Product Reviews for SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinMedica Vitamin C and E Complex at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


188 Results
April 09, 2019

Love It

Absorbs nicely and makes my skin feel soft. I would buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 05, 2019

Decent, but not my favorite C

I wanted to love this because of how great so many SkinMedica products are, but I still prefer a C serum opposed to this product. It has more of a silicone/primer feel to it and even with that, I find my makeup still pills when layered on top.

Profile Photo

ShannonL

April 02, 2019

This Works!

I love this product! The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because of the price. If you can get it during a sale, go for it. Or, if money isn't an issue, go for it. Or, if you just really do need an outstanding product, then take the plunge. This goes on silky smooth and definitely supports aging skin. It clarifies and with time, erases the smaller wrinkles. It might work on the deeper wrinkles, too, I just can't be certain. I will purchase this product again when it goes on sale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 13, 2019

Love this product

This made me skin feel so smooth and in turn my makeup looked flawless! It does tingle a little especially on exfoliated skin however I don't think I can be without this product. My skin tone appears to be more even. Would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 12, 2019

Valuable Vitamins...?

SkinMedica Vitamin C + E Complex feels very dry when I put it onto my face. Then in a minute, it feels okay. Vitamins C, E, and others are extremely important inside your body I hope this works well enough outside the body to vanish the lines I absolutely hate on my face! Research tells us that removing face lines takes many weeks, so I will continue to use this and hope that it works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 04, 2019

Silk Finish

I have only used this for a few weeks, so no huge skin changes yet. However, it does not make me break out. It has a matte, silk finish. You do not want to use too much. One pump is plenty to spread all over face. Very mattifying, which is great for oily skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 03, 2019

Great product to improve appearance of skin

I've used this product for over a year, and I can tell an improvement in the feel and look of my skin. My face feels smoother and my skin tone is more even. I'm 55 with medium complexion and am out in the sun quite often. This product seems to help keeping my skin youthful. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

KPoole

March 01, 2019

Love this!

This is the best vitamin C product I have found! The texture just melts into your skin with no greasy feel. It makes my skin glow and look so rosy and healthy! I also use the retinol product by the same brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 01, 2019

Great product

I have used other vitamin C products, but I really like the way this product goes on and how it feels on my face. I use it and then the TNS essential serum and the sunscreen, and it is a good combination. I love SkinMedica products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 25, 2019

Huge Fan!

I love this Vit C&E complex! It has a little tingle to it, and I can really feel it working. Face is definitely brightened, and now, I can't live without a Vit C on my face in the morning!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 18, 2019

Best Vitamin C serum

I have tried other vitamin C serums, and I always return to this product. It goes on smoothly. Absorbs nicely. No unpleasant smell and the vitamin E is a bonus!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 16, 2019

Quality product

I do like the SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex. I have to use it every other day because it does dry out my skin, but it is winter now so my skin is always dry in the winter months. I’m sure once summer comes I’ll be able to use it every day. The product goes on very smooth and you only need one pump. My skin does look brighter since I’ve started using it. I would definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

DEbb1

January 18, 2019

Great Vitamin C

This vitamin C seems to be doing the job. It is comfortable on my skin and seems to be brightening my skin. I also use the SkinMedica Retinol .5 and Revision DEJ eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2018

Like it

Works well. Not greasy. Love all SkinMedica products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 27, 2018

Daytime protection

This C&E light lotion is light and non-greasy, easy to apply under other products. I like the product a lot but don't like the expensive, non-environmentally friendly packaging. The product is worth the price, don't need the waste to make it look expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 26, 2018

LOVE LOVE LOVE

This is the best combination of Vitamin C and E that I have tried. It goes on SO smoothly and makes my skin feel super soft. I use this product every morning prior to applying my moisturizer and foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 26, 2018

makes my skin smooth

This is a must for me under my makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 23, 2018

Helped with dark spots.

I received samples of this product over the summer and fall and liked how my skin felt when I used them regularly. A little goes a long way. Just ordered the full size when LovelySkin had a great sale on SkinMedica products. I really notice a difference when I use C&E with the TNS Essential Serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 19, 2018

SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex

Another great product by SkinMedica. It feels great on the skin. I apply it in the morning and follow with sunblock. After only a week, I noticed how much my skin cleared. Definitely a permanent addition to my skin routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 16, 2018

SkinMedica Vit C

This is a wonderful product. It has helped with fine lines and dark spots. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 15, 2018

I was a bit skeptical at first

This serum promised to be the best vitamin C product that I could use. I have tried different ones over the years and they have either burned my skin, gave me a terrible rash or left my skin so sensitive that I got windburn (in summer!). SkinMedica really came through here! It's light, non irritating and I am starting to see results. I will be re-purchasing it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 12, 2018

Great product.

I like the combination of both C&E as both are important. This works well to complete my skin care regimen

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 09, 2018

Totally Hooked!!!

Amazing Results. Wonderful feel and texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 08, 2018

Great product

It helps my skin brightening faster than another one

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 05, 2018

Silky smooth

Love the way it glides on my skin like butter. The first couple times of use there was a slight tingle. Skin looks brighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
3
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
4
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
4
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
4
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
4
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100