Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


921 Results
September 16, 2008

CE Ferulic Review

My dermatologist recommended this product. I like what it does for my skin. I am not sure what it is supposed to do but my skin does look good. I use it on my face, neck and chest. I use it once in the morning, followed my a sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

great stuff

This stuff has really evened out the some brown spots I get from too much sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2008

Fantastic

there is no other like this

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2008

CE Ferulic

I have used this product for 4 years. It is excellent and has reduced lines and improved the texture of my skin dramatically. It was recommended by a dermatologist but I always purchase through LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2008

love it

works great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Tried and true

I have used this for several years and think it has done more for my skin than any product I've ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

the best antioxidant on the market

I have been using this for a few years and can honestly say it has slowed down my aging (along with judicious use of sunscreen). Expensive yes, but it is well researched and formulated. Remember that this is a 'preventative' product (not corrective)so it's what you won't see that will be the difference - you won't see younger skin overnight but after contunuous use, you won't see progressive aging either(if used in conjunction with a sunscreen)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2008

Skin Ceuticals C+Ferulic

This is a marvelous product especially when used in conjunction with their green formula. this product is good for sun damage and skin repair and I use it almost everyday especially at night when the skin recovers. One of my favorite have to have products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

Soft skin

Skin is soft and skin tones evened out. Refreshing when applied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2008

CE Ferulic

This product is a regular part of my morning skin care routine. After I apply it to my face, I rub the residue of my hands through my wet hair, and get the double benefit to my hair as well as my face. I would definitely recommend it for skin restoration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2008

Dermotologist recommended

This product was recommended by my dermotologist. I have a lot of sun damage and lines. I will continue to use this product - it does make a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2008

Great product

I have been using C E Ferulic as a part of my skin regiment for 4 years. Skinceutical products are the reason that people constantly guess my age as 10 years younger than my 52!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Great product!

I have used this product for several years and my skin just keeps getting better. I highly recommend Skin Ceuticals CE Ferulic!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 19, 2008

C E Ferulic

I love this product.. It absorbs quickly and you only need a little bit to cover your entire face. I do wish it was a little cheaper, but its a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2008

Easy to use and easy to love

Personally recommended by my dermatologist as a product that produces genuine results. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2008

Great anti oxidant

Great antioxident that also mosturizes. I have used this product for 5 years

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2008

best

I get worried when I run out. I am addicted. It always makes me feel like I am feeding my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

Great stuff

Since I began using the serum I have noticed exponential positive changes in my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2008

great product

I have used this for four years used with the B gel love this product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2008

a great antioxidant

My facialist suggested I start using the skinceuticals C E Ferulic. I live in southern Ca. and it's impossible to avoid the sun and air pollutants. This product helps combat the damage caused by this. SJL

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2007

Ferulic

I love the product, however, its pretty expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100