SkinCeuticals Tripeptide-R Neck Repair Reviews | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Tripeptide-R Neck Repair

Reviews For SkinCeuticals Tripeptide-R Neck Repair

$120.00
41 Results
October 20, 2020

Seems to be working

I just purchased this and have been using it for about 2-3 weeks, seems nice and to be working.

Profile Photo

Jessbshelby

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2020

Caused irritation

Sadly this cream caused a lot of irritation and itchiness with red bumps on my neck. I had to return it. I used products that have retinol before and this did not happen. Perhaps something else in the formulation exacerbated the effects.

Profile Photo

Isabelle

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2020

Great!!

I really love this product, wonderful for prevention and help reducing “tech lines” from using your phone!

Profile Photo

SunshineRose

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2020

Irritation

I love SkinCeuticals products and was excited to try this neck treatment. It caused redness and itchiness within a week. My neck became inflamed and the lines more pronounced. I stopped using it for a while, then tried again and had the same reaction. Something in this product obviously doesn't agree with my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2020

Yikes

This product made my chest and neck unbearably itchy. Even after I stopped using it for an entire week after it continued.

Profile Photo

Kriss2clark

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2020

A little goes a long way

This is the first time I've used this product so it's too early to speak to results. However, I trust SkinCeuticals and like the way the product applies.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Amazing!!

This stuff really works! I think it does take a few weeks to get used to..my skin seemed a little irritated if I used it every night..so I’ve been using it 2-3 times a week and I feel like it really smooths my neck out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2020

Neck Repair

This appears to be a nice product. I purchased it a month ago. Unfortunately, my neck became red and felt sunburned. I used it sparingly at night, and after a few nights, I had to stop. I have not given up on it and will try it again now that my skin feels better. I realize that it has retinol, and you have to allow your skin time to adjust. I will start using it again every other day or third day until I feel my sensitive skin has adjusted. After a few months, I should be able to update my review.

Profile Photo

Alba

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Another Amazing Product

I bought this as soon as it dropped! It's very light, not greasy at all.

Profile Photo

Shopittome757

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Tripeptide-R Neck Repair

Reason for 4 stars is that I just started using this weekend. Review not based on skin improvement at this time. I do love the light creamy texture. My last neck cream was way too heavy and emollient for the hot summer weather here in Hawaii. I like that it has retinol and look forward to seeing amazing result at this price line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

It's all about the retinol...

Therefore, it's too bad that some who have reviewed here have had such adverse reactions. I've always considered my skin sensitive, so I proceeded with caution and SLOWLY acclimated. I began using this every other night for a week as per the instructions - all went well. Now I use it every night, followed by a neck firming cream for extra moisturizing and boost and this regimen works very well for me. I've used this product for about 4 weeks and can see the difference it has made in fading horizontal neck lines. My neck looks smoother. I've always been a big fan of SkinCeuticals, and this product did not disappoint. Whether you have sensitive skin or not, use this product sparingly and conservatively until you know you can tolerate it, as with any retinol product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

SkinCeuticals Tripeptide-R Neck Repair

I bought a bottle of this and the second time I used it I had a reaction. My neck looked like it was sunburned. It was painful for several days, someone told me to put cortisone on it. In three days it was healed but my skin was very dry. I was looking forward to using it but now I am left with a bottle of an expensive product I will never use.

Profile Photo

MJ2

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Works!!!!!!!

I have used many neck creams that never seem to work. I can already tell a difference using Skinceuticals Tripeptide-R Neck Repair.

Profile Photo

Goldie1592

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Eager to see results!!

I've been using this product for a few weeks now. I like that my skin looks smoother but I can't use it every day. The most I can use it is every other night as it tends to irritate the skin on my neck a little bit. I hope to eventually work up to using it every night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

So far so good

Nice texture and easy application. It's only a few weeks in, but I do see some improvement in the texture and firmness of my neck skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

SkinCeuticals Tripeptide- R Neck repair

I have only had this product three weeks so have not seen a difference. Also have had some redness and discomfort at the start so have backed off to every other day.

Profile Photo

irishrose2

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Tripeptide-R Neck Repair

I love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

Neck SkinCeuticals

Amazing. Noticed a difference in a week. I use it every night. Neck feels smoother and a little firmer every week. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

Great neck serum

I love this serum for the neck, goes on so light and instantly feels like it’s working!

Profile Photo

Dmez

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

SkinCeuticals Tripeptide-R Neck

Very drying on the neck. Only able to use once a week or neck becomes dry and itchy.

Profile Photo

neelarose

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

Love the texture

I love all the skinceuticals products so when this neck cream came out I was game. I have being only using it for a few weeks at night. I use other creams on my neck during the day. I can’t say I see a difference but it’s too soon to tell. I do like the consistency and low fragance smell.

Profile Photo

julian11

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

New SkinCeuticals Neck Cream

SkinCeuticals Tripeptide-R Neck Repair is doubtless working on my vertical lines. I'm on my third week and I'm still getting exfoliation. I haven't really noticed any firmness yet but I'm afraid I'm past the use of a cream to help with that. I definitely have smoother skin. I'll continue using because of the exfoliation and maybe in time, I will see a little more firmness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

Removes neck lines

Both horizontal and vertical lines become less noticeable and I've only used it for 2 weeks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

Not sure yet.....

I really wanted to love this product! After using nightly for about 3-4 days I developed sensitivity, itchiness and redness. I am assuming it is from the retinol? However I use retinol on my face nightly with no adverse effects. I gave my neck a break for 2 weeks and will start again soon, but only 1-2 times per week and see what happens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2020

Neck repair

Great product! Highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

KarenP

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680