Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


461 Results
August 06, 2020

Makes your skin smooth

I was using the regular Exfoderm, but this one exfoliates much better. Does not dry my skin out at all. If anything it's moisturizing. Don’t be afraid to try it even if you have sensitive skin. They formulated this with balance so even sensitive folks can tolerate it.

Profile Photo

MrsSensitivity

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2020

Younger Skin

I have used OBAGI Exfoderm along with the OBAGI Clear and a little vitamin C for about 5-6 months now...my skin has never looked better and friends are shocked when I tell them how old I am. Most think I am about 8-10 years younger. Even my dermatologist commented on how great my skin looks! I highly recommend OBAGI to my daughters and friends!

Profile Photo

ArtistAnn

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Exfoderm

Very effective in exfoliation; easy to use apply Great for my skin type.

Profile Photo

hood

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Must

Must have for the obagi system to work. Don’t skip it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Obagi #4

Love all of the Obagi line up. Have seen great results and will continue to use all of the Obagi products!!

Profile Photo

JA

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Exfoderm

This the best line of products for hyperpigmentation that I have found and I have tried a lot. So worth the money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

It works!!!

I have been using Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4 for about 3 months along with the rest of their regimen and I after a few weeks my skin feels so moist with a shiny complexion. All I need is to only apply vitamin E under my eyes. It constantly exfoliates my skin. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

It works

I’ve been using the entire line for four and a half weeks. My melasma is fading so much that even Husband notices. My skin is clear and smooth. I do not have crows feet. I’m thrilled, I’m doing a six month run. Can’t wait to see my skin in December!! This is worth the flaking and peeling skin, which lasts about three weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Excellent !

Amazing and works a great!!!

Profile Photo

Vani79

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2020

It works!

My doctor started me on the Obagi skin care regimen several years ago. Being quite the skeptic, I didn't expect much change, but I was pleasantly surprised with the results. It is definitely worth the cost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Another Great Obagi Product

This product really does have a slight exfoliation and leaves you with smoother skin. I see a glow after my morning routine.

Profile Photo

CMC11

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Great Moisturizer

This moisturizer settles into your skin and makes your skin radiant. It’s a great make up primer, prevents Makeup from settling into lines and wrinkles. Provides a smooth hydration that lasts all day

Profile Photo

BabsRNC

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Works well!

I’ve been using it for a few weeks and I’m really liking it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Obagi Nu- Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Love my Obagi morning ritual! Cleanse, Tone, Exfoliate, & Moisturize. Exfoderm Forte #4 is an excellent way to promote cell turnover and give your face a fresh glow! {Always remember to use a sunscreen}

Profile Photo

MsRedhead

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Think it works

This product seems to lighten sun damage. It can also be drying and can cause itching if put on too heavily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Worth it!

Noticeable change in my pore size and skin texture since adding to my morning skin care routine.

Profile Photo

JohnaRN

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Since I’ve been using this the past few years I’ve noticed and maintained much clearer skin! Only will get the Forte #4... I feel like it works better. Thank you so much for always having it in stock!

Profile Photo

Caramattie2

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Amazing stuff!

Been using this product for about approximately 3 weeks and my skin is just glowing after applying this daily. I will indefinitely continue with this purchase!

Profile Photo

Cia

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

An effective regimen

I use the Obagi regimen of products daily and think it is the most effective for aging skin. The exfoderm used nightly does a great job of continual exfoliation. Dark spots are lighter and skin texture is improved.

Profile Photo

Pippie

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2020

Is a good product

It’s a good product, not the greatest. Can be somewhat harsh. I use it every other morning and that seems to be working fairly well. Not sure if I will reorder when bottle is empty.

Profile Photo

Takingcareof50

March 10, 2020

Love it

I have both #4 I use this one in the am and the other one at night depends how much my skin is exfoliating! Both #4 are excellent!

Profile Photo

Tarez

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2020

Very pleased

Great product and price! I’m a huge fan of obagi!!!

Profile Photo

Cstewart0402

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

My Favorite of the Obagi System

Along with Retin-A, this is one of my mainstay products. Even though it has glycolic and lactic acid, it has never been irritating to my skin. In fact it has a very soothing (but not greasy) feel to it. Even when I take a break from the full system, I always use this in the am. It really helps to keep my face smooth and non-peeling while using Retin-A.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Exfoliating - REFRESHING

Best thing to exfoliate my pores! Gets down deep and cleans out even the impossible skin! With my job, this is what I needed!

Profile Photo

Cross96

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

#4Forte

I have been using your products for at least the last 5+ yrs and am so happy with the results. I am constantly getting complements regarding my skin and how young I look. Always make me happy that I found all of your products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680