Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 > Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today for ce ferulic skinceuticals serum.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


1,055 Results
September 30, 2015

Love it!

This product is definitely a keeper! I use it every morning. It neither irritate my skin nor feels greasy. My skin feels firmer and looks more radiant. I will definitely reorder!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2015

Worth the hype

Ive used several high-end Vitamin C serums since turning 40 a few years ago, but none of them ever helped even out my skin tone. To be honest, Im not even sure thats the main goal of this serum, but Im now able to get away without wearing makeup to cover up some redness in my cheeks. My skin is soft, smooth and overall brighter. I waited a couple of weeks before writing a review, but since I already see such a difference, I feel confident that this is going to be a staple product for me. Expensive, yes, but Ill pay for what works. And this does the job and then some.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2015

Great Vit C product

Ive used several high end brand vitamin C products and I find this serum to be equally as effective without drying my skin out. Im not flaking during the day. Yippee. I use in the morning and Retin A at night so my skin is sensitive and I appreciate the vitamin E used in the serum.

Profile Picture for Dina

DinaKouveliotes

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2015

Compliments on skin

It didnt happen instantaneously for me (or maybe I just didnt notice right away) but since using this product I have gotten so many compliments on my skin. I stopped using it for a week when I was away on vacation and I noticed it. LOVE

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2015

I love this stuff!

Ive used it for years...I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2015

Whats all the fuss about

I ordered this based on the wonderful reviews. In all honesty, I dont think I needed it. For one, its waaaay to heavy for my acne-prone skin. It smells like hotdogs-seriously! This did absolutely nothing for my face, except clog my pores and make me breakout. Really sad because it was sooo expensive. :(

Profile Photo

Mina

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2015

excellent product!

Excellent product to add to your daily face regime. Use on face immediately after a shower for better absorption. Have been using it for the past year and can clearly see a difference, my skin feels softer, looks brighter and healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2015

SkinCeuticals CE ferulicbis the best!

SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic is the best. I have been asked by so many people what is my secret to beautiful skin and this is it. Thank you LovelySkin for being such a great company with awesome customer service.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2015

Youthful skin

I have been using this product for almost five years. I truly believe it works and it is part of the reason why my skin looks young. Though it has a slight odor coming out of the bottle, it disappears the second it melts into your skin. It doesnt leave the skin feeling wet or sticky. I have sensitive skin bordering on rosacea and this product has never exacerbated the redness nor caused breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2015

Feeling good

I use this product everyday with a facial moisturizer massager. It is a bit greasy and takes some time to absorb. Havent noticed a significant different on my face because I just use it for 2 months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2015

Great Stuff

I have been using this for well over a year now as part of my morning routine. It absorbs easily into your skin and is non-greasy. Does have that funny "hot dog" smell but the benefits are so worth it. Wouldnt go a day without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2015

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

I have been using this product for about a year and I love how it makes my skin look. It absorbs well with no greasy residue. It is pricey but I feel it is worth it and it lasts for quite awhile. I use it every morning after washing my face. My skin definitely has improved with the use of this product. I will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2015

great product

Love the way it makes my skin look and feel. Goes on smooth, absorbs nicely. A little pricey, but worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2015

Brightens face

My husband noticed that my face looks brighter. This is due to this product. Although it is not needed to put this product in the refrigerator, I put mine in to prolong the freshness. I got mine with a light yellow tint which means it is not old stock. This is the only Vit C product I keep on going back to even if there are other Vit C products out there. I only wish that the price is lower. I dont stock up on Vit C when there is a sale, but I stock up on other items instead.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2015

Love this stuff!

Absorbs instantly! Does not effect makeup application. Wouldnt go a day without it. Its the first step of my am regiment. Love the extra protection!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 27, 2015

Amazing!

After a recent trip to my dermatologist, she suggest I start using C E Ferulic as part of my daily morning routine. I couldnt be any happier! I have switched over to all new product as of a couple weeks ago and am seeing a drastic improvement in my skins appearance. Living in Texas and being exposed to the sun, this serum helps protect my skin from all of the elements. My complexion is brighter and healthier looking with the use of all my new products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2015

Wonderful product

I bought this Vitamin C after speaking with one of the estheticians @ LovelySkin. I use this in the morning and a retinol in the evening. After one week, I can see my skin getting tighter & smoother. I use about a half a dropper each morning. It is expensive, but Im 57 & I think it is worth the $"s for the benefits to my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2015

Good Product.

I live in sunny Florida and have been using CE Ferulic for about 3 years. It definitely helps lessen the ravages of sun damage: dark spots and lines. I use it every morning. As another reviewer stated, I have to wait about one hour before I can put sun screen on my face. Otherwise my face burns. .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2015

For all ages

I tried this product following rave reviews from my 32 year-old daughter. It was recommended to her by her dermatologist. I noticed a difference in the feel of my skin almost immediately. It feels soft and prepped for the next step.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2015

Great product

I switched to this from Phloretin cf on the recommendation of my dermatologist about a year back as he said this would be a better fit. I had reservations about using it as was worried it might cause me to breakout or clog pores, but have had no problems and feel it helps my aging skin look firm,clear and great. I am trusting the product to help my skin as like the skinceuticals line and feel my skin looks good so am happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2015

A staple for your beauty regime

I have used this product for over eight years and never skip a day. It is great as an anti-ager, minimizes brown spots and fine lines and wrinkles. It also firms, brightens and smooths the skin. I love how it can provide protection for up to 72 hours against free radicals because it cant rubbed or washed off!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2015

This One is the Best

I have tried several vitamin C serums and always come back to Skinceuticals. Yes, its expensive, but it works better than all of the other copycat vitamin C products. You will notice a difference in your skin right away- brighter, smoother and more even toned. If you can only afford one high quality skincare product, this should be it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2015

10 STARS!

I was a fan of Jan Marini C-esta serum but C E Ferulic is several levels ahead of C-esta. It is expensive but so worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2015

C E Ferulic

Ive been using this product for over a year and it is making a difference. My skin appears more glowing and youthful. The only issue I have is the price, but the bottle does last a long time. A dermatologist recommended that I apply the product to my face by first putting a couple of drops on the back of my hand. Then rub the back of my hand on my face. This way, you get the drops on both your face and back of your hand (which is also a place that shows age) with zero waste.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2015

A standout product

My dermatologist recommended this product and I have never looked back. It provides so much antioxidant protection. I do think its making my skin texture better - healthier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680