Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


445 Results
May 21, 2020

Worth it!

Noticeable change in my pore size and skin texture since adding to my morning skin care routine.

Profile Photo

JohnaRN

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Since I’ve been using this the past few years I’ve noticed and maintained much clearer skin! Only will get the Forte #4... I feel like it works better. Thank you so much for always having it in stock!

Profile Photo

Caramattie2

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Amazing stuff!

Been using this product for about approximately 3 weeks and my skin is just glowing after applying this daily. I will indefinitely continue with this purchase!

Profile Photo

Cia

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

An effective regimen

I use the Obagi regimen of products daily and think it is the most effective for aging skin. The exfoderm used nightly does a great job of continual exfoliation. Dark spots are lighter and skin texture is improved.

Profile Photo

Pippie

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2020

Love it

I have both #4 I use this one in the am and the other one at night depends how much my skin is exfoliating! Both #4 are excellent!

Profile Photo

Tarez

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2020

Very pleased

Great product and price! I’m a huge fan of obagi!!!

Profile Photo

Cstewart0402

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

My Favorite of the Obagi System

Along with Retin-A, this is one of my mainstay products. Even though it has glycolic and lactic acid, it has never been irritating to my skin. In fact it has a very soothing (but not greasy) feel to it. Even when I take a break from the full system, I always use this in the am. It really helps to keep my face smooth and non-peeling while using Retin-A.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Exfoliating - REFRESHING

Best thing to exfoliate my pores! Gets down deep and cleans out even the impossible skin! With my job, this is what I needed!

Profile Photo

Cross96

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

#4Forte

I have been using your products for at least the last 5+ yrs and am so happy with the results. I am constantly getting complements regarding my skin and how young I look. Always make me happy that I found all of your products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

I love this product

I have been using this product for almost a year and i love it. The esthetician recommended to use this in combination with all the set Obagi with cleanser, toner, moisturizer and the sunscreen. My skin looks flawless. I am really satisfied with the results.

Profile Photo

Star26

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Skin changing

Absolutely love this product. Saw immediate changes in my skin. Pores smaller, skin glowing and smoother too. I’m a definite returning customer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2019

Exfoderm Forte #4

Great product! Used with complete Nu derm line for years. Initially, skin was a little red, sensitive to this. However, I used it every other day, and then with in few weeks, used everyday. Only need a small pea sized amount. Sunscreen over the top. Excellent exfoliating action. Highly recommend. layer with moisturizer if dry or redness occurs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2019

Love This

I love Obagi Products. It works wonders on fine lines and give your complexion a healthy glow! Must have!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2019

LOVE Obagi

Gentle and cleared my face. I was going through a lot of stress with life changes and started to get the deep painful acne. Started using Obagi and my face is clear. even helped with scaring

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Excellent Product

I have been using this cream for 3 days now, and my skin feels soft and has a glow that I haven't seen before. I will continue using it. The order I apply it is: cleanser, Obagi Exfoderm forte, moisturizer, sunscreen. I only use it in the morning because I use Tretinoin at nights.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

Love this product!

This was the first product I ever used from the Obagi Nu-Derm system. After using this product over a year with other products, I am finally transitioning to the full Nu-Derm line. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Echachere

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

I have pretty sensitive skin, so I wasn't sure how this was going to go, but I love this part of the system! It exfoliates, more so by mid afternoon, but doesn't feel too harsh or hurt!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm

I am reordering Obagi Nu-Derm since I've used my last order. I have used the Obagi products for 16 years and feel it makes my skin look better than it had in years before I starting using it. The Nu-Derm is step 4 of my daily regiment of cleansing, toning, clearing and exfoliating. I've used Lovely Skin for several years and enjoy discounts for product that would cost me more in a dermatologist's office.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

Love!

I love the entire system! I combine this with a teeny-tiny drop of Retinol and I find a little of this goes a long way. This entire system has really helped my dark spots and my acne. As someone who is fighting acne and wrinkles and melasma (yuck!) I am beyond thrilled to have one system that addressed it all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm

I have tried many anti-aging products, but Obagi really does produce positive results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2019

Powerful Exfoliator

This is a great product even if you don't use the whole Obagi Nu-Derm system. Apply after cleansing and using a toner for best results. You can feel your skin slightly tingling letting you know the acids are working on your skin.

Profile Photo

MyaD

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

Great Product!

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte always deliveries! I can already see after a few weeks, fresh new skin from it's exfoliation process. I love all of the products and with continued use, it is a win-win! It makes your skin smooth and beautiful again.

Profile Photo

SantafeSkies

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Obagi Nu-derm Exfoderm forte #4

Have been using this for a good while and will continue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2019

Obagi 4

Love this product, been using for 20 years....

Profile Photo

Sunshine808

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Obagi Products

I have used this before, and I don’t know why I ever stopped! I have only been using it for a about a week, and I can already see that it is working!

Profile Photo

bcdglass

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680