Product Reviews for Jan Marini Bioglycolic Facial Cleanser

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


210 Results
December 29, 2017

Cleanser

Love this cleanser! I put it on before I get into the shower and I really feel like it helps exfoliate my skin. You will get a tingling feeling the longer you leave it on. Came highly recommended by my dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Great Cleanser

I love how clean this cleanser gets my face. It also leaves my skin very soft. The only downside for me, is the strong glycolic smell. And, although I have used other Jan Marini products with glycolic in them, this one stings just a bit. Alternating between this one and a more gentle cleanser has helped.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Love this cleanser

I have been using this cleanser for several years. I love it. It removes all of my makeup and leaves my skin feeling clean but not dry or tight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2017

Nice product

I've been using this for years. It's a good cleanser which I can use almost all the time. The only time I find it drying is when my skin is more sensitive and drier for some reason or other. I alternate with a couple other cleansers at times based upon need, but always come back to this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2017

Great cleanser!

This is the first time I have used this cleanser. It is mild and gentle and does a great job with cleansing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2017

Great cleanser

I have been using this cleanser for 3+ years, and it continues to be the best! It’s creamy and gentle but removes makeup and helps smooth the surface of my skin. If you want something more than just a regular face wash, this one’s great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2017

GREAT!!

I have sensitive skin, yet this cleanser work great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2017

Works Great !!!

I was a little nervous trying a new product for my acne. I have been using proactiv for the last 15 years and the benzyl peroxide was not strong enough anymore, so I found Jan Marini that offers 10% strength and have been using this product for the last 5 years. Decided to try the face cleaner and this is my second bottle and this product actually works better than the proactiv. Thank you to those who made this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2017

Great Cleaner

This product is great for my acne-prone skin. It helps with breakouts and makes my skin super soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2017

Staple

This is my face cleanser staple. I always have an extra bottle on hand. I don't want to get caught off guard one day and run out. When I don't use this I notice a big difference in my skin. It's gentle enough for me to use everyday, and doesn't strip my face at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2017

Great and gentle cleanser

I was apprehensive about using a glycolic cleanser every day, as my skin is a bit sensitive, but I love this cleanser. It's non abrasive and makes my skin feel very clean and not overly dry. Only drawback is it won't remove any kind of eye makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2017

The best facial cleanser I have found!

I have used this cleanser for years. I started using it as an addition to other Jan Marini products. I now cannot even imagine using anything else on my face. I love the way it feels, and I always know that my face is the cleanest it could possibly be. It feels like silk on your skin. And, who doesn't want your skin to feel silky and smooth? It does not create suds/bubbles like soap, but what do suds/bubbles really do for your skin? This silky cleanser cleans and leaves your skin feeling wonderful and never dry. I think you will be very glad if you give it a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 13, 2017

Very nice face cleanser

This cleanser feels smooth and good. I really like it. But I have decided that I have to wash with a Salicylic Acid for my acne instead of just this cleanser. So I am giving it a 3 because I have acne, but for a nice feeling cleanser it really deserves a 5. Depending upon your needs, I recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2017

Favorite cleanser

Even though I don't use that many Jan Marini products, I always go back to this cleanser. It's my go-to favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2017

Fantastic Glycolic Cleanser!

Great cleanser overall! I have oily, very acne-prone skin and this cleanser does a great job at managing that without drying my skin out. I only use it in the morning though because I don't find it great for removing sunscreen/makeup. Plus you should be using this on dry skin so for me, it seems best to use it first thing in the morning!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2017

The Best!

I have been using this cleanser for 10+ yrs. now and it is a proven winner. I've strayed a few times but always come back to this. With oily skin and issues with comedones, blackheads and breakouts, this cleanser keeps all of that in check! Wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2017

Great cleanser!

Love this cleanser! Helps keep breakouts to a minimum and great exfoliation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

BEST FACIAL CLEANSER I HAVE TRIED!

My aesthetician recommended this product and I have tried other samples and bought other brands and I always come back to this. It changes the texture of your skin if you use it daily. I HIGHLY recommend all JM products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2017

Great everyday cleanser

This is the cleanser i use every day, and have for many, many years. I regularly get compliments on my skin, and could not be more pleased with the results! The jan Marini line is excellent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2017

Love this product!

I have been using this, and other Jan Marini products for years. The cleanser is so easy....one step process. No toner needed after. My complexion is smooth and fresh looking. And I am in my 60s. Won't try any other product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2017

My favorite facial cleanser!

I think this is my favorite cleanser. It contains glycolic acid so it cleans deeply with an exfoliating effect, but does not irritate or dry out my skin. I am in my 60s with "mature skin" and I feel like this product gives my skin a glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2017

My fav

This is by far my favorite cleanser I have ever used. Using the whole line is amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2017

Love it

Helps to clear my skin every time I use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2017

Jan Marini's best cleanser!

Wonderful cleanser, does a gentle, effective job of cleansing. It is not a foamy or gel, but is creamy & mild. For mature skin, it is always a great, effective cleanser. I would recommend highly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2017

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanse

Just awesome. By breakouts have been controlled a lot since I started on the wash. Very Happy!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
4
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
4
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100