Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today for ce ferulic skinceuticals serum.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


1,120 Results
March 02, 2015

My skin loves this product.

I have been using this for approximately 9 months and see a dramatic difference in my skin. Smooth and clear.. Feels tighter all over. I have tried other serums but keep going back to this.. More expensive but I only use a few drops on my face, neck and chest.. This website delivered quickly and at a great price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2015

The best C serum ever!

Love, love, love this C & E serum. This does not leave a white film, matte, or dull appearance like many C serums. I have tried many C serums and do not like the look after application. After two weeks of use I feel that it really has made a difference in the tone and overall condition of my skin. My skin looks healthier, and I have received several compliments ( without make up ). I will definitely reorder this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2015

The best CE Ferulic

The Skinceuticals Brand CE Ferulic was recommended to me by my Dermatologist. I use it as part of my beauty routine to prevent wrinkles, keep my skin smooth and youthful looking. I use Retin A at bedtime then after washing my face in the morning, I apply Skinceuticals CE Ferulic. It has evened out my skin tone, my skin is smoother, pores are reduced, brighter and firmer skin. I also love that this product is pure and doesnt contain additives. I highly recommend it. Lovely Skin.com offers the best price on this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2015

Real good!

This product is really concentrated. Sometimes I get a tingled sensation and I simply apply it less often. The serum is partially watery partially oily based. It gets absorbed immediately and leaves my skin really smooth. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2015

Love

Better than sunscreen

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 28, 2015

Good investment

I suffer from melasma and rosacea and my dermatologist suggested I use this product to help my skin tone and help fight any further damage to my skin. Ive been using this product daily for over a year and my skin tone and texture have improved greatly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2015

Face improves by the week

This little dropper bottle contains a powerful combination of ingredience that leaves your skin fed! It smooths out your skins tone as well as makes the collagen rise to the surface healthy and as a result, it has the best effect on your skin. I had no idea that this would be the case as I have bought other serums that say that Vit C and Ferric but none leave my skin like this brand: clear and protected and fresh. I am 63 and have tried so many things on my face, but this really is worth the money. The claims are to be believed from Skin Ceutical. NOT all their products are this effective, but this one serum rocks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2015

Wonderful

I bought this a few months ago and it has really improved my skin. I just finished the bottle a couple weeks ago and my face miss it so much Im going to have to buy another one really soon! I can tell my skin doesnt look as good when Im not using it. Its very pricey, but its worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2015

very pleased!

I went for a facial & the aesthetician highly recommended this product. Im 40 years old and trying my hardest to keep my skin in good health. She said it was a must & 2 weeks in, I agree. I put it on every morning underneath my moisturizer. So far, Im pleased with what I see - I hate to use the word glow but my skin is looking healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2014

Great product

I have only used this product for a week now but love how it feels. I put it on in the morning after I wash my face. Waiting to see the results.

Profile Photo

Kmtc

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2014

great serum

I have been using this only for about 1 1/2 weeks now and have noticed a big difference in my facial skin. My pores have gotten smaller or look smaller and my skin is so much softer. Makeup glides on and I look so much fresher now without makeup. I am not sure if it is this product or the combination of this along with the B 6 hydrating gel, resveratol night time serum , and the A.G.E cream. I have been using them all and love them all. I am totally sold on this line of products. Also, love the eye cream (tinted) Glides on so smoothly

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2014

Excellent Product

I have been using this product for a long time and havent seen much change in my skin from an aging point of view. When Dr. Oz and my dermatologist recommend it, I think I am on the right path with it and all the other wonderful products this site sells!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2014

good results so far

The best serum ive found yet, as it doesnt have all the silicones and added priming ingredients that others do, which is what I wanted. The only thing I dont love is the smell, which luckily I dont notice most of the time because I have sunscreen and makeup layered over it. The only time I notice it is when I work out and start to sweat--the scent starts coming back out of my pores!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2014

A must for every age!

I love, love, love this product! I have used it for years and cannot live without it! It keeps my skin hydrated and supple and it a wonderful base for make-up :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2014

Best on the market

I am a product junky, always being distracted by the latest and greatest claims on the market about this anti-ager or that skin firmer. Honestly, I have become 100% loyal to the Skinceuticals line because ALL of their products perform better than anything else I have used, without dobut. I am not sure why anyone would use any other product line the cost is very competitive for what you receive and the results are real. This serum is one of my favorites - I am 46 and I still get carded when I order a drink at a restaurant!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2014

Great product!!

Love this product! At 50 my skin started getting dull, dry and under eye area darker & looser. First had a sample & ran out then purchased. Ive been using it for about 8 weeks & notice my complexion is much brighter, more even & firmer. I notice in photos my eye area looks much less dark, dry and no bags. Ive tried several eyes serums & creams & all make my lower eye area look wrinkled and puffy. This is the first product that doesnt. I dont apply much above my cheek bone. I will definitely recommend & purchase on a regular basis.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2014

Love this product!

I ordered this product after my aesthetician recommended it to me. I think it really helps a lot. I also saw it endorsed by Allure magazine. Great product! Worth the cost!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2014

Really brightens my skin

This serum is a little sticky when you first apply, but after a few minutes that goes away. This has reallyy evened out my skin tone but what I notice most is how bright and glowy it makes my skin. I wont be without this serum

Profile Photo

Skin85258

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2014

Its $$$ but actually worth it.

I love how smooth my skin feels with this on and I feel like it does all that it says it does. This would be my one and only skincare product if I could only have one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2014

I like it.

It works very gentle and smooth. I hope it improves dark spots on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2014

Recommended by my dermatologist

My dermatologist recommended this product. I dont like the smell of C E Ferulic, but I like the results. Its expensive, but worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2014

Worth the money

This product lasts 3 months using mornings. It is packaged well and if stored properly does not lose potency. I have used other vit. C serums. Hands down, this one is the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2014

Great Product

This product is great, I have never used anything like it before and I like it so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2014

Skinceuticals CE Ferulic - Another Favorite Serum by SkinCeuticals!!

This is my first time trying this particular serum..& I love it!! My face loves it!! I have tried many face (antioxidant) serums- this has it all!! Antioxidants AND anti-aging properties!! And its effects show on my 46 yr old face - My favorite compliment is that everyone thinks I look as old as my 36 yr old sister (except maybe my face glows a little more!!)!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2014

Good Product!

I dont like the this product smells or feels on my face, but after I used it for a while and I could feel difference how my face look!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680