Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


415 Results
Love it
February 22, 2019

I love this. I feel so fresh faced I barely wear makeup anymore.

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
February 19, 2019

After using the entire Obagi system a few years back, this is one product that I decided to continue using on a daily basis. I use it every night before bed, and when you apply it, you can really feel it begin to work. I think it does a great job of removing/exfoliating any dead skin and really leaves my skin smooth and reduces any lines on my face. I love the way that this product makes my skin look and feel!

Great but Strong!
February 08, 2019

Definitely noticed smoother skin after a few uses, but it does tingle quite a bit due to the high concentration of glycolic and lactic acid! Layers well with other products!

Nu-Derm Forte #4
January 30, 2019

I've been using this product since end of Nov 2018. Along with #3 and #5 (blend with 1% retinol) as my daily (AM/PM) routine, so far, I see my skin smooth, and my brown patch spot seems to be lighten up a bit. I heard it may take longer to even see your skin looking like it supposed to be after 3 months. I can't wait!

Perfect Game Changer!!!
January 28, 2019

I have oily red head skin and man oh man! This Exfoderm Forte is the most amazing product/moisturizer of all time! My skin is GLOW-ING! Some reviews say it's too heavy for oily skin, well...just use less! The glow factor and exfoliating benefits are just incredible! I use the Blender #5 with hydroquinone mixed with my Tretinoin at night and then the Exfoderm Forte and Elta Clear in the morning.

Exfodern
January 26, 2019

Great product!

Good stuff
January 14, 2019

Good exfoliator. I used the regular exfoderm and didn’t feel like it was strong enough. This definition is. So much so, I can’t do it every night.

Exfoderm Forte is great !
January 08, 2019

Exfoderm Forte is an important part of the Obagi skincare program and a great product.

Great product
December 21, 2018

Part of my Am routine .

Wonderful
December 20, 2018

This product has just the right balance of exfoliation and moisture for my combination skin. My skin is smoother and pore size is smaller after only a few weeks of use.

Best Exfoliation Enhancer
December 07, 2018

This product keeps my face smooth and reduces the size of my pores. It's also a great product for oily and combination skin. Finally, LovelySkin.com always beats the competitors in pricing.

Obagi
November 28, 2018

I use this along with the Nu-derm system and am very pleased.

Makes skin look great!
November 24, 2018

I’ve been using the Exforderm Forte for about 13 years, along with the other products. Since it’s an exfoliant, it makes my skin much smoother and more glowing. I wouldn’t be without it.

Nice product, part of total treatment package
November 13, 2018

This exfoliant is used as part of the entire Obagi Nu-Derm system, so you can't "see" it working, but it keeps skin fresh and removes the dull outer layer without being irritating. Dermatologists recommend it. I like this product because it is odorless and feels slightly moisturizing without leaving a shiny layer. Expensive but worth the price as part of the total skin care system.

Great for glowing skin
November 07, 2018

I love Obagi. I have used their products for about 15 years now and recently tried the Nu-derm Exfoderm Forte, and I am in love. My skin is glowing and feels tighter which means younger looking skin. I love my new skin. It's humid down here in the part of Texas where I live, but instead of looking greasy or sweaty, my skin has a healthy glow! My husband loves it and that seals the deal to me!

Helps with exfoliation and making my skin glow!
November 06, 2018

I am using Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4 as part of the entire Obagi Medical system, which I only started using less than 2 full weeks ago. The cream goes on smoothly, after a couple of other Obagi products, and I already see a lightening of my sun spots, and the top layer of skin does come off in the shower, leaving fresh skin that glows. I am liking the results and will continue to use the whole Obagi program, day and night. I ALWAYS use sunscreen while using these products! I am always getting compliments on how fabulous my skin looks, and I turn 65 in a few weeks!

Tingles as it Works!
October 23, 2018

I like this Obagi product because I can wear it under a sunblock or makeup or any kind of a beauty cream and feel like I am consistently working on mild exfoliation. Exfoderm Forte #4 is a product I have bought in the past as well because it creates a temporary tingling sensation on the skin which lets me know that the product is "at work" on my complexion.

Great!
October 04, 2018

I use this in conjunction with the Glytone skin lightening cream that has 4% of hydroquinone. Both products combined has sped up the time to make my melasma disappear within 3 weeks! I am impressed and would highly recommend this product, and if you have sun spots, melasma or skin discoloration, I would recommend you use this with the glytone skin lightening cream!

Exfoderm Forte #4
October 03, 2018

Have used it for years and very pleased with this product.

Love this stuff!
September 24, 2018

This truly helps my skin! Will order again!

An essential step in my skincare regime
August 17, 2018

This product made all the difference in my skin! I apply this after I apply a Vitamin C serum, and the results are pretty good after 1 week. There is a soft glow to my skin, and my skin tone is brighter and more even. It does not irritate or cause redness to my slightly sensitive skin and wears well under makeup. The only negative point is the price for a tiny tube. However, I am going to continue using it and have since ordered another one in case I run out.

Obagi Exfoderm Forte #4
August 03, 2018

Tried using this again after 3 years of break, but it seems like my face likes the one with vitamin C now more than this one. Still a good product from the Nu-Derm line, just that my face agreed more with the other.

Another great part of the Nu-Derm system!
July 29, 2018

I bought this as part of the entire Nu-Derm system. I haven't used it for that long, but I can tell that I like it already. I can almost feel the tingling when I apply it. I like that so that I know it's working. It doesn't cause any redness or aggravate my sensitive skin! I've found all of the Nu-Derm products to have such a wonderful consistency to them, and that apply SO nicely (leaving behind no greasiness as so many products do!). I'm new to Obagi this year, and I know I will be using their products for a long time. *I gave 4 stars as I need a bit longer to determine if I can give it the full 5 stars. Will update accordingly!

Great!!!!
July 15, 2018

I have used this product line for years. I couldn’t live without it!

Amandaflair
Obagi nu-derm exfoderm forte
July 08, 2018

Of all the products in this line, if I could only have one, this would be it. Great product.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100