Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today for ce ferulic skinceuticals serum.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


1,120 Results
December 03, 2015

Great product

Wow. My skin feels firm and softer all at once. My complexion is different from before...thats a good thing! I dont have a huge acne issue...maybe a tiny bump under the lips once a month but since using this product, I havent noticed any bumps! Smoother, softer, brighter, and firmer skin...what is there to complain about? Definitely a keeper in my morning routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2015

C E Ferulic

This is an amazing product---i absolutely swear by it. I have been using a drop a morning beneath my moisturizer and foundation for over a year and besides myself friends and family have noticed a difference in my skin texture. My face looks hydrated and glows and seems to be helping me combat wrinkles as well. Its worth the investment!! Nicole Garza

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2015

Outstanding

51 years old with sun damage from the 80s and baby oil. (What were we thinking?!) I notice a change in my skin in about three days. Fresher, softer, clearer. The only thing I dont like about this product is the smell, but if continues to work the way it has, the smell is something I can live with.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2015

The one thing I wont live without (as far as skin care anyway!)

I use only two things every morning - this and sunscreen. I think its THE most important part of my skincare routine. It hydrates and protects - and its simple. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2015

Good for aging skin

I have used CE Ferulic for 5 years and it has helped my aging and sensitive skin. Many antioxidants irritate my skin, but this product helps my skin exfoliate without the irritation. It has helped my 60 year old skin look fresh and glowing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2015

Great for Sensitive Skin

I use this every day and my skin loves it. I have sensitive, acne-prone skin and I have not had any issues with this serum. It gives my skin a healthy glow. I will continue purchasing this serum from this site.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2015

Great stuff

On the recommendation Of my facialist I have been using this for about 4 months. I have seen a decrease in pigmentation discoloration and a smoother, more even texture. My skin like sit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2015

IMPORTANT TO MY SKINCARE REGIME.

Without a doubt, SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic, Retin A, and physical sunscreens are the three most important products in my skincare regime. I use SkinCeuticalS C E Ferulic in the morning to brighten and smooth my skin and Retin A at night to repair it. C E Ferulic also does a stellar job at evening out my hyper pigmented skin tone. Since using this combination for the last three years, my skin has dramatically repaired. For about 30 years, my chin area was always a flakey and sensitive mess. I dont have those problems now because I think my skin is getting so much good stuff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2015

Great Product

On the advice of my dermatologist I have used this product for several years. It really does help my skin nice and smooth. In fact when I saw my dermatologist on a separate matter, he ran his hand over my face and noticed that it was smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2015

Great product!

Very expensive but very great product. More for those with less oily skin types as this can be a bit oily but a very well formulated vitamin c! I am a big fan of the skinceuticals line! Although it smells like hot dogs, its totally worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 10, 2015

Great product!

Ive been using this antioxidant for a while and Its great would not trade it for any other!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2015

Cant live with out this product....

Ive been using this for years and cant go without it. It keeps my skin hydrated, protects my skin against more sun damage (UV rays), I truly think it has helped minimize fine lines or at least stopped more from forming. Ive turned so many of my friends onto this product and they too love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2015

great product

I have been using this for years and would never be without it. The only regreat I have is that Ive paid hundreds of dollars more over the years buying it from the woman who used to do my facials.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2015

Best Serum of All

Ive tried serums of all types, claims and prices in my 20s and 30s, and this one is by far the best. It has dramatically changed the texture and health of my skin in a short period of time with daily morning use. I use it will Neocutis Lumiere eye cream and the combo is magic! Get lots of surprised looks when I reveal my actual age.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2015

#1 BFF to my face

According to my superior aesthetician, this is the product you dont go one day without. I am 54 years old and just have a few wrinkles on my face so I use this product daily and hope that those will be the last wrinkles I ever get. So far so good! I trust SkinCeuticals!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2015

Love it!

This product is definitely a keeper! I use it every morning. It neither irritate my skin nor feels greasy. My skin feels firmer and looks more radiant. I will definitely reorder!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2015

Worth the hype

Ive used several high-end Vitamin C serums since turning 40 a few years ago, but none of them ever helped even out my skin tone. To be honest, Im not even sure thats the main goal of this serum, but Im now able to get away without wearing makeup to cover up some redness in my cheeks. My skin is soft, smooth and overall brighter. I waited a couple of weeks before writing a review, but since I already see such a difference, I feel confident that this is going to be a staple product for me. Expensive, yes, but Ill pay for what works. And this does the job and then some.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2015

Great Vit C product

Ive used several high end brand vitamin C products and I find this serum to be equally as effective without drying my skin out. Im not flaking during the day. Yippee. I use in the morning and Retin A at night so my skin is sensitive and I appreciate the vitamin E used in the serum.

Profile Picture for Dina

DinaKouveliotes

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2015

Compliments on skin

It didnt happen instantaneously for me (or maybe I just didnt notice right away) but since using this product I have gotten so many compliments on my skin. I stopped using it for a week when I was away on vacation and I noticed it. LOVE

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2015

I love this stuff!

Ive used it for years...I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2015

Whats all the fuss about

I ordered this based on the wonderful reviews. In all honesty, I dont think I needed it. For one, its waaaay to heavy for my acne-prone skin. It smells like hotdogs-seriously! This did absolutely nothing for my face, except clog my pores and make me breakout. Really sad because it was sooo expensive. :(

Profile Photo

Mina

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2015

excellent product!

Excellent product to add to your daily face regime. Use on face immediately after a shower for better absorption. Have been using it for the past year and can clearly see a difference, my skin feels softer, looks brighter and healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2015

SkinCeuticals CE ferulicbis the best!

SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic is the best. I have been asked by so many people what is my secret to beautiful skin and this is it. Thank you LovelySkin for being such a great company with awesome customer service.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2015

Youthful skin

I have been using this product for almost five years. I truly believe it works and it is part of the reason why my skin looks young. Though it has a slight odor coming out of the bottle, it disappears the second it melts into your skin. It doesnt leave the skin feeling wet or sticky. I have sensitive skin bordering on rosacea and this product has never exacerbated the redness nor caused breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2015

Feeling good

I use this product everyday with a facial moisturizer massager. It is a bit greasy and takes some time to absorb. Havent noticed a significant different on my face because I just use it for 2 months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680