Product Reviews for Jan Marini Bioglycolic Facial Cleanser

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


204 Results
May 03, 2019

My Recommended Product!

This product has been a staple in my skin care routine. It keeps my skin clear, bright and glowing. My husband skin looked dull and pores seemed noticeable, but after adding this cleanser to his routine, his skin appears brighter, more toned and no noticeable pores. I use it once a day and it has really made a difference in my complexion. I gave it to my mom and a close friend, and they cannot live without it. We all love this product! One of the best skin cleansers.

Profile Photo

Marlo

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

don't like

My face is tingly and itchy when I use this product. Also, it smells like egg. I wouldn't buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

Fantastic wash

Its helping me clear up my occasional breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Best product ever for my oily, acne-prone adult skin!

I have oily, acne prone skin and have struggled to keep my breakouts at bay for most of my adult life. I am in my mid 30s and have tried more acne products than I can count, both prescription and OTC. I changed my diet 2 years ago cutting all animal products out, which did help clear my skin, but I still would have at least a few pimples on my face/jaw for most of the month with increases at certain times in my menstrual cycle. A local medical spa gave me a sample of the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser and I saw huge improvements in my skin texture and clarity the very next morning! I purchased the full size bottle immediately on lovelyskin.com and use it every morning and night. In the morning I follow it with Jan Marini age intervention duality. I can't remember the last time my face was so clear! I am noticing that my old acne scars are fading also. This can be irritating if you have sensitive skin (which I do not), and you can definitely feel it working, I have never had any redness or irritation due to this cleanser but my daughter noticed some mild redness and burning after she used it. I have never wrote a review on anything because I have never had such good results. I can't imagine ever not using this product and am so happy now that I can leave the house feeling secure about my skin and not needing to wear cover-up or concealer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 19, 2019

Great product

This face cleanser is very gentle on my sensitive skin. I have repurchased several times.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Jan Marini Bioglycolic cleanser

I bought this cleanser for my 19 year old granddaughter. She wears a fair amount of makeup to cover a skin condition. It was recommended to her at a recent facial. The product not only works beautifully, she reports, but is good for her skin too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Bioglycolic wonder!

I started using Jan Marini products 5 years ago, based on a medispa physician’s recommendation. The results have been nothing shy of miraculous. As a middle-aged woman, I’m grateful to have found a non-drying face wash that clears away dead skin cells and provides much needed moisture, for a plump, healthy finish. Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Great Cleanser

The only cleanser my very sensitive & mature skin will tolerate. No rash or tightness when I use it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Face cleanser

This product is the best at keeping my skin clean and glowing. My pores are completely closed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Been using for 10 years

Hands down the best cleanser I have ever used, any time I run out and have to buy something else I regret not having a supply of the Bioglycolic cleanser on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2019

Amazing

This cleanser has significantly decreased the deep cystic acne that I struggle with along my jaw. I started with once a day, and now I cleanse twice. day with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

Smooth skin

Like other reviewers, I use this cleanser about 2-3 x/week, and it keeps my skin smooth. In the winter, I’d cut back to about once a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Bioglycolic Cleanser

I've been using this product for 17 years also. I love the creaminess of it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Bioglycholic facial wash

I love this product but find I don’t use it every night as my skin is sensitive. It cleans well and helps to reduce fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

Fantastic

This wash leaves your skin glowing. My skin is so smooth and soft! It never looks or feels dry. It can sting a bit but it is a glycolic wash. I’ve never had any problems with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2018

Please with results

Thank you for this amazing product that does what it promises to do. The formula and gentle and effective, and it works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2018

Head Instructor

I have been using Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser for several years. I love this cleanser. I work outside in the dust, pollen and elements. This cleanser helps to keep my skin super clean. I love it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Smooth As A Baby’s Bottom

This cleanser is so nice because it gently exfoliates enabling your skin to better absorb your skin care products. Also after you use this cleanse you can rub your face and it feels so smooth!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Clean off the day from your face

Doesn't smell great but if you're looking to have a real clean face ready for night creams, I'd say this is it! (I wouldn't use it to remove eye makeup). Large amount in pump style bottle you don't need a lot, so it's going to last a very long time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

Love This Cleanser

This cleanser is GREAT! It has really helped my milia. My face feels so smooth. It's a KEEPER!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2018

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

I have sensitive skin, so I can only use this cleanser in the evening. I find that it doesn’t dry out my skin and helps keep my face clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2018

Good For Combination Skin Acne

I use this product 1-5 times a month. Yes a month. This product is very strong and too much use of it may cause some breakouts. I use it when my skin is overall breaking out and I have active visible acne or cystic acne. You apply it to clean dry skin and I use about a quarter-size maybe a little more and apply to my face and neck and let it sit for about 10-20 min. Then rinse with water. You must moisturize after using this product it can dry your skin out. I love it though it really get through to the stubborn acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Silky smooth!

So this cleanser is probably one of the more unique ones. First, it gets applied to dry skin and has a rather silky texture (which feels really nice!). Second, it works great and you can actually feel a slight tingle from the glycolic acid! I have fairly thick skin, so something I feel products do not penetrate as well, but with this cleanser I am able to really feel the difference. I can "feel" my active serums after applying them to my face (after cleansing with Bioglycolic). It also doubles as a toner for the skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2018

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

Oh my gosh! I love this cleanser. Thorough but never leaves my face feeling dry or stripped. I keep one in my shower and one by my sink, so I never miss a chance to use this miracle cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2018

Like it!

I really like this cleanser. Putting it on a dry face is different for me, but my face comes out feeling refreshed.

Profile Photo

Jolene

Verified Purchase

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
1
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
4
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
4
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100