Product Reviews for SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex

TREAT YOURSELF SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinMedica Vitamin C and E Complex at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


218 Results
February 25, 2020

Brighter Skin

I use this every am before applying my sunscreen. I have sensitive skin and it doesn't cause breakouts or redness. I tend to get freckles from sun and this product has kept them at bay. It also has helped with minimizing the wrinkles which is always a plus at 47!

Profile Photo

Ithoughtchewknew

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2020

Great!

This is a great day time cream yo use under foundation.I love it, and my skin soaks it in!

Profile Photo

Taryn

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2020

I prefer other Vitamin C products

I typically like the SkinMedica brands but did not like this product. Cons: I did not notice any improvement in my skin while using it. There was no brightening effect or lightening of mild discoloration. Furthermore, it leaves a velvety film on my face and fingers. You have to wait a few minutes after application before putting anything else on your face. Otherwise, the product pills. Pros: A little does go a long way so the bottle lasts awhile. While the product did not improve my skin, it did not cause adverse effects (i.e. breakouts) either. Overall, I did not like this product and will not purchase again. I will stick with other vitamin C products that give me better results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex

I am a big fan of all SkinMedica, and especially this serum/complex. It is a light texture, not thick or shiny like a lot of other CE serums, and it goes on well under makeup!

Profile Photo

MM

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

SkinMedica Vitamin C&E Complex

I have been using SkinMedica C&E Complex for the past three years and love what it has done for my skin. I would highly recommend adding this product to your skin care routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

LOVE this product!

This product is amazing! All you need is one pump, and it will cover the whole face. Love all of SkinMedica products! Worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2020

Good moisturizer

Overall, I’m pleased with this product. Contains vitamins C and E was a great combo as a moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Slight tingle

I’ve only been using this for about a month, I haven’t seen any lightening of my sun spots. I’m hoping w/ continued use they will improve. The texture is nice. It does sting a little when I use it....not sure if that’s what it’s supposed to do or not?

Profile Photo

AngDen11

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Makes my skin glow

Light texture and an all around amazing product. Would highly recommend to everyone looking for growing, smooth skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2019

Love this Combo!

The Vitamin C and Vitamin E combo is amazing. I feel as if you see instant results and it makes my skin look amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2019

Vitamin C Serum

I ran out of my brightening Vitamin C product I had been using, so decided to try this. It’s too soon for results, but the texture is nice and there is no stinging or burning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Love this!

I tried this because I use several other products from SkinMedica, and thought it would work well with them. I had been using Revision Vitamin C 30%, which is also great. This product feels thicker and seems to have an immediate smoothing effect. I enjoy using it every morning and will probably continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Great C&E complex

I’m. on my third bottle. It feels like silk when you put it on. Helps with skin discoloration. I just love this C&E.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2019

Visible Results

I stopped using my daily vitamin C serum for a few months to see if they make a difference. After my break, I thought to give this one a try. I can definitely see a difference in my skin clearing up. I'm glad this is another great option for my daily routine. It's very light on the skin and the pump works great. I debate if I should use one or two pumps. Given the product applies so softly, I can't tell if I'm getting enough on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 30, 2019

One of my tops

I've bought this product two times, one from my dermatologist and one from you LovelySkin! I buy almost whatever is in the market and new with vitamin C. I try it all, and I can say this is a nice texture and non irritating for my sensitive skin! Thank you and happy with my purchase.

Profile Photo

Adi

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2019

Working

I can tell this is working. My skin looks smoother and my clogged pores are much less. I have extremely oily skin and it has helped lessen oil production. It stings when I first apply but stops rather quickly.

Profile Photo

Monicasg

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2019

Immediant improvement of skin appearance

I have just started using this product. I have noticed immediate improvement in dryness and fine lines. Great absorption.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Very pleased

My skin has never reacted well to Vitamin C, but a sample of this changed that, and I'm a fan of this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

Smooth and gentle on skin

Loved this product from day one! I tried different brands for vitamin C and my face was on fire. SkinMedica Vitamin C+E complex feels so silky and smooth and doesn't irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2019

Enriching

I use this product this product first thing every morning every other day after cleansing. It makes a difference in how my skin looks and feels.

Profile Photo

SunnySD

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2019

Great product!

This is my favorite C&E lotion. It goes on smoothly, absorbs quickly and works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2019

Effective product

Great texture, reduction in hyperpigmentation after two weeks of use day and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Silky

I've tried a lot of C serums, and this is one of my favorites. It doesn't sting my skin or cause redness like many do, and it can double as a primer for foundation. I deducted one star because I feel like it's a little heavy for summer wear, but I love it in the fall and winter months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

Vitamin C & E Complex

Maybe I expected the “WOW” factor with this product, since it is from SkinMedica. The truth is, this cream did nothing for my skin. Nothing bad, but nothing great. It has a very nice consistency, goes on smooth and feels good. But, it's no different than a good moisturizer!

Profile Photo

MsRedhead

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2019

Great Vitamin C + E Serum!

SkinMedica is a great brand! I have used the Vitamin C+ E Complex for a few years and love it! Its effective without being too harsh for my dry, mature skin (my age is 55 years old). It absorbs easily and doesn't leave a sticky feeling on my face. My makeup doesn't ball up or roll off when using this product. Will continue to purchase this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
2
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
3
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100