Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


420 Results
August 18, 2019

New product to my routine

I am very please that I have added this exfoliating product to my skin care routine. I found that it has helped with my hyper pigmentation and smooth my skin texture. Definitely will purchase again and recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

Great for pigmentation

I feel this product has helped with my hyperpigmentation, but since it is primarily for skin with more natural oils, I am going to try the Obagi daily C lotion and compare to see which one works better for me. That being said, I think this is a great product and I may come back to it later.

Profile Photo

LilyC

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2019

Obagi Exfoderm

I cannot even be without this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

My skin looks better!

I have a lot of scars from hormonal teenage acne. Using this every morning under sunblock has helped to fade the scars. My skin also feels smoother. Don’t expect fast results through. It does take a while to notice a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Exfoliating

I've really enjoyed this product so far and purchased it to help with some hyperpigmentation I've recently noticed showing up. I use it in the mornings only and always follow up with my EltaMD sunscreen. It absorbs nicely, and I top it with a light moisturizer and sunscreen.

Profile Photo

ShannonL

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2019

Love it

I love this. I feel so fresh faced I barely wear makeup anymore.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

After using the entire Obagi system a few years back, this is one product that I decided to continue using on a daily basis. I use it every night before bed, and when you apply it, you can really feel it begin to work. I think it does a great job of removing/exfoliating any dead skin and really leaves my skin smooth and reduces any lines on my face. I love the way that this product makes my skin look and feel!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Great but Strong!

Definitely noticed smoother skin after a few uses, but it does tingle quite a bit due to the high concentration of glycolic and lactic acid! Layers well with other products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Nu-Derm Forte #4

I've been using this product since end of Nov 2018. Along with #3 and #5 (blend with 1% retinol) as my daily (AM/PM) routine, so far, I see my skin smooth, and my brown patch spot seems to be lighten up a bit. I heard it may take longer to even see your skin looking like it supposed to be after 3 months. I can't wait!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Perfect Game Changer!!!

I have oily red head skin and man oh man! This Exfoderm Forte is the most amazing product/moisturizer of all time! My skin is GLOW-ING! Some reviews say it's too heavy for oily skin, well...just use less! The glow factor and exfoliating benefits are just incredible! I use the Blender #5 with hydroquinone mixed with my Tretinoin at night and then the Exfoderm Forte and Elta Clear in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Exfodern

Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Good stuff

Good exfoliator. I used the regular exfoderm and didn’t feel like it was strong enough. This definition is. So much so, I can’t do it every night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Exfoderm Forte is great !

Exfoderm Forte is an important part of the Obagi skincare program and a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Great product

Part of my Am routine .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Wonderful

This product has just the right balance of exfoliation and moisture for my combination skin. My skin is smoother and pore size is smaller after only a few weeks of use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2018

Best Exfoliation Enhancer

This product keeps my face smooth and reduces the size of my pores. It's also a great product for oily and combination skin. Finally, LovelySkin.com always beats the competitors in pricing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

Obagi

I use this along with the Nu-derm system and am very pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

Makes skin look great!

I’ve been using the Exforderm Forte for about 13 years, along with the other products. Since it’s an exfoliant, it makes my skin much smoother and more glowing. I wouldn’t be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

Nice product, part of total treatment package

This exfoliant is used as part of the entire Obagi Nu-Derm system, so you can't "see" it working, but it keeps skin fresh and removes the dull outer layer without being irritating. Dermatologists recommend it. I like this product because it is odorless and feels slightly moisturizing without leaving a shiny layer. Expensive but worth the price as part of the total skin care system.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

Great for glowing skin

I love Obagi. I have used their products for about 15 years now and recently tried the Nu-derm Exfoderm Forte, and I am in love. My skin is glowing and feels tighter which means younger looking skin. I love my new skin. It's humid down here in the part of Texas where I live, but instead of looking greasy or sweaty, my skin has a healthy glow! My husband loves it and that seals the deal to me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Helps with exfoliation and making my skin glow!

I am using Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4 as part of the entire Obagi Medical system, which I only started using less than 2 full weeks ago. The cream goes on smoothly, after a couple of other Obagi products, and I already see a lightening of my sun spots, and the top layer of skin does come off in the shower, leaving fresh skin that glows. I am liking the results and will continue to use the whole Obagi program, day and night. I ALWAYS use sunscreen while using these products! I am always getting compliments on how fabulous my skin looks, and I turn 65 in a few weeks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 23, 2018

Tingles as it Works!

I like this Obagi product because I can wear it under a sunblock or makeup or any kind of a beauty cream and feel like I am consistently working on mild exfoliation. Exfoderm Forte #4 is a product I have bought in the past as well because it creates a temporary tingling sensation on the skin which lets me know that the product is "at work" on my complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2018

Great!

I use this in conjunction with the Glytone skin lightening cream that has 4% of hydroquinone. Both products combined has sped up the time to make my melasma disappear within 3 weeks! I am impressed and would highly recommend this product, and if you have sun spots, melasma or skin discoloration, I would recommend you use this with the glytone skin lightening cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2018

Exfoderm Forte #4

Have used it for years and very pleased with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2018

Love this stuff!

This truly helps my skin! Will order again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
3
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100