Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today for ce ferulic skinceuticals serum.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


1,045 Results
March 11, 2014

Not yet sure

I see other people reporting what seems like immediate results. I have used one bottle so far and havent noticed results. I do like SkinCeuticals in general and will be trying another round. My aesthetician recommended this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2014

Cant be without it

I used this for a year with great results -- my skin tone evened out and it was the first time that my dark spots never got worse in the summer. Then I switched to a less-expensive brand, and within 3 months my barely-noticeable hyper-pigmentation was very noticeable even though Im a fanatic about sunscreen, and my skin coloring looks sallow. So back to CE Ferulic. It does smell like bacon, but it goes away quickly and the results are worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2014

Sun damage to my chest - relieved

Despite my every effort to protect my chest from the sun over the years, I ended up with the same lines and creases my mother and sisters had. Then, my dermatologist suggested I try Skinceuticals C E Ferulic. Its hard to describe the transformation other than outstanding. Ive continued using it for years. Heres additional proof, when I mention to my husband that my supply is running low, he goes out and buys it for me. The staff at LovelySkin know him when they see him!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2014

Too Drying

I wanted this product to work, I love SkinCeuticals products. My skin is EXTREMLEY dry to start with. I have tried SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic serum several times. Consistently showing the same results for me. It was extremely drying to my skin. It caused 1 or 2 clogged pores, pimples under my skin, that left painful red bumps on my face..Never coming to the surface but fading over time. There are several products on the market that have the same effect on my skin type. I am not sure what ingredient in the products causes this issue for me. I love SkinCeuticals products. I have not read any other adverse reactions to this product besides my own. Will keep using SkinCeuticals, they are amazing with great results. I just cant use this product which is fine. Just wanted to put it out there to let you know love the brand but this didnt work for me. Dont give up on this company if its your first experience. There products are amazing and have transformed my middle age skin. I am told all the time that I look like I am between 28-32. I am almost 50.

Profile Picture for patricia

LovelySkin Customer

February 07, 2014

CE ferulic does the job

I purchased this product after trying it for a few weeks via sample, so I knew I liked it. I had read a fair amount about the benefits of antioxidants in skin care, and this was recommended by my dermatologist, who gave me the sample. I am 63 and have combination skin that is very sensitive and reactive, aging, yet still prone to acne. So moisturizing can be tricky. This product works well. It does NOT make my skin red, itchy or flaky. And it does not cause my eyes to itch and swell if I accidentally get the product in the undereye area. It is also not greasy and has not caused increased oiliness or acne. I liked what I saw after the few weeks of trial--skin smoother without being greasy. I dont know yet about long term benefits. Good product. BUT very expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2014

Wonderful Product

I began using this at age 28 and have noticed a huge difference in the texture of my skin. it is moisturizing without being heavy or oily. It is expensive but well worth it. It is also recommended by my dermatologist as a key part of wrinkle prevention. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2014

Great!

Ive been using this for many years but it was my first time buying this from LovelySkin. I was very happy to receive the product NOT oxidized. Feels great on my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2014

like it

been using it in my daily skincare routine, works great! just what I expected from this great line

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2013

Best thing ever to happen to skin

Hydrates skin wonderfully!!! Skinceuticals rocks!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2013

skinceuticals c e ferulic

My dermatologist had me using this and I like the product very much...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2013

Best Antioxidant Serum

I have used this product on and off for several years and keep going back to it. It will always be a part of my morning routine and the formula is non-greasy so it doesnt interfere with makeup application. For best results, I apply in morning and wait 5-10 minutes before applying moisturizer with sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2013

This product is a must for aging skin!

Well, probably for not aging skin,too!! Its one of those products which every time I stop using it for a month, I notice my skin doesnt look as bright, soft & the textures not as good. I get it whenever I can on sale but even if its not on sale--its not a bad deal. Usually lasts about 9 months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2013

Best Vit C

As a skin care junky must say skinceuticals offers the best antioxidants with their Vit C lines...pricey but try to catch one of lovelyskin's deals and it does last a long time...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2013

i believe in this product

research shows that vitiamin c is one of the top 2 best topical treatments for your skin (retin a is the other). I love skinceuticals products

Profile Photo

buffaloprince

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2013

Fav product

I have been using this product for a little over 3 years. I feel it has improved texture and elasticity of my skin and helped bring back the dewy look I was missing. Im getting ready to turn 43 and I have to say I feel my skin is looking good. I also love the B5 hydrating serum. Another other must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2013

Great product

Ive been using this for 2 years and I wouldnt go a day without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2013

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Skinceuticals C E Ferulic is a wonderful product. It was recommended to me by 2 different dermatologists and I have used it ever since. My skin is protected with the antioxidants as I age. My skin feels tighter as well. Ive been told that one only needs to apply it every 24 hours, so I use it every morning and use the Skin Medica TNS Essential during the day. A wonderful combination. Your skin deserves this product! Lasts a long time so the price is worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2013

Most effective anti-ager out there!

I have tried other products promising the same thing, but nothing works as quickly, consistently and effectively. I struggle with melasma and the usual lost firmness/texture associated with aging and I experience notable improvement for both. It must be the combination of Vitamin C, E and ferulic acid that makes the difference. Cant recommend highly enough. The price is high, but youll save not spending money on other stuff that is not as good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2013

Firmer skin in just a few weeks

I am 54 years old with laxity of skin and mild wrinkles. I have been using c e ferulic for a few weeks now and truly notice firmer skin! My cheeks are smooth and firm as is the skin under my chin and on my neck! I am very pleased and will continue to use this product. The only minus is that the smell is not very pleasant, yet it does not linger very long! I think it is expensive, but it does work!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2013

CE FErulic

Great product -recommended by dermatologist for preventative skin care. I keep purchasing and love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2013

Great product

I have been using Obagi Professional strenght vitamin C for 3 years now. I was recently recommended CE Ferulic and told it was simply the "best." I love the product, but must admit that I can not really tell that much of difference between Obagi C and this product.However, I am only 41, with relatively no skin damage or wrinkles so maybe it is difficult to tell. I am thinking of alternating between the two products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2013

Great Vit C Product

Ive tried many Vit C serums and I agree like most that this one is the best. I also use it w my Obaji regimen. This will be my 3rd bottle. I highly recommend this serum!

Profile Picture for Sandy

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2013

Really great product!

This product is well worth the price. I have been using it on a regular basis for the past few years and I can really tell a difference in the way my skin reacts to environmental factors. CE Ferulic begins my after shower morning skin care regime followed by a high quality sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2013

Great Product

I am on my second bottle of this-well worth the money. Very easy to layer. Lasts long also.

Profile Photo

Pamela

May 10, 2013

wonderful product

Ive been using the C E Ferulic for awhile ,recently went off to test another line,and believe me, I could tell !. My pores and texture of my skin was so different that I ordered more and I will never not use vit C E Ferulic ever again!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100