Product Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $151 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex - 1.0 oz

Reviews For SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

$143.20 was $179.00
July 21, 2008

A great product

I am 62 y.o. and have used this product for the past 3 years. I am told I look younger than 62 and that I have nice skin. I must say that when I put it on the wrinkles (from years in the sun) do diminish. The fragrance is not pleasant but it isn't terrible. It is expensive but I'll continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2008

Love this product

TNS was recommended by my esthetician 5 years ago, and I've been using it religiously ever since. It is truly a miracle product, and I use it daily. It smoothes and tightens my skin. People can't believe I'm 50...when in fact, I'm 55.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2008

SkimMedica TNS

I am on my second bottle of TNS. It came highly recommended, so I decided to give it a try. While there were no 'miracles', I do see an improvement in the texture of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2008

Best for a firmer, younger look instantly!

The TNS recovery complex is the most effective serum I have ever used for skin tightening and firming. It instantly gives your skin a glow and makes your face look younger and firmer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Terrific TNS

This is the best product on the market for sun damaged skin. Being a middle aged sunworshipper, this product has salvaged my facial skin keeping wrinkles to a minimum. I have used this for three years & have been reaping the benefits. My face still looks younger than it should. This is a must purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

TNS

I always forget how great this product is. I'm committed to adding it back to my daily routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Great product!

I started using this product a few years ago and love it! It is especially effective on my neck. Good by crape!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Best product ever!

TNS Recovery Complex is truly the best product I have ever used. Prior to using TNS, I was beginning to get deep lines on the side of my mouth. After about a month, the lines started to disappear and now they are virtually gone. I use it every day without fail.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2008

Fantastic product

I've been using TNS for years (and buying it from lovelyskin.com). I always get compliments on my skin and I like the feel it it when it goes on & under my makeup. For me it has a tightening affect.

Profile Photo

Cookie

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2008

Pretty Intense

It absorbs quickly into the skin and does seem to remove lines and tighten skin. It has an interesting smell and is a bit drying but works well under a moisturizer. I do think it is effective and I will be reordering it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

Love this!

I have been using TNS recovery for 5 years. It has made a huge difference it keeping fines lines and wrinkles under control.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

Age eraser

Have used faithfully for several years and can see real difference in texture of skin. Surface is smoother and lines and spots greatly reduced.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

new look

I do love this product but I was wondering why the color is different this time (more reddish) than in previous orders. I try to buy this product when you are having your 25% sales because it is so expensive. Once again I can see the difference when I have not used this product for a while.

Profile Photo

Laujodrik

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

Best product I've ever used

I'm 59 years old and have tried quite a few different face products over the years and this is the best I've found. I've been using it probably about 5 years and I'm almost afraid not to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

Worth Every Penny

I have been using TNS recovery complex for approximately two years and I must say that of all the products I've used (I am a product junkie!) I can say that I've had the best results with TNS! Honestly, my skin has a smooth texture and fewer fine lines when compared to friends and relatives in my same age group! Even my sister (who is only 11 months older) commented on how great my skin looks! Currently I am living in Italy and receive many compliments from both men and women on how young I look. There is definatly a surprised reaction when I tell that I am 40! These are people who don't know me so it is a testiment to the TNS! The best compliment by far was from a young woman of 26 who told me it was "incredible" that I was actually 40!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2008

Must Have Product

I've used TNS Recovery Complex for at least 10 years. It has been highly effective in reducing the appearance of enlarged pores and improving the texture and clarity of my skin. I consider it one of my "must have" products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2008

Recovery

I use the Recovery Complex twice a day and if I skip I can tell the difference in the texture of my skin....it's wonderful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2008

i keep going back for more

I have been using this for quite awhile. It may sound expensive, but it takes a VERY small amount, so it lasts quite a long time. I use it once a day,in the morning ,before moisturizer. It works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2008

Best for tightening and firming by far!

I know it's expensive, but worth the money! I have used this product for over 5 years and won't give it up. It gives my face a firming "youthfulness" that I have not found with other products, despite all their claims. It leaves your skin with a fresh "glow" after you smooth it on as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2008

TNS Recovery Complex - Best Skin Care Product

TNS Recovery Complex is the mainstay of my topical skin care regimen. I've used it for several years. About two years ago, I forgot to reorder and ran out, and I noticed the difference in my skin within a couple of days (mainly increased redness and larger pores). Since then, I'm vigilant about always having it on hand. Because it's so expensive, I find that slightly wetting my face and neck prior to applying it helps make it go farther. It has an unusual organic scent (very mild), which I like, but some people may not. I'm sixty and am often told that I look about 45. I'm sure TNS Recovery Complex helps keep my skin looking younger and healthier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

skinmedica tns

I have used this product with obagi for 2 years and very pleased with results. Often asked by others to recommend products because they say my skin looks good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

Highly recommend

I have been using this product for approx one year. Have noticed significant improvement in fine lines and red areas. I am someone who is always oon the hunt for new products. This is I will not want to give up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

I really saw a difference!

I have been using a lot of products of the years, and I have to say I am amazed that my skin is actually softer and smoother. It has only been a few weeks, but I will continue use and write another review at that time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

My TNS review

Using this product diminishes my fine lines. It gives my skin a smoother texture. I have been using this product for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2007

Good Product

I've used TNS for at least 4 years. I'm pleased with the way my skin looks and assume TNS has something to do with that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680