Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today for ce ferulic skinceuticals serum.

Reviews For SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

$166.00
1,237 Results
March 07, 2017

Perfect product

Love this stuff! I've been using it for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2017

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

It took many products and many years to find 3 products that I can't be without: All Skin Ceuticals products CE Ferulic, Hydrating B5 Gel and Retexturing Activator. These work best for my daily facial regime and my skin type.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2017

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

I have been using SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic under my day moisturizer for the last couple of years and find it to be one of the best treatment products in this category. Love it and will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2017

not so great

I did not find that this product was so great. it's ok, but still not worth the money

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2017

Nice part of morning regime

Have used this for years. It must work-- my skin is great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2017

Great product!

I start with this product every day after cleansing. I follow up with Metacell B3. I have combination skin and these two products work well under my sunscreen. I Recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

A definite buy again!

This is a great product. I stopped using it for awhile and then purchased it again. You can really see difference in your skin, brighter and smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

Best Anti-Aging Serum with Stabilized Vitamin C!

I have been using this serum for the last 3 years and it is the best serum I have ever used. It is perfect for all skin types including sensitive skin. It is the gold standard in serums for anti-aging. It is the first thing I use in the morning after cleansing and toning my skin. Absolutely love it!

Profile Picture for Madhavi

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

If I could only have one facial care product this is the one!

Transformed my skin. Been using for 5+ years and plan to never stop using. Wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

Love It!

It absorbs really well into my skin so I don't have to wait to put on makeup. I think I see a lightening of the dark spots that have shown up on my face. I've only used it about 2 weeks, time will tell if my skin is enhanced.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this product for my sun damaged skin.

I can't guarantee it works but it goes on nicely and dries well. I apply sun screen or makeup or whatever over it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2017

love

after using a toner in the morning I use a drop of this all over my neck and face love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2017

Skincare for Life

At first, I was apprehensive of the reviews, but I went ahead and tried it anyway. It's well worth it! This serum has been working great on my mature skin which is prone to tiny little bumps and white heads. My skin is getting smoother and clearer with time. The best part: There's no side effects. Though it's a bit pricey, it's surely worth every penny. This product is definitely a keeper to me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2017

Good product choice

I just purchased my second bottle. After the first one, I started to hear good compliments about my skin on looking younger and firmer. I will continue to use this product for my daily routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2017

Softest skin attainable!

Best product ever! Never go a day without using it. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2017

The best

I have been consistent using the CE Ferulic every morning for six months now. My skin is more hydrated, softer, and more radiant. Love this stuff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2017

Excellent antioxidant serum

This is the only serum that I will use because it has been backed my dermatologists and has been scientifically researched. I'm wary of snake-oil claims especially when it comes to serums and wrinkle creams. I used to use aox when I had oilier skin, but now prefer ce ferulic. It really does have amazing antioxidant properties and my skin does look brighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2017

Must-Have

I stopped using the serum for several months and noticed laxity in my skin. This is an essential and a must-have for me. Can't be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2017

Worth the splurge!

I just purchased my second bottle of c e ferulic and I'm quite confident I'll be a life-long user. The esthetician in my dermatologists office recommended it to me a few months back and I noticed results within the first few weeks of applying it. My skin is smoother, tighter, and I honestly crave putting it on my face every morning when I wake up! Love, love, love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2017

Works like IPL

This topical product works much better than any other C product because of the patented ph which makes it the most effective c product out there. I would even go so far as to say that this is the most effective topical and believe me I have tried plenty including Retin a. It is on par with IPL for fading melasma and freckles/age spots and evening skin tone as well as looking more toned. It is worth the extra cost and LovelySkin has the best price with discounts. Note: the smell is slightly off putting but doesn't linger on the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2017

Improves skin radiance and firmness

As a 58 YO woman, I love this product. I have been using this daily for several years. I tried other Vitamin c and e products, however none offer the benefits of this one. I use it over the TNS essential serum and it is like magic in preventing age lines and keeps my skin radiant. this is a miracle product and if I used only one anti-aging product this would be it! It supports collagen and it shows! This product can be used even on sensitive skin. This is a stand in a class of its own product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2017

Nothing Better

It's the holy grail! It will not break you out or clog your pores. It helps with everything from dark spots, fine lines and wrinkles to elasticity. It is a must have product. Try to get it on sale if possible. Don't buy at discount sites. I have and I swear it is not the same product. Stay with LovelySkin. It is the best buy and a stand up company to deal with.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2017

Skin Ceuticals Vitamin CE

Lives up to the hype! Helps my skin surface regenerate and also gives a nice glow. Worth the investment!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2017

Gorgeous skin

I'm on my second bottle of CE Ferulic so I've been using it for a couple of months. Whenever I run into people who haven't seen me recently, they remark on how great my skin looks. Since nothing else in my face care routine has changed, I think it is from the CE Ferulic. Bravo!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2017

Prevention

My dermatologist recommended this for preventing sun spots. It sinks right in my skin and doesn't irritate or cause me to breakout. I took off one star because the product first arrives clear, but gradually changes to light then dark yellow color and I just worry that somehow it might be losing some effects.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680