Product Reviews for Jan Marini Bioglycolic Facial Cleanser

20190610-pow-neck-and-decollete - desktop stripe
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


204 Results
August 06, 2018

Love this product!

I've been using this wash for over a year now, and it has changed my skin immensely. It's softer and i have less breakouts. Just be sure to put it on a dry face, feel the tingle then wipe it away! Always buy from LovelySkin.com, great turn around time, good prices and membership perks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

Great cleanser

I love this cleanser. Makes my face feel so smooth, and I do see a difference in the texture of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2018

Favorite cleanser for 15 years!

I have tried many others but always come back to this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2018

Great Cleanser!

I love this product! My skin is glowing by using this cleanser twice a day. My fine lines and scars are less noticeable too! I will buy this cleanser again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2018

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

Using the Jan Marine Bioglycolic Face Cleaser twice a day (AM and PM), I believe is helping my skin as evidenced by the very slight tingle with its application. However, afterward rinsing the bioglycolic cleanser away at night, I still use follow up with another cleanser to make sure that I have removed all traces of makeup. Because I must use another cleanser after this one at night, I am giving four rather than five stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2018

My only face wash

I used to suffer from occasional cystic acne as well as oily skin, but ever since I started a regimen of Jan Marini products including this face wash, my skin has had little to no acne, and that was 3 years ago!! I love how this face wash keeps my skin clear and soft. My pores are rarely clogged up, it has just been in the best condition ever!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2018

JM cleanser

Working for my daughter who is dealing with hormonal acne. Keeping it under control so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2018

Clean and Fresh

I really like this cleanser in Summer when my skin gets a little Oily. It does not dry out my skin. I do feel that it helps to clean out my pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Great product!!

This is a wonderful cream Glycolic cleanser suitable for sensitive skin. Best product I have tried for sensitive skin cream Glycolic cleanser- very happy with it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2018

Best face cleanser

Face feels good after cleansing, not that tight drawn feeling. Have used this product 10 years plus, highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2018

Face Renewal

I've used this product off & on for the past few years. I apply it before stepping into the shower. When you feel the tingling, you know the glycolic acid is eliminating the dry skin surface. I have sensitive skin & haven't had a reaction. My face feels soft, clean, ready for a good Jan Marini facial cream. It's money well spent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Decent

Feels like I’m washing face without a cleanser, we will see how my skin looks after a while

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

My Go-To Facial cleanser!

I always keep an extra Bioglycolic face cleanser on hand because I can not do without it!! This cleanser keeps my hormonal breakouts in check and it doesn't dry my skin out!! Love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2018

#1

Recommended to me by my esthetician, I have used this for 10+ years. This is the cleanser you need to fight off the pimples us old ladies can get. This is the one step I refuse to change in my skincare regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2018

Great addition to face care!

My skin is hydrated and oily (almost 60) and it needs serious cleansing. I can feel this product doing just that - after the stinging, and before rinsing I follow up with a gritty scrub. Voila my skin is blemish free and feels clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2018

Best cleanser

I absolutely love this cleanser. I mix with scrub and apply to a dry face, leave for a few minutes. It says it removes make up, but I seem to see a bit left, so I always use a make up wipe before. Helps get rid of my acne 100%, used along with other Jan Marini products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2018

Tingling Cleanser

This cleanser causes your skin to tingle and once you complete cleansing skin is glowing and feels good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2018

A Very Effective Cleanser

I returned to Jan Marin Bioglycolic Cleanser after an absence of several years. I'm glad I re-ordered. My skin is definitely smoother. The exfoliation of this cleanser has improved any flakiness experienced from treatment serums, and my skin is looking more polished. I am alternating it with a milder cleanser while in the throes of winter weather.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2018

Love this cleanser

I originally started using this product because of my dermatologist recommendation, and I have been using this cleanser for almost 2 years now. I absolutely love it. It cleans my face, exfoliates and reduces my pores, without leaving my face tight and dry feeling. LovelySkin has the best price on Jan Marini!

Profile Photo

Msdeethree

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Cleanser

Love this cleanser! I put it on before I get into the shower and I really feel like it helps exfoliate my skin. You will get a tingling feeling the longer you leave it on. Came highly recommended by my dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Great Cleanser

I love how clean this cleanser gets my face. It also leaves my skin very soft. The only downside for me, is the strong glycolic smell. And, although I have used other Jan Marini products with glycolic in them, this one stings just a bit. Alternating between this one and a more gentle cleanser has helped.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Love this cleanser

I have been using this cleanser for several years. I love it. It removes all of my makeup and leaves my skin feeling clean but not dry or tight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2017

Nice product

I've been using this for years. It's a good cleanser which I can use almost all the time. The only time I find it drying is when my skin is more sensitive and drier for some reason or other. I alternate with a couple other cleansers at times based upon need, but always come back to this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2017

Great cleanser!

This is the first time I have used this cleanser. It is mild and gentle and does a great job with cleansing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2017

Great cleanser

I have been using this cleanser for 3+ years, and it continues to be the best! It’s creamy and gentle but removes makeup and helps smooth the surface of my skin. If you want something more than just a regular face wash, this one’s great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
4
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
4
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
3
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
4
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100