Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $110 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
May 22, 2020

Think it works

This product seems to lighten sun damage. It can also be drying and can cause itching if put on too heavily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Nu-Derm Forte #4

I've been using this product since end of Nov 2018. Along with #3 and #5 (blend with 1% retinol) as my daily (AM/PM) routine, so far, I see my skin smooth, and my brown patch spot seems to be lighten up a bit. I heard it may take longer to even see your skin looking like it supposed to be after 3 months. I can't wait!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2018

Obagi Retinol

I see no difference in my skin except I'm peeling and itching.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2018

Ehhhhh

Decent, not the best. Feels thick on face and not really the best product for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2017

Obagi Exfoderm Forte #4

This product was simply too harsh for me. I've been using the rest of the Obagi system for two months. I think the Blender #5 mixed with Retinol does enough exfoliating for me and the Exfoderm Forte was a step too far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

Iffy

I've used this product almost 2 months and I can't say if it's doing anything. My skin still goes through patches of 3 days of severe dry skin then that sheds off and it's nice for 3 days then the next I can tell the dry cycle is coming. I use other acne products and a retinol at night but that hasn't changed. I think I'll try lightening up the other products and see if that helps because I have read so much great about this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2016

Never before used

The only reason that I gave this product 3 stars is because I have never used this type of product. I have no idea if it's doing great or its just so-so. In all fairness I've only been using it a couple of weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2015

I Think Its Working!

I have only been using this product a short period of time, thus, the 3-stars. The product is gentle enough for my 60-yr-old, sensitive, slightly oily skin. A little goes a long way, disappears quickly into the skin, and have not noticed any peeling or flakiness (but, I have used Retin A mixed with my nightly moisturizer for quite a while). I cant use an abrasive exfoliation method due to my skin sensitivity so, I am hopeful this is working.

Profile Photo

Candace

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2013

Not one of my favorite Obagi products

I do believe this product works described. It does seem to help exfoliate my skin turnover more quickly but I find it to be a bit irritating to the skin. Have started using it every three days instead of daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

not sure yet

This product certainly does enhance exfoliation. I am using the whole system and do not see the rave results that others do. I am only 5 weeks in though. This is my second time around because I have never gotten thru the first stage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

exfoderm forte #4

Product works well in combination with Tretinoin and Blender

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2008

New to the Program

I use the product everyday and hope to see some results soon.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680