Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


431 Results
December 09, 2019

Excellent Product

I have been using this cream for 3 days now, and my skin feels soft and has a glow that I haven't seen before. I will continue using it. The order I apply it is: cleanser, Obagi Exfoderm forte, moisturizer, sunscreen. I only use it in the morning because I use Tretinoin at nights.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

Love this product!

This was the first product I ever used from the Obagi Nu-Derm system. After using this product over a year with other products, I am finally transitioning to the full Nu-Derm line. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Echachere

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

I have pretty sensitive skin, so I wasn't sure how this was going to go, but I love this part of the system! It exfoliates, more so by mid afternoon, but doesn't feel too harsh or hurt!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm

I am reordering Obagi Nu-Derm since I've used my last order. I have used the Obagi products for 16 years and feel it makes my skin look better than it had in years before I starting using it. The Nu-Derm is step 4 of my daily regiment of cleansing, toning, clearing and exfoliating. I've used Lovely Skin for several years and enjoy discounts for product that would cost me more in a dermatologist's office.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

Love!

I love the entire system! I combine this with a teeny-tiny drop of Retinol and I find a little of this goes a long way. This entire system has really helped my dark spots and my acne. As someone who is fighting acne and wrinkles and melasma (yuck!) I am beyond thrilled to have one system that addressed it all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm

I have tried many anti-aging products, but Obagi really does produce positive results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2019

Powerful Exfoliator

This is a great product even if you don't use the whole Obagi Nu-Derm system. Apply after cleansing and using a toner for best results. You can feel your skin slightly tingling letting you know the acids are working on your skin.

Profile Photo

MyaD

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

Great Product!

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte always deliveries! I can already see after a few weeks, fresh new skin from it's exfoliation process. I love all of the products and with continued use, it is a win-win! It makes your skin smooth and beautiful again.

Profile Photo

SantafeSkies

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Obagi Nu-derm Exfoderm forte #4

Have been using this for a good while and will continue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2019

Obagi 4

Love this product, been using for 20 years....

Profile Photo

Sunshine808

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Obagi Products

I have used this before, and I don’t know why I ever stopped! I have only been using it for a about a week, and I can already see that it is working!

Profile Photo

bcdglass

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2019

New product to my routine

I am very please that I have added this exfoliating product to my skin care routine. I found that it has helped with my hyper pigmentation and smooth my skin texture. Definitely will purchase again and recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

Great for pigmentation

I feel this product has helped with my hyperpigmentation, but since it is primarily for skin with more natural oils, I am going to try the Obagi daily C lotion and compare to see which one works better for me. That being said, I think this is a great product and I may come back to it later.

Profile Photo

LilyC

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2019

Obagi Exfoderm

I cannot even be without this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

My skin looks better!

I have a lot of scars from hormonal teenage acne. Using this every morning under sunblock has helped to fade the scars. My skin also feels smoother. Don’t expect fast results through. It does take a while to notice a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Exfoliating

I've really enjoyed this product so far and purchased it to help with some hyperpigmentation I've recently noticed showing up. I use it in the mornings only and always follow up with my EltaMD sunscreen. It absorbs nicely, and I top it with a light moisturizer and sunscreen.

Profile Photo

ShannonL

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2019

Love it

I love this. I feel so fresh faced I barely wear makeup anymore.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

After using the entire Obagi system a few years back, this is one product that I decided to continue using on a daily basis. I use it every night before bed, and when you apply it, you can really feel it begin to work. I think it does a great job of removing/exfoliating any dead skin and really leaves my skin smooth and reduces any lines on my face. I love the way that this product makes my skin look and feel!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Great but Strong!

Definitely noticed smoother skin after a few uses, but it does tingle quite a bit due to the high concentration of glycolic and lactic acid! Layers well with other products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Nu-Derm Forte #4

I've been using this product since end of Nov 2018. Along with #3 and #5 (blend with 1% retinol) as my daily (AM/PM) routine, so far, I see my skin smooth, and my brown patch spot seems to be lighten up a bit. I heard it may take longer to even see your skin looking like it supposed to be after 3 months. I can't wait!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Perfect Game Changer!!!

I have oily red head skin and man oh man! This Exfoderm Forte is the most amazing product/moisturizer of all time! My skin is GLOW-ING! Some reviews say it's too heavy for oily skin, well...just use less! The glow factor and exfoliating benefits are just incredible! I use the Blender #5 with hydroquinone mixed with my Tretinoin at night and then the Exfoderm Forte and Elta Clear in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Exfodern

Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Good stuff

Good exfoliator. I used the regular exfoderm and didn’t feel like it was strong enough. This definition is. So much so, I can’t do it every night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Exfoderm Forte is great !

Exfoderm Forte is an important part of the Obagi skincare program and a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Great product

Part of my Am routine .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
3
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100