Product Reviews for Jan Marini Bioglycolic Facial Cleanser

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


194 Results
Amazing
January 16, 2019

This cleanser has significantly decreased the deep cystic acne that I struggle with along my jaw. I started with once a day, and now I cleanse twice. day with it.

Smooth skin
January 13, 2019

Like other reviewers, I use this cleanser about 2-3 x/week, and it keeps my skin smooth. In the winter, I’d cut back to about once a week.

Bioglycolic Cleanser
January 11, 2019

I've been using this product for 17 years also. I love the creaminess of it

Bioglycholic facial wash
January 11, 2019

I love this product but find I don’t use it every night as my skin is sensitive. It cleans well and helps to reduce fine lines.

Fantastic
November 24, 2018

This wash leaves your skin glowing. My skin is so smooth and soft! It never looks or feels dry. It can sting a bit but it is a glycolic wash. I’ve never had any problems with it.

Please with results
November 16, 2018

Thank you for this amazing product that does what it promises to do. The formula and gentle and effective, and it works!

Head Instructor
November 16, 2018

I have been using Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser for several years. I love this cleanser. I work outside in the dust, pollen and elements. This cleanser helps to keep my skin super clean. I love it!!!

Smooth As A Baby’s Bottom
November 14, 2018

This cleanser is so nice because it gently exfoliates enabling your skin to better absorb your skin care products. Also after you use this cleanse you can rub your face and it feels so smooth!

Clean off the day from your face
November 06, 2018

Doesn't smell great but if you're looking to have a real clean face ready for night creams, I'd say this is it! (I wouldn't use it to remove eye makeup). Large amount in pump style bottle you don't need a lot, so it's going to last a very long time!

Love This Cleanser
October 08, 2018

This cleanser is GREAT! It has really helped my milia. My face feels so smooth. It's a KEEPER!

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
October 01, 2018

I have sensitive skin, so I can only use this cleanser in the evening. I find that it doesn’t dry out my skin and helps keep my face clear.

Good For Combination Skin Acne
October 01, 2018

I use this product 1-5 times a month. Yes a month. This product is very strong and too much use of it may cause some breakouts. I use it when my skin is overall breaking out and I have active visible acne or cystic acne. You apply it to clean dry skin and I use about a quarter-size maybe a little more and apply to my face and neck and let it sit for about 10-20 min. Then rinse with water. You must moisturize after using this product it can dry your skin out. I love it though it really get through to the stubborn acne.

Silky smooth!
September 22, 2018

So this cleanser is probably one of the more unique ones. First, it gets applied to dry skin and has a rather silky texture (which feels really nice!). Second, it works great and you can actually feel a slight tingle from the glycolic acid! I have fairly thick skin, so something I feel products do not penetrate as well, but with this cleanser I am able to really feel the difference. I can "feel" my active serums after applying them to my face (after cleansing with Bioglycolic). It also doubles as a toner for the skin!

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
August 22, 2018

Oh my gosh! I love this cleanser. Thorough but never leaves my face feeling dry or stripped. I keep one in my shower and one by my sink, so I never miss a chance to use this miracle cleanser.

Like it!
August 20, 2018

I really like this cleanser. Putting it on a dry face is different for me, but my face comes out feeling refreshed.

Jolene
Love this product!
August 06, 2018

I've been using this wash for over a year now, and it has changed my skin immensely. It's softer and i have less breakouts. Just be sure to put it on a dry face, feel the tingle then wipe it away! Always buy from LovelySkin.com, great turn around time, good prices and membership perks!

Great cleanser
August 02, 2018

I love this cleanser. Makes my face feel so smooth, and I do see a difference in the texture of my skin.

Favorite cleanser for 15 years!
July 24, 2018

I have tried many others but always come back to this!

Great Cleanser!
July 20, 2018

I love this product! My skin is glowing by using this cleanser twice a day. My fine lines and scars are less noticeable too! I will buy this cleanser again.

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
July 08, 2018

Using the Jan Marine Bioglycolic Face Cleaser twice a day (AM and PM), I believe is helping my skin as evidenced by the very slight tingle with its application. However, afterward rinsing the bioglycolic cleanser away at night, I still use follow up with another cleanser to make sure that I have removed all traces of makeup. Because I must use another cleanser after this one at night, I am giving four rather than five stars.

My only face wash
June 12, 2018

I used to suffer from occasional cystic acne as well as oily skin, but ever since I started a regimen of Jan Marini products including this face wash, my skin has had little to no acne, and that was 3 years ago!! I love how this face wash keeps my skin clear and soft. My pores are rarely clogged up, it has just been in the best condition ever!!

JM cleanser
May 31, 2018

Working for my daughter who is dealing with hormonal acne. Keeping it under control so far.

Clean and Fresh
May 29, 2018

I really like this cleanser in Summer when my skin gets a little Oily. It does not dry out my skin. I do feel that it helps to clean out my pores.

Great product!!
May 25, 2018

This is a wonderful cream Glycolic cleanser suitable for sensitive skin. Best product I have tried for sensitive skin cream Glycolic cleanser- very happy with it!

Best face cleanser
May 03, 2018

Face feels good after cleansing, not that tight drawn feeling. Have used this product 10 years plus, highly recommend.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100