LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinMedica Vitamin C and E Complex at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


114 Results
Wow!!
August 16, 2017

This product leaves my face smooth and reduces fine line. It is NOT oily nor does it leave an oily residue on my face making makeup applicaton a breeze!!

Skinmedica C & E Complex
August 04, 2017

I really love this serum! It absorbs quickly and feels like a primer or velvety dry oil and leaves a matte finish that instantly makes my skin feel so soft and smooth. I apply it to my entire face including under eye area and neck right after Skinmedica TNS serum every morning. It tingled a little at first but after a few days my skin started getting used to it. I still haven't used the full size bottle itself since I'm still using samples which came with my other purchases, and one sample lasts more than a week with daily use. By the way, the serum inside the sample tube does oxidize as its color is white at first but slightly changes to ivory/light yellow by the time I'm finished with the entire tube. So it's good that the actual product is packed in an air tight pump bottle. You still need to use a moisturizer otherwise your skin will feel dry because of its silicone base. Overall, it is a great product which I will definitely repurchase!

Love My SkinMedica C&E Complex!
July 28, 2017

I've tried several brands of this Vitamin complex and come back to SkinMedica every time. This product is smooth going on and makes my skin feel so soft. It's the first thing I put on after washing my face. Can't do without it! Thanks, SkinMedica.

smooth & Creamy feel on skin
July 19, 2017

I used to use SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic until I found this product. This product is not sticky but smooth and silky feeling on my skin. Love it!

Must Have!
July 12, 2017

This is a must in your beauty routine! Using it regularly really controls my sun spots. Fast shipping through this site!

vitamin C&E Complex
July 12, 2017

This is one of my favorite brands. C&E Complex helps keep my skin fresh looking and wrinkle free. My skin feels smooth after applying. Would recommend.

5 Stars!
July 03, 2017

Silky smooth feeling and works well under makeup. Best Vitamin C+E product I've tried.

Silky smooth
June 21, 2017

I apply Vitamin C+E Complex every morning. Since using, my skin feels and looks so soft and smooth. I would highly recommend this product.

Potent antioxidants
June 13, 2017

Potent vitamin c concentration in a stable silicone base. I enjoy the formulation of this product as the silicone base seems to allow for a higher percentage of vitamin c, and due to the pump packaging, oxidization does not seem to occur. I can definitely feel the tingle of this working, though individuals with sensitive skin may want to opt for a lower strength product. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the product and results.

Skin feels smooth
June 10, 2017

I've been using daily for a few weeks now. My skins feels wonderful after applying the serum. It is very different than using just the SK c serum. I really like this product.

Wonderful feeling going on!
May 31, 2017

This works really great with the Skinmedica dermal repair cream. This serum goes on so smooth and it recommends just one pump of the applicator. My skin is so dry that I mix it with the dermal repair cream and I like it better when I do that.

VeeVee44
Great morning serum
May 20, 2017

Good morning serum to protect your skin from the sun.

Skin so Soft
May 18, 2017

This Vitamin C + E Complex makes the skin feel like silk! Love the feeling!

Awesome!
May 16, 2017

I've been using this product for 3 years. I love this product! It goes on smoothly and makes my skin and is great for moisturizing. I love that it's in a pump and one pump goes a long way!

Great product
May 14, 2017

I have been using Vitamin C&E now for several weeks. From the first time I tried it, my skin felt smooth and very moisturized. The product glides on to your skin without being greasy.

C & E
May 11, 2017

really love this product. It goes on so smooth and makes my skin feel so nice. Will definitely buy again, my favorite C product I have purchased

Favorite C/E product
May 06, 2017

I love this product! It has the best velvety texture and makes my skin feel so soft and smooth. I love that it's in a pump. This is my favorite C/E product. I've used others that are more expensive, but this one is just my personal favorite.

DebbyO23
C & E
April 30, 2017

Love this product, I can tell a difference. Will definitely be buying again.

Love this product.
April 25, 2017

One pump goes a long way. Makes my skin feel great.

Works though wish more product inside
April 14, 2017

Nice product - skin medica is good. I like the smooth texture and it says to use one pump for the whole face - it does the job though as the bottle gets towards middle end it takes more than one pump to get the entire face. I wish they could add another .5 oz for the same price.

Love this product.
April 10, 2017

This is my third bottle. I love the texture.

Smooth, Light Weight C&E Cream!
April 10, 2017

Very nice lightweight C&E Cream for the whole face, neck and décolleté, also put a little on top of hands. Goes on smoothly and sinks right into the skin. Does not irritate and hardly any fragrance, which is great!

Essential for your beauty regimen
April 03, 2017

I have been using vitamin c products for about a year, I tend to go back and forth between SkinMedica and SkinCeuticals but prefer this brand every time. I have acne prone sensitive skin and SkinMedica does cause a bit of stinging on pimples, but nothing I can't handle, the good thing is that it doesn't irritate my skin like other vitamin c serums I have tried. This product glides on the face and immediately my skin feels smooth and soft. The texture is silky and it absorbs super quickly so I can put makeup on right away if need to. I love the consistency and it layers well with other products. Great product, a must have in your beauty regimen.

Good product but not crazy about it
March 23, 2017

I love SkinMedica products as I have used many of them! The last vitamin C serum I was using was the SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic. This is still my all time favorite serum as I just like the texture of it. I will finish off this bottle of SkinMedica and see how my skin looks and feels but not sure I would re-purchase again.

Skin Medica C & E Complex
March 07, 2017

Absolutely love the brightness this complex brought to the skin on my face. I am in my late sixties and even my Aesthetitician says my skin is thick, smooth and beautiful. Also enjoyed the test samples that were included in my delivery. GREAT service and AMAZING product



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100