Product Reviews for SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinMedica Vitamin C and E Complex at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


196 Results
July 31, 2019

Silky

I've tried a lot of C serums, and this is one of my favorites. It doesn't sting my skin or cause redness like many do, and it can double as a primer for foundation. I deducted one star because I feel like it's a little heavy for summer wear, but I love it in the fall and winter months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

Vitamin C & E Complex

Maybe I expected the “WOW” factor with this product, since it is from SkinMedica. The truth is, this cream did nothing for my skin. Nothing bad, but nothing great. It has a very nice consistency, goes on smooth and feels good. But, it's no different than a good moisturizer!

Profile Photo

MsRedhead

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2019

Great Vitamin C + E Serum!

SkinMedica is a great brand! I have used the Vitamin C+ E Complex for a few years and love it! Its effective without being too harsh for my dry, mature skin (my age is 55 years old). It absorbs easily and doesn't leave a sticky feeling on my face. My makeup doesn't ball up or roll off when using this product. Will continue to purchase this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

Very disappointed.

This product did nothing for my skin. I will not purchase this again. I do not recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Very moisturizing

Unlike some vitamin C serums, this product is creamy and smooth. No dripping, no droppers, no glass bottles. Very travel friendly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

This is so great!!!

Been using it in the mornings and think my skin looks brighter and clearer. Will definitely buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

I am a huge SkinMedica fan, BUT NOT a fan of this product.

I use several SkinMedica products, and I love them. I often tell friends about them. I feel that with SkinMedica I see results and that makes their products worth every penny. However, with this product, I saw no results. I use a vitamin C and E product from another skin care line, and it helps with the tone and texture of my skin. I was really hoping for this product to be as wonderful as the other SkinMedica products, but for me, it wasn’t.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

Vitamin C and E Serum

I love this smooth, silky serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Love It

Absorbs nicely and makes my skin feel soft. I would buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Decent, but not my favorite C

I wanted to love this because of how great so many SkinMedica products are, but I still prefer a C serum opposed to this product. It has more of a silicone/primer feel to it and even with that, I find my makeup still pills when layered on top.

Profile Photo

ShannonL

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

This Works!

I love this product! The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because of the price. If you can get it during a sale, go for it. Or, if money isn't an issue, go for it. Or, if you just really do need an outstanding product, then take the plunge. This goes on silky smooth and definitely supports aging skin. It clarifies and with time, erases the smaller wrinkles. It might work on the deeper wrinkles, too, I just can't be certain. I will purchase this product again when it goes on sale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Love this product

This made me skin feel so smooth and in turn my makeup looked flawless! It does tingle a little especially on exfoliated skin however I don't think I can be without this product. My skin tone appears to be more even. Would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 12, 2019

Valuable Vitamins...?

SkinMedica Vitamin C + E Complex feels very dry when I put it onto my face. Then in a minute, it feels okay. Vitamins C, E, and others are extremely important inside your body I hope this works well enough outside the body to vanish the lines I absolutely hate on my face! Research tells us that removing face lines takes many weeks, so I will continue to use this and hope that it works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 04, 2019

Silk Finish

I have only used this for a few weeks, so no huge skin changes yet. However, it does not make me break out. It has a matte, silk finish. You do not want to use too much. One pump is plenty to spread all over face. Very mattifying, which is great for oily skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Great product to improve appearance of skin

I've used this product for over a year, and I can tell an improvement in the feel and look of my skin. My face feels smoother and my skin tone is more even. I'm 55 with medium complexion and am out in the sun quite often. This product seems to help keeping my skin youthful. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Love this!

This is the best vitamin C product I have found! The texture just melts into your skin with no greasy feel. It makes my skin glow and look so rosy and healthy! I also use the retinol product by the same brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Great product

I have used other vitamin C products, but I really like the way this product goes on and how it feels on my face. I use it and then the TNS essential serum and the sunscreen, and it is a good combination. I love SkinMedica products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 25, 2019

Huge Fan!

I love this Vit C&E complex! It has a little tingle to it, and I can really feel it working. Face is definitely brightened, and now, I can't live without a Vit C on my face in the morning!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Best Vitamin C serum

I have tried other vitamin C serums, and I always return to this product. It goes on smoothly. Absorbs nicely. No unpleasant smell and the vitamin E is a bonus!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Quality product

I do like the SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex. I have to use it every other day because it does dry out my skin, but it is winter now so my skin is always dry in the winter months. I’m sure once summer comes I’ll be able to use it every day. The product goes on very smooth and you only need one pump. My skin does look brighter since I’ve started using it. I would definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

DEbb1

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2019

Great Vitamin C

This vitamin C seems to be doing the job. It is comfortable on my skin and seems to be brightening my skin. I also use the SkinMedica Retinol .5 and Revision DEJ eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2018

Like it

Works well. Not greasy. Love all SkinMedica products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Daytime protection

This C&E light lotion is light and non-greasy, easy to apply under other products. I like the product a lot but don't like the expensive, non-environmentally friendly packaging. The product is worth the price, don't need the waste to make it look expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

LOVE LOVE LOVE

This is the best combination of Vitamin C and E that I have tried. It goes on SO smoothly and makes my skin feel super soft. I use this product every morning prior to applying my moisturizer and foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

makes my skin smooth

This is a must for me under my makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
4
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
3
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
2
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
4
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
3
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
4
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
4
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
4
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
4
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100