Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today for ce ferulic skinceuticals serum.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


1,120 Results
October 27, 2014

Wonderful Product!

I have been using this product for 5 years and cant go without it. It has improved my skin significantly and I feel and see a difference if I go without it for even a week. The slight smell is really not an issue as some reviewers have indicated. It is expensive but is the best product in that category- plus it can last several months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2014

Best vitamin C serums

I have tried several vitamin c serums in the past and this is the best one. First and foremost the vitamin c works only if it is kept in a dry environment and a brown bottle which what skin ceuticals uses. Using this serum every morning made my skin brighter and clearer. The fact that it works even if you wash your face afterwards is amazing for the summer time or when you are in vacation. Try it. It is a must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2014

its the BEST

Since Vitamin C is so unstable this formula is the only one I trust since its been recommended by everyone. Its the only one clinically shown to improve collagen in the skin and I love how it stays in your skin for 72 hours. Ive tried Obagi Vitamin C and it was really greasy. The money spent on this is worth it and I agree with another reviewer, try to get it when its on sale to save $! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2014

Happy to say.........

that I see a slight difference with this product vs. others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 27, 2014

A true anti-ager

I have been using Skinceuticals antioxidants for 15 years and credit them for my looking 15 years younger than my age!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2014

Love this product

Wanted to review earlier, but didnt have time till now. I noticed my skin looked brighter after two weeks of use. Ive gotten complements on how my skin looks. On to my next bottle. Love this product. No irritation at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2014

Love This Product

I have used CE Ferulic for at least 5 years and will probably always use it. I went for a short period of time not using because of the price but decided it was well worth the price and have used it ever since. Highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2014

Dermatologist always recommend this product

I dont like the way this product smells or feels on my face, but every good Dermatologist I have recommends it. I used it for a while and I couldnt tell any difference in the way my face looked but apparently it helps protect your face. I will buy again in the future.

Profile Photo

WHendricks

July 28, 2014

A key part of my skin care routine

I started using this product after I noticed the difference it made in my mothers skin tone. Having used other vitamin C products before, I know they can sometimes be too harsh (at least for my sensitive skin). Not this one! It really evens out the skin and makes it feel more hydrated (almost plump). It is expensive, but especially if you can catch a sale, I think this product is totally worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2014

Dermatologist Recommended

I really like this product. It is my new fave!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2014

good product

I purchased this product after I read in Allure magazine when combined with sunblock it offered additional protection. Its supposed to neutralize the free radicals that slip through sunscreen. It made my skin feel soft and moisturized the dry patches on my face. I only gave it four stars because of the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2014

Great product!

My favorite Vitamin C serum. It goes on easily underneath my sunscreen/moisturizer, and a little goes a long way. It definitely has reduced hyper pigmentation/dark spots on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2014

AMAZING

I dont go a day without applying my C serum. It absorbs so quickly. It makes my face feel so smooth. I noticed a difference in my skin within a few weeks. Less lines and my face appears tighter. I keep mine in the refrigerator and I have found it will stay fresh until I run out. I use several Skinceutical products. If for some reason I had to give them all up but one this is the one I would keep. Although recently I started using the Rerservatrol B E it would have to come in a very very close second.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2014

W O W

I was recommended this product by a woman who said the changes will be shown in two weeks... and its totally true! Maybe little strong on my skin, due to Vitamin C, but I got used to it and my face looks refreshed! Cant wait to see what the results will be in a month or in a longer run!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2014

Great product - nice skin glow

Ive been using this product for the past 3 months and I really like it. I used other Vit C serums in the past, but this is my favorite of them all. I have a very sensitive skin, so I have to be very careful with the products I use. This products works great without breaking me out. My skin feels little sticky after the application, but it soon goes away (especially after I use my moisturizer). My skin also has a nice glow to it now and the tone is more even!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2014

Not greasy or clogging

I like this product because it gives great results without breaking me out. Other Vit C serums tend to be greasy or oily and if used with other products cause me to break out. This product soaks right in, leaves my face feeling great and clean, does what it is supposed to do without any issues to deal with later. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2014

Good products and supplier

Have been using C E Ferulic for a few years now, and have had great results, and have no intention of giving up Skinceutical products (have also been using the B5 hydrating gel). It is interesting to note here that after having been hooked on Skinceutical products, finding suppliers (online and inshop within USA & Australia) with good delivery times and reasonably priced products can be a frustrating process. I have written off unauthorised suppliers, who more often than not, sell products that have either been diluted/tampered with/just plain old, so that the CE Ferulic is almost a dark orange when i first open the bottle?! This is my first purchase from LovelySkin, and if they continue to offer quality products at a competitive price and quick delivery times, ill be happy to stick with them for as long as im here in the US, and if not cost prohibitive, hope to continue with them in Australia.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2014

Excellent Antioxidant

I use another C antioxidant and alternate this one in often. It is a little strong on my reactive skin however, my derm believes this is one of the best. I use it on my face, neck, decolletage and the back of my hands right after showering/cleansing, while my skin is damp. And, follow with sunscreen. I can tell a difference in how my skin glows when I use it vs. when I dont.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2014

Love It

For me, this product is better than Phloretin CF Gel because it lasts longer and doesnt dry my skin.

Profile Picture for Cheryl

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2014

Miracle

This product is a miracle for my skin. After only a month of use I can tell a big difference in my complexion. My skin is smooth and feels great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2014

Aging Prevention in a Bottle

Ive been using this product for roughly 3 years now. For years I had severe hyperpigmentation from hormone therapy, and was unable to significantly improve my skins appearance even when using prescription treatments. Since using CE Ferulic plus Elta MD clear sunscreen, the hyperpigmentation has virtually disappeared. I live in AZ and am religious about the use of sunscreen, but the antioxidant effect of this product has made the biggest difference in my skins appearance. I know people say this all the time, but at 57 Ive never had anyone come even close to guessing my age. Exercise, healthy eating, and the use of Skinceuticals products, has helped me to fight off the majority of the peskiest signs of aging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2014

SKINCEUTICALS C E FERULIC

This antioxidant has really made my skin smoother is a short amount of time. I love the way it hydrates my skin without making me feel oily. Ive only been using it for two weeks but I can definitely tell my skin is healthier. The price point is pretty high so well see how it works out for just this first bottle first, before I purchase another bottle. Try it for yourself and see!

Profile Picture for Alison

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2014

Great Product!

I have been using this product for six months now and notice that my skin is firmer and more even in color. I have very sensitive skin that tends to dry easily. This seems to work well with my moisturizer to keep my skin nice and moist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2014

Universally recommended

This serum has been recommended to me for years by top doctors and aestheticians all over Chicago. These days it seems doctors dont agree on anything so Im grateful this is one thing I can buy and use without a second thought. I took a break from it this past year to save $ and the age spots came back, lesson learned.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2014

Love

What a great product! Its a light weight serum, goes on smooth and I can easily layer my moisturizer on top of it (I have very dry skin). After using this product regularly for a year, I went skiing and somehow forgot to use sunscreen one day. I honestly think the fact that I used this product for so long is the reason I did not get sunburnt while on the top of a mountain on a very sunny day. Once I run out of my current vit-c sample, I will be ordering this one from LovelySkin, since they have the best prices!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680