Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Reviews For Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

$61.13 was $81.50
November 23, 2020

Love!

Love this system by Obagi! I use this in conjunction with the Obagi Tretinoin. For me it’s a 3 month process and by the end my face is so clear, my skin is tight, and just looks so much fresher. This has helped sooooo much with my Melasma. Definitely a fan and will continue to use!

Profile Photo

EricaEE

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte

Love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2020

Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

I’ve been using this product and the complete system for over 7 years! I’ve have great skin now and will continue to use!!

Profile Photo

Weezy1210

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2020

Great product

I recently added this on to my morning regimen and I have to say it has already made a difference. I can tell my crow's feet lines have improved and a dark spot I have on my temple has lighten. I will say I also use the Obagi vitamin C serum in combination.

Profile Photo

TracyM

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2020

My Favorite Product

Been using for many years. Get antiaging results and feels amazing. My go to product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2020

Returning to an Obagi favorite

I used Obagi faithfully for many years until you couldn’t get some of their products in NY (Clear RX) due to some reason with it having hydroquinone RX strength. I switched to another great brand. I decided to add this to my routine. I have only been using it a few times a week but my skin seems brighter. LovelySkin had a great discount and I couldn’t resist.

Profile Photo

KimmyH

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Love it!!

I've used this for 10 years. It's the best for keeping my skin clear and smooth. I have oily skin and get clogged pores easily. This product makes a big difference.

Profile Photo

CLB

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2020

Obagi Exfoderm Forte

What can I say! Another incredible Obagi product that actually does what it's supposed to do. Thank you for my beautiful flawless skin.

Profile Photo

444denise

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2020

Made a difference in my 65 year young skin

This product intrigued me. I use many Obagi products and wondered if I’d notice a difference with it. After using it for 4 weeks, my skin appears smoother, more evenly-toned and tighter — not dry and tight but my expression lines are much less noticeable. So happily amazed at the results!

Profile Photo

KJC

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Nu-derm Expierence #4

This product is good to put on after you put on clear #3, this goes on really well and you only need very little it will to go a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

A standard in my daily skin care routine.

I have used it for years, with amazing results. Smoother, softer, firmer texture and non greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm

I start out each and every day using Obagi Exfoderm Forte #4. I've always had a problem with skin breakouts and now the beginnings of wrinkles.....yikes!!! This miracle in a bottle addresses both perfectly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Great product!

I love Exfoderm Forte and have been using it for awhile now to gently exfoliate. I usually combine it with Obagi Retinol in my palm, mix together, then apply. Works wonders!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Average

Haven’t noticed much difference in my skin after using this for a month. Probably wouldn’t purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

Good product

Works well but use sunscreen daily. Makes skin very sensitive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2020

Skin care

Loved this product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte

I have tried many over the counter, medical grade and prescription strength exfoliates and this by far is the best. Obagi products are top notch and the Nu-Derm line is my favorite. This product is great for fading hyperpigmentation and improving skin texture.

Profile Photo

Dabankz

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2020

exfoderm4

Love the obagi products

Profile Photo

Kousi

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

I've been using this product for over 20 years. It is definitely my favorite Obagi product.

Profile Photo

LancLady

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Obagi exfoderm forte

Love this product

Profile Photo

Pugh

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2020

Obagi skin care products work!

I have used the full line of Obagi products for years, and I always receive compliments on my beautiful skin!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2020

Great for oily skin

Works great for leveling out and smoothing my oily skin with a history of acne. When I first read that I won't need a hydration face cream along with it, I was very skeptical but it turned out true - after a couple of weeks of adjustment, it starts to soothe the skin just enough.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

Don’t hesitate it’s worth it

My skin is not naturally nice. Using the Obagi Nu Derm cleanser, toner and this product, has made my 47 year old skin glow without the use of Botox. Absolutely worth the price.

Profile Photo

JenSommer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2020

Makes your skin smooth

I was using the regular Exfoderm, but this one exfoliates much better. Does not dry my skin out at all. If anything it's moisturizing. Don’t be afraid to try it even if you have sensitive skin. They formulated this with balance so even sensitive folks can tolerate it.

Profile Photo

MrsSensitivity

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2020

Younger Skin

I have used OBAGI Exfoderm along with the OBAGI Clear and a little vitamin C for about 5-6 months now...my skin has never looked better and friends are shocked when I tell them how old I am. Most think I am about 8-10 years younger. Even my dermatologist commented on how great my skin looks! I highly recommend OBAGI to my daughters and friends!

Profile Photo

ArtistAnn

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680