Product Reviews for SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinMedica Vitamin C and E Complex at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


206 Results
November 13, 2019

Great C&E complex

I’m. on my third bottle. It feels like silk when you put it on. Helps with skin discoloration. I just love this C&E.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2019

Visible Results

I stopped using my daily vitamin C serum for a few months to see if they make a difference. After my break, I thought to give this one a try. I can definitely see a difference in my skin clearing up. I'm glad this is another great option for my daily routine. It's very light on the skin and the pump works great. I debate if I should use one or two pumps. Given the product applies so softly, I can't tell if I'm getting enough on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 30, 2019

One of my tops

I've bought this product two times, one from my dermatologist and one from you LovelySkin! I buy almost whatever is in the market and new with vitamin C. I try it all, and I can say this is a nice texture and non irritating for my sensitive skin! Thank you and happy with my purchase.

Profile Photo

Adi

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2019

Working

I can tell this is working. My skin looks smoother and my clogged pores are much less. I have extremely oily skin and it has helped lessen oil production. It stings when I first apply but stops rather quickly.

Profile Photo

Monicasg

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2019

Immediant improvement of skin appearance

I have just started using this product. I have noticed immediate improvement in dryness and fine lines. Great absorption.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Very pleased

My skin has never reacted well to Vitamin C, but a sample of this changed that, and I'm a fan of this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

Smooth and gentle on skin

Loved this product from day one! I tried different brands for vitamin C and my face was on fire. SkinMedica Vitamin C+E complex feels so silky and smooth and doesn't irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2019

Enriching

I use this product this product first thing every morning every other day after cleansing. It makes a difference in how my skin looks and feels.

Profile Photo

SunnySD

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2019

Great product!

This is my favorite C&E lotion. It goes on smoothly, absorbs quickly and works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2019

Effective product

Great texture, reduction in hyperpigmentation after two weeks of use day and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Silky

I've tried a lot of C serums, and this is one of my favorites. It doesn't sting my skin or cause redness like many do, and it can double as a primer for foundation. I deducted one star because I feel like it's a little heavy for summer wear, but I love it in the fall and winter months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

Vitamin C & E Complex

Maybe I expected the “WOW” factor with this product, since it is from SkinMedica. The truth is, this cream did nothing for my skin. Nothing bad, but nothing great. It has a very nice consistency, goes on smooth and feels good. But, it's no different than a good moisturizer!

Profile Photo

MsRedhead

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2019

Great Vitamin C + E Serum!

SkinMedica is a great brand! I have used the Vitamin C+ E Complex for a few years and love it! Its effective without being too harsh for my dry, mature skin (my age is 55 years old). It absorbs easily and doesn't leave a sticky feeling on my face. My makeup doesn't ball up or roll off when using this product. Will continue to purchase this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

Very disappointed.

This product did nothing for my skin. I will not purchase this again. I do not recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Very moisturizing

Unlike some vitamin C serums, this product is creamy and smooth. No dripping, no droppers, no glass bottles. Very travel friendly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

This is so great!!!

Been using it in the mornings and think my skin looks brighter and clearer. Will definitely buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

I am a huge SkinMedica fan, BUT NOT a fan of this product.

I use several SkinMedica products, and I love them. I often tell friends about them. I feel that with SkinMedica I see results and that makes their products worth every penny. However, with this product, I saw no results. I use a vitamin C and E product from another skin care line, and it helps with the tone and texture of my skin. I was really hoping for this product to be as wonderful as the other SkinMedica products, but for me, it wasn’t.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

Vitamin C and E Serum

I love this smooth, silky serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Love It

Absorbs nicely and makes my skin feel soft. I would buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Decent, but not my favorite C

I wanted to love this because of how great so many SkinMedica products are, but I still prefer a C serum opposed to this product. It has more of a silicone/primer feel to it and even with that, I find my makeup still pills when layered on top.

Profile Photo

ShannonL

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

This Works!

I love this product! The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because of the price. If you can get it during a sale, go for it. Or, if money isn't an issue, go for it. Or, if you just really do need an outstanding product, then take the plunge. This goes on silky smooth and definitely supports aging skin. It clarifies and with time, erases the smaller wrinkles. It might work on the deeper wrinkles, too, I just can't be certain. I will purchase this product again when it goes on sale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Love this product

This made me skin feel so smooth and in turn my makeup looked flawless! It does tingle a little especially on exfoliated skin however I don't think I can be without this product. My skin tone appears to be more even. Would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 12, 2019

Valuable Vitamins...?

SkinMedica Vitamin C + E Complex feels very dry when I put it onto my face. Then in a minute, it feels okay. Vitamins C, E, and others are extremely important inside your body I hope this works well enough outside the body to vanish the lines I absolutely hate on my face! Research tells us that removing face lines takes many weeks, so I will continue to use this and hope that it works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 04, 2019

Silk Finish

I have only used this for a few weeks, so no huge skin changes yet. However, it does not make me break out. It has a matte, silk finish. You do not want to use too much. One pump is plenty to spread all over face. Very mattifying, which is great for oily skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Great product to improve appearance of skin

I've used this product for over a year, and I can tell an improvement in the feel and look of my skin. My face feels smoother and my skin tone is more even. I'm 55 with medium complexion and am out in the sun quite often. This product seems to help keeping my skin youthful. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
3
5
2
5
5
4
5
5
3
4
5
4
4
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100