it is not heavy and thick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Love this sunscreen for my sensitive skin

I’ve got rosacea and I’m very fair. This is my favorite sunscreen. It goes great under makeup and never irritates my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

Perfect

This is a good full body sunscreen. Easy to apply. No residue. Just wish I would have purchased a face & body. However, it's a good one. I love all elta md sunscreen products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+

Bought it for my teenage daughter and she prefer this than the UV Facial SPF30 in a jar, more user friendly for her. And she said she like the texture better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2020

Love EltaMD Products

I buy the EltaMD am and pm for me and my husband. These are the only products I have gotten him to use consistently ever! I wanted to buy those products in a bigger size and called ELTA to ask them about larger sizes and since they don’t sell am and pm in larger sizes they recommended the EltaMD Lotion SPF30. Oh one important note, I wanted a larger size option in a pump container and the Elta rep said if we liked the am & pm products in the pump products we would like this. She is right!

Profile Photo

Gudgel

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Elta Broad Spectrum Sunscreen

The best sunscreen that you can buy for your body. I use it on my tattoos as well to prevent fading when out in the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Love EltaMD Sunscreen Products

I tried some all-mineral sunscreens, but came back to EltaMD. Their products provide very good protection and melt into the skin leaving no residue. Also like the airless pump dispenser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

Great product!

I wear sunscreen on my arms and hands all year, even in the winter. I love this product because it's not thick and greasy and it goes on clear without leaving white smudges all over everything. It is a bit pricy though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

The best sunscreen ever

I love EltaMD sunscreen because it’s simply the best, I like that it doesn’t leave a white cast on my face and my face it’s spots free since long time ago. I’ve been using this SPF since my dermatology recommended after having Fraxel 02 on my face 10 years ago and I’m still using it. You won’t be disappointed!

Profile Photo

Eltaordinarious

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2019

EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+

I use the EltaMD Daily Broad Spectrum SPF 40 every day, rain or shine, on my face. The EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ is perfect for my hands and arms and anything else that is exposed to sun and UVA rays and pollution. It just a lightweight and easy to apply as the face lotion. Love the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680