Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Free $55 Gift With New Arrivals Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Serum 10

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


147 Results
July 26, 2008

Obagi Professional C-Serum 10%

My doctor prescribed the Obagi C-Serum after I had under gone some laser surgery. I have been using the Obagi C-Serum for five (5) years now and my skin is very youthful. I use the Obagi C-Serum each and every day and feel lost without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2008

Essential part of daily routine

I use the C-Serum daily. The esthetician I see and my dermatologist highly recommend vitamin C daily especially if you are using Retinal cream. The Obagi is light and you only need to use a small amount

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

C-Serum

I have used this product for several years and find that my skin is "brighter" - skin tone is more even. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2008

C

She thought is was great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2008

June 21, 2008

I really like this product because it restores moisture to my face and also because it keeps my face clear from blemishes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2008

C-Serum 10%

Excellent product. Skin looks younger and flaws are less noticible.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2008

A GREAT PRODUCT!!

I had stopped being so diligent about using Obagi products, thinking I might find something that worked as well for less money. After a short time, my skin was not as clear, bright or smooth. I switched back to Obagi, including the C-Serum 10%, and within just a couple of weeks there is already a very noticeable improvement! I won't stop again--people consistently guess my age at 10-12 years younger than my 47 years, and I know it's the Obagi products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2008

C-serum

This makes your face feel really really smooth and subtle

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2008

New to the Program

I started using this on my chest to help reduce freckles. I hope to have good results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2008

Lily

This product is excelent. It works fast and does not leave the skin oily, so applying make-up after is easy. I stronghly recommended. Thanks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2008

obagi c

Been using for years, every morn. I use Obagi c after I cleanse and tone with Obagi #1 and #2. Followed by sunfader and sunsreen #6. Works well under makeup. Get compliments on my skin. Not bad for 60.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2008

Obagi Professional C-Serum 10%

Great product! It really made an improvement on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

The restorer

This product is really wonderful. I saw the results in my skin complexion, elasticity, it is great because it helps the skin to produce more collagen,what else can you ask for! I continue to see the improvement in my skin, so I won't stop using my C-Serum!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

like the results

I love the results of this serum with the other obagi products. It brings forth a more youthful looking skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

C-Serum

I can't be without it. Whenever I don't use it, I get breakouts. With the serum my face is always clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Great Product

I have been using Obagi products for years. I thought I would try something new in the Obagi line. This product is exceptionally good. I put it on the the morning after I clean my face. Then I put on Obagi Clear and then my sunscreen. My face feels soft and toned all day long. I recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

My first C-serum

So, I don't know how much perspective I can provide with it being my first C-serum. However, it seems to slowly be making a difference in my skincare. It's easy to apply and Obagi's formulas are well-regarded as stable forms of Vit. C. For a relatively mild 10% solution, I think this is hard to beat, especially when there's a sale here.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2008

Beautiful skin

I've been using the Obaji C-Serum for 8 years and each year I contiinue to receive an abundance of compliments on how beautiful and "youthful" my skin looks. I know the C-Serum has helped reduce the effects of all the tanning I did when I was young. Aging lines have been dramatically reduced and my complexion looks smooth and has often been referred to as radiant or vibrant. I use the C-Serum twice a day and never have to use a moisturizer. Twice over the 8 years I tried to use a different vitamin C product, but within a week, I returned it and went back to Obaji. There is nothing I have found to compare with the results I get from their C-Serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2008

Wonderful

The Obagi C-Serum leaves my skin feeling marvelous. I've definitely noticed a reduction in the lines on my face. It's easy to use and lasts forever. Obsorbs right away.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2008

Obaji C-Serum, a miracle

I have been using Obagi C-Serum 15% and have found that it fills out morning wrinkles and lasts as a glowing, smooth facial skin miracle. I am 77 years old, but the C-Serum 15% takes years off of my appearance. I put it on fresh after every skin washing and it lasts a long time, making my skin look fresh and moist. This is an amazing product and I now count on it to make me look and feel younger every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 28, 2008

Dee Jay

Love this product!!! This is the best vitamin C product I have ever used!!! Love the entire Obagi Nu-Derm Skin Care line as well!!! LovelySkin has the best prices than anyone else online!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2008

C-Serum

I've been using this for only a month so far and haven't noticed much affect. I am stil hopeful that it will have a long term benefit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
3


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100