Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Lotion SPF 30+

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


120 Results
June 29, 2020

The best spf for acne / rosacea prone

The best sunscreen out there for acne prone or rosacea prone skin !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 27, 2020

Goes on like a moisture lotion

Finally found a body sunscreen I will actually use. The pump dispenser works great and the sunscreen applies like a body moisturizer. Not oily or waxy. My skin tone is medium after summer sun. No visible signs of sunscreen show on my skin. This is a keeper and will buy again.

Profile Photo

myface

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

GOOD FULL BODY SUNBLOCK

Wonderful body sunblock. Easy to apply Gentle texture Good protection from the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Full Body Sunscreen

This is the second time I have ordered this for my body. I use EltaMD 46 Clear for my face. I am so happy with all EltaMD's sunscreens but these are my favorites.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

The best sunscreen

I'm so happy with this product. It goes on smooth, very light and causes no breakouts.It's well worth the money and is my new favorite sunscreen. My skin thanks me;)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

OMG

BEST sunscreen my family has ever used. No need to over apply, goes on smooth and smells fresh :)

Profile Photo

KSav14

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Great sunscreen

We've tried a lot of different sunscreens and our dermatologist recommended Elta MD. We tried 3 different ones and like this one the best. It gives good protection, it's not greasy and it doesn't leave a white residue after applied.

Profile Photo

GaryS

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Sunscreen

Elta MD is the only sunscreen I use, It was recommended to me by many, my dermatologist and beautician and I love it.

Profile Photo

Karenlee

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Elta MD 30

I like this product because it doesn't sting and it is not heavy and thick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Love this sunscreen for my sensitive skin

I’ve got rosacea and I’m very fair. This is my favorite sunscreen. It goes great under makeup and never irritates my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

Perfect

This is a good full body sunscreen. Easy to apply. No residue. Just wish I would have purchased a face & body. However, it's a good one. I love all elta md sunscreen products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+

Bought it for my teenage daughter and she prefer this than the UV Facial SPF30 in a jar, more user friendly for her. And she said she like the texture better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2020

Love EltaMD Products

I buy the EltaMD am and pm for me and my husband. These are the only products I have gotten him to use consistently ever! I wanted to buy those products in a bigger size and called ELTA to ask them about larger sizes and since they don’t sell am and pm in larger sizes they recommended the EltaMD Lotion SPF30. Oh one important note, I wanted a larger size option in a pump container and the Elta rep said if we liked the am & pm products in the pump products we would like this. She is right!

Profile Photo

Gudgel

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Elta Broad Spectrum Sunscreen

The best sunscreen that you can buy for your body. I use it on my tattoos as well to prevent fading when out in the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Love EltaMD Sunscreen Products

I tried some all-mineral sunscreens, but came back to EltaMD. Their products provide very good protection and melt into the skin leaving no residue. Also like the airless pump dispenser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

Great product!

I wear sunscreen on my arms and hands all year, even in the winter. I love this product because it's not thick and greasy and it goes on clear without leaving white smudges all over everything. It is a bit pricy though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

The best sunscreen ever

I love EltaMD sunscreen because it’s simply the best, I like that it doesn’t leave a white cast on my face and my face it’s spots free since long time ago. I’ve been using this SPF since my dermatology recommended after having Fraxel 02 on my face 10 years ago and I’m still using it. You won’t be disappointed!

Profile Photo

Eltaordinarious

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2019

EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+

I use the EltaMD Daily Broad Spectrum SPF 40 every day, rain or shine, on my face. The EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ is perfect for my hands and arms and anything else that is exposed to sun and UVA rays and pollution. It just a lightweight and easy to apply as the face lotion. Love the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2019

EltaMd UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30

Great sunscreen product. Wished it came in high SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2019

Wonderful Sunscreen

Lots of sunscreens cause irritation to my sensitive skin, but this one did not. Also, it added moisture to my dry skin. Don't hesitate to give this sunscreen a try if you have sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

Rhondamj

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Best Sunscreen!

I’ve used EltaMD products for years and love them. They have been great sunscreen products for me. I use them every day. I highly recommend EltaMD products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Use it like body lotion!

Good stuff for arms, legs and body. No white residue...just creamy, moisturizing protection. LOVE ELTAMD❣️

Profile Photo

suzannebyrd

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Elta MD UV Lotion

I use this in place of my regular body lotion on my arms and legs in the spring and summer when wearing T-shirt’s and shorts or capris. I am pretty diligent about using facial sunscreen but often forget arms/legs when just hanging around home or running errands. It’s nice and light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

EXCELLENT

LOVE THIS SUNSCREEN! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY MY DERMATOLOGIST. EXCELLENT SUN PROTECTION FOR THE SUMMER AND ALL YEAR ROUND!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

EltaMD UV Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30+

Love this sunscreen. I live in a tropical climate and spend most of my day outdoors, and I use this sunscreen all over my body every morning. I love that it is an excellent moisturizer as well, so, a two in one product. Fabulous! When I go to the beach, I use a water resistant, higher SPF and cheaper sun screen and try to remember to reapply. I am hoping they will come out with a larger size bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680