Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


213 Results
January 23, 2012

Try It, you'll love it!!!

I first found this product at the salon where it came highly recommended. I was skeptical, but I really trusted the esthetician who encouraged me to try it, so I did. The results were amazing. I used to have problem skin and now my skin is no problem! A bottle lasts for several months cleansing twice a day. I keep one in the shower and one at the sink. LovelySkin saves me about $7.50/bottle compared to the salon.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2012

Excellent Cleanser

This cleanser works well with my combination skin. My skin feels clean but not dry after using it. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2012

Best I have ever used!!!!!!

Great on oily or normal skin. Leaves my skin feeling refreshed and cleansed. Have used it for 2 years with no issues as at all. Works in conjunction with other Revision products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2011

love it.

This is a great cleanser. It lathers and cleans. My skin feels soft afterwards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2011

Great Facial Wash

I like this product very much. I have combination skin and the wash cleans my face without drying it out. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2011

Refreshing Face Wash

Nice, gentle but thorough cleanser. Skin feels clean but not tight. Works well with sonic facial brushes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2011

Love this cleanser.

My skin feels so much cleaner and fresher after washing with this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

Great cleanser

This is a wonderful cleanser that brightens your skin and leaves the skin ultra clean. It only takes a small amount to do the job. A bottle will last for a long time. It is a great product for the money. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Refreshing Cleanser

Removes makeup and grime beautifully, lathers up well and smells great too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Great Product

This cleanser lathers nicely and feels nice on my skin. It lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2011

Revision Brightening Facial Wash

Excellent product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 04, 2011

Deep clean

I love how clean my skin feels after using this wash! It smells great, lathers up nice and makes my skin glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2010

Great cleanser

Great cleanser for city living.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100