Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Circle\Delete Concealer

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer - #1 Yellow

Reviews For
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


132 Results
October 12, 2016

Perfect concealer

Does not look like "white under-liner" and does not create creases during the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2016

Review of Circle Delete

I have used Circle Delete for the last two years and I use it to conceal/camouflage scars on both sides of my face. It does an excellent job and I have not found anything better to date!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2016

A great cream concealer

This concealer is one of the best I have tried, it goes on smooth and does a nice job of hiding the dark circles. It can also be used to highlight areas of the face with the lighter color. I would purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 23, 2015

good product

I had never tried this concealer before, but have found it to be easy to apply and really does help to hide dark circles!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2015

Custom Blendable

Consistency of this concealer is not to thick or thin. Blends easily and with the two colors, you can customize the color you want. Not a heavy concealer and yet provides good long lasting coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2015

Jane Iredale Concealer

Great conceale! It goes on easy and blends in easy too. Helps conceal my dark under eye circles. I have used Jane Iredale concealers for years.. The over the counter ones I have tried never worked as good as this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2015

the best Ive found.

circle delete is the best, all around, eye circle product Ive used . I am a medium to fair toned olive type , and purchased the #2 , peach , . I think light would be too light , brown hair and eyes , so Im glad I got the #2 . it seems perfect , using the 2 colors , I put the colors on where I want them , and then blend it all in together . I like that its god for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2015

Very Blendable!

This concealer is very workable and doesnt settle into lines. I love the two colors. I use the darker color for undereye darkness and the lighter for redness around my nose. I dont feel like this is a full coverage concealer, but I dont like cakey full coverage concealers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2014

Concealer that doesnt conceal

I am very disappointed in this expensive concealer. It does not cover either dark spots that are sun damage or under eye darkness. The texture and quality of the cream are good, but it is very poor at concealing anything! What a disappointment...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2014

A must have

Easy to use and you dont need much. I can not do without this product . Plain and simple,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2014

Repeat customer

The peach is the best shade on the market. This is the only concealer I will ever use again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2013

Jane Iredale Circle/Delate

The only product that conceals the dark spots under my eyes is circle/ delete by Jane Iredale. Tried several other products and always come back to my favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2013

Blends well, can mix exact shade needed

Circle Delete Concealers two shades are great for mixing the exact shade you need, whether for the under-eye area or other concealing needs. Its very thick, so requires the tiniest amount to do the job and one little pot is going to last me a very long time. So, although it may seem expensive, for me its going to be one of the most budget friendly as well as most effective concealers Ive ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2013

Wonderful Concealer

This concealer is very creamy and blends in very well. I use it with on of the Jane Iredale brushes.

Profile Photo

Pamela

April 11, 2013

Love!

I love circle/delete! I have been using it for several years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2013

The Best!

I've used Jane Iredale products for years. I have never been disappointed. This product is great for under eye circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2012

Great Coverage

I love circle delete. It glides on very nicely and covers the red under my eyes. Very smooth coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2012

Peach concealer duo

I usually love Jane Iredale products. I have ridiculous dark circles due to allergies. Bobbi Brown in light peach is the only one that can take the circles away - the problem is I don't like the petroleum base and mineral oil found in BB products. I tried the Iredale peach duo and it works ok. I must follow it up with a yellow concealer on top of it... If your dark circles are light to moderate in nature, this product would work for you. In my case of extreme dark circles due to allergies - not so much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2012

great concealer!

Love this product. It is nice to be able to blend the color to match your skin tone! Best concealer I have ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2012

Great for Dark Circles!

I love used & loved this product for years. While it is expensive for a small amount, if you use the right application brush (used daily) it should last you around 2 months. It is the ONLY makeup I have found to cover my dark under eye circles & blend evenly. Highly recommend..even if just to splurge on having a great makeup for special occasions!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2011

Good from season to season

I like that this concealer contains two different colors so that I can blend it and it works from season to season.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2011

good shampoo

this is an excellent shampoo for fine hair, adds volume and controls static.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Good coverage

Am pleased with the texture and shade and would recommend this product for dark circle coverage as well as covering up blemish marks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Too Drying

This product was to drying on my eye. The jane iredale active light concealer works much better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2010

great coverage

the double color really cvered well and matched wonderfully. I found it worked best when patted in place with sponge.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
2
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
3
5
5
4
4
5
3
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100