Product Reviews for SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinMedica Vitamin C and E Complex at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


178 Results
Best Vitamin C serum
February 18, 2019

I have tried other vitamin C serums, and I always return to this product. It goes on smoothly. Absorbs nicely. No unpleasant smell and the vitamin E is a bonus!

Quality product
February 16, 2019

I do like the SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex. I have to use it every other day because it does dry out my skin, but it is winter now so my skin is always dry in the winter months. I’m sure once summer comes I’ll be able to use it every day. The product goes on very smooth and you only need one pump. My skin does look brighter since I’ve started using it. I would definitely repurchase.

DEbb1
Great Vitamin C
January 18, 2019

This vitamin C seems to be doing the job. It is comfortable on my skin and seems to be brightening my skin. I also use the SkinMedica Retinol .5 and Revision DEJ eye cream.

Like it
December 31, 2018

Works well. Not greasy. Love all SkinMedica products.

Daytime protection
December 27, 2018

This C&E light lotion is light and non-greasy, easy to apply under other products. I like the product a lot but don't like the expensive, non-environmentally friendly packaging. The product is worth the price, don't need the waste to make it look expensive.

LOVE LOVE LOVE
December 26, 2018

This is the best combination of Vitamin C and E that I have tried. It goes on SO smoothly and makes my skin feel super soft. I use this product every morning prior to applying my moisturizer and foundation.

makes my skin smooth
December 26, 2018

This is a must for me under my makeup.

Helped with dark spots.
December 23, 2018

I received samples of this product over the summer and fall and liked how my skin felt when I used them regularly. A little goes a long way. Just ordered the full size when LovelySkin had a great sale on SkinMedica products. I really notice a difference when I use C&E with the TNS Essential Serum.

SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
December 19, 2018

Another great product by SkinMedica. It feels great on the skin. I apply it in the morning and follow with sunblock. After only a week, I noticed how much my skin cleared. Definitely a permanent addition to my skin routine.

SkinMedica Vit C
December 16, 2018

This is a wonderful product. It has helped with fine lines and dark spots. I highly recommend.

I was a bit skeptical at first
December 15, 2018

This serum promised to be the best vitamin C product that I could use. I have tried different ones over the years and they have either burned my skin, gave me a terrible rash or left my skin so sensitive that I got windburn (in summer!). SkinMedica really came through here! It's light, non irritating and I am starting to see results. I will be re-purchasing it.

Great product.
December 12, 2018

I like the combination of both C&E as both are important. This works well to complete my skin care regimen

Totally Hooked!!!
December 09, 2018

Amazing Results. Wonderful feel and texture.

Great product
December 08, 2018

It helps my skin brightening faster than another one

Silky smooth
December 05, 2018

Love the way it glides on my skin like butter. The first couple times of use there was a slight tingle. Skin looks brighter.

Great product
December 02, 2018

Excellent product. I apply it in my entire face before my Vitamin A treatment. Leaves my skin feeling really soft, It absorbs quickly .

Disappointed
November 22, 2018

I had high hopes for this product, but unfortunately, it felt like it’s was burning my face.

Just right
November 20, 2018

This product works great with the rest of the line and is a big assist to brightening your complexion.

Love SkinMedica
November 13, 2018

I just love SkinMedica products, pricey but worth it. I found that using Vit. C cream or gel or serum keeps my aging skin bright looking and of course helps with wrinkles too.

SkinMedica vitamin C + E Complex
November 08, 2018

I love SkinMedica products. This vitamin C + E is been helping my skin to recover the tone and texture. It make my skin super soft and beautiful. I truly recommended this product.

SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
November 06, 2018

The best out there, makes makeup application go on so smooth.

VIT C& E
November 05, 2018

Great skincare! BRIGHTENS! Love SKINMEDICA!

SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
November 04, 2018

I really love this product. I put it on a moist face after washing and let it sink in before I use my moisturizer, and it just helps keep my face moist and fresh all day long. I highly recommend it!

Love it!
October 21, 2018

Love the way this makes my skin feel! I will buy again.

Needed in everyones routine
October 16, 2018

Feels great, lightweight, and super beneficial to my skin and my mom is obsessed with it too!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100