Product Reviews for Jan Marini Bioglycolic Facial Cleanser

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


201 Results
Best product ever for my oily, acne-prone adult skin!
March 12, 2019

I have oily, acne prone skin and have struggled to keep my breakouts at bay for most of my adult life. I am in my mid 30s and have tried more acne products than I can count, both prescription and OTC. I changed my diet 2 years ago cutting all animal products out, which did help clear my skin, but I still would have at least a few pimples on my face/jaw for most of the month with increases at certain times in my menstrual cycle. A local medical spa gave me a sample of the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser and I saw huge improvements in my skin texture and clarity the very next morning! I purchased the full size bottle immediately on lovelyskin.com and use it every morning and night. In the morning I follow it with Jan Marini age intervention duality. I can't remember the last time my face was so clear! I am noticing that my old acne scars are fading also. This can be irritating if you have sensitive skin (which I do not), and you can definitely feel it working, I have never had any redness or irritation due to this cleanser but my daughter noticed some mild redness and burning after she used it. I have never wrote a review on anything because I have never had such good results. I can't imagine ever not using this product and am so happy now that I can leave the house feeling secure about my skin and not needing to wear cover-up or concealer!

Great product
February 19, 2019

This face cleanser is very gentle on my sensitive skin. I have repurchased several times.

Jan Marini Bioglycolic cleanser
February 02, 2019

I bought this cleanser for my 19 year old granddaughter. She wears a fair amount of makeup to cover a skin condition. It was recommended to her at a recent facial. The product not only works beautifully, she reports, but is good for her skin too!

Bioglycolic wonder!
January 29, 2019

I started using Jan Marini products 5 years ago, based on a medispa physician’s recommendation. The results have been nothing shy of miraculous. As a middle-aged woman, I’m grateful to have found a non-drying face wash that clears away dead skin cells and provides much needed moisture, for a plump, healthy finish. Love this product!

Great Cleanser
January 29, 2019

The only cleanser my very sensitive & mature skin will tolerate. No rash or tightness when I use it!

Face cleanser
January 28, 2019

This product is the best at keeping my skin clean and glowing. My pores are completely closed.

Been using for 10 years
January 24, 2019

Hands down the best cleanser I have ever used, any time I run out and have to buy something else I regret not having a supply of the Bioglycolic cleanser on hand.

Amazing
January 16, 2019

This cleanser has significantly decreased the deep cystic acne that I struggle with along my jaw. I started with once a day, and now I cleanse twice. day with it.

Smooth skin
January 13, 2019

Like other reviewers, I use this cleanser about 2-3 x/week, and it keeps my skin smooth. In the winter, I’d cut back to about once a week.

Bioglycolic Cleanser
January 11, 2019

I've been using this product for 17 years also. I love the creaminess of it

Bioglycholic facial wash
January 11, 2019

I love this product but find I don’t use it every night as my skin is sensitive. It cleans well and helps to reduce fine lines.

Fantastic
November 24, 2018

This wash leaves your skin glowing. My skin is so smooth and soft! It never looks or feels dry. It can sting a bit but it is a glycolic wash. I’ve never had any problems with it.

Please with results
November 16, 2018

Thank you for this amazing product that does what it promises to do. The formula and gentle and effective, and it works!

Head Instructor
November 16, 2018

I have been using Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser for several years. I love this cleanser. I work outside in the dust, pollen and elements. This cleanser helps to keep my skin super clean. I love it!!!

Smooth As A Baby’s Bottom
November 14, 2018

This cleanser is so nice because it gently exfoliates enabling your skin to better absorb your skin care products. Also after you use this cleanse you can rub your face and it feels so smooth!

Clean off the day from your face
November 06, 2018

Doesn't smell great but if you're looking to have a real clean face ready for night creams, I'd say this is it! (I wouldn't use it to remove eye makeup). Large amount in pump style bottle you don't need a lot, so it's going to last a very long time!

Love This Cleanser
October 08, 2018

This cleanser is GREAT! It has really helped my milia. My face feels so smooth. It's a KEEPER!

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
October 01, 2018

I have sensitive skin, so I can only use this cleanser in the evening. I find that it doesn’t dry out my skin and helps keep my face clear.

Good For Combination Skin Acne
October 01, 2018

I use this product 1-5 times a month. Yes a month. This product is very strong and too much use of it may cause some breakouts. I use it when my skin is overall breaking out and I have active visible acne or cystic acne. You apply it to clean dry skin and I use about a quarter-size maybe a little more and apply to my face and neck and let it sit for about 10-20 min. Then rinse with water. You must moisturize after using this product it can dry your skin out. I love it though it really get through to the stubborn acne.

Silky smooth!
September 22, 2018

So this cleanser is probably one of the more unique ones. First, it gets applied to dry skin and has a rather silky texture (which feels really nice!). Second, it works great and you can actually feel a slight tingle from the glycolic acid! I have fairly thick skin, so something I feel products do not penetrate as well, but with this cleanser I am able to really feel the difference. I can "feel" my active serums after applying them to my face (after cleansing with Bioglycolic). It also doubles as a toner for the skin!

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
August 22, 2018

Oh my gosh! I love this cleanser. Thorough but never leaves my face feeling dry or stripped. I keep one in my shower and one by my sink, so I never miss a chance to use this miracle cleanser.

Like it!
August 20, 2018

I really like this cleanser. Putting it on a dry face is different for me, but my face comes out feeling refreshed.

Jolene
Love this product!
August 06, 2018

I've been using this wash for over a year now, and it has changed my skin immensely. It's softer and i have less breakouts. Just be sure to put it on a dry face, feel the tingle then wipe it away! Always buy from LovelySkin.com, great turn around time, good prices and membership perks!

Great cleanser
August 02, 2018

I love this cleanser. Makes my face feel so smooth, and I do see a difference in the texture of my skin.

Favorite cleanser for 15 years!
July 24, 2018

I have tried many others but always come back to this!

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
4
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
4
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100