Product Reviews for Jan Marini Bioglycolic Facial Cleanser

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

Reviews For Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

$10.00
November 07, 2020

Favorite cleanser

I’ve been using this cleanser for several years now. Works great on mature skin as well as acne prone skin types. I always keep an extra bottle on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

Excellent

I have been using this product for several years and it is excellent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2020

Best cleanser

Has made a huge difference on my complexion. Helped unclog pores and keep my skin clear and bright.

Profile Photo

Vivian1826

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2020

Love This Product

I found this product through an esthetician. As some people might not know, moisturizing is pointless unless you exfoliate the dead skin off. Scrubs are too harsh for my skin. I love this glycolic exfoliating face wash that removes the dead skin cells without irritating my skin. I recommend this to every person that complements my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

My favorite

Jan Marini is my go to...love love love!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

Good for acne

I’ve been using this product for a while and now I can see the results! Great product to help the dead skin cells.

Profile Photo

SkincareVera

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

Consistently a great product

I've been using Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser for over 12 years and I have to give it credit for keeping my skin free of acne, minimizing the development and appearance of wrinkles, and generally brightening my skin. Easy to use and not painful at all, I've recommended this to many friends and all have seen positive effects. The cost has gone up over the years but a bottle lasts about 6 months if used as directed once daily, making this a steal compared to some "bigger brands" that don't live up to their promises. You won't regret giving this a try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2020

Too soon to tell

I just started using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

Excellent facial cleanser

The cleanser will leave your face feeling clean, but not dry. Effective cleanser for morning and evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

Radiant healthy skin

I am 30 and I still got some acne on my face. I want to fight this problem that's why I payed my attention on Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser. I am happy to say that it really works. My face is acne-free now and skin looks radiant after a week of using! I have a sensitive combo skin and the cleanser didn't make my face red or irritated. It is also not drying. Love it so much!

Profile Photo

Helga

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

Jan Marini Glycolic Facial Cleanser

I love this facial cleanser and have been using it for years. It's the only product that I have been successful in using. It cleans my face well without leaving any residue, unclogs my pores gently, and does not dry out my skin or leave any redness. It took me forever to find a product that works for me this well. I'd highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2020

Loyal Customer

This is the ONLY regimen that keeps my hormonal acne under control. I’m 32 and have been using it for 9 years. My dermatologist approves!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2020

Great everyday wash -keeps skin clear

I really love this. It does not sting or dry out your face. It seems to keep my skin clear and clean and ready for serum etc.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Essential product

Love the way this product keeps my skin clean and youthful looking. Leaves my skin hydrated and I receive many compliments on my “young” looking skin.

Profile Photo

MaryMC

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

Great product

Love love my Jan Marini bioglycolic face cleanser. Cleanses face nicely. My first and last routine of the day. Highly Recommend this product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Jan marini review

Bought this product for my daughter. It works great, her face is clearing up and skin is looking wonderful.

Profile Photo

Manny1985

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Love this

I use this at night and it helps keep skin clear

Profile Photo

Seames

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

I have combination skin. This product calms down my skin and makes it feel soothing and soft. Love this product and all of the Jan Marini product line.!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2020

Love it!

This is my third bottle of this cleanser. I love it! It makes my face appear very exfoliated/ shiny and soft. I use it every night.

Profile Photo

JessiEllie

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

best skin cleanser, have relied on it for years

This is one of my skin care products I could not part with. I started using Jan Marini on a recommendations in a few positive reviews I read and was so pleased I did. The best way to use Jan Marini is to pump a dime sized amount onto your finger tips and rub it into your dry skin. I leave mine on for a few minutes -- usually while brushing my teeth -- then rinse off. It gives the cleanser a chance to get deeper into your pores. I also understand one can massage in and remove with tissue, but I think for me that would be drying though I definitely don't get dried out with it. I don't have an oil problem like I did when younger so it may work if you are young and lucky enough to still have those issues! I only use the biologic cleanser at night and ceramic slip in the morning. I think getting the exposure to glycolic acid is good for my skin. I follow up with retin-a, but now alternate that with carrot seed oil. Oh if you have an older bottle of Jan Marini with the pump, hold onto the pump because they changed the top. I was lucky that I did that, and just put the pump on the new bottle, as it will fit. I like the pump, I think it helps preserve more of the product.

Profile Photo

gmt3010

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2020

Bioglycolic face cleanser

This cleanser cleans better and has brightened my skin like nothing ever before I would recommend it to anyone who wants brighter, clearer looking skin.

Profile Photo

NiaB

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2020

The only face wash that works

I absolutely love this face wash! It is the only routine I have found to work. It’s gentle enough not to dry me out but strong enough to keep acne at bay. You do have to wash it dry after you shower. This has not been an issue for me but I understand lots of people like to wash their face in the shower. Been using this was for 4 years now!

Profile Photo

Lizzy92

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Cleanser

It took me a few times to decide if I liked this facial cleanser. It doesn't leave your face tight feeling, as I have learned that doesn't mean your face isn't clean. I use this at night after makeup remover and toner.

Profile Photo

Almost50

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Best Cleanser

I have been using Jan Marini products for years, including this cleanser. So happy LovelySkin carries this line. This cleanser goes on easily(you don’t need a lot) and it rinses off completely-does not cause dryness or peeling...helps aid in the cell turn over process as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

My hormonal chin loves it

I get hormonal breakouts on my chin, I'm in my 40's, and this has been a life saver!! I use this in conjunction with iS Clinical Pro heal advanced serum and my face has been looking pretty smooth and clear. This is a great product! You can feel the cleanser working as there is a slight tingle. Avoid eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680