Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Serum 10

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


174 Results
September 09, 2011

best serum

Have tried other serums and by far this is the best. Leaves skin soft and bright.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2010

excellent product

After using this product for about a month, I can already see a difference. My skin looks more radiant and feels good. No more dry skin in winter. I will continue using this product for a very long time. Would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2010

I love it!!!

Obagi Professional 10% C-Serum is one of the nicest products I have ever used. Not only does it make ones skin feel like silk, it looks like silk under my tinted sunscreen. I love it!!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2010

Oo la la

I noticed a brighter fresher face within a week it has taken the stress look away! I will continue using it. Thank you

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2010

obagi Profession-C serum 10%

This is my thrid time to use this product. I have used both the 20% and 10% concentrations. Obagi Profession-C serum is expensive, but I find it does a great job on my skin. I also use other Obagi products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2010

Obagi Pro - C Serum

The Obagi Pro - C Serum 10% (and all Obagi products) are great! The entire system does what it promises it will do. I have used the products for over 5 years and continue to be happy with the Serum 10%.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2010

Highly Recommended

I have been using this product for about 3 weeks. I am totally satisfied with it. My skin is clearer and my skin tone is even. I would try a higher concentration next time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2010

Great new product.

I heard about C-Serum 10% in a beauty mag and decided that if Drs use this under their moisturizer and see great results I should give it a try. I love love love it. I am over 50 and have seen a crepyness on my eye lids and it has driven me crazy. Well I tried this C-Serum and it worked. My husband has noticed a big difference in my face when I get up. I would highly recommend this to everyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2010

So far, so good

I've only been using this for a couple weeks, but so far, my skin definitely feels smoother. More to come, once I've used it for a little while longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2010

Good Stuff!

I have been using this product for three weeks and like the results so far! Definitely recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2010

Obagi C-Serum 10% - WONDERFUL

I have been using for about 4-6 weeks. My husband recently visited some friends that we have not seen for a couple of months due to the holidays. My girlfriend could not believe my skin! I did not even have to say that I was using anything! SHe noticed it after sitting with me for a few minutes. I love it!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2010

obagi

There was a noticeable improvement in my skin after using this for only 1 week. It is the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2010

Great product!!!!

10% vitamin C is great!! Would recommend it to anyone. My skin looks so much brighter.

Profile Photo

Joly

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2008

10% Vitamin C

Would not get by with out it!!!!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2008

Simple and Effective

This goes on quickly with no mess, smell or stinging. I might try a higher concentration next time, as this did not irritate my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2008

Use This

Six years ago I began using the Obagi line on the recommendation of my Esthetician as part of my skin care régime. C-Serum keeps my skin bright and alive!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 03, 2008

Obagi Professional C-Serum 10%

I love it and I love the discounted price at lovelyskin.com.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2008

Obagi review

I have been using Obagi products for over 3 years now. I recently had surgery (not cosmetic!) and while in the recovery room, a couple of the nurses were discussing my skin & wanted to know my secret! I was too sedated to respond but called back the next day to let them know the secret was"OBAGI".

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2008

Amazing Results

When used with the total program these products give amazing results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2008

Excellent

I love Obagi Vit C Serum - People often want to know my secret...and they can't believe my skin...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2008

Obagi C- Serum

I have been using the Obagi line for over 5 years now. I had developed a brown mask on my face from years of taking hormones for infertility. My face is now completely cleared or any brown areas and spots. People ask me all the time what products I use on my face. In my experience, using Obagi was more successful than a year of dermabrasion. I recently added Serum-C because I wanted to see if I could gain any further improvements. I do feel that my skin is looking better. But I suspect, as it was with the other Obagi products I used, that I will continue to see even more improvements the longer I use the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2008

Great C Product

I really like this product. I saw an improvement in skin tone and texture. I like the Cellex C a little better but for the price difference I recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2008

The Bomb!

I have used this product for awhile now this is the best stuff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2008

Serum 10%

Haven't used it long enough to notice a difference. One suggestion is to make the eye dropped entirely plastic. I have ceramic floors and dropped the dropper. It shattered on the floor since it is glass.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

5

Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680